[Resolved]  NSDL — NOT RECEIVED PAN CARD

DEAR SIR/MADAM,
MY SELF MADHURA DESHMUKH.NSDL PAN NO.-AIPPD9421R, ACKNOWLEDGMNT NO-[protected].
KINDLY LOOK IN TO THIS MATTER I AM WAITING FOR MY PAN CARD FROM 1&1/2 YEAR, ARENGE TO SEND AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

MADHURA SHIVAJI DESHMUK,
AUNDH PUNE.

I have sent to the application as hard copy through Professional courier on 1/03/2008. I have sent the soft copy as attachment to NSDL. I have already sent the Driving license copy and photo also as a soft copy, through mail. The cheque no and all is clearly mentioned in the soft copies and hard copies. So please do me the needful with this informations. Please revert back to me in receipt of this mail.

I have mailed also with all this particulars but no reply.Please Help me in this regard.

ACK NUMBER : [protected]

Courier POD NO : 2289999

Courier Name : Professional Courier.

Date of Sending : 01/03/2008

Cheque No : 29461

dated :[protected]

Drawn on : ICICI BANK Bank,

Deposited at : HDFC Bank, Avinashi Road Branch at Coimbatore Location (city/town)

Driving Licence No : F/TN/41/005942/2000

Yours truly,

Subbiyah.AR
By your Acknowledgment No.:[protected] this vide airway bill no.[protected]. You sow that my pan no has been delivered on 31 oct., 2008 by overnite exprees ltd. But i have not received my PAN CARD.
It is my humble request plese send my PAN CARD Aerlyer.

With Regard
Hitesh Kumar
sir i m dr. amit jaiswal i have apply apan card but pan card not recived till now and my address now changed recently so what can i do for recieve a pan card kindly give me a information
my pan no ajrpj 1658h
my acknowlodagement no are [protected]
HI
I have been applied for pan card but not yet recieved . u send me pan alloted AQXPR2497M its says your pan card has been despatched on 7-MAR 2009 but i did not recieve yet. PLZ.coniferm my pan card
name is sameer.ahmad rather
acknoledgement no. [protected] or u send me customer care no thank you
I received your SMS on my Cell [protected] for purpose PAN number (ABJPW7776R). But I am not applied for PAN Card. So how you can sending me PAN card number. I want to know detail about your working system & why your send that number. Please reply me.
I undersigning Mandar G.Jog, have not yet received the hard copy of PAN card.
you are requested to do the needfull at the earliest.

m.g.jog
Pls send my pan card which I applied on 27-4-09 in Karvy Data Mgt. Ser. Ltd. D. N. Road. Fort Mumbai
PAN NOT RECEIVED SINCE 1 YEAR

I beg to say that I have applied for PAN CARD which informations are given below Acknowledgment Number : [protected]
Name : SUNIL KUMAR
Category : Individual
Status : Your PAN card has been dispatched on 13-MARCH-2007by post at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.
D O B ; 23-APRIL-1967
Permanent Account Number (PAN) : ATVPK5928P
ADDRESS ;4-DA-22 HOUSING BOARD, SHASTRI NAGAR, JAIPUR (RAJASTHAN)
My Mobile no [protected], [protected]
my email address [protected]@rediffmail.com So I kindly say that please issue a new PAN CARD and sent it to my address commu
PAN NOT RECEIVED SINCE 1 YEAR

I beg to say that I have applied for PAN CARD which informations are given below Acknowledgment Number : [protected]
Status : Your PAN card has been dispatched on 13-MARCH-2007by post at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.
D O B ; 23-APRIL-1967
my email address [protected]@rediffmail.com So I kindly say that please issue a new PAN CARD and sent it to my address commu
D O B ; 23-APRIL-1967
I have applied for pan card for my wife on 19/05/2009 . Please provide me the status of the same thru revert mail, if Ready please arrange me to provide me the Number as the matter is urgent.

Satish Tiwari
HI
I have been applied for pan card but not yet recieved . u send me pan alloted ACMPP6723H PLZ.coniferm my pan card
name is RISHIPAL SINGH PUNDIR
HI
I have been applied for pan card but not yet recieved . u send me pan alloted ACMPP6723H PLZ.coniferm my pan card
name is RISHIPAL SINGH PUNDIR
airway bill no. [protected]
HI
I have been applied for pan card but not yet recieved . u send me pan alloted BLFPS7871C its says your pan card has been despatched on 14-ARP 2007 but i did not recieve yet. PLZ.coniferm my pan card
name is SANJEET KUMAR SINGH
acknoledgement no. [protected] or u send me customer care no thank you

Still I Didn't received my Pan Card. My Pan No.: ADMPC6810D.
Pls. Send the Pan Card on following mention address: At : Umela;Post : Vasai Road; Tal : Vasai;Dist : Thane;Pin No. : 401202. Naigaon (W).
Contact No. : [protected] /[protected].

Hope, you will be do needful.
Respected Sir / Madam,
I am Om Prakash Kandoi and I have applied for my PAN Card months ago but till now I have not received my PAN Card.
By some of your new tecknowledgies I was able to get my PAN No. which is AGWPA7217R but till datenot received it.
It is creating some problem in returning file so kindly look into the matter soon and resolve it at the earliest.
Thanks In anticepatoin.

Om Prakash Kandoi.
our pan ack no.[protected] pan card not recev.this card return your office dt[protected]
i have not yet recd my pan card.plz send pan card detail on my e mail address.
PAN CARD NO. CMUPS4891K

Still i din't receive my pancard. My Pan No is AFBPL6991F.
Pls Send the sameon following mention address: At Santosh Kumar Diwakar
S/o Awadh Kishore Maurya . Vill- Ramey PO- Kahuara PS-Nardigunj Diss-Nawada Bihar Pin no-805110

CONTACT No:- [protected]

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    70%
    NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Phone
    +91 22 2499 4200 [Vidya Lakshmi]
    +91 22 4090 4242 [Head Office]
    +91 11 2370 5418 [New Delhi]
    NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Address
    Times Tower, 1st Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure contact information