[Resolved]  Oriental Insurance Company Limited — Claim Check not received

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

My Self Kapil Jain I have applied for the insurance claim for theft of Vehicle (Eicher canter, model11.10) no. HR38M-1011. It is registered by the name of Mr. Kapil Jain. I will give all the paper (Like as RC Photocopy, Driving license, NOC, NCR Report, FIR Copy, Fitness Report) last (30th Jul ’09) 1.5 years before to Mr. Mahender Dawar. He is the HR Manager who is deputed for the Oriental Insurance Company Ltd, payal Cinema, Sec-14, and Gurgaon. But now this time i can't receive the insurance claim. Please do the need full for releasing that amount
But now 1.6 year has gone and I haven’t received any cheque.

But I am sorry to inform you that till date we have not received our claim and your respected Officers are postponing it day by day by telling us some or the other reason although we have submitted all the documents and in opinion all the things are fine and valid.

I have also visited to the nearest Oriental insurance office which is based at sec-14 Payal cinema gurgaon to get status of my cheque but they said yours case is already in pipeline but not gets any response and no one give me the finalization day.

Policy no. : - 215300/31/2009/5966
Policy date: - 18-oct-2008 to 17-oct-2009
Vehicle no.:- HR38M 1011
Type of policy: - Comprehensive
Company name:- Oriental insurance company limited

Still i am waiting for reimbursement cheque.

kapil jain

Oriental Insurance Company Limited — CUMULATIVE BONUS

I HAD MEDICAL INSURANCE FOR MYSELF, MY WIFE N DAUGHTER FOR 5 LAKH, 5 LAKH N 2 LAKH FROM NEW INDIAN INSURANCE FOR MAMY YEARS WITH CUMULATIVE BONUS OF ALOMOST 50 % & without any claim.In the year I have transfer the same to Oriental Insurance through my Agent Mr.Rajesh Khedekar with Renewal notice of New India Insurance to Oriental Insurance on 28 March 20056.While receiving I was informed that Cumulative Bonus is there in Oriental Ins record but due to Computor software problem its not appearing on the Policy.In the year 2006 while renewing the same I checked with Orienatl Ins com and I was informed that C.B is cancelled in Orienatl Ins company from August 2005.Later I had lots of correspondece with them but there is no reply form them and they are denying to give me the benefit of my Cumulative Bonus.Please advice what to do and for your record I can provide all the relevant documents.
hello sir
policy num : 142200/48/06/05020 ( ORIENTAL INSURANCE )
name : gokuldas j dalsania
my father had claim for his medical surgery on DOA 25/08/2006 at gem hospital india pvt ltd and we had submitted all the orginal doc but till today i have not rec the claim pls look into the metter so that we can get the claim fast and we do not loss u r companys trust, pls provide us the path to get are claim
ajay g dalsania

With Regards
Sir, My name is Sandeep kumar yadav.I live in Allahabad.I have a bike whose number is UP70AK1417.My complaint is that my insurance of bike is expiring on[protected] so i renualed my
bike insurance on[protected] and its cover note number is 480545 and i paid Rs.514/- for that but i have not get policy yet and when i inquired in oriental insurance company limted 14/18 Shastri marg Allahabad Ph.no.[protected] i got that there is no discription of my insurance.So kindly solve my problem.

ORIENTAL INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED — reimbursement check

Dear Sir/madam,

I have claimend for my santro car on 24th Nov'10 and survey man passed the claim . and assured that i will recive the rembrusment check with in 20,25 working days. i have submitt my all document that is claim form,intimation form,bill etc in your office because accedent is occur in gurgoan

But Now 2 month has gone and i have't recived any check.

I have visited to the Oriental insurance office where i open my policy in yamuna nagar but they said we did not get survey report and surveyor Mr. RAKESH BAWEJA said that he submitt survey report to your office which is based at sec-14 Payal cenema gurgaon before one month but i think you did not send it to yamuna nagar oriental office branch .please send it immediatly for further processing

Still i am waiting for rembrusment check.

car No: HR 02U 6727
Survey man: Mr. Rakesh baweja #[protected]
claim number - 261700/31/2011/000489
policy number - 261700/31/2011/641
insured name - RUCHI SHARMA
date of loss -23 nov 2010

ruchi sharma
#[protected]

Oriental Insurance Company Limited — Regarding Payment of Policy Number 331109/31/2011/4595 of Rajendra Prasad Singh

Please Refer to your Claim Number -330011/31/2012/030224 Dated :-25/04/2011 on the subject cited above.

In the connection, I am very sorry to say that more than five month has already been elapsed neither settle of my Accidental Insurance claim nor any reply has been received so far, resulted I am facing much financial trouble.

For any grievance or complaint,
please write to - Mr. A.R.Joshi,
Chief Manager,
Customer Service Department,
Head Office, New Delhi.
Contact details :
Phone:[protected], Email:
[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in

Oriental Insurance Company
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    21%
    Oriental Insurance Company Phone
    +91 11 3320 8485
    +91 11 4365 9595
    Oriental Insurance Company Address
    Oriental House, A-25/27, Asaf Ali Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110002
    View all Oriental Insurance Company contact information