NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 8, 2025
Complaints 5294

File a complaint to NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure

Having problems with NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure?

File a complaint and get it resolved by NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure reviews & complaints page 261

Shyam Lal Rao
Mar 12, 2010

Date. 12.3.2010

I did apply for PAN Card before one month but still I didn't get my PAN card and no any communication by NSDL. When I call to TIN Facilitation Center at Mumbai on this no.[protected] / 1267 / 1277 for getting PAN card status, they always not receive any call. So please do any thing about this.

My Acknowledgement Number - [protected]

Shyam
i submitted as on a pan application as on 04/02/2010 rec no [protected] for correction in pan data you want proof of fathers then fathers .S proof submitted as on 16/02/2010 but card is not despatched.
Date. 11.4.2010

I did apply for PAN Card before Eight month but still I didn't get my PAN card and no any communication by NSDL. When I call to TIN Facilitation Center at Mumbai on this no.[protected] / 1267 / 1277 for getting PAN card status, they always not receive any call. So please do any thing about this.

Pragyanand Rastogi
my acknowledge number is [protected], can you please send me the status of my pan card
Our organization Narua Balisattra paricalana samitya Nagaon Assam applied fro pan no few weeks ago. We need prompt allocation of PAN y from your end.
K. Bordoloi
Ap.no[protected]

My name is Brij Kishor yadav . PAN Card no. AENPY8701K. I have lost my PAN card. Someone stole my Purse, so kindly register a complaint against it so that no one can missuse that. Besides it I would request you to reissue me PAN card, please send pan card below address.

Yours sincerely
Brij Kishor Yadav
Mo-[protected]
Tecnotree convergence limited
65/2 -B Tridib Bagmane Tech Park
Bangalore-560093

Mobile:[protected]
my acknowledge number is [protected], can you please send me the status of my pan card

My acknowledge number is [protected], can you please send me the status of my pan card.
plz sir send my pan card as soon as possible i really very need it.i submmited my document 1 month ago but not reply i get.my pan card is show always in proccessing plz it.
MY Acknowledgement no.-[protected].
Date. 14.11.2012

I did apply for PAN Card before one month but still I didn't get my PAN card number and no any communication by NSDL. When I call to TIN Facilitation Center at Mumbai on this no.[protected] / 1267 / 1277 for getting PAN card status, they always not receive any call. So please do any thing about this.

premvati
9 Comments

YOGESH KUMAR
    from Jalandhar, Punjab
    Mar 6, 2010

acknowledge no.[protected]
    name-RAVINDERE
    FATHER NAME-SHADI RAM
    D.OB. 20101974
    MOBILE NO.[protected]
    CARD HAS NOT RECEIVED PLS ISSUED THE CARD

My pan card send from your office to my address on 04.02.2010 at speed post service. but the local office wrongly missing the address so this office my pan card writan this card. I asked the local office to know my pan card but the office told that the card have no address. so there writan the card

plz my problem solve

NAME:- MAHADEB DAS
    FATHER NAME-SRI PRASANTA DAS
    Krishnaganj, Kusumtala
    P.O- Bishnupur Dist :- Bankura
    Pin.- 722122
    D.OB. 02/04/1988
    MOBILE NO.[protected]
    Please give me favour within how many days i recived my pan card.

Poonam Lal Nath
      Feb 9, 2010

COMPLAINT MADE ON December 27, 2009 which remains unresponded to this day (February 10, 2010) Your earlier conformation code: 64cb3 - 09265.

COPY OF the Complaint made on 27th December, 2009 Pasted Below

Regarding NSDL PAN CARD Acknowledgement # [protected]
      (Ms Poonam Lal Nath, 641 Ashebrook Court, Marietta, GA 30068.USA)
      NO RECEIPIT OF PAN CARD.

The application for PAN Card was made way back over 10 months back in the month of February, 2009. Currently the issuance of PAN card is being held up because of an alleged objection from [protected]@nsdl.com dated 7th July, 2009 asking me to provide as a proof of address:
      “NRE bank statement”
      (and qualified it with a footnote) to add:
      “showing at least two customer-induced transactions in the last six months period
      and duly attested by Indian Embassy/Consular Office/High Commission or Apostille
      or BY THE BANK MANAGER ON WHICH THE ACCOUNT IS HELD.”

This requirement for NRE statement duly signed by the Bank manager in which my NRE account is held, two customer-induced transactions within six months and the statement showing my home address in USA WAS MET TWICE (REPEAT “MET TWICE”) by way of scanned copies of the statements; first through my email of 19th September, and again on 25th October, 2009, but as on this day neither any response nor PAN Card has been provided to me.

Being completely disillusioned after over a dozen letters and emails, I ultimately wrote NSDL to refund my application fee of Rs.770 if NSDL was not willing to issue the PAN card after almost one year of my efforts in this direction. On this I have been informed that the refund of the application fee could’t be made. It is a strange and, in fact, a very comical situation that neither the refund for the non-availability of an expected service is being made nor the service by way of providing PAN card is being provided. Does it make a sense from any ethical type of business practice or is a simple rip-off of clients monies.

In view of my continual frustration for almost a year now I am now approaching your good offices to intercede to resolve the situation by either providing me PAN card (my first preference or sending me back my refund of Rs.770.00 paid towards the application fee at an early date.

Ms Poonam Lal Nath
      MAPE (Boston)); MBA Finance (Michigan)
      641 Ashebrook Court
      Marietta, GA 60038
      U.S.A.
      non receipt of pan
      i applied pan of my l with ac no [protected] but till date i didnot receive my pan although in internet status has been coming as delivered pan by Expressit logistics worldwide ltd. bill no [protected] But till date I didnot received my pan card
      SHILPA DEVI AGARWAL
      4TH FLOOR
      40-F NIMTOLLA GHAT STREET
      KOLKATA -700006
      Madam,

Your PAN card has already been dispatched on February 12, 2010 through
      speed post (EM[protected]IN track your consignmenmt on http://trkcnfrm1.smi.usps.com/PTSInternetWeb/InterLabelInquiry.do)

We would further like to inform that you had submitted letter from bank regarding your account and not a proper bank account statement. Your application was
      cleared on an exceptional basis as applicant was holding an NRE account and account no. was mentioned on the and the letter was duly signed by the AGM of the bank.

We have still not received any bank passbook/statement as claimed.

RANJEET BABASAHEB JADHAV
        Jan 22, 2010

dear sir/madam,
        i requested u ,plz resend my pancard at following add.
        pan no. AMXPJ4464C
        Add. RANJEET JADHAV
        SR.NO.489/1,
        GURUNANAK COLONY,KESHAVNAGAR,
        KASARWADI,PUNE-411034.
        MOB:[protected]/[protected]
        Plz, do needful as earlist as possible.

ishwar — pan card

application no[protected]
        date of receipt -25.2.09
        fee coupon no.[protected]
        DEAR SIR
        MY PAN CARD IS NOT SENDING BY YOUR UTITSL
        Your PAN card was dispatched thru overnite courier on January 6, 2010, but was returned undelivered due to address being insufficient.

The PAN card has been re-dispatched thrugh Speed Post on January 22, 2010 vide EM[protected]IN.
        please re-dispatched the my pan card on same address
        Acknowledgement Number : [protected]
        Name : ISHWAR SINGH THAKUR
        my contect no.-[protected]
        please re-dispatched the my pan card on same address
        Name : NAGESH KANIGANTI
        my contect no.-[protected]
        please re-dispatched the my pan card on same address by Blue Dart Express Ltd
        Name : HARSHS SUYAKANT KONPATTIWAR
        my contact no.-[protected]

Dec, 15, 2011 by
        You are requested that please re-dispatched my PAN Card on the above mentioned address by Blue Dart Express Ltd.
        Address : Progressive Higher Secondary School, Opposite N-Block, Sector-23, Sanjay Nagar, Ghaziabad - 201001 (UP)
        Name : Ashutosh Chauhan
        Acknowledgement No.: [protected]
        Mobile No.: [protected]
        my acnolagment no 
[protected] my name is anursdh my pan card is issu bynt not recived to my becouse post man is return my pan card so u need to re dispached my pan card
        please re-dispatched the my pan card on same address by Blue Dart Express Ltd
        Name : ANURADH
        my contact no.-[protected]
        Please re-dispatched my pan card on Plot No.77 Shiva Ji Park Alwar 301001.this is my Right Address.

Acknowledgment Number : [protected]
        Name : REETU
        Permanent Account Number (PAN) : BLKPR7683E
        My Contact No. 91+[protected]

Please re-dispatched my pan card on vill+PO:-Bhalpatti, Distt.-Darbhanga, Bihar-847239

Name : BACHCHADAI MISHRA
        Permanent Account Number (PAN) : CAFPM9834B
        My Contact No. 91+[protected]
        dear sir/madam,
        i requested u, plz resend my pancard at following add.
        PAN : ATJPA1504F
        Address : kids gallery G-63 Khetan Super Market Patna -800004
        Mobile : [protected]

Waris Ali
        Please re-dispatched the my pan card on same address
        Name : RAVI KAMAL
        My contact no.-[protected]
        Please redispatch mymy pan card
        Name : preethi
        Ack no : [protected]
        PAN : CVBPP5298R

I requested you please resend my pancard at following address

Acknowledgement no-[protected]

Pan Card no.ANKPH4746F

Name- Harshlata

Address - H. No.- N-190/9 Shyam Basti
        Old Market
        Timarpur Delhi-110054

MOB:[protected]
        Please send me as soon as possible. Because i urgently need in bank

I requested you please resend my pancard at following address

Pan Card no.ANQPL2432C

Name- NIRANJAN LAL

Address - H. No. 572 ISLAMPUR COLONY SOHNA ROAD GURGAON

Please send me as soon as possible. Because i urgently need in bank
        sir plz re -dispatch of pan card my name is anil sharma
        i have not received my pan card
        my ack no is [protected]
        air bill no is -EA[protected]IN
        PAN NO .IS GHBPS9049R
        anilsharma
        shahpura (jaipur)
        pin code -303103
        rajasthan
        sir plz re -dispatch of pan card my name is anil sharma
        my ack no is [protected]
        air bill no is -EA[protected]IN
        PAN NO .IS GHBPS9049R
        anilsharma
        shahpura (jaipur)
        pin code -303103
        rajasthan

no one come for delivery a single time pls this is my pan card details pls resend asap
        Name : BALBIR KUMAR BAKSHI
        Category : Individual
        Your PAN card was returned undelivered to NSDL. The reason for non-delivery as specified by the courier agency is 'Consignee has shifted'. The same has been re-dispatched on 04-Jul-2011 by Registered/Speed Post** vide airway bill no. EM[protected]IN, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application. The PAN card is expected to be delivered by 14-Jul-2011.

** EMXXXXXXXXX represents Airway Bill Number for Speed Post & RMXXXXXXXXX represents Airway Bill Number for Registered Post.

Permanent Account Number (PAN) : BEJPB2348G
        Name : ANISA CHAUDHURY
        Permanent Account Number (PAN) : BEIPC3085E

This is Anisa Chaudhury and the above are my pan card details, but unfortunately still i have not received my pan card. Now when i checked the online status came to know that, it was returned back to NSDL due to wrong communication address. I require this document urgently. If someone looking into this message please help me for which i will be highly thankful to you. You can reach me by below conact no or by mail id.

Cell no-[protected]
        Email:anisa.[protected]@gmail.com

Anisa Chaudhury
        My name is Pradeep Kumari, my PAN card is despatched by speed post, but i didn't get the same.

you are requested to re-send my PAN card as earlier as possible. My PAN No. EALPK1169M, Application No.[protected]

Please send the despatch detail in my email id. [protected]@gmail.com

Pradeep Kumari

My name is NAGARAJU My pan card is returned to NSDL on 19-Aug-2015.I would request you to resend my PAN card

Pan card number: BRLPG7843L

Acknowledgement: [protected]
        RESPECTED SIR,

I Have Applied A Pan Card DUE TO SOME REASON I DIDN'T GET MY PAN CARD. THEN THE POST OFFICE RETURN BACK PAN CARD TO UTIITSL ( NEW DELHI). Please Re-Dispatch my PAN card as early as possible.

THANKING YOU,

MY PAN CARD DETAILS ARE:
        Name- Upendra Yadav
        COUPON NO.[protected]
        PAN NO. ANNPY6527G
        Mobile No. [protected]

PLEASE RE-DISPATCH PAN CARD ON BELOW ADDRESS:
        House No. 202, C/o Umed Singh, Chirag Delhi,
        New Delhi-110017
        Landmark-Near Dargah

Please do needful

forget password

Sir/ Mam, I am Raj kumar sahu, My PRAN no. is[protected]. I have forgot MY I PIN NO. & Password, so I request, please sent my new I PIN at my emai. address- [protected]@gmail.com. and my new mobile no [protected].
        dear sir/madam,

I would like to mention here that my PAN card was dispached by your office on 09.03.16 vide Airway Bill No.EA[protected]IN but unfortunately, it is still not receive to me. I am requesting you to please resend my PAN Card at following address at it is urgently require to me in my Bank.
        Acknowledgement No.[protected]
        PAN NO. AONPL3999J
        Name: PREETI LUTHRA
        Category: Individual
        Add. PREETI LUTHRA
        G-1/237, IIIRD FLOOR, DAL MILL ROAD, UTTAM NAGAR, NEW DELHI - 110059
        MOB.NO.: [protected] / [protected]
        Plz, do the needful at the earliest.
        NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care's response, Nov 17, 2016
        Dear Preeti,

This has reference to the query/complaint raised by you.

The concern shared will be analysed and the status of the same will be sent to the email ID as furnished in PAN application Form.

For any other clarification/assistance from our side, you may please call us at 020-2721 8080 or write us on [email protected].
        acknowledgement no [protected]
        name sundaram jackulin
        pan no BHNPJ5711L PLEASE Re dispatch my pan card earliarly
        mobile no [protected]

thankyou
        please re send my pan card my name is sundaram jackulin acnowledge number is [protected]

yhankyou
        .Sir,
        Sub: Re Dispatch of PAN cardRef: PAN Number:Coupon No:[protected]
        I have not received the PAN card

Kindly re-dispatch the PAN card at the earliest.

Yours truly
        Dear, sir/madem

My name is imran and my pan card is despatched but I can't receive that and it is returned so sir I request you to please return my pan card as soon as possible.
        My pan details given below.
        Name-Imran
        Application coupon number - (U-G[protected]
        Date of birth - 06/06/1996
        Email-imran[protected]@gmail.com
        Contact no - [protected]
        Address - (C-253 gali no 9 mulla Colony Gharoli EXT Delhi 110096)
        Another address - (C-275 Road no 2 mulla Colony Gharoli Delhi 110096)

redispatched of pancard - Comment #2685012 - Image #0
        Please re-dispatch my pan card... as i was not able to recieve it... please re dispatch as soon as possible on the same address.. i will be very thankfull to u..
        Acknowledgement no. [protected]

Name - sunil kumar
        Category- individual
        My name is neeraj my PAN card is despatched by speed post, but i didn't get the same.

you are requested to re-send my PAN card as earlier as possible. My PAN No. HPLPS7900J, ACK [protected]

Please send the despatch detail in my email id. [protected]@GMAIL.COM
        NEERAJ
        Sir/maidam
        my name is monika banarjee my pan card bespatched by speed post.
        you are requested to re-send my pan card as earlier as possible. my pan no CTEPB7369C ACK NO. [protected]
        please send the despatch detail my mobile no. 91-[protected]
        monika banarjee
        dear sir/madam,

I requested u, Please resend my pan card at following add.

Acknowledge no.-[protected]
        Pan no. -HYJPS9375E
        Applicant Name -Alka Sharma
        Address. W/O Deepak Sharma
        # 484, Street No. 12, Hari Vishnu Colony (Gali Aatma ram sarpanch wali)
        Kanganpur Road, Sirsa, Haryana,
        Pin 125055

Please, do needful as earliest as possible.
        Sir/Madam
        Please re-dispatch my pan card

Acknowledementia no:[protected]

Pan card no:DNJPP7704K

Name: Ugyen Pem

Contact no: [protected]

Pin code:560043
        Dear sir/Madam,
        I requested u, plz resend my pancard at following add.
        pan no. APMPY7320N
        Add. VIJAY BAHADUR YADAV
        SR.NO.30
        NAIGANJ TIRAHA, PRINCEBAND GALI
        JAUNPUR U.P-222001
        My name is kamal kumar
        I have not recived the my pan card
        The courier services showing that my pan card is send to sender adress means ur office curiers status shownig - return undeliverd area
        Acknowlegement no. [protected]
        Pan no. FFNPK1578G
        So, kindly resend the PAN Card to the address mentioned above.
        House no.44 Village Madanpur sector-3 city Karnal
        Near Radha Swami Satsang Bayas

Plz shortly dispatched
        Uregently required for my job issue

Sent from my iPhone
        Dear sir/ madam,
        As i was out of station my pan card returned undelivered, so kindly send my pan card as soon as possible its very urgent for my carrier.
        The pan card application coupon no is[protected]
        Application type: For new PAN CARD(form 49a)as resident Indian
        Applicant name:SHAMEEM SAARA
        Status:Your PAN(GUOPS5684E)Card returned undeliverable due to (applicant not known) on 8/06/ 2016 and lying in Mumbai office.
        My email address:[protected]@gmail.com

redispatched of pancard - Comment #2744368 - Image #0
        redispatched of pancard - Comment #2744368 - Image #1
        redispatched of pancard - Comment #2744368 - Image #2
        redispatched of pancard - Comment #2744368 - Image #3
        redispatched of pancard - Comment #2744368 - Image #4
        Shameem Siddeq's reply, May 30, 2017
        Please do the needfull as soon as possible
        I am Biutee Singh

My pan card number

IBMPS8660D

Address C30 vudh Vihar colony Dharmveer market badarpur border pin 110044

Please redeliver shipment waybill no- [protected]
        Reference no.074-[protected]

redispatched of pancard - Comment #2750375 - Image #0

I had applied for pan card on 7th of september 2016 but not yet delivered due to as per "consignee" was not available as per courier department. The details mentioned below;

Name : SHUBHAM
        Your PAN card dispatched by courier was returned undelivered to NSDL after which it was re-dispatched by Registered/Speed Post. However, the PAN card was again returned undelivered to NSDL on 17-Oct-2016.

Permanent Account Number (PAN) : HAQPS5861A
        Phone No. : [protected]
        Please redispach my pan card
        Acknowledgement no is
        Pan card no is.. BJZPJ1018A
        Name ..Jyoti w% Yogendra Kumar
        Add is the same which was given
        Sir plz re -dispatch of pan card my name is Geeta Devi

Personal Detail needful for you.
        Name Geeta devi
        DOB 12 July 1985
        Father Name Partap singh
        Mb. [protected]
        Acknowledgement No. N -[protected]

Address
        Geeta Devi C/o Manoj Kumar
        Mb. [protected]
        HFCL Group
        4th flower,
        Digivive Services Pvt. Ltd
        Plot No 38
        Sector 32
        Gurgaon 122001
        Sir / madam,

this is pradeep kumar as my pancard is return delivery to nsdl. I need pancard urgent as soon ss possible.

Pancard details

name - pradeepkumar dorairaj

date of birth- 30/09/1988

resedential address

1/332a aruljothi nagar thoppampatti pirivu mtp road coimbatore - 641017

contact no - [protected]

pancard no - drqp44559e

pls redespatch as soon as possible
        sir im not recive my pancard so plz resend my pan card .
        my pan card no. FQWPK2258H
        APPLICATION NO. [protected]

redispatched of pancard - Comment #2786345 - Image #0
        pvs145313's reply, Jul 13, 2017
        my phone no. +917060145313
        sir im not recive my pancard so plz resend my pan card thanks
        PANCARD NO... FQWPK2258H
        APPLICATION NO. [protected]
        PHONE NO. [protected]
        GMAIL...[protected]@gmail.com

redispatched of pancard - Comment #2786350 - Image #0

I requested you please resend my pan card at following address

Acknowledgement no[protected]

Pan Card no.FOPPK5947N

Name- Salma Khanum

Address - #78/10, 2nd cross, Zafrulla Layout, Veeranya Palya, Govinpura, Bangalore, Karnataka - 560045
        my name p.sabarinath.my pan card is re-dispatched by speed post . but i didn't get the same. i requested to re send my pan card as earlier as possible my pan card no RM [protected]n DOL 23/05/1999. Adara card[protected]. vriddhachalam [tk] pudhamur[post] Tamil Nadu pin code 606003 pl
        My name is Navin Vasu, my PAN card is despatched by speed post, but i didn't get it. Sir, i

requested you to re-send my PAN card as earlier as possible. My PAN No. is BHMPV5749K, AND Acknowledgment No. [protected].

please send pan card me at below address

Ashok vasu s/o kishan lal vasu Plot No. 241, near saraswati devi school, gandhi colony, jaisalmer (RAJ)

Navin Vasu
        Hi Sir/Madam,

Please re-dispatch my PAN CARD to the address,

Narukuru (village)
        TP Gudur (Mondal)
        Indira colony,
        Nellore (DT)

With my PAN number: DBXPR9429F
        Contact number : [protected]
        Name: Ramabathina Vamsi
        Category: Individual

And also please send me the dispatch details to my mail [protected]@gmail.com
        dear sir/madam,
        i requested u, plz resend my pancard at following add.
        acknowledge no.[[protected]]
        pan no. BOEPJ5204C
        Add. RAJNEESH JENA
        C-117, P-3, KASNA, GREATER NOIDA GAUTAM BUDH NAGAR, U.P.
        MOB:[[protected]]
        I'm vindhuja M P, can u please redispatch my pan card in the same address.

Acknowledgment No :N-[protected]
        Name:Muththody puthankalam vindhuja.
        Category:Individual.
        I'm vindhuja M P, can u please redispatch my pan card in the same address.

Acknowledgment No :N-[protected]
        Name:Muththody puthankalam vindhuja.
        Category:Individual.
        50 Comments

PRABHAKER D LOTULKER
          Jan 8, 2010

Hi....I have applied for some changes in my existing PAN card (ACHPL2248L) and acknowledgement no. [protected]. The correction which I have asked is that the existing card displays name as P D LOTULKER and in this request I asked to print new card as PRABHAKER D LOTULKER. I have provided valid passport copy for the necessary chages which confirms each and every personal details. The queries raised are to provide IDENTITY AND ADDRESS PROOF on complete name as PRABHAKER DATTATRAYA LOTULKER. I was thinking that passport is considered as one of the powerful document for every case but NSDL proved that it dosn't add any value. My passport says: Surname: LOTULKER, Given name:PRABHAKER, Fathers name:LOTULKER DATTATRAYA. I fail to understand the problem and thought that this might be the reason where people gets irate and apply for 2/3 cards with different names. NSDL want me to provide additional proof to release my new card. I want to inform one more thing that by using the same PAN card number I have payed lacs of rupees as INCOME TAX and filed IT returns by using the same PAN number.
          Summery: ONLY LOYAL TAXPAYERS ARE TAKEN FOR RIDE AND OTHERS WHO LOOTED THE GOVERNMENT ARE ENJOYING.........
          Prabhaker Lotulker
          NSDL seems to have lost logical thinking power. In a similar instance, they rejected Driving Licence as valid proof of address. The reason they gave was it shows First and Last Name on first line and the husband's name or the middle name on line second. The NDSL argued that the name should appear extact as in the PAN form submitted to them which is Last name, first name and middle name. This is completely ridiculous of such a big organisation. The Driving licence is provided by Govt. of India and they have their own format, it is not printed by the licence owner at his home. As long as it clearly says what is first name, last name and middle name, any person with reasonable brain will accept that as a valid proof. If they dont trust it, they can verify with RTO as well. But NSDL...as bearaucratic as they could be are not accepting it as a proof. However, they have issued PAN's to other people I know who have given driving licence in same format as I gave.

This is true democracy.

Can a RTI complaint be filed against them?

kuldeep sharma
            from Ghugus, Maharashtra
            Dec 23, 2009

i lost my pan card and i applied for duplicate pan card on month of october and i am checking the status on online its saya that my pan card has been delivered on 11-nov-2009 by blue dart express ltd. courier,but i till date it has not been received,so please chek it where is my pan card and when it delivered to me.
            MY Acknowledgement Number is [protected]
            My Pan Card no. is BWSPS3536G
            Kuldeep Sharma
            Hello sir i m Ashish Sharma
            My PanNo. = BTWPS2175L
            My Pan Reciept No =[protected]

Thing is that.. my communicating Address is
            Sec-22, Noida
            i had applied Pan card before last 3 months but till now
            i did not get my pan card ..from that i have a problem..
            but got my pan no. and another thing is that my name is misspell on my pancard status...plz sir do something for that
            thank u
            Ashish Sharma

Pancard — MISSPELL IN MY NAME ON PAN CARD

My PAN IS BVSPS3190M
            Miss print by my name and my father name.
            My name is SHANMUGA ANANDHI.M, Father Name is MATHAIYAN
            But My name is Printed SHANMUGANATHI M and father name is MADAAIYAN of PANCARD.
            So Please change my name SHANMUGANATHI.M to SHANMUGA ANANDHI.M and My father Name is MADAAIYAN to MATHAIYAN
            On PANCARD And sent a New PANCARD to me As soon as Possible.

M.Shanmuga Anandhi
            I applied PAN card 1st Time but I didn’t get then again I applied 2nd time and got it.
            If I am checking status on website it showing different PAN card information I think old one. But from Past few years I am using New PAN card which one I got after getting 2nd time. Can you please let me what should I do for this issue.
            I applied PAN card 1st Time but I didn’t get then again I applied 2nd time and got it.
            If I am checking status on website it showing different PAN card information I think old one. But from Past few years I am using New PAN card which one I got after getting 2nd time. Can you please let me what should I do for this issue.
            Respected Sir/Madam,

I have applied for the last 8 months for PAN card for my uncle at Burdwan. But till date no reply for those pan card & Pan number. He was worried for getting the pan number. Here, where I have applied for give no report about the pan. What should I do please mail me. If there is newly apply or not.
            Hello sir I Know all details about my client's PAN except Date of birth, even my client doe's know the date of birth which she has give while registering the PAN, how to know the Date of birth which she had given while registering.

Anand.
            my name is hardeep singh and i apply for pan card but i never need that because i am a farmer basically, so thats why i never need that.so plz kindly snd me the persizer to cancle it.my accaunt no.is CIRPS8237A .
            your oblized
            hardeep singh.

I am not reecived pan card my address

plase sent my pan card no.

Thankas

Santosh kadam

Dar Sir
            My pan card does not match with the HDFC bank at the time of opening my new account .
            Kindly let me know what to do ?

DEEPAK VILASRAO AUTADE

AOUPA6605D

CELL [protected]

NSDL — Irresponsible behaviour from company side

i have submitted pan application on a date near around[protected] but i got acknowledgement receipt for[protected].but till[protected] i have not got any confirmation so made a call to the concrened branch they told me to wait but after a wait of few more days i found that the docket of dated[protected] was missed due to their mistake..then i submitted re application with same acknowledgement number but again the same problme..
            i am a CA and lot of income tax work along with bank work is pendind and at the same time i cant go to te client each and ever time by saying that your docket is lost again...please look the matter and take a strict action,,,
            Acknowledge Number- [protected], Dated 31/01/2012.
            I have send documents twice and photograph thrice, and after receiving the documents and photographs they tell me to send it again, I don't able ti understand such irresponsible behavior from your side, Now they are telling me to send photographs not in blue base, as per site status is under process and does not showing any irregularity, Why your executives are such dull that don't known the actual process.

I have submitted online application for PAN card through the portal of NSDL on 22 March 2013.I could not fill in the same, while applying for PAN, as it was mentioned in the form that "Initials in Last Name/Surname not allowed". So I had to expand my initials which does not match the name given in the POA /POI/Aadhar Card.I have submitted my matriculation certificate as POI.It includes my father's name and mother's name.My payment was through net banking.Then I submitted the attested certificate by gazetted officer stating that "the name mentioned in the application form and POA and POI are of the same person" and also received acknowledgement for the same. Still my documents are under verification and this name discrepancy issue is not yet solved.Kindly do the needful.

Please find the details for your reference.

TRANSACTION NUMBER: [protected]
            NAME: Kumari Arathy Vijayalekshmi Chandra Kumar
            TRANSACTION TYPE: ONLINE-PAN-NEW
            AMOUNT: 96.00
            PAYMENT MODE: Net Banking

ACKNOWLEDGMENT NUMBER: [protected]

Arathy V C

change of bank name and change of correspondence address

I want to change the branch of SBI in may Pran account and also i want to change my correspondence address which is same as my permanent address
            13 Comments

SAI RURAL DIABETES SPECIALITIES CENTRE
              Dec 8, 2009

We are Registered Trust with PAN - AAGTS5251F and our TAN - CHES30620C. While remitting our Taxes (TDS) with the bank, Bankers are informing to us while entering our TAN in the NSDL system it appears as concern not available. We find difficulty in remitting the Taxes within the time. please kindly look into it and update in the NSDL system to avoid statutory non-compliances.

thanks & regards
              M.Krishnan
              Accountant
              Sai Rural Diabetes Specilities Centre
              Dear Sir/ madam

This has reference to the query/complaint raised by you. You are requested to write your query/complaint to email ID [protected]@nsdl.co.in, for speedyresolution of grievances. Alternatively, you can also send your query/complaint to NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure limited using the following options-

a. Visit the NSDL e-Gov website and write your query / complaint. Thelink is https://www.tin-nsdl.com/customerfeedback.php
              b. Reach us at our - TIN Call centre on[protected].
              c. Query / Complaint can also be sent vide letters, letter should besent on following address.

NSDLe-Governance Infrastructure
              5th Floor, Mantri Sterling,
              Plot No. 341, Survey No. 997 /8,
              Model Colony, Near Deep BungalowChowk,
              Pune - 411 016
              CRMTeam | NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Limited | (CINU72900MH1995PLC095642)
              Direct:+[protected]| Email: [protected]@nsdl.co.in | Website:www.egov-nsdl.co.in

K.T.THOMAS
                Dec 7, 2009

I APPLIED FOR CERTAIN CORRECTIONS IN PAN DATA (ADDRESS, E-MAIL, PHONE NO ETC) AND ISSUE OF PAN CARD AFRESH WITH THE PAN NUMBER(ADLPT8169K) ALREADY ALLOTTED(.) NO REQUEST IS MADE FOR CORRECTION IN NAME(.) COPY OF SSLC(MATRIC) CERTIFICATE ISSUED BY GOVT OF KERALA HAS BEEN SUBMITTED AS PROOF OF IDENTITY, WHEREIN NAME HAS BEEN INDICATED AS THOMAS K.T.(INITIAL K.T. IS THE FIRST LETTERS OF MY FATHER'S NAME - KURIAN THOMAS). THIS IDENTITY PROOF IS NOW NOT ACCEPTED(.) IT IS NOT UNDERSTOOD AS TO WHY SUCH AN OBJECTION IS RAISED FOR IDENTITY PROOF WHEN ALREADY CARD IS ISSUED ON THE SAME BASIS AND NO REQUEST IS MADE FOR CHAGNE IN NAME(.) CONCERNED AUTHORITY PL. SEE FOR REDRESSAL(.)
                SUBJECT : Not issue New PAN CARD on below mention address

I mrs. Jaibula Sidiq would kindly request you not to issue a Pan Card to the following people on My house address has they are tenents and they are trying to Occupied my house. So I am given you the names they are has follows :
                1. Mr. Amjid Ali Age 45 years
                2. MS. Tabasum Age 25 years
                3. Mr. Sabir Age 28 years
                4. Ms. Taslim Age 16 years

The following house is my own and its given to my son Mr. Naushed sidiq. So Please don't issue new PAN card on the above mention names & below mention address:
                Mrs. Jaibuia Sidiq
                Amiribi Chawl,
                Vakola Village Road,
                Santacruz ( East )
                Mumbai - 55

Manashi Bhattacharjee
                  from Bhawanigarh, Punjab
                  Dec 5, 2009

For last one month the status of my pan card is being shown as under process at the Income Tax department, whereas the pan cards of my colleagues who had applied at the same time arrived long back. My acknowledgement no is [protected].
                  in a month ago i have applied my pan card.but i have not yet receieved my pan card till yet.

ACKNOWLEDGEMENT NO: [protected]

92,battalion, bsf. — not receive of pan card

i have not recive of my pan card. and my recipet no is[protected]. and i am deposit the from 14/2/08.
                  i have allowted my pan number before 30 days.my pan number is ABEPI4955R. but not receive my pan card.
                  D'sir/madam,
                  my pan no. is(BWMPS2437Q).But I've not recieved my pan card till date.I've not any other information like application no.etc.so plz.suggest me what shuld I do now.
                  Thanks&Regards.
                  sumitsingh ishwarsingh choudhary.
                  cell.no.[protected]
                  pls send me pan no & applicant name and address
                  when to log in in www.incometaxgov.in, it shows my pan no. is not registered.
                  Date of registration is last september, 2008.My pan no. is my user ID.
                  I forgot my password. What to do now?
                  i have applied for pan card in the month of march but i have not received my pan card yet niether pan card number alloted to me

I have applied for pan card in the month of Feb.But till date I have not receieved my pan card.

Sanjay V Ingle
                  Mobile No [protected]
                  Dear sir, I have applied for pan card in the month of Apr.But till date I have not receieved my pan card. Coupon NO.[protected] Thanks&Regards, Tobin Thomas Mobile No. [protected]
                  my pan card acknowledgement no. is [protected] .
                  this acknowledgement number is for receiving new pan card but till
                  today it is not received to me
                  please verify and do for needfull
                  i have apply for pan but till today not received
                  my ack.no.[protected]

pl verify your management system and set it properly
                  which will not trouble for a comman person
                  pl sent my pan on immidiate basis

Naresh Pujari
                  my pancard not rcecived, my acknowledgment no is [protected], may pan status is cheqed but may off address is very essy but not received my pan why ? bludert courier is foulty, pl conform.

please bludart cont no give me.my ph no is [protected]
                  DEAR SIR /MADAM

MY SELF MANOJ SINGH RAUTELA. I HAVE APPLIED FOR RE PAN CARD IN THE MONTH OF APRIL 09. MY PAN NO. IS AJLPR8237L, WITH ACKNOWLEDGEMENT NO.[protected], THE SAME CARD WAS RETURN UNDELIVERED REASON FOR NON- DELIVERY AS SPECIFIED BY THE COURIER AGENCY IS ‘CONSIGNEE HAS SHIFTED’. MY COMPLETE ADDRESS IS BELOW.

MANOJ SINGH RAUTELA
                  F-47, GALI NO. 2,
                  EAST VINOD NAGAR, NEW DELHI -110091
                  MOBILE NO.:- [protected]

KINDLY RETRY TO SENT THE SAME ON ABOVE POSTAL ADDRESS AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

THANKING YOU

BEST REGARDS
                  MANOJ SINGH RAUTELA
                  Respected Sir/madam,
                  My self Ritu raj Borah. i have received my pan card but the date of birth is mis print as 20/02/1989. which should be 22/11/1985.
                  Ritu Raj Borah
                  Father's name: Bijoy Borah
                  PAN No: AQJPB8533C
                  kindly let me know about nsdl

I have applied for pan card on feb.09 and I got ACKNOWLEDGEMENT NO.[protected] and as per information my "proof of identity not provided/ not valid" please give me detail of valid identity proof and address for sending the Id proof.

Regards//Amit Kumar
                  S/o Shri Surendra Kumar

I have applied for pan card before 3 month .But till date I have not receieved my pan card.

ACKNOWLEDGEMENT NO: [protected] . PAN CARD No : AWTPM5432B . Please

give some details what I have to do.
                  I have applied for a PAN Card & it has made already but returned from my address, due to that time I was not present at there, so I want it ones again as early as possibel, My Acknowledgement No. [protected]

I have applied for pan card 3 months before .But till date I have not receieved my pan card.

ACKNOWLEDGEMENT NO: [protected] . PAN CARD No : AAEPN8228R.You can check my e mail correspondences as of today that all the required documetns have been submitted to you. Still today i ahve received a mail that it is incomplete with same old reason for the given name not matiching with the proof of address. Again I have re sent the details to day to expedite my PAN CARD PROCESS.

Hope to get a positive response and my PAN CARD Soon.

REGARDS
                  NATARAJAN THIOYAGARAJAN.
                  Dear, sir
                  my pan card is already despatched on 17.06.09 but still now . in this time the picture of pancard
                  for both side is very important for me.so i heartely request for giving this picture.my pan card
                  coupon number is[protected]
                  my date of birth has been mispint as[protected] instead of[protected]. i have also send my age proof certificate regarding the matter but not get any response yet.
                  i am pravesh kumar sharma my pan no is CILPS7773R my acknowledgement no is [protected] . i want to recive pan card. but my pan data cannot update correct mobile number. so i reqest you please update this no [protected]. SO please deliver of residance address T-232 BALJEET NAGAR PATEL NAGAR NEAR LOVELY PUBLIC SCHOOL...THANKYOU
                  My acknowledgment no is [protected], I have checked pan status it's gone back, my address could found very essily but not received pan why ? please send my pan card again.
                  Thank&Regards
                  Sanjay Singh Nayal
                  the pan no. received is wrong as told by it deppt.
                  the pan no. is allocated to another person
                  my pan no. is APZPS6838N
                  the pan no. is wrong as told by it dept
                  my pan no. is apzps6838n
                  Dear Sir/ mam

I applyed my pan card before 4 months ago but i did get my pan card till now. My pan no is-AQAPA8509N and my name is sahjahan ali.The ack no is-[protected]. Plz check it and send it hurry because its urgent.

Sahjahan Ali
                  Hatigaon Chariali
                  SBI Building 1st flor
                  Monsoon mkt. pvt. ltd
                  Contac no:[protected]
                  Good morning sir

i have applied my pan card 7-SEP-09.but i have not yet receieved my pan card till yet

MY ACKNOWLEDGMENT [protected]

I have applied for Pan Card since last 3 months and your status shows that

"Name mentioned in Proof of Communication Address does not contain last name as mentioned in application. Submit proof of address where name in application exactly matches with name in proof."

However, I have sent you the "Proof of Address" and "Proof of Identity". I have forwarded you the "Degree of a Recognised Educational Institution" as well as the "Letter from Income Tax Department" where my name and address is correctly given. Please see the attchments.

Kindly look into the matter. My Ack No. [protected].

Bal Krishan Qamra (B.K.Qamra)
                  dear sir, your reply.that a proof of address containing the last nane does not match with the last name mentioned in the application. It is not true and disagree with the stereotype reply. I request you to epedite the matter. The acknowledgement no. is [protected] I hereby again send copy of letter through mail received from your deparment and the same is enough to give u proof of address.

Bal Krishan Qamra
                  Regretted "no reply"
                  my pan care return please resend me my pan card please sir.
                  my compliate address is bharm praksh yadav gali no 2 house no 253 rao harnath marg kapashera
                  new delhi 37. and my contact no change my old no is [protected] and new no [protected].
                  Since 4 months ago i had put for my PAN card for correction.My PAN no is AILPJ9128R.but till yet i have not yet seen any progress in my Application.

I have applied for pan card before 1 month .But till date I have not receieved my pan card.

ACKNOWLEDGEMENT NO: [protected] . PAN CARD No : ATEPR5619R Ple.

Ashish Rathore
                  22, Maha Laxmi marg, SAILANA (RATLAM)
                  My Mobile No.[protected]
                  & Infarm Other Adders
                  Dainik Bhaskar,
                  Power House Road, Ratlam (MP)
                  Office Cont.No.[protected]
                  I have not received my PAN card no BIFK7862J bearing acknowledgement no. [protected]. As per status report of nsdl the card has been despatched on 27th May 2009.
                  I have not recived my pan card .please rfefer my ACK. NO. [protected]. AFTER INTERNT seariching it was found that my pan card no. is AQQPA5915J & SAME WAS Undeliverd by courier agency .on 8/12/2009.
                  please note as per my application address is correct . please dispatch it by INDIAN POST I AM STAYING ON SAME ADDRESS FROM MY birth
                  please refer address - Ground floor Sai Kripa chawl no. 7, room no. 21 Samta nagar, Aliyavar marrg KANDIVALI ( E) Mumbai= 101, my cell no. [protected] please dispatch it again or call me on my mobile i will personaly come to collect it
                  thanks and sorry trouble to u
                  we have send the 49 A form to make the pan card (03 nos) from last 50 days for following acknowledgement
                  but we have not recd. still any pan card
                  plz confirm the status
                  jcjx, x, nhvhbdfjzmzxbdheuskcnc kqjkabhc bn
                  Sir my PAN Card No BMEPK9809E is issued two times but my father name show wrong, my father name Kailash Chand and card show Chand Kailash, so i fwd 3rd time but one month comlete your department show under process. please issue early please.

With warm regards

Shushil Kumar
                  i am swapna my pan card number alloted to me is CNDPS7445B AS IT WAS despatched on 22 december 2009 but till date i dint received my pan card.
                  while i checked my status it showed me as pan card is undelivered as in sufficient address. MY ACKNOLEDGMENT IS [protected].
                  AM SENDING MY CURRENT ADDRESS PLEASE SEND IT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE TO THIS ADDRESS SIR.
                  MY ADDRESS:
                  125/C DIAMONDS PARK,
                  HARIDASS STREET, SRP COLONY
                  CHENNAI-82.
                  Sir My self Mohd Samim. I submited my application on 7 nov 2009 but my pen card number not show on NSDL pan enquiry
                  provide me full details of pan no. AMPPC9101K
                  we would like to inform you that I, Applied fort My Pan card My pan card no. is AJOPV5326P, My old Reciept no.is [protected] but still i dont get my pan card

we complaint that, i not recived pan pan card till today.

please do the needful

thanks with Regards
                  Mukul Vyas
                  I HAD APPLIED FOR PAN CARD VIDE ACKNOWLEGEMT N [protected] DTD 8/09/09 AND I WAS ALLOTED PAN NO BKUPK0559B BUT TILL TODAY I HAVE NOT RECEIVED. THE SAME HAS BEEN SENT TO MY ADDRESS THRU COURIER - EXPRESS LOGISTICS WORLD WIDE LTD VIDE BILL NO [protected] AND RETURNED BACK .

YOU ARE REQUEST TO KINDLY RE SEND THE SAME.

REGARDS,

SANJEEV KUMAR
                  i want nsdl pan card franchaies in agra . my off.ad. 111, 1st floor, shah palace, opp. subhash park, m.g. road agra.
                  i have sent all the requirements reagarding PAN Card but yet not received any reply from the respective office .Infact resumbited the detail of acknowldgement no.[protected]. so kindly process it fast

I have applied for pan card for my spouse in the month of Jan-10. But till date I have not receieved my pan card.

Please do the needful and sent pan card on immidiate basis

Naresh Sangat
                  pan card depached by document no [protected] on date 5.2.10 but undelerved by the courrier on the ground that no proper address has been mention. please sent back it to addess as mention in application form . suman sharma 149/II income tax colony near vidhan sabha jyoti nagar jaipur mob; [protected]
                  My Name Is nitin Chaurasia. My Mobile No.is [protected]. Mera Pan Card Kab Tak Aayega Plz Hope to get a positive response and my PAN CARD Soon.

my pan card (BGBPK5951N) was dispatched to my adress 51-d vidyut vihar colony, sarai kale khan, new delhi-110014.and retrunde with the massage consignee was present.

Now i request you to dispatch the same to 127-B, vidyut vihar colony, sarai kale khan, new delhi-110014.

for this i will always be thankful to you.

amit kumar
                  My Acknowledgement number is [protected]. Dtd Sept 03 2009.. Its almost 8 months which is pending under process. I never expected this kind of delay in current fast dynamic economy.
                  I have applied for new PAN card. My Ack No is [protected] but till date I have not yet recived the card. Request look into the matter and sent the card to following address.

Shyam Sunder Biswas
                  54 Bn BSF
                  Jodhpur Road
                  Jaisalmer
                  Rajasthan
                  MOBILE NO.:- [protected]

KINDLY RETRY TO SENT THE SAME ON ABOVE POSTAL ADDRESS AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

THANKING YOU

BEST REGARDS
                  SHYAM SUNDER BISWAS
                  Please read Pin code 345001 insted of 743235
                  [protected] pan card not recd.till dtd.9/6/10
                  DEAR SIR

MY NAME IS CHHAYABEN MAHESHBHAI SARVAIYA & PAN NO IS CTZPS1112B & ACKNOLEDGE NO IS [protected].. BUT I WILL NOT RECEIVED PAN CARD STILL TODAY AN STATUS IN NSDL SHOWS THAT Your PAN card has been dispatched on 09-Jun-2010 by speed post vide airway bill no. EM[protected]IN, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application. I ALSO DOING INQUIRY IN SPEED POST THROUGH INTERNET BY TRACKING NO
                  BUT IN SPEED POST TRACKING STATUS MESSAGE SHOWS THAT THE INFORMATION FOR THE SAME TRACK NO IS FOUND SO PLEASE MAKE INQUIRY YOURSELF ALSO REPLY ME ABOUT SENDING STATUS FOR THE SAME

Name : UPENDRA MAHIDA
                  EMAIL ID : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                  (m) [protected]
                  I have lost my pan card.Someone stole my Purse, so kindly register a complaint against it so that no one can missuse that. Besides it I would request you to reissue me duplicate PAN card, please send pan card below address.
                  i m kesar singh . i have applied for pan card pan card no.cqips2533q .acknowlgment no.[protected] . it haips dispached 22march 2010 but i have not recived my pan card yet .i forward a letter to nsdl .so i reqest you please send my pan card my add. kesar singh vill sakipur (gr. noida) near amarpali flates post alpha first gautam budh nagar (u.p.) pin cod 201308 phone [protected]
                  hi sar my name is ravikiran kokate my pan card is not recev plase mi the detel off couriar and track no off document in my e mail id [protected]@gmail.com
                  hi im ravikiran kokate my acanalegeno [protected]im not reciv my pan card my card is dispatch is 23 july but im not reciv please deetel of couriar and track no of the document of my mo no [protected]
                  We have applied for PAN through TIN-FC ID:06175, Karvy Data Management Services Limited, D.No: 9/253, Gowrisankarapuram, Gudivada-521 301, Krishna Dist ACK. No's as follows:

[protected], 125700, 125733, 125722, 125685, 125674, 125663, dt 6-7-2010

[protected], 126886, 126901, 126912, 126971, 126982, 126993 dt 9-7-2010

[protected], 128065, 128054, 128043, 128080, 128091 dt[protected]

[protected], 129126 dt[protected]
                  we have not received PAN Number till today, please process the above ack no's and sent PAN Numbers
                  ][][
                  sir i have applied for pan on 06092010 in name of Kapas seikh ag no [protected] still now i didnt get pan no on your website so please take necessary steps for allotment of pan no THANKYOU
                  Respected Sir/madam,
                  My self Rajesh Kumar Singh. i have received my pan card but the Father's Name Ganesh Singh is Rong it is my mistake on Form filling as . which should be Father's Name Shambhu Singh. Please Change.

Rajesh Kumar Singh
                  Father's name: Ganesh Singh
                  PAN No: CWQPS5394P

My ack no [protected] and PAN No BSZPK8937L was desptched from your office by First Flight Courier and sent back to you without any reason whatsoever. When contacted Ludhiana Office, I was informed very easily that we have no service for villages.
                  Kindly send it by Speed Post at the earliest.
                  Ranjit Kaur, W/O Dharminder Singh
                  Vill : Chak Khurd, PO : Hussainpura
                  Teh : Maler Kotla, Distt : Sangrur (Punjab) 148023
                  Mob: [protected]
                  dear, sir,
                  my pan No. AAFI5837A UNDER D-DUPLICATION BUT I FILED MY INCOME TAX RETURN ON THIS PAN AND DEDUCTED BY T.D.S. ALSO THIS NO. SO PLEASE REVALIDATION MY PAN AAF15837A

FYOURS FAITHFULLY

IKRAMMUDDIN
                  i am mr. sunil prasad my ak.no.[protected] and bill no[protected]
                  by blue dart express tld.but can not received my pan card. beacuse coureier service has been not proper providing services as rural area.and query is not good responses. there are grouping problem.pealse to acction
                  angaist complain.
                  i have not received pan card till two years 2008. so please sent pan card to my address below and email to me for pan card.
                  munish kumar s/o munshi lal
                  r/o moh. anupura,
                  town - aonla
                  distt- bareilly
                  pin 243301
                  date of birth[protected]
                  email- [protected]@gmail.com
                  SIR, MY PAN NO-BUIPK6881N DISPATCH BY YOU ON 22/10/2010 BUT TILL DATE WE HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE SAME KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER

THANKING YOU
                  Dear sir, I have applied for pan card in the month of 10 November But till date I have not receieved my Acknowledgment no-[protected]

Thanks&Regards,
                  Sangeeta Devi
                  Mobile No. [protected]

H.NO- 31, NEAR SURPUNCH CHOWK &B.S. PUBLIC SCHOOL.

PART -1, NANGLA ROAD. NANGLA ENCLAVE NIT FARIDABAD. HARYANA
                  i have applied for change in PAN data on 19th August`10 vide acknowledgement number [protected], alongwith reqd details.Website says that proof of father name not provided...we had submitted copy of passport indicating father`s name.Now again it has been submitted on 14th Dec .pl update staus.

kavita bansal
                  My Acknowledgment no. [protected]. Apply dated on 08/12/2010.Not received any response from your side.
                  Respected Sir/madam,
                  My Manoj. Maruti. Pol. I have received my pan card but the Surname is mis print as PUL. which should be POL
                  MANOJ MARUTI POL
                  Father's name: MARUTI SHANKAR POL
                  PAN No: BKPPP5133D
                  DEAR SIR /MADAM
                  I am Arjun Rakesh Mehrotra,
                  my pan card acknowledgement no [protected] applied on 13/12/2010 phone no.[protected].
                  i have not showing the status. I called in karvy hydrabad, this application form have not received but i Inquired in karvy vapi. i have sent your application form to hydrabad. i have not received correctly information.I request to you,
                  Sir, kindly do the needful as i am in urgent need as pan card.
                  have applied for a PAN Card & it has made already but returned from my address, due to that time I was not present at there, so I want it ones again as early as possibel,
                  My Add. c/o axis bank ltd., 414 shopping centre, kota (raj.)

My Acknowledgement No. [protected]
                  My Pan Card No. ANAPA9451A
                  I am Ravinder Kumar Verma, my acknowledgement no is [protected]. I have not received the Pan Card which you have Courier through M/S. Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. because of incomplete of address. So once again I am furnishing my same address with Mobile No.

Name: Ravinder Kumar Verma
                  C/O. Sri. Surendar Singh Verma
                  New Arya Nagar, New Bus Stand,
                  Near Chandi Mandir, House No. - 562
                  Pilakhuwa (U.P.)
                  Mob. No. [protected]

You are requested to kindly Courier my Pan Card to the above address.

My PAN Application Status

Name : SANJAY KUMAR
                  Status : Your PAN card has been returned undelivered to NSDL on 07-Jan-2011. The reason for non-delivery as specified by the courier agency is 'Consignee not available'. The same will be re-dispatched shortly.

Permanent Account Number (PAN) : BWFPK9605M

i am sanjay kumar. my oan card is not received. . so i reqest you please call me.my no [protected]. SO please deliver of residance address .
                  SHOP NO.-C-1, CENTERAL MARKET, BOKARO THERMAL, P.O.- BOKARO THERMAL, DIST- BOKARO, JHARKHAND, PIN NO.-829107
                  RENU DEVI
                  MANOJ KUMAR JHA
                  128 BLOCK-C GALI NO.7 NATHU COLONY, NATHUPURA (BURARI) NEW DELHI 110084
                  MOB: [protected]
                  TEL:[protected]

i am MOHD MOHMOOD my pan no is BIUPM6570J my acknowledgement no is [protected]. i want to recive pan card. i had applied new pan card. And my pan card was despatched[protected] with speed post but ado not have received till date. my mobile number is [protected]

Mohd Mohmood
                  Mob.No. [protected]
                  I am Sarunao Phungmi My pan card no. is BLYPP4303B, ack no. [protected]. I did not recieved pancard till today due to insufficient address. Please send me back to the given address
                  Sarunao Phungmi
                  C/o DTDC Opposite IDBI Bank
                  Sikanderpur Gurgaon Haryana
                  Pin. 122002 (Contact: [protected])

I shall ever thankful to you Sir.
                  in a month ago i have applied my pan card.but i have not yet receieved my pan card till yet.

dear sir, iam Smt Krishna Sinha my pan no is CYUPS9306R and my aclnowledgement no is [protected] but till date i havent received my pan card on checking the status enquiry i came to about the above information and also came 2 know that same has been delivered to Overnite courirer service on 09 oct 2010 but on contacting them they simply answered taht due to insufficient address same has been returned back to ndsl but unfortunately i have collected one pan card of my daughter in law with the same address from the same courier company only any ways i request your good self to kindly resend the same at the earliest with intimation to this no [protected] if possible.
                  D'sir/madam,
                  my pan no. is(ARBPC5885B).But I've not recieved my pan card till date.My acknowledgement no. is [protected].so plz.take necessary action at your end.
                  THANKING YOU

BEST REGARDS
                  JYOTIRMOYEE CHATTERJEE
                  my pan Card despatched on 11.04.11 by speed post but pan card not received pls send us speed post no

Name Chand Bahgwat

pan no BCYPB1761N
                  my acknowledgment no. is [protected] and new mobile no. is [protected].please deliver to address rupa cycle shop, ahmed kassai chawl, ban dongari, ashok nagar, kandivali east mumbai 400101
                  and the other acknowledgment no. is [protected]. both of these pan cards please deliver to above address.thank u.
                  MY PAN CARD NOT YET REACHED MY ADDRESS, WHAT CAN I DO
                  Acknowledgement Number -[protected] .

PLS LOOK THE MATTER ITS VERY URGENT.
                  MY ADDRESS DETAIL- SANOJ KUMAR SHARAN S/O SRI. BHAKT RADHA MOHAN, C/O SRI GOURI SHANKAR SINGH, BEHIND OF HANUMAN MANDIR, RAJABAZAR MACHLI(KHAGHRI GALI) GALI
                  POST OFFICE- BIHAR VETERINARY COLLEGE
                  POLICE STATION- SHASTRI NAGAR
                  DIST- PATNA 800014 ( BIHAR)
                  MO. NO.- [protected], [protected]

Name : SANOJ KUMAR SHARAN
                  Status : Your PAN card was returned undelivered to NSDL. The reason for non-delivery as specified by the courier agency is 'Consignee was not available'. The same has been re-dispatched by speed post on 13-Apr-2011 at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.

Permanent Account Number (PAN) : DIDPS1887M

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

PAN card will be despatched only to the communication address provided in your PAN application. *Wherever the Representative Assessee (RA) details (item no.14 in Form 49A) are mentioned in the application, PAN Card will be despatched to the RA's address.
                  If your communication address has changed, please submit a 'Request for New PAN Card or/and Changes or Correction in PAN data' form so that the Income Tax Department's database is updated with your current address.
                  Written communication from the Income Tax Department will be directed to the communication address recorded against your PAN. So to avoid any inconveniences in future, please ensure that your communication address is up-to-date in the Income Tax Department's database
                  i am Arvind Thakur I have applied for pan card on 09-05-11 and I got ACKNOWLEDGEMENT No.[protected] and my PAN Card No. ANEPT9268L and as per your information "The reason is got that for non-delivery as specified by the courier agency is 'Consignee not available'. The same will be re- dispatched shortly. please give me detail of valid identity proof and address for sending the Id proof.

Arvind Thakur
                  259D/2
                  Mehrauli -110030

This is to inform you that I see the status of my Mother Mrs. Sonwati PAN Card status then I found that our card not delivered due to address not found while our tel no [protected] is every time open, But I can say our address is very easy and traceable. Our all postage are delivered without inconveiance our address.

My previous experience is that you courier service through Blu Dart is very poor.

I may request you to please delivered our pan card No. DKMPS0341R immediately

I oblige.

R.P.Verma
                  Tel No.[protected]

PAN NO. DKMPS0341R
                  my pan card misprinting plz re pancard not alowtment
                  i have allowted my pan number before 30 days.my pan number is Avipm9219n. but not receive my pan card
                  my pancard not rcecived, my acknowledgment no is [protected], may pan status is cheqed but may off address is very essy but not received my pan why ? bludert courier is foulty, pl conform.

please bludart cont no give me.my ph no is [protected]
                  Good morning sir, my name is sunil kumar choursiya. I applied for my pan card.I received my ack.no through sms. but pan card is not received till time. I have once again applied for duplicate pan card but not received by me till . my ack no. is [protected].
                  sir/madam
                  mera acknolegment no [protected] hai mujhe panhcard ki bahut hi jaruri hai. sir mera pancard jald se jald bhejne ki kripaya kare.

sandeep kumar
                  mo- [protected]
                  vill- goher chouraha
                  po- bansi
                  distt- siddharthnagar (U.P)
                  pin code- 272153
                  Email- [protected]@gmail.com

I had received my PAN CARD No.Acknowledgment Number [protected] (Permanent Account Number (PAN) COMPK0331N ). But still I am not received the Pan card in my hand. what can i do for this ?
                  I have not received my PAN card which was re-dispatched on 07-07-12 to my communication address.
                  My PAN card has been re-dispatched by speed post my new add...
                  Rajesh kumar s/o shri shayam lal
                  village&post-Bahnera
                  teh.&dist.-Bharatpur
                  pin code -321001
                  (Rajasthan)
                  pls help imd...
                  my mobile no.[protected]

Regrading correct the Mobile no. for sms alert service

My Self Rajesh Kumar nad my PRAN No.[protected], and Mobile No. [protected], in my PRAN no. mobile no is wrong, please correct as soon as possible

I have applied new pan application against my previous lost pan card no AJRPG8651R. whatever supportive documents asked by pan authority i have given for new application

till now the status of the pan shows documents are not valid

Kindly give clear view mentioning that what kind of document particularly need or otherwise issue me pan card as per IT Department basis record without any changes

My pan card new application acknowledgement no is [protected]

Kindly favour me in this issue

My mobile no is [protected]. My name is T K Gopalan and My father name is T K Veeraraghavan

Note: For me and my father the respective initial will come by our native name THIRUKKANDALAM and our vamsa parambara name as KIDAMBI

I have applied new pan application against my previous lost pan card no AJRPG8651R. whatever supportive documents asked by pan authority i have given for new application

Kindly give clear view mentioning that what kind of document particularly need or otherwise issue me pan card as per IT Department base record without any changes

My pan card new application acknowledgement no is [protected]

My mobile no is [protected]. My name is T K Gopalan and My father name is T K Veeraraghavan & My Grandfather name as T K Srinivasa Raghavan only

Note: For me and my father name the respective initial will come by our native name as THIRUKKANDALAM and our vamsa parambara name as KIDAMBI

Till today nearly 57days over net result i have not received my pan card.

I need the pan card immediate as TOP MOST SUPER EMERGENCY BASIS

Rgds,
                  TK Gopalan
                  Mob: [protected]
                  gopalan chennai's reply, Apr 10, 2017

Kindly give clear view mentioning that what kind of document particularly you need
                  or
                  otherwise issue me old pan card as per IT Department base record without any changes

My pan card new application acknowledgement no is 034229700198912 against already allotted lost pan card no AJRPG8651R

My mobile no is 9176625946.
                  My name is T K Gopalan and
                  My father name is T K Veeraraghavan &
                  My Grandfather name as T K Srinivasa Raghavan only

Note: For me and my father name the respective initial will come by our native name as THIRUKKANDALAM and our vamsa parambara name as KIDAMBI

Till today nearly 62 days over net result i have not received my pan card.

I need the pan card immediate as TOP MOST SUPER EMERGENCY BASIS

My humble request is to issue the Pan Card immediately

Note; I have given all supportive documents to NSDL Pune related with my father name querry ( My School Transfer Certificate, My father death certificate and My Grand father death certificate soft copies for Father name initial query purpose)

Rgds,
                  TK Gopalan
                  Mob: 9176625946
                  95 Comments

Shubham jain
                    Nov 30, 2009

I had submitted New pan card request in form 49 a on 23 nov 2009.

now when i am tracking my pan on www.tin-nsdl.com it shows my name "SUBHAM JAIN" whereas my correct name is "SHUBHAM JAIN"

please do something.

I have attached a scan copy of Acknowledgement of PAN Apllication
                    nsdl
                    I applied my pan cards application with name of LALAN KUMAR but by mistake to NSDL my name is printed on my pan card is LALAL KUMAR which is wrong . So i am requesting you pls issues my pan cards with correct name LALAN KUMAR as soon as possible

how search in pan no. who is person pan card true or wrong

please help pan no. whos person or co.?

VIKAS MARUTIBHAI RAJIVADE
                      Nov 20, 2009

pan card not received

Name : VIKAS MARUTIBHAI RAJIVADE

Status : Your PAN card has been dispatched on 23-Feb-2008 by First Flight Couriers Pvt. Ltd courier vide airway bill no. ZB5054003, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.

Permanent Account Number (PAN) : AMTPR4879R
                      BUT PAN CARD NOT RECEVED ME PLEASE CALL ME Vikas M.Rajivade MOBILE NUMBER ---[protected]

First Flight Couriers Pvt. Ltd - pan card not received — First Flight Couriers Pvt. Ltd - pan card not received

First Flight Couriers Pvt. Ltd

pan card not received

Name : VIKAS MARUTIBHAI RAJIVADE

Status : Your PAN card has been dispatched on 23-FEB-2008 by First Flight Couriers Pvt. Ltd courier vide airway bill no. ZB5054003, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.

Permanent Account Number (PAN) : AMTPR4849R

BUT PAN CARD NOT RECEVED ME PLEASE CALL ME VIKAS M.RAJIVADE MOBILE NUMBER ---[protected],[protected]
                      My Name .: PANKAJPRASAD VARMA, My Ack.No.: [protected], My Pan Card No.:ALDPV2626D,
                      I Received Your Massage you dispetch speed post but not yet received the pan card.
                      According to the status shown in TIN NSDL website my PAN card was dispatched to my communication adress in Qatar on 9th September 2010 through speed post vide airways with bill number EM[protected]IN.

But so far I did not receive the PAN card. I request to follow up this matter.

PAN Number given is AVXPG2657D
                      SIBI GEORGE
                      CTJV-QCS
                      P.O.Box-23965
                      Doha,Qatar.
                      email: [protected]@gmail.com

sincerely yours,
                      sibi
                      i have applied the pan card in the month of january 2010, i have seen my pan card number in the site and they stated that they have dispatched my pan card through post , but i have not received my pan card.
                      so pls enquiry the matter, and kindly sent my pan card

on below mension Address :

Cio. Patil
                      Plot no. 1/9,Sneh sawandhark Hsg Society
                      Bajaja nagar, MIDC Area
                      Waluj,Aurangabad

Kindly provide your 15 digit acknowledgement number to [protected]@nsdl.co.in to enable us to look in the matter.

CRM Team
                      NSDL
                      NSDL,

my name Simant kumar my pan card no--ANDPK1482C..
                      please this pan card re-issue...
                      i also fill form and send ur pune office...
                      i do'nt receiveur dipatch massage...
                      please inform my mobile no..[protected]

Simant kumar
                      pan card not received

sanjay sharma
                      P.ACCOUNT NO.DDPPS2691J
                      MOBIL. NO. [protected]

PLEASE SEND MY PANCARD MY ADDERSS.
                      SANJAY SHARMA S/O SH. JAGDISH SHARMA
                      V+P+O- SEEKRI
                      TEHL.-BALLABGARH
                      DISH. FARIDABAD (HARYANA)
                      PIN CODE NO.121004
                      My Name .: HERNAME SINGH DANGI, My Ack.No.: [protected], My Pan Card No.:AXKPD9223B, SPEED POST 27/08/2010 EM[protected]IN
                      I Received Your Massage you dispetch speed post but not yet received the pan card.
                      MY Name :subhash : MY Ack.no. [protected]

Full adr.: My name -subhash
                      Father name -Ghasi Ram
                      vill+post-seelgaon..TEH-Mundawar.--DIST. Alwar(Raj.)
                      Pincode...301401
                      mobile no. [protected]/[protected]
                      i had given an application for change of Name in my pan card data through NSDL.
                      Plz Give Me A status This Application.

Name : Rashmitaben Rajeshbhai Bhuva
                      Father'S Name: Thakarshibhai Ramjibhai Vithlapara
                      PA.No:- ACWPV 9554 G
                      Ack. No:- [protected]
                      Address:- 96-Kolivas, Yirvadvas, Sundargdh-1(Shirohi), Ta:Halvad, Dist:Surendranagar, (Gujrat-363330)
                      Please solve the query as early as possible. Contact- M.No:-[protected] (Tushar bhai)
                      sir mypan card no DDPPS2691J NOT RECIVED
                      NAME SANJAY KUMAR
                      VPO SEEKRI
                      BALLABGARH FARIDABAD -121004 HR

Error in transaction details for the period 2011-12

The contribution for the month July 2011 has not been included which may be considered.
                      12 Comments

Monal Agarwal
                        from Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
                        Nov 9, 2009

I have sent 5 e-tds returns for uploading to the Alankit tin-fc at Civil Lines, Bareilly but the clerk refused to accept the same stating that the e-file does not contains the assress of the assessee, while all the 5 returns were revised returns with codes Y (cancellation) and code C9 (Addition of challan) which does not require the address in e-file (as per NSDL norms). I informed him regarding such a rule, but he again refused to accept the return. I lodged a complaint with the complaint section on NSDL web-site, but I have not received any response from them even after 4-5 days of complaining.

This is with referecne to the complaint loged by you to the referred website.
                        we would like to have your contact details, so that we can look into the matter

my contract details mobile No.[protected] email ID no.[protected]@ GMail.com

dr.a.bhaskar reddy
                          Oct 21, 2009

pan card application

i have applied for pan card online.i have filled all the details in the online application form and it has been accepted and i have posted the printed application along with dd of 96 rupees. i have also sent the address proof and identity proof
                          i have received mail that my application contain a prefix before my name and i was asked to resubmit and post the application again quoting the same reference number([protected]) which will...
                          tapas mahajan
                          Oct 21, 2009

respected Sir / Madam,

Pan Card was sent to my address, but due to my office i was unable to receive my Pan Card.
                          so i kindly request you to send it to my address again, so that i can receive it for my further use.

MY ACKNOLEGMENT NO : [protected]
                          MY PAN CARD NO. : BAOPM9391K
                          MY NAME : Tapas Mahajan
                          MY FATHER NAME : Nakul Mahajan
                          respectedsir/madam,

my pancard send to my address due some reason not reached my adress.please resend my this adress.

RATNESH SRIVASTAVA S/O
                          MAHENDRA PRASAD SRIVASTAVA

263-A, TILAK NAGAR ALLAHAPUR ALLAHABAD

UTTAR PRADESH

PIN NO. 211006

my pan card no.CKQPS0546B

MY AKNOWLEDGE NO. [protected]
                          AGEPT7595H This Pan Card Number Correct
                          Send Pan Card Copy
                          respectedsir/madam,

my pancard send to my address due some reason not reached my adress.please resend my this adress.

SONU MISHRA D/O
                          SHARDA DEVI

SHIV MOBILE & CYBER CAFE, G-5, NEAR POLOVICTARY CENIMA, STATION ROAD, JAIPUR
                          PIN NO. 302016

my pan card no.AWQPM1181N

MY AKNOWLEDGE NO. [protected]
                          respected Sir / Madam,

Pan Card was sent to my address, but due to my office i was unable to receive my Pan Card.
                          so i kindly request you to send it to my address again, so that i can receive it for my further use.
                          My address is as under Miss Hashmina Singh daughter of Colonel Amrik SIngh, SM, Commanding Officer, 7th Rashtriya Rifles (PUNJAB), PIN-934507, c/o 56 APO
                          MY ACKNOLEGMENT NO : [protected]
                          MY PAN CARD NO. : DGSPS1893E
                          MY NAME : Hashmina Singh
                          MY FATHER NAME : Amrik Singh

dhurjati dutta
                            Oct 18, 2009

I had applied for my PAN in 2008 which arrived in due course of time. Later on, I found out that the correct name had been embossed on the card but a wrong name had been entered into the database at the NSDL site. This was found out by me in Feb 2009. From that time on, I made several requests through the NSDL site by their links of change in PAN information data and sent them the original documents to change the same. They replied back to me asking for a fee of Rs. 100/-. I said to them that I would not be giving any fee because the fault had been at their end into entering a wrong name in the database, Otherwise how could the correct name be embossed on the card? they stopped entertaining me and turned down my request. thereafter I turned to the ITO in Kolkata, who said that the problem was at my end and refused to budge. Till this date my PAN card name on the online site at NSDL has not been changed due to which various important works of mine as investing into capital market etc. remained pending due to the same. I wonder how much time does it take for a database manager to correct a fault? It has been half a year now. If such people are sitting at our IT departments and Indian IT boasts of itself, well it is really shameful for us. The manner in which they harass a commoner, i believe its high time for us to start looking someplace else for getting our jobs done. I dont about the the efficacy of this forum but I would surely know about it in a couple of weeks from now on.
                            Relevant Information:
                            PAN Card No: ANYPD4839R
                            Wrong name: Dhruba Prasad Dutta
                            Correct Name: Dhurjati Prasad Dutta
                            respected sir,
                            i am vasanth kumar my pan card no is BEXPK3105E.in my pan card the date of birth is printed wrong, so i request you to make necessary correction,

your perception towards customer complaint is excelent. you will take approperate steps to solve the problem of your customer. we are very much saticified of your service, we expect the same level of service in future. keep up the good work

My name is Shaik Subhani.
                            I have applied for my pan card but i received the card and my sure name and my fathers first and last name is wrong on the pan card.
                            So,i applied for my new pan card no:[protected], as change in name on the card on 13th january and 2dy(19/01/2011) i recieved a sms 2 my mobile no:91-[protected] as: YOUR PAN CARD APPLICATION MADE VIDE ACT NO: [protected] recd & send it to ITD.

WHAT IS THIS? CAN U GIVE ME A EXPLANATIONS FOR THIS SMS?
                            Plz send rply 2 my email id: subhani.[protected]@gmail.com or [protected]@gmail.com or 2 my mob no:91-[protected]

Plz pass the request as early as possible....! Am waiting 4 ur rply....!
                            Than q,
                            SUBHANI SHAIK.....!

PAN Card correction - Comment #1636408 - Image #0
                            my spelling is written wrong in my pancard.
                            i'm unable to ascertain the solution how can i make it correct.
                            plz help
                            respected sir,
                            i am vasanth kumar. pan card no ok. BYXPK5978B my Father's name wrong the name last name and first name . pan card the is printed wrong, so i request you to make necessary correction,

your perception towards customer complaint is excelent. you will take approperate steps to solve the problem of your customer. we are very much saticified of your service, we expect the same level of service in future. keep up the good work

i pinnamcherla ravinder reddy my PAN NO AZOPR4496D my first name is wrong.so i request u to make correction
                            my contact no [protected]
                            I Ravindara Tukkaram Tatthe applied for my daugher Pan Card and i have seen the wrong spelling in her name which should be Tatthe Vaiddehi Ravindara wrongly seen on screen shot attached as Tatthe Vaiddehi Ravindra to be corrected to Tatthe Vaiddehi Ravindara attaching image seen on tracking and attaching her aadhar card for referance which is still under process, Please do the needful before printing and revert on my E Mail id to [protected]@gmail.com or on my Contact No.[protected]

PAN Card correction - Comment #2802075 - Image #0
                            PAN Card correction - Comment #2802075 - Image #1

vikas kumar
                              Oct 11, 2009

sir my pan card is leaved frm pune 30 sep 2009 by speed post no EM[protected]IN But i have not received it from 11 days plz deliver it immediately............
                              Dear sir i want to inform u that due to irresponsible svc of speed post i could not recive my pan card ack.no.[protected] and returned to you on 26 october.so plz sir once again send it to me

With Regards
                              Sudhir Kumar([protected])

NSDL pune — non delivered pan

nsdl send Pan Card on 11/06/2010 vide courier no. ZB7865572 as under addres

RAMUBHAI JETHABHAI SURTI
                              SHOP NO.4, ARPAN APPARTMENT, AMROLI, SURAT-394107

But till date i dont received pan card on above address. your surat branch not give satisfactory reply. so please see in this matter and send pan

ear sir i want to inform u that due to irresponsible svc of speed post i could not recive my pan card ack.no.[protected]and returned to you on 26 october.so plz sir once again send it to me

With Regards
                              Srividhya

muhasudeen
                                Sep 22, 2009

refund of PAN processing fee

I had applied with NSDL online for a change in my PAN details. My PAN no is AMYPM6615R. The acknowledgement no for my online application is [protected]. My application was rejected stating that the proofs submitted did not contain last name in expanded form as mentioned in the application. Kindly refund my PAN processing fee...
                                8 other people found this review helpful
                                8 found this helpful
                                64 Comments
                                Avinash Patodi
                                Sep 22, 2009

PAN Card Verification by PAN Number

Submission of PAN Card and PAN Verification to know the correctness of PAN is a mandatory exercise in order to comply with the KYC Norms of the RBI/Other Regulators.

Most of the customers/business entities submit their PAN Cards/ give their PAN Nos as refereence before activation of facility from a bank/telecom operator/mutual funds/insurance companies. However, the problem is that NSDL does not provide facility to Search/Verify...
                                70 Comments
                                Sanjeevi
                                Sep 13, 2009

To NSDL:

My client died in April 2009. His wife is alive. The deceased person's income consist of pension and interest on various deposits where taxes have been deducted. Kindly let me know the proceedure for Registering for the purpose of viewing 26AS statement. This is required for me to prepare correct Tax return for the Assessment Year 2009-10. Whether the wife can apply and get registered since she has to sign the Return of income on behalf of her husband.

The service providers (viz) Karvy consultants, etc are not able to guide me in this situation.

Rajit Nair
                                  Sep 8, 2009

I had claimed tax refund for the year 2008-09 but the same hasn't been processed by the assessing officer yet.

I have tried to find their email addresses but all in vain as they don't have an online customer service.

My assessing officer designation is ITO WD 1(1), THANE/PNE/W/70/1.

Please consider my complaint seriously and get the NSDL streamline the system of tax refund. It's a very hassle prone and drab system and clearly demonstrates the governments lackadaisical towards customer service.

R Nair

LIC OF INDIA — IT refund not received yet of 2006-07

I have not received my income tax return till date . Please search it and sent it ASAP.

My PAN NO is-ACZPT111F
                                  ASSESMENT YEAR-2006-07

Ambika prasad (Mob No.-[protected])

Kindly be informed that NSDL has been appointed by Income Tax Department for acceptance and processing of e-TDS/TCs returns / Annual Information Returns, PAN / TAN applications etc.

NSDL has no role in assesment of taxpayers. On receipt of information from Income Tax Department, the appropriate details on refunds is displayed by NSDL on receipt of information from NSDL.

You are adviced to contact your concerned Assessing Officer for your refunds.
                                  Dear,
                                  sub:Refund not yet received .
                                  Date of Filing: 2/2/2007, Ack No.[protected], A.Y.-2006-07.
                                  I Have Filed My Income Tax Return On 2/2/2007, with a Refund Claim Of
                                  Rs.17564/- for the A.Y.-2006-07.

Hence, I Request to Send My Refund Amount As Early As Possible.

Thanking You Sir,
                                  Yours Sincerely,
                                  K.Lakshmi Gopal,
                                  PAN AHSPK3543P.
                                  ACTUALLY THE OFFICERS IN THE INCOME TAX DEPARTMENT ARE GETTING SALARIES FOR EATING MORE BRIBES FOR EG: BANARJEE. THEY HAVE ALL RIGHTS OF HAVING PROPERTIES WORTH CRORES OF RUPEES.

PRATIK TRIVEDI
                                  CRIME UNIT PRESS MUMBAI
                                  Tax refund not yet processed

I had claimed tax refund for the year 2007-08 but the same hasn't been processed by the assessing officer yet. When i search my online status in NSDL there show,

1) Your assessing officer has not sent this refund to Refund Banker.

2) If this refund has been sent by your Assessing Officer within the last week, you may wait for a week and again check status.

What the means of this.sir please refund my return,

I have tried to find their email addresses but all in vain as they don't have an online customer service.

My PAN NO. IS AWZPP7054Q,

Please consider my complaint seriously and get the NSDL streamline the system of tax refund.
                                  S PILLAI
                                  MY NAME IS HABIB HAVING PAN, ABRPH3874M, MY TDS RECTIFICATION PROCESS DATE WAS 01/10/2010, A CHEQUE MADE AND COME TOWARDS MY ADDRESS BUT OUR AREA POSTMAN AS A BRIBE MAN HE DO NOT GIVE MY CHRQUE AFTER YET SAID MY[protected] TDS ALSO CAN NOT GIVE ME OR ADDRESS REASON HE SAY OUR ADDRESS NOT SO EASY I AGREE VERY HARD, BUT NOT IMPOSSIBLE BOTH CHEQUE ARE BACK TO SBI BANK MUMBAI HE HAS ALSO A DIRTY SYSTEM COULD NOT ANY RESPONSE I KNOW SIR MAYBE U DONT RESPONSE I COMPLAINT TO, [protected]@sbi.co.in, [protected]@incomtaxindia.gov.in, BUT NO EFFECT PIS PLS HELP ME THERE ARE NOBODY WHOLE DEPARTMENT BODY ARE NOT SERVICE PROVIDER MY Mil id, , [protected]@yahoo.com., , MOBILE NO [protected]
                                  this is to inform u that ur office has credited an amount of Rs6230/ but my refund amount is Rs 71110/
                                  i request u to check my form 16Aof life insurance corporation of india as well
                                  ur office has only considered my form 16a of national insurance co ltd.sir.
                                  there is a lot of difference of the amount which u have send me.
                                  i lodged a complaint under sec.154 along with the attachement of form 16 a of lic of india
                                  kindly look in to the matter and refund my balance amount

with regards
                                  sunita fotedar
                                  AAGPF6135R
                                  Dear,
                                  sub:Refund not yet received .
                                  Date of Filing: 15/09/2009 Ack No.3311, A.Y.-2009-10.
                                  I Have Filed My Income Tax Return On15/9/2009, with a Refund Claim Of
                                  Rs.7738- for the A.Y.-2009-10.

Hence, I Request to Send My Refund Amount As Early As Possible.

Thanking You Sir,
                                  Yours Sincerely,
                                  Ram Narayan Pandey,
                                  PAN AKYPP3368C.

Sadasivan Pillai — Refund not received

I have not received my refund of tax as yet. The reference number given to me is CMPQ4661229, the speed post reference number is EK[protected]IN. I have tried contacting all your possible offices for the last two weeks but have been unsuccessful in getting any appropriate answer from their end. This was in[protected].

I would highly appreciate if you could look into this matter on priority basis. I can be contacted for further clarifications on the number[protected].

Your assistance on this matter is highly appreciated.

Mr. Sadasivan Pillai
                                  DEAR, SIR MY NAME IS MD.RAJIBUL ISLAM HAZARIKA. I HAD CLAIMED TAX REFUND FOR THE YEAR[protected] BUT THE SAME HASNOT BEEN PROCESSED BY THE ASSESSING OFFICER YET.MY ASSESSING OFFICER DESIGNATION IS ITO WD NO 3 JORHAT ASSAM. MY PAN NO(.ABFPH4318A).I HOPE YOU KIND HELP ME IN THIS METTER.

110051825473, Sandeep Kumar

To withdrawal amount in PRAN no[protected]

pan form no proses

DEAR ALL MY PAN ACK. NO . - [protected] DATE OF APPLY - 25/09/2014 BUT NO PROSES MY PAN FORM my

how to receive pan card

As I was out of station, my pancard has been return back by courier service, please give me the details that where I have to collect my PAN Card.

My PRAN No. is 500010300611

My PRAN No. is[protected]. Every time i got message that PRAN No. is not found in your records. I cannot be able to login. Plz help
                                  14 Comments