[Resolved]  NSDL — No Status of PAN Card more than 50 Days.

Hi ,

I have applied for my PAN on 11th Dec,07,through Shell Transource Ltd,1537,Sadashiv Peth, Tilak Road,Pune. My acknowledgement Number is [protected]. It has been 50 days from then and haven't received any status on that and even
the status is not updated on web. Call center guys are also unable to trace out this.

PAN CARD-AKPHT8834A

My PAN CARD was despstched on dated[protected], through BLUDART COURIER SERVICE- WAY bill NO-[protected].

COURIER Agency had returned to origin, without contacting the consignee.

Pls. look into the matter and - re-despatch at the following address-

HEMLATA TIWARI
H.NO-A181, GALI NO-1, OPPOSITE SECTOR -4
SURYA VIHAR, GURGAON-122001.(HARYANA)
CONTACT NO-[protected], [protected].
My PAN Card acknowledgement No. [protected] and PAN- ALBPT5224H
I didnot received the PAN Card and courier service person is telling he has delivered. It has not reached to us. Now what to do please advice.
KIRAN TIWARI
OPPOSIT MIDDLE SCHOOL
Sanjay Nagar Tikara para
Raipur Chhattisgarh
Phone [protected]

Please be informed that we Nisa Enterprises, add. E10-Batla house, Muradi, Jamia Nagar, New Delhi-110025, applied for New Pan Card on dated 7th Aug.2010. after applying of few dayx, the nsdl sent me sms on my mobile no. [protected] the allotted aknowledge no. & Pan CArd no. and on 13th Aug. last week, I received a phone call from this no.[protected] a lady called me that u are from Nisa Enterp. ur pan card will be delivered by tomorrow, now when I am trying to contact on this no.[protected] not connecting or not responding.

sir, we have not yet received our pan card. I appeal to ur good office to instruct the concernd currier services to deliver our pan card.

with regards,

Nisa Enterprises
E-10 Batla House, Muradi Road, Jamia nager, New Delhi 110025
I applied for New PAN CARD ONLINE. I got transaction #[protected] I made payment throufg PNB DEBI CARD. It shows Payment not processed but Same time my account with PNB shows a debit of Rs.94/- It didnot generate ACKNOWLEDGEMENT OF AOOLICATION

FAROGH ALAM KHAN
SIR
MY ACK NO IS [protected] BUT I COULD TAKE OUT THE PRINT OF ACK.WHAT IS TO BE DONE.

MY EMAIL ADDRESS [protected]@YAHOO.COM
PH:[protected]
BEDAPRIYA LAHIRI
DT 13.02.2011
NAME: VIKRAMADITYAH CHANDAK
FATHER"S NAME: OM PRAKASH CHANDAK
DATE OF BIRTH:[protected]
APPLICATION ON 12/03/2011 VIDE RECEIPT NO.[protected]
FOR CORRECTION OF PAN CARD NAME
MY PAN CARD NOT YET REACHED MY ADDRESS, WHAT CAN I DO
Acknowledgement Number -[protected] .

PLS LOOK THE MATTER ITS VERY URGENT.
MY ADDRESS DETAIL- SANOJ KUMAR SHARAN S/O SRI. BHAKT RADHA MOHAN, C/O SRI GOURI SHANKAR SINGH, BEHIND OF HANUMAN MANDIR, RAJABAZAR MACHLI(KHAGHRI GALI) GALI
POST OFFICE- BIHAR VETERINARY COLLEGE
POLICE STATION- SHASTRI NAGAR
DIST- PATNA 800014 ( BIHAR)
MO. NO.- [protected]

Acknowledgement Number : [protected]
Name : SANOJ KUMAR SHARAN
Category : Individual
Status : Your PAN card was returned undelivered to NSDL. The reason for non-delivery as specified by the courier agency is 'Consignee was not available'. The same has been re-dispatched by speed post on 13-Apr-2011 at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.

Permanent Account Number (PAN) : DIDPS1887M

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

PAN card will be despatched only to the communication address provided in your PAN application. *Wherever the Representative Assessee (RA) details (item no.14 in Form 49A) are mentioned in the application, PAN Card will be despatched to the RA's address.
If your communication address has changed, please submit a 'Request for New PAN Card or/and Changes or Correction in PAN data' form so that the Income Tax Department's database is updated with your current address.
Written communication from the Income Tax Department will be directed to the communication address recorded against your PAN. So to avoid any inconveniences in future, please ensure that your communication address is up-to-date in the Income Tax Department's database
I RAJNI KALIA APPLICATION NO [protected]
ADD. 19/20 KAILASH NAGAR, SODAL ROAD JALANDHAR
CHANGE OF NAME TITEL BUT NOT RECEIVED NEW PAN
PLSEASE ARRANGE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

My pan card has been returned undelivered to NDSL, please see that my PAN is delivered back to me or tell me the procedure to get it posted back again.The details are given below.

Acknowledgment Number : [protected]
Name : SURESH BIJJAM
Category : Individual
Your PAN card dispatched by Registered/Speed Post** vide airway bill no. EM[protected]IN has been returned undelivered to NSDL on 17-Aug-2010. Please contact NSDL or the TIN-Facilitation Centre (TIN-FC) where application was made by you.

** EMXXXXXXXXX represents Airway Bill Number for Speed Post & RMXXXXXXXXX represents Airway Bill Number for Registered Post.
Mine is also pending for more than a month.

Acknowledgement No: [protected]

Cra Nsdl (Central Record Keeping Agency) — regarding PRAN AC NO 111001602502

RESP.SIR i hv opened[protected] this ac when i was in ORDNANC FACTORY AMBAJARI Nagpur then i resigned . and join state govt so what is the process for continue this ac no and whethere my ac is IRA compliance or nt

unlock my Pran

i am unable to unlock my PRAN account no.[protected] because of mobile no.has been changed. So kindly replace my mobile no. with[protected]

NSDL

I have applied for PAN Card on 25/12/2016 and my ack. No. N-[protected].
And still showing "We have received the documents with reference to your PAN application. Your application is under process with NSDL" on PAN Cred track portal.

I need very urgently.

Shama Parveen
ack. No. N-[protected]

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    70%
    NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Phone
    +91 22 2499 4200 [Vidya Lakshmi]
    +91 22 4090 4242 [Head Office]
    +91 11 2370 5418 [New Delhi]
    NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Address
    Times Tower, 1st Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure contact information