Oriental Insurance Company — Insurance clearance Status and Claim amount Payment

 
12 Reviews
Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
 Jay G
Dear Sir,

Sub: Insurance clearance Status and Claim amount Payment
POLICY NO. : 411200/48/09/12345
FIR No : 20116456
Claim Ref No: 1544947

This is to inform you that we have log the Insurance claim of RS, 5648.32 against above Policy details on dated 24/08/2009 but still we have not recd the status of Claim.

We have request you to give us the Statues and how much time still waiting.

Thanks,

Your Faithfully
Jay Garachh
Complaint comments  11 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

noone company give claim amount or compensation without court order whether is amount small or large this is general rule in india.
so go to court

ORIENTAL INSURANCE COMPANY — about claim amount

we had taken a policy of oriantel insurance company, and at the time of money back they return only 75% amount not full amount . how we get rest 25% amount back?
Dear Team,

Sub: Insurance clearance Status ..

Kindly update the status..

INSURANCE:-[protected]

Claim Ref No: 32734

TAX INVOICE:- UKA: 2054465

Thanks & Regards,
[protected][protected][protected]-----
RAMESH N
Mobile:-[protected]
BANGALORE:-560049
[protected][protected][protected]-----
Dear Sir,

Kindly give the status of my claim

Policy No.171901/48/2014/4292
File No.15RB110IR1441

Regards
Satish Parmar
Dear Sir


Kindly give the status of my claim
Claim number:[protected](Number received as message)


I had taken a policy of oriental insurance company for my Mobile with EMI number: [protected] purchased on Invoice SI/DUR2/869 dated 24 JUN 2014 from Sangeetha Mobiles PVT LTD, Mysore. Some one had theft my mobile on 02 SEP 2014 and I got message from Insurance personal that they had received the documents on 08 SEP 2014. Later I was informed to submit claim pre receipt voucher and send the same on 12 SEP 2014 and it was delivered on 15 SEP 2014.
Still I did not received any status update or file number. Why people are not responding to the customers and not updating the status.
Please let me know the status of my claim.

Regards,
Anil SP
Phone number:[protected]
Dear Team,

My claim is Not approve from 16/12/2014 to till 02/01/2016

Sub: Insurance clearance Status ..

Kindly update the status..

INSURANCE Policy No.: 171600/48/2015/3508

Claim Ref No: 11747727

Thanks & Regards,
[protected][protected][protected]-----
Mr. M N Machhi
Mobile:-[protected]
Rajpipla- 393145
please post status of our death claim no 191300/48/2016/000004, Policy no 191300/48/2015/697. Name of deceased Mr. Putta Ramesh, Nominee Wife, Mrs. Putta Chandravathi. Date of Death,[protected]. Employ in Monnet Ispat and Power Pvt Ltd, Raigarh.

Regards,

Arun Kumar,
+91-[protected].

Mail id. [protected]@gmail.com
Dear sir
Kindly give the status& amount of
Claim
Policy no. 311500/31/2016/2936
Claim no.OB1379
Your faithfully
Ashok kumar
PLEASE GIVE ME STATUS OF MY MOBILE CLAIM IMEI NO. [protected] I HAVE DEPOSITED ALL ORIGINAL PAPERS WITHIN 10 DAYS but still i have not settled it is really say to sorry your company is very third class and i will educate the people they don't take your company insuranc.
Dear sir .

Please tell me my claim status of shine motor cycle policy no.Your claim against Policy No.211200/31/2018/87082 registered. Claim No.261202/31/2018/030049

Thanks and regards.
Anup Singh
[protected]
Dear Oriantal Insurance Team,

Please tell me my claim status of shine motor cycle policy no.Your claim against Policy No. 423291/31/2018/420 Registered. Claim No.1810/47805

Thanks and regards.
Nandan Kumar R
Nandan R Gowda's reply, Nov 13, 2018
Yamaha R15 bike

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    540
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    13
    phone
    +91 11 3320 8485
    +91 11 4365 9595
    location
    Oriental House, A-25/27, Asaf Ali Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110002
    Oriental Insurance Company - Insurance clearance Status and Claim amount Payment