[Resolved]  NSDL TIN / PAN Card — PAN card not received

HI
I applied for the reprint of PAN card last year in Nov. I made the online payment but when I check through SMS it says it have been delivered on 24 of nov 2007 but when I called to customer care executive they told it has been delivered on 25 of Jan.
They are making clear about it.

Please help me
My aknowlegement # is [protected]
site where i made this transaction is www.tin-nsdl.com

Subhash
Yes (2)

I have received your message regarding re-despatch my PAN Card (Despatch on 11 June, 2012), but it has not received the same till date. I go to Post Office and meet concerned Post Man personally. He informed me Your PAN Card not come in this Post Office.

Please send me SPEED POST No.

ASHUTOSH CHAUHAN
Acknowledgement No. [protected]
Mobile : [protected]
Address:
Ashotosh Chauhan C/o Progressive Higher Secondary School,
Opp. N-Block, Sector-23, Sanjay Nagar,
Ghaziabad - 201 002
My pan card has been dispatched by your department. But till Date:[protected] i have not recieved my pan card. My pan card Acknowledgment Number - [protected] (Permanent Account Number (PAN)
COMPK0331N )
Requesting the NSDL to re-dispatched the pan card as earlier as possible on below given address.My PAN card has been re-dispatched by speed post my new add...
Rajesh kumar s/o shri shayam lal
village&post-Bahnera
teh.&dist.-Bharatpur
pin code -321001
(Rajasthan)
pls help imd...
my mobile no.[protected].
sir, main 2 mahine preshan hoon. sir, ye pan card mere liye bahut jaruri hai.sir, ye pan card na milne se
mujhe job se nikal diya jayega. so, sir, ye pan card aap mujhe re-dispatch karne ki kirpa karain. please sir..

NSDL — about pan card

i have not received my pan card. i have submitted my form at 15 july 2012 but till my pen card not received.
my acknowledgement no & coupan no. below :
acknowledgement no. - [protected]
form no.49a

I am R.Kalai selvi, my acknowledgement No.[protected] and Pan No, CSAPK2668E. My pan card was despatched on 08th October 2012 but till today I did not receive it.

The speed post airway no is wrong kindly send the correct airway bill no, in order to trace the PAN card.

Kindly send the correct airway bill no to my e-mail - [protected]@gmail.com
i had not receved my pan card from last 1 month my pan card acknownldge no is : [protected]
i have check my pan card status on your website and i had sent sms on the no. 57575 but still showning your pancard is under process my name is rao rajeshwar singh my father name is rao chatur singh my grandfather name is jagat singh rao
pls give me on this no . [protected]
and this email id is : [protected]@gmail.com
Dear
I have been applied for pan card but not yet recieved i am cheking online by acknowledgement number its says your pan card has been despatched on 01.05.2007 BUT YET TO RECEIVE IT. PLEASE RESEND AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
name is ASHIS KUMAR KANP
acknoledgement no. [protected]
ALOTTED PAN NO- AULPK9562C
pls send this address,
ASHIS KUMAR KANP
C/O- BIBHABASU KANP
VILL-MASURIA, P.O- LAKSHYA
P.S-MAHISHADAL
SDN-HALDIA
DIST- PURBA MEDINIPUR
PIN- 721654(W.B)
My contact no-[protected].

I have been applied for pan card but not yet received. my ack no.[protected] and [protected].but the pan card not revived by me and that reason he got back to Mumbai head office .
please resend my pan card as per given address.

NSDL, Baner, Pune — Incorrect photo on PAN card

This is KOMAL KUBER DEOKAR. I have received PAN card (on our permanent address as mentioned on the application form), however, photo on PAN is wrong. So this PAN is of no use for me. This is a very serious mistake from NSDL and very FRUSTRATING for us! What should I do to get new PAN with correct photo of mine?

My due date is within a week and I need ID proof to claim for reimbursement of the hospital expenditure. If I don't get my correct PAN within a week, I may loose Rs. 25000.

Thank you for any help you can provide!

Komal
i am not recevied our firm pan card due at time local holiday but not next day not delivered our pan card, at the time i ask our pan card in courier office, time retern to pan office, please re send our pan card awiating

thanks and regards

SR AGENCIES

Acknowledgment Number : [protected]
Permanent Account Number (PAN) : ABZFS3024N
Name : SR AGENCIES
Category : Firm
Status : Your PAN card has been delivered on 09-Nov-2012 by First Flight Couriers Pvt. Ltd courier vide airway bill no. ZB0661535

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Respected Sir/madam,
The card dispatched by 06/sep/12 has not been received by me yet. I dint receive any message
re-guarding my pan card delivery and my pan card status shows that it has been returned.kindly please re-send my PAN CARD to my address given below

Address :
Plot no-8, muneeshwar nagar,
3rd cross extension, thally road,
Hosur-635 109,
krishnagiri(Dt).

My pan number is : BWAPM7171H
My Acknowledgment number : [protected]

Your's faithfully,
B.Madhan Raj

NSDL-PAN — MY PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED

please re-dispatched the my pan card on same address by Blue Dart Express Ltd
Acknowledgement Number : [protected]
Name : ANURADHA
My name is DURUVAN and My Ack.No.is [protected] ; Cell No is [protected] E-mail Id is [protected]@rediffmail.com I have applied for New Pan Card on 01.11.2012 but so for I didn't receive the same even after 69 days also. I have tried e-mails viz., [protected]@nsdl.co.in; smart.[protected]@vertexgroup.co.in and [protected]@shelltransource.com but there is no reply/response from them till date. I have tried with Ph.Nos.[protected]/1267 but I get only engage tone; when I try Ph. No.[protected] I hear that this No. doesn't exist. In this situation I can't do anything. Hence kindly take necy. steps to get my Pan Card immediately as I need it very badly to get my monthly salary.
DURUVAN
i have checked the status of pan card which showing that my pan card has been dispatched on[protected] through Air way vide bill No.RM[protected]IN at my communication address, but till date I have not received the same. Please advise, where I should enquire. My pan application acknowledgment No. is [protected]

Sushil Kumar
I had applied for PAN card and the acknoledgement no:[protected]
As per your web site you have alloted me PAN no:CZXPK8248Q & already despatched on
08-Apr-2013. But till now i have not received.kindly request u to send my pan card.
HI
I have been applied for pan card but not yet recieved i am cheking online by acknowledgement number :[protected]
Nane:Suryarani Navnath Owhal
Application Date: 30/07/2013
I applied for a pan card in 2008 but could not receive it, my name is james reid and my date of birt h is 08/03 /1978, my acknowledgement no is [protected] nd my e mail id is [protected]@gmail.com I would therefore request u to contact me on this no or mail me as soon as possible and help me tto get the card soon, my pan no is ANIPR8050Q, my cont.no is [protected] please send it on the address given below

James reid
Don bosco academy
Ashiana road digha
Patna 800011
Bihar

Or atleast get in contact with me as soon as possible
Bihar
MY PAN CARD APPLICATION IS SUBMITTED ON 28-APR-2014 BUT TILL DATE MY PAN APPLICTAION PENDING YOUR TIN CENTER MY AK. NO. [protected] HAJI JALIL SHAIKH WHENEVER I CHEK PAN STAUTS THEY FLASH NO.[protected] SIR FIRSTLY REMOVE THIS PHONE SERVICE THIS IS FALTU SERVICE YOU GINVING TO PEOPLE YOUR WORKER NOT PROCESS PAN APPLICATION YOUR LOCAL CENTER OFFICE WORKER EVERYDAY UPLOAD MY APPLICATON BUT YOUR TIN CENTER WORKER DON`T HAVE TIME TO LOOK AT IT THIS IS POOR WORKING SYSTEM YOU HAVE SHEM, TO ABOUT YOUR WORK, PLZ PROCESS MY PAN APPLICATION OTHERWISE I MOVE CONSUMER COURT.
Sir My name Anand Kumar
Up police from Lucknow
Sir Mera I'd number[protected]
Hai jo block hai plz.. help me
My no. [protected]

Respected sir/madam,
i have applied an pan card by name sagira bi afzal kha on 08 dec 2015, but i didnt get
my pan card till now.
here i giving an image of pan card receipt.
please kindly send my pan card to me, otherwise tell the proper reason that why my pancard is still not send to me.

mob. no. [protected]

COMPLAINT FOR I PIN

I Could not access my user ID no[protected] batch ID/SR no [protected] / 956 DDO Reg No- CGV002454E ACKNT NO[protected]

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    70%
    NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Phone
    +91 22 2499 4200 [Vidya Lakshmi]
    +91 22 4090 4242 [Head Office]
    +91 11 2370 5418 [New Delhi]
    NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Address
    Times Tower, 1st Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure contact information