Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Pan Card — yet not received pan card

hello
my name is manoj kumar and i have sumbit my form on a 1st june but yet i hvenot recieved my pan card and my pan card sr no is[protected] and fee coupon no is[protected] and i ungent need my pan card for offiece use so pls do some thing and send me revert on this complain thank u
thak u
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  28 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

r/sir

still i have not got my pan card of Irshad Raza having pan no AIYPR6406M pls make me able to get this card i will thank full to u
my application is on 8 SEpt 2008 but yeat i have not get it
Application form No.[protected]
Prcessing coupon No.[protected]
Receipt Dt.[protected]
Uptill this time we have not received this PAN Card.
ADVERTISEMENT
PAN CARD NO.APNPD5920
DISPACH DATE 25.09.08
ACKNOWLEDGEMENT NO.[protected]
Respected Sir,

My name is Pawan Kumar Goswami, I have applied for pan card in the 06.10.08. My pan card application no: is[protected] yet to get.My contact no: is [protected].

please reply to this comment,
Hi,

I Savita, My friend Mr Nilesh Ghag is not received the can card. He applied can card one yr befor.

So Pls rever as erly as possible
Dear Sir

As my pan card was despatched by courier but not yet recevied,
as I had made telephonic enquiry . still not getting any result.
details are below.


Pan No-BQQPS4177K
Applicant Name- Rajesh Sharma

BY Courier
I have applied for my pan card on mid july & till know i havnt received my pan card.my pan card no--AYHPP2135N..there was some mistake on my pan card so i cancelled my previous pan card & applied for new pan card..
It will be very kind of you if you track my pan card & tell me the status of my pan card...
thanking you
sir,
I application for a new PAN Card issue as on dated 08 sep 2007,
and its acknowledgement no.[protected]. Further PAN No. is alloted is AFXPV4903R but physically PAN Card yet not received to me. I request you to please do needfull for this and send to me PAN Card mentioned under address.
C/o.Maheshkumar J.Vyas, Aum-18, Akashganga Society,
Timbawadi, Junagadh-362015.
Contact No.[protected]
SIR/MADAM
My pan card no.CBXPS1491M
BUT i have not received my pan card due to delay my pan card i have not received my commission .
so kindly send my pan card below this home address.

Shalender Singh s/oSh. late Hira Singh
village Chawonra post office Fagu teh. Theog distt. Shimla
Himachal Pradesh pin code 171209
Thanking you to send my pan card.
i had applied the request for pancard from shivajinagar pune office on 29 july 2008 with application sr no.[protected] and reciept no.[protected]. i had checked my pan card status on pansite with my name and date of birth details and got my pan no.BYSPS1945M but without knowing ACKNOWLEDGEMENT No.so please kindly take the needfull action.
Sir, I have send all the documents on 21.3.2008 through mail as per NSDL instructions for issue my pan card but why not issue my pan card kindly inform us in this regard at an early date. Thanking you
Dear Sir

I did't receieve my pan card yet kindly send my pan card as soon as possible. Details of my pan card are followings.

PAN CARD NO.BFSPK7802J
DISPACH DATE 16.01.2009
ACKNOWLEDGEMENT NO.[protected]
my pan card has been dispatched on 27/02/2008 by first flight courier pvt. ltd.till i have not received my pan card. my d.o.b. is 15/10/1974
Hello sir, my name is Rahul Athawale.I was working in BPO sparsh at Viman nagar Pune.That time i submit the form through agent.I got pan No.ALDPA4656L.But the date of submission for is 12 january 2008. but up to this date that is 10April 2009, i dont get my pan card.I have submitted many time abt my complaint but yet not response.Sir please this time make sure that I will receive my PAN card.For contact My cell no. is [protected].
Hello sir, my name is Qutubuddin Neyazi. I was applied a pan card in January 2009. My application No. is[protected] and processing fee coupon no. is[protected]. But up to this date that is 26 May 2009, i dont get my pan card. I have submitted many time abt my complaint but yet not response.Sir please this time make sure that I will receive my PAN card.For contact My cell no. is [protected]
I had applied for pan card three months ago, i got the acknowledgement slip but still pan card is not dispatched to my residential address.The confirmation status for pan card says that it is already been dispatched to my home but i didnt received it.
Please let me know what to do now to get it


Ankita singh
[protected]@infosys.com
DEAR SIR, I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PANCARD. THE NO IS AHIPN4336M
my name is mukesh kumar. i have applied the pan card on 3.6.2009.my application no is[protected] and coupon no[protected] .but till now i didnt recieve.so i kindly request you to inform me my no is [protected]
sir,
I applied for pan card july-august 2008 and recieved my pan no. on your website timely which is (ARBPB7467J). But I did not recieved my pan card yet. kindly issue my pan card earliest.
thanks.
Jeewan Ram Bishnoi.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Income Tax Department
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    36%
    Complaints
    2314
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    837
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT