Income Tax Department Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 21, 2025
Complaints 2508

File a complaint to Income Tax Department

Having problems with Income Tax Department?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Income Tax Department customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Income Tax Department reviews & complaints page 103

DEEPAK KUMAR
Nov 19, 2009

Dear sir, I lost my PAN CARD on last WDENESDAY 18TH NOVEMBER. So, please tell me the process for getting new PAN CARD or issue another card. My PAN CARD NO. was: BFHPK7532Q. My Residential address:
DEEPA KUMAR
S/O MAHENDRA LAL SHRIVASTVA
V.P.O. - NANDAN
POLLICE STATION - DUMRAON
DISTRIC - BUXAR
PIN CODE - 802119
BIHAR

Contact number: [protected], [protected].
E-mail address: [protected]@gmial.com. THANKS

Diwakar Prasad Jha
    from Bhawanigarh, Punjab
    Nov 17, 2009

I did not received my PAN card,while I got my PAN from the catalog of the INCOME TAX DEPARTMENT, SATNA,which is ACIPJ3174G. I am using this no. for return purposes.
    hello Sir
    My name is Aman Mishra. My PAN Card is not delivered till yet however it is already delivered on 27-Jul-2010 by Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. courier vide airway bill no. [protected].
    My Acknowledgement Number is [protected]
    My PAN Number is BFHPM9528L
    Please deliverer it as soon as possible.
    thanks a lot!

Aman Mishra
    Dear Sir/Madum
    I was using the PAN ACIPJ3174G, which i came to know last year, i.e.2010 is wrong and my PAN is ADYPJ5013H.It happened due to not getting my PAN card through Post & telegraph department.So let me know the name of the person who has the earlier PAN(ACIPJ3174G).

DIWAKAR PRASAD JHA
    AGM(PRODUCTION)
    JPHimachal Cement Plant, BAGA
    Village-baga
    Tehsil- Arki
    District-Solan
    PIN-171102

ashok kumar kushwaha
      from Jayamkondacholapuram, Tamil Nadu
      Nov 15, 2009

I have applied for PAN on 27/03/2009 by acknowledgement no: [protected] in the name of MANALI COMMOTRADE PVT LTD. but till today i have not received my PAN card. on tracking the status for the same at site the reason for the same is that consignee was not found.
      Address is correct and person is also present there. you are requested to look in this matter seriously.

Rajesh Surana
      Mob:[protected]
      To, Date:-21/12/2009

THE BRANCH MANAGER

(INCOME TAX DEPARTMENT
      NEW DELHI)

With due respect I beg to say that my pan card could not delivered to my address.
      Two time is dispatched two time before but not delivered due to my unavailability
      & it’s become 29-Apr-2009 returned to the office. Now I want my pan card.

My Acknowledgement No:-[protected] (ON NSDL)
      Name:-SURESH KUMAR SAH
      Father’s Name:-BHOGENDRA SAH
      Date of Birth:- 05/09/1989
      Form Apply Date:- 22-oct-2008
      Returned Date:- 29-Apr-2009 (By post)
      Mobile no:- [protected]
      Go to please Redespatch my already pan card to my address that is updated
      with you (162/2, D-Block, Gali No.-1, Mukandpur, Samta vihar, Near Samshanghat
      Delhi-110042

I shall be very thankful to you for your this kindness

With thanks & regards
      (Suresh Kumar Sah)
      Date:-21/12/2009

THE BRANCH MANAGER

(INCOME TAX DEPARTMENT
      NEW DELHI)

With due respect I beg to say that my pan card could not delivered to my address.
      Two time is dispatched two time before but not delivered due to my unavailability

Delhi-110042

With thanks & regards
      (Suresh Kumar Sah)
      Date:-17/02/2009

THE BRANCH MANAGER

(INCOME TAX DEPARTMENT
      NEW DELHI)

Delhi-110042
      (My Office Address:-108, Pocket-26, Sector-24, Rohini, Delhi-110085, Please
      Redespatch This Address)

With thanks & regards
      (Suresh Kumar Sah)
      Date:-17/02/2010

bhupendra pal singh chauhan
        from Kota, Rajasthan
        Nov 14, 2009

As i lost my pan card , so please issue me new pan card
        Dear sir, With due respect
        I have lost my PAN card, Local Police station has given me a copy of FIR, how can i get a duplicate card on same No.
        My PAN number:AIQPJ5627A
        VISHAL VITHOBA JADHAV
        S/o. VITHOBA .H. JADHAV
        Address:301, ABHILASH ANNEXE, PLOT NO.428/429, 10TH RD,
        NEAR JAIN TEMPLE, CHEMBUR,
        MAHARASHTRA Dist. MUMBAI.
        Pin 400071. Phone[protected].
        respected sir,
        I Varsha Vithoba Jadhav lost my PAN Card with number AIQPJ562B. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

My Address:
        301 ABHILASH ANNEXE, 1OTH RD, PLOT NO. 428/429,
        CHEMBUR, MAHARASHTRA DIST- MUMBAI.
        Pin- 400071. Phone[protected].
        I have applied for new pan card dated 27th Dec.2008
        I havenot get my pan card uptill now.
        But checking my pan card status on net I got my pan no.ABBPW3877H.
        SO pl issue me duplicate pan card.
        duplicate pan card
        respected sir,
        I Vrishali Anand Kamle lost my PAN Card with number AQVPK98744. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

My Address:
        B-402, Yashodeep CHS, opp Canara Bank, Kolshet (U) Sandoz Baug Thane (W). 400607 Maharashtra.
        Phone-[protected]

Pan card — INVISIBLE PAN CARD NUMBER ON MY PAN CARD

HELLO SIR,

I HAVE OBTAINED MY PAN CARD WITH PAN CARD NO NOT PROPERLY VISIBLE.

MY PAN CARD NO. AKTPG7282M
        I HAVE APPLIED DUPLICATE PAN CARD IN LIEU OF MY OLD PAN CARD AOWPS5114B, WHICH WAS LOST IN TRANSIT. I HAVE APPLIED FOR GETTING A PAN CARD AND UNDERSTAND FROM ACKNOWLEDGEMENT NO. [protected] I HAVE DELCARED MY FATHER NAME & D.O.B. WRONG.
        SUBSIQUENTLY, I WROTE A LETTER AND SCANED STATING THAT MY FATHER NAME IS RAJAGOPALSARMA AND MY D.O.B. IS 14.4.1962 ONLY AS PER INCOME TAX OFFICE RECORD.

SO FAR, I COULD NOT SEE ANY PROGRESS IN THE WEBSIDE INPUTING MY ACKNOWLEDGEMENT NUMBER.

PL LOOK INTO THIS AND ARRANGE FOR PAN CARD URGENTLY.

THANKS & REGARDS
        SUDHAKAR
        respected sir,
        I Vasanti V K lost my PAN Card with number AEQPV5011A.I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

My Address:
        #34, "THORAVI", 2nd Cross,
        Anubhav Nagar, Near Nagarbhavi Main Road,
        Bangalore - 560072

Phone- 091 - [protected].
        I have a PAN CARD which have got spoilt and I wish to get a fresh one issued. I have the old spoilt one with me itself.

Pl intimate me the procedure to get a new one issued.

Iam located at Jammu. Can u pl mail me the contact No and address
        at Jammu where I can get the needful done.

Krishna.
        Dear All
        I Mr.Ravi Prakash Gubbi has lost my PanCard and the number being AGTPG8275A.I would request you to issue me duplicate pancard with the same number and deliver it to the address mentioned below:

5B/53 Sonawala Bldg, Tardeo, Mumbai 400 007.

Pls confirm it once done and for any further clarification plz contact on the number 022-[protected]
        respected sir,
        i tapan kumar sahu i have a pan card no - BYGPS9394Q in my card there is a mistake that my date of birth is[protected] but in my PAN CARD it will be written as[protected] so kinndly issue a new pan card as earlier as possible my present address.
        TO-TAPAN KUMAR SAHU
        c/o-DAMODAR SAHU, 9th cross.#41, celebrating housing,
        (dodathagur)electronic city phase-1, banglore-560100
        karnataka, INDIA PH-[protected], [protected]
        I rajesh Kumar Singh my PAN card no BsxPs9688c, please Issue Dublicate Pan card and send to my office address, because I am not yet recived my pan card to my address.my office address is
        Punj Lloyd Ltd
        602, Central Plaza, 166 CST Road, Kalina, Santacruz, Mumbai

Rajesh Kumar Singh
        201A, JALARAM ASHISH, SECTOR -9, AIROLI, NAVI MUMBAI
        Missplaeced PAN card. PAN Card No : AKSPM7337G
        Kindly issue duplicate PAN card at following address.

Sandip Ashokbhai Modi
        563-GOVIND NAGAR, NEAR VIDHYAKUNJ SCHOOL,
        JAMALPORE, NAVSARI-396451
        GUJ. INDIA
        Missplaeced PAN card. PAN Card No : AEDPK2378C

K KISHAN RAO
        CHIEF COSULTANT
        APITCO, 8TH FLOOR
        PARISRAMABHAVANAM
        BASHEERBAGH
        HYDERABAD - 500 004
        MOBILE: [protected]
        OFFICE:[protected], 23237981
        duplicate pan card
        respected sir,
        I Omprakash malani lost my PAN Card . I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

My Address:
        TO, MR.OMPRAKASH MALANI
        M/S PIYUSH FABRICS PVT.LTD
        PLOTNO A-29/30, MIDC, PHASE-1
        DOMBIVALI EAST, DIST- THANE, MUMBAI
        Phone-[protected]
        duplicate pan card
        respected sir,
        I Omprakash malani lost my PAN Card . I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

My Address:
        TO, MR.OMPRAKASH MALANI
        M/S PIYUSH FABRICS PVT.LTD
        PLOTNO A-29/30, MIDC, PHASE-1
        DOMBIVALI EAST, DIST- THANE, MUMBAI
        Phone-[protected]
        I Saida Shaik lost my PAN Card. My PAN Card number is BJVPS7043C. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

My Address:
        SAIDA SHAIK,
        Q.NO: 616/C, BHEL TOWNSHIP,
        Ramachandrapuram, Hyderabad - 500032.
        Phone-[protected]

INDRA INDUSTRIES — DUPLICATE PAN CARD

HI!
        I M CHANDAN SINGH BISHT MY PAN CARD NO-AEKPB4477Q--HAVE LOST MY PAN SOMEWHERE SO PLEASE ISSUE ME A DUPLICATE PAN CARD AS SOON AS POSSIBLE TO BELOW ADD.

109-KOTLA MARKET,
        MAYUR VIHAR, PHASE-I, POCKET -II,
        DELHI 110091
        REPECTED siR,
        I MRS.NASEEM A KAZI HAS NOT RECEIVED my PAN Card with number BAMPK3384G DUE TO POSTAL OFFICE CONFUSION I would REQUEST U to ISSUE ME A duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly DO THE NEEDFUL [duplicate PAN Card] as early as possible to my present address AS I NEED IT URGENTLY TO REGISTER MY PROPERTY.
        ADD: E WING, RNO.304 3RD FLOOR, NEW NASHEMAN COLONY, BEHIND CALTEX PETROL PUMP, KAUSA, MUMBRA-THANE 400612.
        sir axipp 7235m is my pan card no from last two months i doesn't receive my pan card plz you send my pan card as possible ok bye
        I have lost my Pancard last week when I was travelling to Gujarat. My Pancard no. - AANPU0239L. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

Add:
        02-Gajanan Sai Apt.
        Nr. Gajanan Maharaj Mandir
        Behind Aryan Achool Rd.
        Palghar - 401404
        respected sir,

I Anarul Islam lost my PAN Card with number AASPI8208A. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

My Address:
        Cisco Systems India Private Limited
        No.11, Divyashree Chambers, B Wing
        O' Shaugnessey road, Akkithimanahalli
        Bangalore, Karnataka - 560027. Landmark: Hockey Stadium
        With due respect I (Anoop Kumar) would like to inform you that my PAN Card no. AKWPK6682Jhas got damaged in a way that my signature and photograph on the car is not visible. I request you to issueme a duplicate PAN Card asap and send it to my address as follows-
        RZ- 382A/394, Street No.9,
        Shivpuri, West Sagarpur,
        New Delhi- 110046.
        I hav lost my pan card. My pan number AOTPK5871L. I would like to have a duplicate pan card. pls send my Pan card as soon as possible at the given address below.

H no-- 826/3
        Gali no --- 1(East)
        Rajiv nagar Gurgaon
        Near old mata road
        With due respect I (Anoop Kumar) would like to inform you that my PAN Card no. AKWPK6682Jhas got damaged in a way that my signature and photograph on the car is not visible. I request you to issueme a duplicate PAN Card asap and send it to my address as follows-
        RZ- 382A/394, Street No.9,
        Shivpuri, West Sagarpur,
        New Delhi- 110046.

My Pan card is misplaced. & i am not shore about pan card Number How shall i take duplicate pan card & How
        Dear sir / madam,
        My name is SREENIVASULU . THOTA my original PAN Card no : AEJPT8722R .Somebody having PAN card with the Same name, adress with PAN card No is : ACSPT 4427A that fellow misuse my PAN card please solve this problem. how can i know who is that fellow and how can i approach and funish legally that guy.please give me solution.

MY Adress

SREENIVASULU . THOTA
        H.NO 1-94/2
        PLOT 119
        VEERAREDDY NAGAR
        BODUPPAL
        HYDERABAD 39
        ANDHARA PRADESH
        MOBILE :[protected]

i have PAN NO BPPPS4423E, but i havent received my PAN card .

Please send it my address---
        SUJEET KUMAR SARTHI
        AT+PO -BUNGA
        VIA - KONDATARAI
        TAH+DISTT- RAIGARH
        946001 C.G.
        I have lost my PAN card yesterday while i was coming from my office.The card no was AIGPD2913B.I have lodged a complaint in local police station. Now I want to get a duplicate PAN card.what is the process?
        My address is
        RABINDRAPALLY
        PO-GARULIA
        PS-NOAPARA
        DIST-24 PGS(N)
        HARZINDER ROAD
        WEST BENGAL
        PIN-743133
        I SANJAYA KUMAR SAHOO lost my PAN Card with number BLKPS7165N, on 10/02/2008. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

SANJAYA KUMAR SAHOO
        C/O-K.C.BEURIA
        PLOT-634, LANE-9
        PALLASPALLI, AERODROME AREA
        BHUBANESWAR-20
        DEAR SIR, MY PAN CARD IS MISSPLACED ANY WHERE, SO PLS SEND ME DUPLICATE, CARD ON MY OFFICE ADDRESS:

MY PERMANENT ADDRESS:
        RAJENDER SHARMA
        VILL.PADHOL
        P.O. ROHAL
        DISTT. BILASPUR
        HIMACHAL PRADESH

OFFICE ADDRESS:
        RAJENDER SHARMA
        HUB COORDINATOR
        FIRST FLIGHT COURIERS LTD
        PLOT NO. 406A
        IND. AREA PH2
        CHANDIGARH

PH.[protected]

PAN CARD NO.
        BOPPS3113G

RAJENDER SHARMA
        i have got pick pockted my wallet & lost my pan card also.so kindly send me duplicate pan card to address follows;

Address: Sachin K. Wani
        3/31, laxmi niwas, chikhale baug,
        santoshimata road, Kalyan (w.)
        pin: 421301
        Duplicate Pan Card
        Dear sir, With due respect
        I have lost my PAN card and I request you to advice me, how can i get a duplicate card on same No.

My PAN number:ANEPK1238P
        A.XAVIER SATHISH KUMAR
        S/o. A.ANTHONY
        Address:N0 - 06, MARIAMMAN KOIL STREET,
        KEELMANAGAR, POONAMALLEE,
        CHENNAI, TAMILNADU.
        Pin - 600056. Cell Phone No - [protected].

I have lost my pan card. Please issue me duplicate pan card.
        PAN no. AFYPD8651H

Name - Ramdhari Singh Dinker
        S/O - Chhatradhari Prasad Singh
        D/O 03/03/1978
        Mobile No. [protected], [protected]

E-nxt pvt ltd — pan card not received

Dear team
        my pan card not recived at my resi.address many complance written to uti bank but no responce
        I HAD LOST MY PAN CARD, AND IS IN URGENT NEED FOR ANOTHER DUPLICATE PAN CARD.
        NAME :-BALKRISHNA VENKAPPA SALIAN.
        DATE OF BIRTH :-29/05/1962.
        FATHER'S NAME :-VENKAPPA RAMAPPA SALIAN.
        ADDRESS :-A-2, SHALIMAR IND ESTATE, MATUNGA, MUMBAI-400019.
        PLS LET ME KNOW THE PROCEDURE TO RECEIVE DUPLICATE PAN CARD AS FAST AS POSSIBLE.
        my pancard no adkpt1762b is very poor in condition how can i get new one
        I have lost my pan card. Please issue me duplicate pan card.
        PAN no. AGLPB6379G
        Name :- Manoj Kumar Birla
        Father`s Name :- VishwaNath Birla
        D. O. B. :[protected]
        contact no. [protected]
        Also change My resiendence address
        Manoj Kumar Birla
        House No. 539 Sector 55
        Faridabad -121004
        Haryana
        duplicate pan card
        respected sir,
        I am ramya, N lost my PAN Card . I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. this is my pan number AKKPR3315D.SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present addres

No.6 pudhucherry street,
        mappilykuppam,
        nanilam,
        thiriuvarur, tamilnadu,
        phone number:[protected]
        Plese send pan card apply on apr 2008
        HELLO SIR ;
        I HAVE APPLIED FOR PAN IN UTITSL .GOT THE PAN NO AS BXLPS9754A IN JURIDICTION BBN/W/1/1 BUT DID NOT GET THE PAN CARD PLEASE HELP ME .
        ASHOK SAHU
        I, Hozefa Bandukwala, have lost my PAN Card - ADPPB5532N last week and the same was issued way back in 2000 by the Income Tax Authorities, Pune.

Can some one guide me how do I receive a Duplicate / New Pan Card with same Number and what are the formalities to be completed.

Thanking in antcipation.
        Hozefa Bandukwala,
        Kalyan, Maharashtra, INIDA.
        I have lost my PAN card kindly issue me the same at the earliest to my address mentioned below -

Nirmal Park,
        B Wing, Flat No. 2, 2nd floor,
        Nr. Padmavati, Chavan Nagar,
        Dhankawadi,
        Pune-Satara Road,
        Pune - 411043

Mobile Number : [protected]
        I have lost my PAN card (ANHPP9890M) kindly issue me the same at the earliest to my address mentioned below -

Nirmal Park,
        B Wing, Flat No. 2, 2nd floor,
        Nr. Padmavati, Chavan Nagar,
        Dhankawadi,
        Pune-Satara Road,
        Pune - 411043

Mobile Number : [protected]
        I DEEPAK ARJUN MORE lost my PAN Card. My PAN Card number is (ARSPM4607L). I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

My Address:
        DEEPAK ARJUN MORE,
        KRANTI CHOWK, KATORE LANE, RAHURI
        TAL-RAHURI, DIST-AHMEDNAGAR, PIN- 413705
        MAHARASHTRA
        CELL NO [protected]
        i have lost my pan card
        duplicate pan card
        respected sir,
        I lovleen arora lost my PAN Card with number ALGPA2700E. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.
        lovleen arora, Shiv Vadan, B-2/589, Golden Avenue, near Dilbag Colony, GORAYA- Distt Jalandhar(Pb)
        PIN-144409
        duplicate pan card
        respected sir,
        I lovleen arora lost my PAN Card with number ALGPA2700E. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.
        lovleen arora, Shiv Vadan, B-2/589, Golden Avenue, near Dilbag Colony, GORAYA- Distt Jalandhar(Pb)
        PIN-144409
        I Pardeep Kumar lost my PAN Card with number ASPPK1775R. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

My Address:
        H.No. 423, Anand Colony, Garhi Road, Old hamida,
        Distt. Yamuna Nagar
        State:- Haryana -135001
        I Pardeep Kumar lost my PAN Card with number ASPPK1775R. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

My Address:
        H.No. 423, Anand Colony, Garhi Road, Old hamida,
        Distt. Yamuna Nagar
        State:- Haryana -135001
        Mob. No.- [protected]
        I lost my Pan Card but i know my PAN No. please guide me how to get duplicate copy of it.

Anurag Tyagi
        respected sir,
        I am Debabrata Das.Till now, i have not received PAN card from your side. my PAN card no is. AIQPD5841C. SO, Kindly issue me a PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

My Address:
        C/O SUSHIL KUMAR DAS
        DEBABRATA DAS
        273/1, GURDAHA (NEAR NITISH DOCTOR MORE)
        SHYAMNAGAR - 743127
        NORTH 24 PARGANAS, WEST BENGAL.
        dearsir,
        I have a pan card no ahrpd4391d. but i lost it some where.
        i have applied fir a duplicate pancard on[protected], but i was not yet recieved. In the web site i found that it was issuedin the month of may 2008. on the chalana the csf number is[protected]
        dated[protected]. pl solve my problem as early as possible.
        thanking you sir,
        urs sincearly
        daggubati choudary
        103, syndicate residency
        bagh ameer kukutpally,
        hyderabad 500 072
        mobile;[protected]
        I am wondering to see these mails. What is the output these people are expecting from this forum.
        Are they expecting UTI will look in to this site and send PAN card for thier address's?
        or
        Are they exepcting any information exchange from experianced person's on this subject?
        If some one lost/damaged/ PAN card, they have to go to respective UTI office and fill form for duplicate card and pay ~50/-( around) and submitt. If you have changed your address, you have have to provide any address proof.You will get your card in 15 working days.
        I RASHMI RANJAN MOHAPATRA, lost my PAN Card with number ASMPM9750D, on 10/11/2008. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

My Address:
        RASHMI RANJAN MOHAPATRA
        AT-BANGALPUR
        POST-MARKONA
        DIST-BALASORE
        PIN-756126
        STATE-ORISSA
        Mobile : [protected]

RASHMI RANJAN MOHAPATRA
        respected sir,
        i am the PAN CARD holder.yesterday i received my card but in that my SUR NAME was printed as 'nudigallu', but actually my SURNAME is 'mudigallu'.my card number is 'AHYPN5660Q'.plaese check and correct it and resend me
        thanks n regards
        mudigallu chakravarthi,
        116/d,
        vengal rao nagar,
        s.r nagar,
        hyderabad
        I have applied for PAN. i have received the PAN number(AELPA4635A) and acknowledgemen. but I lost my PAN card in transit. now please help me to get a new card

Aarti Accountancy — not received PAN Card

As i received your message on my mobile, you reported in the message that "Letter sent for discrepancy found in PAN application made vide ack. No. [protected]"

I Didn't receive the PAN Card, so please inform me urgently about
        it.
        I could not get my pan card. I want my duplicate pan card.Plcease help me.
        I am Dab Prasad Das . I could not get my PAN CARD. So I want my Pan card as early as possible to my present address.My pan card no. is APIPD5685H. Please send it.

My address is
        Dab Prasad Das
        C/o- Sasthi Kumar Das
        Bazarpara
        po+ps-Raghunathganj
        Dist.-Murshidabad
        pin-742225
        state-WB
        phone no.-[protected]
        I lost my pan card.I wish to know "can others misuse my pan card and how to prevent from misuse of lost cards"?and also what is the procedure of getting another card?
        Sir My Pan Card Has Been
        I have lost my PAN Card. Please advise the procedure in detail I should follow.

I, Balakrishna B. S., have lost my pan card. Kindly issue me a duplicate card as soon as possible.
        Kindly let me know if there is any concern.

PAN number : AOKPB2605N.
        Address of issual :

Cisco Systems (India) Pvt. Ltd.
        Salarpuria Hallmark, Block A
        Kadubeesanhalli, Panatoor Gram Panchayat
        Sarjapur Outer Ring Road
        Bangalore - 560037
        I lost My Pan card with number ASEPM3851B. I would like to have duplicate pan card.So please kindly issue me Duplicate card to my present address.

M.Sindhuja,
        Dno-4-4-148,
        Chandramouli Nagar-7/2,
        Guntur-522007,
        Andhra Pradesh.

I Umesh Singh butola lost my PAN Card with number AJLPB3552A .And request you to kinldy issue me a duplicate pan card as early as possible to below mention address.

my address.

UMESH SINGH BUTOLA C/O MR.BACHAN SINGH
        HOSPITAL
        SAINIK SCHOOL BALACHADI
        JAMNAGAR ( GUJARAT) PIN NO. 361230
        (RESI.NO[protected] M.NO.[protected]
        I miss my pan card, i want duplicate pan card
        My Address is
        A.Packiaraj,
        S/o T.Anthonyraj,
        No. 12, Jaya Nagar Ext,
        Karumandapam,
        Trichy - 620001

My pan card has been misplaced, So please issue NEW pan card.

My pan card No : AIWPM7122K

Name : Vasit Rameshbhai Mehta
        Address : D-404, Swaminarayan Appartment
        Nr. Subhiksha Mall, 132ft Ring road,
        Jivraj Park, Ahmedabad. 382445

I Mrs. ManIsha Oka, have lost my Pancard. My Pancard no. - AAJPO3393D. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

Add:
        A-16, Rahul Park
        Lokmanya Colony,
        Bhd. Hotel Kinara,
        Kothrud, Pune
        pIN - 411038
        duplicate pan card
        respected sir,
        I Vishwajeet Kumar Singh not receive my PAN Card till. My PAN CARD number is CAVPS8001E. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my permanent address.

My Address:
        Vishwajeet Kumar Singh s/o Prem Chandra Singh
        Vill.- Barabandha
        Post O.-Ratsar
        Distt.- Ballia (U.P.)
        Pin.- 277123
        Mo-[protected](P), [protected] (R)
        I have lost my PAN Card. My PAN No. is AOWPG1660E. I want to get a new one. Kindly tell me the procedure.
        I(ravinder singh) have lost my pan card. My pan number BKOPS3372J. I would like to have a duplicate pan card. pls send my Pan card as soon as possible at the given address below.

HNo. 24
        Tower Enclave
        Phase-1
        Nr. Charan Bhag Gurudwara
        Wadala chowk
        Jalandhar
        Punjab
        I, Bashailang Marwein, have lost my Pan Card which bears the number APVPM7447M.
        I would be deeply grateful if you could issue a duplicate Pan Card at the earliest to the following address.

ADDRESS:
        Mr. Bashailang Marwein
        co Neriancy Marwein
        Opposite Football Ground
        Pohkseh East
        Rynjah
        Pin: 793006
        respected sir,
        i lost my pan card AMCPB9203C WHERE CAN GET DUPLICATE CARD
        hi sir,

i lost my pan card.i want to apply duplicate pancard.plz send the procedures for me ASAP.
        ahnghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
        Respected sir/Madam,

I Abhay Dattatray Pavagi lost my PAN Card (ACBPP6992P). I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

Waiting for your reply in this regard.

My Address:
        2/21, "Sujata", Ghantali Sahaniwas, Ghantali Road, Naupada,
        Thane, (W), Pin-400602.
        Dear SirRespected sir,
        I Sajad ypousuf Banday lost my PAN Card. My PAN Card number is AKPPPB8094A . I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

My Address:

Sajad Yousuf Banday
        S/o Mohammad Yousuf Banday
        C/o Offcom Equipments Pvt. Ltd
        90 Munir Manzil Regal Chowk
        Srinagar Kashmir. 190001
        # [protected]
        I have lost my PAN CARD no ACIPM2618Q. Kindly issue a duplicate pan card in the address given below.

RASHMI RANJAN MOHAPATRA
        9-1-93-1, ADOR WELDING LIMITED
        NR SANGEET CINEMA
        S D ROAD
        SECUNDERABAD - 500003.

With Regards,

R R Mohapatra
        I Nilesh N. Patel lost my PAN Card. My PAN Card number is AKPOPP1137D. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

'SAI CHHAYA'
        A/11, Ayodhiya Nager-1,
        Vijalpor, Navsari.
        Pin- 396450

mo no. [protected]
        SUB :- Duplicate Pan Card

I am Manish Kumar Shrivastava, lost my PAN Card with number ARIPS8309M. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

My Address:
        H. No.- 897, AWAS VIKAS COLONY,
        MAHADEO JHARKHANDI, KUNRAGHAT,
        GORAKHPUR (UTTAR PRADESH)
        Pin- 273008. Phone[protected].
        I Dharmendra Kumar S/o Shri Rampal singh, lost my PAN Card with number AMDPD3644C, on 02/11/2008. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

DHARMENDRA KUMAR
        C/O PRINTOTECH GLOBAL LTD.
        C-22 & 23, HOSIERY COMPLEX
        PHASE-II, EXTN NOIDA (U.P.)
        MOBILE NO. [protected]
        Missplaeced PAN card. PAN Card No : AHUPP6783E

Prof. Dhaval. M. Patel
        Address
        5-Raghukul Society-1,
        Nr. Tirupati Township,
        Visnagar
        At & Po: Visnagar
        State Gujarat, India
        Pin-384315
        MOBILE: [protected]
        OFFICE:[protected]
        I havent yet recieved my PAN card. I had applied for it in the month of April 2008. Could you please send it to the following address:

Ms. Lekha Ramakanth
        The Oberoi,
        37- 39, M.G Road
        Bangalore - 560001
        I havent recieved my PAN card which i had applied for in the month of April 2008. My Pan Card no is Ankpr9762m. Could you please let me know the status or resend it to the following address:

Ms. Lekha Ramakanth
        The Oberoi,
        37- 39, M.G Road
        Bangalore - 560001
        I have applied for duplicate pan card dated 23 sep.2008
        I havenot get my pan card uptill now.
        my pan no.ABBPW3877H.
        SO pl issue me duplicate pan card.
        Respected Sir/ Medam,

I have lost my PAN card yesterday while i was coming from my office.The card no was AIGPD2913B.I have lodged a complaint in local police station. Now I want to get a duplicate PAN card.what is the process?

Amit Anand

My Address is

AMIT ANAND
        A - 40, FIRST FLOOR,
        JAWAHAR PARK,
        DEWLI KHANPUR ROAD,
        NEW DELHI - 110062
        MOBILE - [protected]
        I Ratheesh Velamparmbil Chandran lost my PAN Card with number ALHPR4632H . I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

My Address:
        Velamparmbil (House)
        Piraraoor (Post)
        Kalady (Via)
        Eranakulam (Dist)
        Kerala (State)
        Pin- 683575. Phone[protected]
        Mob : [protected]
        respected sir,
        I Vijay Kumar Singh lost my PAN Card with number BZSPS9244J. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

My Address:
        S.K.BARARHI, NATWAR, ROHTAS,
        BIHAR-802218.
        MOB. NO.- [protected]/[protected]
        Hi Sir

I have lost MY Pan Card and would like to have a duplicate issued to me
        Could You kindly help me with the process

Rohit Dhingra
        As I have lost my pan card I applied for duplicate pan card.I received a SMS that pan card has been dispatched but I not yet received the pan card. The pan [protected] was the number given by you for reference. so please reply me the address to which you have sent the pan card.
        I hav lost my pan card. My pan number BAEP31869Q. I would like to have a duplicate pan card. pls send my Pan card as soon as possible at the given address below.

S.KIRAN KUMAR
        ORANGE NET
        SHOP NO 2, VIJAYASRI NILAYAM,
        ANNAPURNA FUNCTION HAL LANE,
        SRI NAGAR COLONY,
        DILSUKHNAGAR, HYDERABAD- 60
        i have lost my pan card so I appling for duplicate pan
        please issu me duplicate pan card
        my pan no. ALAPA5887C
        Date - 28/02/2009
        Sub - duplicate pan card
        respected sir,
        I Shyam Shankar lost my PAN Card with number CBTPS3106H. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

My Address:
        4608, Darya Ganj, Ansari Road,
        New Delhi - 110002
        Ph - [protected]
        uplicate pan card
        respected sir,
        I Geetanjali Jena lost my PAN Card with number AGZPJ1439M. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

My Address:
        #45, 2ND FLOOR,
        1ST CROSS, SRIRAM NAGARI,
        MURGESHPALYA
        HAL POST,
        OLD AIRPORT ROAD,
        BANGALORE-560017

Phone-[protected]

Pan card — for duplicate pan card

dear,
        i, shailesh yadav lost my pan card some where, my card No. is ABFPY5911N. plz issue me new/duplicate pan card on my address.
        thanks & regards
        shailesh Yadav
        2/155 vinay khand, gomti nagar lucknow u.p.-226010
        how can i get pan card whereas i hav lost my original pan card
        Request for Duplicate PAN Card.

I, Nallam Trinadh, lost my PAN Card (Number : AGXPN3523C) along with my Wallet.
        SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my office address.

Office Address:
        ==================
        NALLAM TRINADH
        NIKSUN INDIA PVT LTD
        SCO-16 SECTOR 14
        NEAR HDFC BANK
        GURGAON
        HARYANA - 122001
        INDIA

Residence Address:
        ==================
        NALLAM TRINADH
        S/O NALLAM SATYANARAYANA
        H.NO:13-20-2, Gunupudi
        Nallam Vari Thota,
        BHIMAVARAM
        WEST GODAVARI Dist.
        ANDHRA PRADESH - 534201
        INDIA

E-Mail : [protected]@gmail.com
        Cell : [protected]
        respected sir,
        I mohd salauddeen lost my PAN Card with number ASNPM7711P I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

My Address:
        {POST$VILL}:KALLUR
        {MANDAL}:KOTAGIRI
        {TALUKA}:BODHAN
        {DIST}:NIZAMABAD
        ANDHRAPRADESH
        PIN:503207
        respected sir,
        I mohd salauddeen lost my PAN Card with number ASNPM7711P I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

My Address:
        {POST$VILL}:KALLUR
        {MANDAL}:KOTAGIRI
        {TALUKA}:BODHAN
        {DIST}:NIZAMABAD
        ANDHRAPRADESH
        PIN:503207
        256 Comments

RAMVIR SINGH DAGUR
          Nov 13, 2009

Subject : Non receipt of my duplicate PAN Card N0. AAMPD5398N.
          Sir, As I applied for new PAN card before three months and subsequently on checking of the same using internet I got the following details. Track PAN Card PAN Card Details Application Number[protected] Coupon Number 35656226 PAN Number AAMPD5398N Applicant Name RAMVIR SINGH DAGUR Despatch Date 13/08/09 00:00 Status CARD DESPATCHED Despatch Details ISW-KNP Delivery Mode NA Consignment No. Status Details Therefore you are requested for confirm the delivery of the same at my following residence.
          Ramvir Singh Dagur C/o Mrs Rajani Singh
          A-13, Sanjay Nagar,
          Sector 23, Ghaziabad

DEV DATT SHARMA
            from Lar, Uttar Pradesh
            Nov 4, 2009

Income Tax Department Jammu,
            Delay in INCOME TAX Return
            =
            Delay in Income Tax return By Jammu income tax office
            I had filed my Income Tax Return for the year 2008-09 under receipt no.[protected]dated[protected] at jammu office. But till date I have not received my refund of Rs.11612/- (Rupees eleven thousand six hundred twelve only ) which has been deducted by the Avion systems Pvt Ltd ,Mumbai from my salary. When ever I enquired from income tax office , Jammu they said website is not supporting the office who deducted your income Tax & they are trying to approach. I also put a Grievances request to income tax officerJammu four month ago, that I required money for my young children education. All required documents for refund of income tax already submitted to Jammu income Tax office in advance.Tax deduction A/C No of the deductor: MUMA23948B .PAN/GIR NO of the Deductor: AAECA3188Q
            DEV DATT SHARMA
            Alcatel-Lucent India Ltd
            PAN No.BAZS6630L
            Mailing Address
            H.No-239, BAKSHI NAGAR
            JAMMU

Avion Systems Pvt Ltd,Mumbai — Delay in Refund of Income tax

Posted:[protected] by Dev Datt sharma

Delay in Income Tax return
            I had filed my Income Tax Return for the year 2008-09 under receipt no.[protected]dated[protected]. But till date I have not received my refund of Rs.11612/- (Rupees eleven thousand six hundred twelve only ) which has been deducted by the Avion systems Pvt Ltd ,Mumbai. When ever I enquired from income tax office , they said website is not supporting the office who deducted income Tax & they are trying to approach. I also put a Grievances request to income tax officer four month ago, that I required money for my young children education. All required documents for refund of income tax already submitted to your office in advance.

Tax deduction A/C No of the deductor: MUMA23948B
            PAN/GIR NO of the Deductor: AAECA3188Q

DEV DATT SHARMA
            Alcatel-Lucent India Ltd
            PAN No.BAZS6630L
            Mailing Address
            H.No-239, BAKSHI NAGAR
            JAMMU

Avion Systems Pvt Ltd,Mumbai — Delay in Refund

Delay in Income Tax return
            I had filed my Income Tax Return for the year 2008-09 under receipt no.[protected]dated[protected]. But till date I have not received my refund of Rs.11612/- (Rupees eleven thousand six hundred twelve only ) which has been deducted by the Avion systems Pvt Ltd ,Mumbai. When ever I enquired from income tax office , they said website is not supporting the office who deducted income Tax & they are trying to approach. I also put a Grievances request to income tax officer four month ago, that I required money for my young children education. All required documents for refund of income tax already submitted to your office in advance.

Tax deduction A/C No of the deductor: MUMA23948B
            PAN/GIR NO of the Deductor: AAECA3188Q

DEV DATT SHARMA
            Alcatel-Lucent India Ltd
            PAN No.BAZS6630L
            Mailing Address
            H.No-239, BAKSHI NAGAR
            JAMMU

Avion systems Pvt Ltd — delay in Refund of Income tax

Delay in Income tax teturn
            I Had filed My income Tax return for the year 2008-09 under receipt NO-[protected] dated 06/10/2008 but till date i have not received my refund of Rs 11612/-(rupees eleven thousand six hundred twelve only ) which has been deducted by the Avion systems pvt ltd ,mumbai. whenever i inquired from income tax office , they said website is not supporting the office who deducted your income tax and they are trying to approach . i also put grievances request to income tax officer 4 month ago that I required money for my young children's education. all required document for refund of income tax already submitted to your office in advance.,

tax deduction A/C No of the deductor ; MUMA 23948B
            PAN/GIR NO of the deductor ; AAECA3188Q

DEV DATT SHA RMA
            PAN No-BAZPS6630L
            Mailing Address:-
            H.No 239
            BAKSHI NAGAR
            JAMMU,J&K-180001

Income tax office, Jammu — delay in Income tax return

Delay in Income Tax return By Jammu income tax office
            I had filed my Income Tax Return for the year 2008-09 under receipt no.[protected]dated[protected] at jammu office. But till date I have not received my refund of Rs.11612/- (Rupees eleven thousand six hundred twelve only ) which has been deducted by the Avion systems Pvt Ltd ,Mumbai from my salary. When ever I enquired from income tax office , Jammu they said website is not supporting the office who deducted your income Tax & they are trying to approach. I also put a Grievances request to income tax officerJammu four month ago, that I required money for my young children education. All required documents for refund of income tax already submitted to Jammu income Tax office in advance.Tax deduction A/C No of the deductor: MUMA23948B .PAN/GIR NO of the Deductor: AAECA3188Q
            DEV DATT SHARMA
            Alcatel-Lucent India Ltd
            PAN No.BAZS6630L
            Mailing Address
            H.No-239, BAKSHI NAGAR
            JAMMU

Please intimate the refund status of my excess tax vide acknolwedgement number [protected] dated 27/10/2009.

Kirthigaa T.P
              Nov 4, 2009

This kirthigaa T.P ,my Pan card number is BHYPK0890C ,i had applied for my pan card name correction [FATHER NAME MISMATCH BETWEEN NCC DATA AND APPLICATION DATA]before one month ago . still my status in UNDER PPC OBJECTION . i had to know when i will get by Pan card .

sudhan & Co. — DUPLICATE PAN CARD APPLICATION STATUS

PAN Card Not Yet Recieved...
              This is Suraj Goyal, applied for PAN Card on 10th December. But till now i don't receive my PAN Card.
              Here's my pan card detail:

UTI Technology Services Limited
              (a Government of India company)

PAN TRACKER

APPLN NUMBER [protected]
              COUPON NUMBER [protected]
              PAN NUMBER AFEPV2060G
              APPL_NAME SUTHAN RAMKRISHNAN VALLIPARAMPIL
              STATUS UNDER PPC OBJECTION
              DESP DATE null
              DESPATCH MODE NA

sudan & Co. — DUPLICATE PAN CARD APPLICATION STATUS

Not rec. pan card till date
              sir/madam
              I am appley in pan card coupon No.[protected]
              and application no.Nil Pan No. AFEPV2060G In uti tsl Rajender Bhawan, Rajender Place, but not rec pan card in 17days
              iam go uti office but not satisfied in uti branch and please give me possitive feedback
              My Pan Track :
              APPLN NUMBER [protected]
              COUPON NUMBER [protected]
              PAN NUMBER AFEPV2060G
              APPL_NAME SUTHAN RAMKRISHNAN VALLIPARAMPIL
              STATUS UNDER PPC OBJECTION
              DESP DATE null
              DESPATCH MODE NA

manmeet — pan card applied but not recevied

i have appllied a pan card for my wife in may but till date i have not received the pan card.

details are: application no :[protected]

coupon no:[protected]

pan service center:i t pan service centre mohali

Pan card — change of name and lost pan card

hello sir,
              recently i have lost my pan card and i want to reapply for a new one. please guide me with the procedure of reapplying the pan card with same number. i also want some information on my pan card like
              name, father's name as on pan card and other major information so that i can update the same on any of mu salary related applications. or else please guide me on how to change the names on my pan card because i want all the names(my name and father's name ) as per my 10th and 12th class certificates. kindly help me in this regard.

my name: neeraj kumar munagavalasa
              pan number: AFLPN0580N

THANK YOU..
              COPAN NO. 03076599
              PAN NO. ANDPA6313
              FATHER'S NAME - BHAGAWANA RAM DUDI

Pan card — FATHER'S NAME MISMATCH

COPUN N.[protected]
              PAN NO. ANDPD6313N
              FATHER'S NAME - BHAGWANA RAM DUDI

IHAVE LOST MY PANCARD. SO HOW CAN I APPLY FOR A NEW ONE. AND ALSO IAM NOT SURE ABOUT MY FIRST NAME AND SURNAME ON THE PAN CARD BUT KNOW MY ACCOUNT NUMBER. PLS. HELP ME

THANKING YOU

JITHIN PUTHUSSERY
              Sir, I have lost my PAN CARD while travelling in a train, so my question is can i apply online for a new PAN CARD.
              My A/C NO. APUPA6162N

My Father's Name is mistac . My Father's Name is MEHMOODUL HASAN ANSARI .

My Name is Mistac . My Name is IQBAL AHMAD
              even i had the same problem, so can any one know what to do? Please mail me at [protected]@gmail.com. thanks in advance.
              This is Shivaprasad P S Bhat, my Pan card number is AADPB5714H, I had applied for my pan card name correction.
              I see stuatus as FATHER NAME MISMATCH BETWEEN NCC DATA AND APPLICATION DATA
              and status UNDER PPC OBJECTION .
              Pls let me know what action required from my end?

Pancard — old pan card lost wanna apply new one

I have lost my PAN card recently, but I know the Number. What is the procedure for obtaining Duplicate PAN card. What am i supposed to do now & what kind (No) of form that needs be filled by me.
              This is Sreekumar Chandranpillai, my old Pan card number is AISPP0682K AND New Pan card number is AJAPP1711A, I had applied for my pan card change.
              I see stuatus as FATHER NAME MISMATCH BETWEEN NCC DATA AND APPLICATION DATA
              and status UNDER PPC OBJECTION .
              This is LAKSHMIPATHI DP, I have a problem with PAN Card. Actual My Father name is PAPIREDDY DN but in pan card it was print as N D PAPIREDDY please tell me what i want to do My PAN No:- AXHPP8532E
              I am, Apurba Banerjee, Application Number

Coupon Number
              [protected], I had applied for my pan card.
              I see my Status as NCC OBJECTION

Coupon Number [protected]
              PAN Number NULL
              Applicant Name KALIAPPAN SASIKUMAR
              Status UNDER NCC OBJECTION

then how to i get pan card ?? please help me ...send me detail [protected]@gmail.com
              ple. send my PAN card it is in PPC objection because by mistake i fill my fathers name rong in PAN card chnging request form in documents my father's name is Suresh Kumar but i fill in form Suresh Pal Sharma, My Coupon No. is[protected], My name is Puneet Sharma, PAN no. is BAPPP3180C.

So please correct my Form and Send me PAN card Imideataly
              Coupon Number[protected]
              PAN Number
              Applicant Name MANMEET KUMAR

then how to i get pan card ?? please help me ...send me [protected]@gmail.com
              Application Number[protected]
              Coupon Number[protected]
              PAN Number
              Applicant Name PRADAP
              Dispatch Date
              WHAT PROBLEM OF MY PAN CARD STATUS PLEASE REPLY

THIS MAIL ID
              [protected]@yahoo.co.in
              I am Praveen Kumar, applied for a duplicate PAN card as I have lost my one. I see the status as NAME MISMATCH BETWEEN NCC DATA AND APPLICATION DATA
              FATHER NAME MISMATCH BETWEEN NCC DATA AND APPLICATION DATA

can you please take an appropriate action in getting my pancard.

Application Number [protected]
              PAN Number AOQPP5680K
              Applicant Name PRAVEEN KUMAR NELAMALLI
              Status Details NAME MISMATCH BETWEEN NCC DATA AND APPLICATION DATA

Praveen
              Duplication of PAN card, rejected twice don not know what the officer requires as proof for my father name, applied two times [(total amount spend 94+courier45)*2]
              HOW TO RESOLVE INORDER TO GET A PAN CARD IF I GET A ERROR LIKE these
              [protected]st case[protected]---
              PAN Number ARGPK3556J
              Applicant Name ARJUN KANNA KASTURI RAMESH
              Dispatch Date
              Status UNDER PPC OBJECTION
              Dispatch Details
              Delivery Mode
              Consignment No.
              Status Details FATHER NAME MISMATCH BETWEEN NCC DATA AND APPLICATION DATA
              NAME MISMATCH BETWEEN NCC DATA AND APPLICATION DATA
              [protected] case[protected]--
              Acknowledgment Number : [protected]
              Permanent Account Number (PAN) : ARGPK3556J
              Name : ARJUN KANNA
              Category : Individual

We have received the documents with reference to your PAN application.However, the documents are not valid.Please click here for details.
              Coupon Number[protected]
              PAN Number
              Applicant Name BABISH
              Dispatch Date
              WHAT PROBLEM OF MY PAN CARD STATUS PLEASE REPLY

THIS MAIL ID
              [protected]@ymail.com
              This is Raghavendra Rao P, my Pan card number is ARXPR5370C, I had applied for my pan card for duplicate
              I see status as FATHER NAME MISMATCH BETWEEN NCC DATA AND APPLICATION DATA
              and status UNDER PPC OBJECTION.

ok how to know my Application form and
              I am VedpaL Singh, applied for a duplicate PAN card as I have lost my one. I see the status as NAME MISMATCH BETWEEN NCC DATA AND APPLICATION DATA

can you please take an appropriate action in getting my pancard.

Coupon Number[protected]
              PAN Number BIQPS0184N
              Applicant Name VEDPAL SINGH
              Status Details NAME MISMATCH BETWEEN NCC DATA AND APPLICATION DATA

VEDPAL SINGH
              Hi UTI,

Bangalore.

I have applied some 2 weeks back for duplicate PAN Card, today when I checked status, it is showing "Father name mismatch between ncc data and application data".

What will be the solution, should I need to re-apply again?

Application Number:[protected],
              Coupon Number:[protected],
              PAN: AUAPD8013A,
              Applicant Name: Siddek Basha Dhanapuram

Waiting for your prompt reply.

Siddek Basha.
              Hi UTI,

Bangalore.

I have applied some 2 weeks back for duplicate PAN Card, today when I checked status, it is showing "Father name mismatch between ncc data and application data".

how to re-apply again for PAN card ?

Application Number:[protected]
              Coupon Number:[protected],
              PAN card NO: AOJPJ9134P,
              Applicant Name: JANA HARI PRASAD
              Father's name : JANA NARASIMHA MURTHY

Objection Details is FATHER NAME MISMATCH BETWEEN NCC DATA AND APPLICATION DATA
              Please help me out from this problem.

hari prasad.J
              [protected],
              jana.[protected]@gmail.com

I am Naga Pavan Kumar Vadapalli, applied for a duplicate PAN card as I lost my pan card. I saw the status as "NAME MISMATCH BETWEEN NCC DATA AND APPLICATION DATA"
              can you please help me for getting my pancard.

Application Number :[protected]
              Coupon Number :[protected]
              PAN Number : ALFPV1750L
              Applicant Name : NAGA PAVAN KUMAR VADAPALLI
              Status Details : NAME MISMATCH BETWEEN NCC DATA AND APPLICATION DATA

pavan kumar
              Take the print out of the objection, and write on it itself your clarification: for e.g.,

Please print my father name as per ITD Data.

Signature.
              post this mail to UTI Infrastructure Technology & Service LTD P.B.NO.20, Plot no 3, Sector-11 CBD-Belapur, Navi Mumbai

and then also mail to utiitsl.[protected]@utiitsl.com attaching the scanned copy of the letter which you have posted physically. The problem will be resolved.
              Can u please say me how to get the pan card now?? .,
              Coz i reapplied for correcting DOB in PANCARD and now its under PPC objection... SO PLEASE MAIL ME AT gazala.[protected]@gmail.com so that i can go for next step..

PAN NUMBER CFMPM8188Q
              Applicant Name IMTIAZUDDIN MOHAMMED
              Objection Details FATHER NAME MISMATCH BETWEEN NCC DATA AND APPLICATION DATA, NAME MISMATCH BETWEEN NCC DATA AND APPLICATION DATA
              Dear sirs,
              I have applied csf form wide receipt no[protected] dated at 12/08/2013 but i have not received pan card till date due to mismatch in data sheet please send me the ppc objection form on my above address.
              Name-Ashok Soni
              Pan No-ALOPS1913K
              Date Of Birth-05/04/1962
              Dear sir//madam i have applied pan card 15days before for my date of birth correction. i already spend so much of money for getting my pan card. for correction purpose i am sending all supporting document through courier from tamilnadu to pune, around 65 rs am spend. after that also i didn't get my pan card. below MSG am getting from pan correction department.what i have to do. they giving one mail id for further doubt clarification. but if i send mail to that id, ([protected]@nsdl.co.in)it has getting failed.mail i d also not geniune id, you only take step against them.

Acknowledgment Number : [protected]
              Permanent Account Number (PAN) : DHEPS9183J
              Name : SARAVANAN THANGADURAI
              Category : Individual
              Your PAN Application Status

Name in Proof of Identity does not contain last name in expanded form as mentioned in application.
              Submit proof of identity where name in application exactly matches with name in proof.

Proof of Communication Address does not contain last name in expanded form as mentioned in application.
              Submit proof of address where name in application exactly matches with name in proof.

Proof of Identity does not have name of the applicant as per application.
              Submit proof of identity of applicant where name in application exactly matches with name in proof.
              With The Reference to the applicant number[protected], coupon number[protected] & PAN number AFFPH0483Q
              I want to declare here that my father's name is ''MD. MAHMOOD'' I don't know how does it mismatch between NCC DATA and application Data.
              I request you to very kindly correct it as mention in above paragraph .
              Your Sincerely
              MOHAMMAD HAKKANI
              Dated the 28th Dec 2013

FATHER NAME MISMATCH BETWEEN NCC DATA AND APPLICATION DATA - Comment #1914740 - Image #0
              Quality of PAN CARD is so bad that after 2-3 yrs o[censored]se, plastic film on the card peel off and hence card is unusable. I had applied for reissue of PAN CARD and paid money online, form was posted to PAN CARD office but after 2 weeks i knew, it was rejected due to mismatch between original data with PAN office and application for reissue.
              Would you kindly suggest, how to reapply for reissue of card with data as per original record ???
              Or i have to apply fresh reissue application and pay once again

kishan c, nagori
              7 other people found this review helpful
              7 found this helpful
              33 Comments

BHARAT BANSILAL NAHATA
                from Patan, Maharashtra
                Nov 3, 2009

I Am BHARAT BANSILAL NAHATA I have lost my PAN Card with number AETPN3884L. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

My Address:
                Bharat bansilal nahata
                At/Post-Loni venknath, Tal-Shrigonda
                Dist-Ahmednagar
                Mobile No.[protected]
                Dear Mr. Bharat,

You need to first apply for a duplicate pan card and in case your request is not being taken care of then approach this forum.

This is not a enquiry forum but a complaint forum wherein the respective companies/departments who have been approached FIRST have not done the needful.

Google "pan card lost" and you will get answers on how to get a new one.

All the best.

mohammed ameen
                  Nov 2, 2009

I P. mohammed ameen, lost my PAN Card with number AJZPA9534B , on 10/7/2009. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO,Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card AJZPA9534B as early as possible to my present address.

My Address:
                  .no 49 c south street
                  munniappa garden masjid street
                  neelsandra banglore 560047

mohammed ameen

PAN — LOST MY PAN CARD

I have lost my Pan Card bearing the No. AMOPP1775D
                  Kindly issue me the duplicate on my New Address

45D First Floor
                  B- Block
                  Saket
                  New Delhi 110017
                  dear sir, i lost my pan card .plz give me a quike process.
                  I have lost my Pan Card bearing the No. AQGPP8579F
                  Kindly issue me the duplicate on my Address

nil kunth mainroad dabhel daman (ut)
                  talav falia near vishal bar
                  I was lost My PAN card .how can get Pan card with same No.
                  Pan Card No:ATEPK1976E
                  Regds
                  Kishan
                  HYD
                  Dear sir, my name is Ramgulam rawat and my PAN card no..AHSPG3018R and my mob no.is [protected]. i lost my PAN card please give me quick process.Thank you

Pan card — Loat PAN

I have lost my Pan card # AAMPF6327K and will like to know the procedure on how to get a new card and what are the procedures

Bradford Fernandez

I have lost my Pan card Igot this pan card from Managlore and now I am working in Chennai.
                  My Pan card Number is AYOPK0842L. please get the new pan card for me now..

how can I apply for new card

Pan card — LOST MY PANCARD

i have lost my PAN card, so i want a duplicate PAN card

LOST MY PAN CARD — I Lost my pan card

I lost my pancard, of cours emy wallet during my MMTS journey.
                  Please advice me on this how to get and apply for the same pan number.

My PAN NO:AHKPV1329A

SudheerKumar Varala
                  Mob:+91-[protected]
                  respected sir,

Iam suresh.m lost my PAN Card name: Suresh.M, S/o manickan.p, parakkalam house, kallekkad post, palakkad, kerala-678015. date of birth:[protected]. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

Suresh.M
                  s/o Manicakn.p
                  parakkalam house,
                  kallekkad post,
                  palakkad,
                  kerala-678015

i lost my pan card - Comment #1635588 - Image #0
                  respected sir,
                  I Sharmila lost my PAN Card with number BSJPS7240A. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

My Address:
                  152/55/4, METTU STREET, SANGARAPURAM,
                  VILLUPURAM (DT), TAMIL NADU.
                  Pin - 606401. Phone : [protected]
                  I M V P PHANIKANTH, lost my PAN Card with number ANQPM7137H, on 1st March 2009. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. So, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

My Address:

M V P Phanikanth,
                  SRT 392,
                  Near TOYOTO Showroom,
                  Sanath Nagar,
                  Hyderabad
                  PIN : 500018

Phanikanth

I, Abhishek A Parpani, Birth date 13/11/1987, have lost my Pan Card. I would like to get a
                  duplicate copy of the Pan Card. I do not have idea of how to go about doing that. So can you please
                  help me with the same.
                  i lost my pan card.please send my pan card nomber. amar singh s% shri narayan maurya.compond no.34898226 date of birth 01/07/1982 adress-sarainya shamsabad sirathu kaushambi uttar pradesh 212217 phone no.[protected], [protected]
                  respected sir,
                  IMahadev gangji vaviya / patel lost my PAN Card with numberADPPV9207L. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

OFFICE WORLD.
                  [protected]G-9
                  RAJ BHAVAN ROAD SOMAJIGUDA,
                  HYDERABAD.500082.
                  PH [protected].
                  respected sir,
                  IMahadev gangji vaviya / patel lost my PAN Card with numberADPPV9207L. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

OFFICE WORLD.
                  [protected]G-9
                  RAJ BHAVAN ROAD SOMAJIGUDA,
                  HYDERABAD.500082.
                  PH [protected].
                  Lost my pan card,

I have lost my Pan Card during my duty by sea route. My pan card no. is ANNPM2549Q. So kindly issue me a duplicate Pan Card as early as possible to my office address.

My Office Address:

P.S MURALI
                  JUNIAR ENGINEER
                  PUBLIC HEALTH ENGR DIVISION
                  ANDAMAN PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT
                  PROTHRAPUR, PORT BLAIR
                  ANDAMAN & NICOBAR ISLANDS
                  PHONE:[protected]
                  i lost my pan card
                  respected sir,
                  IHIRENDRA SINGH lost my PAN Card with numberBUFPS0547851. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present addres

DHIRENDRA SINGH
                  F-724 SECTOR 3
                  VAISHALI GHAZIYABAD ( U.P)
                  PIN CODE 201010
                  i lost my pan card
                  respected sir,
                  SUSHIL KUMAR MOHANTY lost my PAN Card with number AXYPM7505M. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present addres

C/o - Late Chandra Sekhar Mohanty
                  At/P.o/P.- Jarapada,
                  Dist - Angul.
                  Orissa - 759138
                  Ph : [protected]
                  if i get any pan card on the road or any where else how could i return it back to him directly as cause i dont want to give it to police station station cause it will make more harasement to the pan card holder as our society are going on
                  I have lost my PAN card, my PAN No. is - CFGPS8383K, Please tell how can i get duplicate pan card

hemlata soni

Pan card — PAN Card is lost

My name is Chirag Jeet singh, & I have lost my PAN Card .
                  I want to re-apply for the Duplicate copy of PAN card.
                  PAN Card No is BBAPS4757A.
                  My Address is 978, Sec-21, gurgaon.
                  Contact no : [protected], [protected].

PAN Card. — I lost my PAN card.

I lost my PAN card. My PAN number is AXYPS8976Q. Please re-issue the card.

And also my adress got changed. Please sent it to the below adress,

Ullas Simon, c/o Simon Simon,

Vadakkel House
                  Thoprankudy PO
                  Idukki District
                  Kerala State.
                  PIN-685515
                  Mob-[protected]
                  i lost my pan card at bus. pl do the need full...

Pan card — provide a duplicate pan card

i have lost my pan card, my pan card number is AAACE8328G . Please send me a duplicate apn card as soon as possible .. its very urgent .

My address

Manjula NAir
                  B- 10
                  7230, Vasant Kunj
                  New delhi - 1100070
                  i have lost my pan card. please guide me how to get the duplicate pan card???? Please help
                  Please issuing me new pan card my pan card No. is asupm9097m
                  I LOST MY PAN CARD ON LAST FRIDAY DATED 4/07/2009 IN GUDUR(NELLORE DIST).I LOST MY PURSE IN D THEATRE, PAN CARD IS PRESENT IN D PURSE,
                  MY NAME IS PIDURI GURU SAIVINOD
                  FATHERS NAME :PIDURI NAGESHWARA RAO
                  DOB:11/08/1990.
                  My name is Baljeet singh, father name-Darshan singh, Res add-12, a guruangad nagar extention Delhi-92, near paliwal dharamshala.My PAN NO--AWNPS0223J I want please re issue my pan card.

PAN — Lost of PAN

Hi sir,
                  I have lost my PAN card and now I am looking to apply for Duplicate PAN.

So please let me know the process to apply for Duplicate PAN.

Iqbal baba.

PAN — PLEASE SENT MY PAN CARD

APPLICATION NO :[protected]
                  COUPON NO :34506498
                  PAN NO :ARSPR6100R
                  APPLICANT NAME :RAJA RAJESH KUMAR
                  DESPATCH DATE :6/6/O9
                  DESPATCH DETAILS:CHE-SPD-II
                  DEIVERY MODE :SPEED POST(CHENNAI)
                  CONSIGNMENT NO :ET[protected]IN

RESPECTED SIR; I did not get pan card.please sent my pan card
                  your's faithfully
                  R.Rajesh kumar
                  i lost my pan card

I Challapalli sahadeva reddy lost my PAN Card with number ABEPR0965L. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

C.S Reddy
                  K-4, Brindaban garden,
                  Sonari
                  Jamshedpur -831011
                  Mob no-[protected]
                  Land no[protected]
                  I Missed My Pan Card, Pan Card Number is AGGPN0822R Please Check Detail Kindly Reply Me.
                  Sub: lost PAN card - Required new one

I lost my PAN card. My PAN card No is:AEGPM9553C. Kindly issue me the new pan card.

My Address:
                  B-102, Sanskar Jyot, Anandnagar Gaodevi, Ghanshyam Gupte Road, Dombivli (West) 421202
                  Contact no: [protected]

Please do the needful as soon as possible.

Pan card — lost pan card please issue new one

my self kush sonkhia i have lost my pan card my pan card no .is CCWPS2968B please issue a new pan card to me..
                  my address

kush rajkishor sonkhia
                  901/9a BRIJKUTIR APARTMENT
                  PARLEPOINT, OPP UMRIGAR SCHOOL, SURAT
                  GUJARAT-395001
                  TEL NO.[protected]

amar — pan card issue date

I have a PAN Card but i dont know about issueing date . so pls give me date of my pan card issueing

My Pan Card No. AAOFA9325N
                  i have lost my pan card.please guide me how to get the duplicate pan card?& how to get my pan card details?
                  Sub: lost PAN card - Required new one

I lost my PAN card. My PAN card No is:AAKPE0357N. Kindly issue me the new pan card.

My Address:
                  D/160, 3rd Floor Shaheen Bagh Near Kalindikunj
                  Contact no: [protected]

Please do the needful as soon as possible.
                  I lost my wallet while watching ICL T20 in hyderabad UPPAL Cricket Stadium. Wallet had PAN card in it. I know my PAN no:ALWPD6412C , how can i apply for a duplicate one?

Sairaj Kiran.
                  Kumari anupama shukla , lost my PAN Card with number 4DLE700 , on 5/10/2009. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO,Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

My Address:
                  H.NO: D-74-G/9,
                  Mohan Baba Nagar,
                  Badarpur New delhi

Kumari anupama shukla
                  I've lost my PAN card no: ARMPR0430J. How to get a new/duplicate PAN Card and what are the exact procedures.
                  Do I first need to file a FIR?
                  And after filling FIR where am I supposed to submit it and do I need to pay any fees for the duplicate PAN. If so, how much is the fee for it?

i bought IS - J73 FROM UAE. NOW ITS NOT WORKING, AFTER RECHARGE I TRY TO ON THIS BUT NO POWER ON SCREEN PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE SOLUTION OF THI S ASAP. I WILL BE VERY THANK FUL TO YOU.

India Forge — Issue for duplicate Pan card

I Jayaraj lost my Pan card(ALUPJ8308F), I would like to have a duplicate Pan card. So, kindly issue me duplicate pan card as early as possible to my present address.

Address:
                  D.JAYARAJ,
                  No.20, Gandhi Street,
                  Guduvancherry,
                  Kanchipuram - Dt, Pin - 603 202.

i lost my pan card - Comment #1789350 - Image #0
                  i lost my pan card - Comment #1789350 - Image #1

Pan card — I was lost my pan card

i herewith submitted the requisition for the complaint for i was last my PAN card (original), so i request to send the guidence of the problem solving.

thanking you sir

PAN : AOIPR6354J

i lost my pan card and i forgeten my pan card no also pls provide to me my pan card details i will take duplicate card

my name dasari venkata nageswararao
                  s/o dasari Hussai Naidu
                  DOB[protected]

on that time i submited my 10th class marklist for date of birth

Perment adress
                  Nageswararao
                  s/o hussain
                  Beach road
                  kothapatnam (po)
                  Kothapatnam
                  Praksam (dt)
                  i lost my pan card. my pan card no. is AQIPK2919E please provide me a duplicate pan card at my new postal address :-A-10C vikas nagar phase-3, hastsal, uttam nagar new delhi-59. my date of birth is 03/01/1972.
                  I HAVE LOST MY PAN CARD DURING TRAVELLING IN TRAIN. MY PAN NUMBER IS BIPPK5278Q.

SO PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE PROCEDURE OF GETTING THE NEW CARD.

THANK YOU
                  ASHOK KUMAR

Pan card — Lost My Pan Card. What to do?

Recently I lost my pan card. I would like to apply for new one .
                  Pan Card No: CFSPS3385H
                  Name:Sabareesan.V

Please let me know what to do .
                  PLEASE SENT MY PAN CARD
                  APPLICATION NO :[protected]
                  COUPON NO :[protected]
                  PAN NO :AVUPB5325N
                  APPLICANT NAME :ALEE BARUAH
                  DESPATCH DATE :9/1/10
                  DESPATCH DETAILS:KOL-SPD-I
                  DEIVERY MODE :SPEED POST(KOLKATA)
                  CONSIGNMENT NO :EW[protected]IN

RESPECTED SIR; I did not get pan card.please sent my pan card
                  your's faithfully
                  Alee Baruah
                  i have lost my pan card.
                  kindly issue a new pan card asap.
                  I HAVE LOST MY PAN CARD BUT I DO NOT KNOW MY PAN NUMBER..MY DETAILS IS DS/33 SECTOR C ALIGUNJ LUCKNOW MB.NO. IS [protected], [protected] AND NO OTHER DETAILS.PLZ TELL ME MY PAN NO...

THANK YOU...
                  respected sir,

I am indra mohan.m lost my PAN Card name: Indra Mohan, S/o, Arun Kumar Jha. date of birth:[protected]. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

Indra Mohan
                  s/o Arun Kumar Jha
                  rental flat no.261,
                  lohianagar kankarbagh,
                  patna-20

Pan card — I Lost My PAN Card

i loss my pan card

dear sir / mam,

here i am koteswara rao s/0 T.China Nagaiah missed my pan card no (AKBPT7615F).i request you to plz do need full on urgent basis .i have need of pan card.

thanks& regads
                  koteswara rao.t

Pan card — lost my card

dear sir, i lost my pan card on last sunday 6 nov.2011 so please tell me the process for getting new pan card or issue card my pan card no. was AQJPD7400N my residential address house no. 131, suje kha khidki, jhansi-284002.
                  contact no.- [protected]
                  provide a duplicate pan card
                  i have lost my pan card, my pan card number is ASYPD7148N . Please send me a duplicate apn card as soon as possible .. its very urgent .

My address

neelima dave
                  G-13/1, ground floor,
                  malviya nagar
                  New delhi - 1100017

Pan card — i have lost my pancard

i have lost my pan card 15/05/2012
                  pan card no is -- - CDAPK8181P
                  so how to apply dup. pan card
                  I have lost my PAN CARD How to get a new/duplicate PAN Card and what are the exact procedures.
                  Do I first need to file a FIR?

I lost my PAN Card with number BJVPM7202H . I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address. My Address: Plot No-227,Sai Bhagawan colony,Beerumguda, Patancherru,Medak Dist, Hyderabad -502032..

M. Sirisha
                  60 Comments

Rajesh Gairola
                    Oct 31, 2009

I had applied for a Pan Card in mid nineties. However, before the card could be issued I was posted abroad in 1996 and was repatriated in 1999. On my return, I applied for the Pan Card afresh and was given the card AFAPG2932G. I had been filing all my returns using this number.
                    I applied for opening a trading account and was told that I also have another Pan card issued in my name. I searched the eportal of Income Tax Department and found that another card AAJPG6438K was also issued to me in view of my earlier application made in mid nineties. I applied for cancellation of my earlier card on the portal and was given complaint no. 95123370 on 10th Oct, 2008. However, no action has been taken on my request and I am still not able to open a trading account.
                    I request the department to cancel the card AAJPG6438K or atleast let me know the process to cancel the card if some more action is required at my end. I do not not possess the card AAJPG6438K.
                    i have already a PAN card, but now before some days back i received another mail regarding issue of PAN card, what should be required action regarding this matter plz guide me.
                    One of my client have 2 pan card but He want to cancel his unused pan card before some days I cancelled that Pan No Online dt 15.12.2009 & i got a online vide complaint no.95002622 but that pan no can not cancelled yet.

cancelatin pan no - AAFPM4883J

& tell me What is the procedure to surrender the unused pancard
                    hello sir i m not receive my pan card
                    plzzz send me
                    my pan card no. -CWDPS5143R
                    BILL NO.- [protected]

MY EMAIL- KRISHNAM.[protected]@GMAIL.COM

PLZZZ give me details
                    hello sir i m not receive my pan card
                    plzzz send me
                    mob [protected]
                    sir i have already having pan card but i have received a new one pan card i request you to cancelle THE PAN CARD NO blqpm2107N I THE NAME OF MAHADEVASWAMY R B
                    i am a proprietor of a agency so my agency name pan card. i pay IT by this pan. but i have a personal pan of my name. its legal 0r elegal? pls. sagest me .
                    CANCEL ONE PAN CARD AND NUMBER

I am holding a PAN Card No. BXOPK3864J for the last 3 years and I have been submitting my other requried information on this PAN No., but I have been not submitting my Income Tax Returns on this PAN No.

Our PAN No. from the Assessing Officer of Income Tax, Jurisdiction is DEL/W/57/3, Delhi and DEL/W/64/1, Delhi stating that I have been alloted more PAN No. The PAN number alloted are

1. BXOPK3864J
                    2. BCGPK4758Q

I was requested to use only PAN No. BXOPK3864J. It was also stated that other PAN's alloted will become non-operational and should not be used.

My humble request is please cancel my Second PAN No. BCGPK4758Q.

Regards.
                    Suraj Kumar

VikasG786
                      Oct 31, 2009

I am Durgesh Kumar Gupta
                      I have a PAN card number is AONPG1268B
                      In my PAN card there is misprint of my Date of Birth
                      How to correct this?
                      What procedure?
                      please mail me soon

Durgesh Kr. Gupta
                      Respected sir/madam,
                      My name is Pradeep U. Babhare. My PAN Card no is AZVPB8275A . In PAN Card my date of birth is 21/06/1985, which is wrong. Originally my DOB IS 27/06/1985. So plz correct it & send me soon.

Pradeep U. Babhare,
                      MQ- 164, Bhalar Township,
                      Tah: Wani,
                      Dist: Yavatmal
                      PIN: 445304 (MAHARASHTRA)
                      I am Bipul Chandra Das from Assam. The date of birth printed in my PAN card is 24/01/1981 which is incorrect, the correct DOB is 24/11/1981. Please do the needful for the rectification of the same or guide me the nacassary.

RAJEEV SHARMA
                        Oct 29, 2009

NAMASKRAM SIR/MADAM

MY ACKNOLEGMENT NO : [protected]
                        MY NAME : RAJEEV SHARMA
                        MY FATHER NAME : Sh.PAWAN SHARMA
                        DESIPECH DATE : 8/AUG/2009
                        PAN CARD NO : CJEPS7030P

Thank you very much Alloted my PAN CARD, But i am not received my pan card, The Courier People Not Delivered Sir / Madam, They People Send Back Yours Office in MUMBAI .It take Time More Than THREE Month.It is How's Mistake I don't Know Sir/Madam, I am Working in SAHARANPUR . I was not given my pan card Number it is very sereise in my Account section. I will not take my SALARY Also Sir/ Madam, Please can you HELP ME Sir/ Madam.Please can Delivery This Address Sir /Madam..Can you HELP THIS ONE SIR/MADAM.

MY ADDRESS

GANPATI VIHAR NEAR M.S. COLLEGE FIELD,
                        JANTA ROAD, SAHARANPUR
                        I m applied for pan card and i checked in the pan card site for detail. My pan card is dispatched on 26th of June .but i could not got yet . please check my pan card details my acknowledment number is [protected]
                        my application no is[protected]
                        date of receipt[protected]
                        processing fee coupon number[protected]
                        Dear

Sir/madam

my pan card details are Acknowledment Number [protected]

Name SHARWAN

Status Ur PAN cards has been despatched on 07-Mar-2008 by post at the address for communication*Indicated by u in the application.

PAN No BTKPS 9298G

so plz give me my PAN card status & provide the all detail with phone no where has despatched
                        I have applied 15 days before and the pan no is alloted but not get to my address what I should do to get this
                        I m applied for pan card and i checked in the pan card site for detail. My pan card is dispatched on 5th of septembar .but i could not got yet . please check my pan card details my acknowledment number is[protected] & rept. no.[protected].so kindly send my pan card on that address Fafadih choti line near [censored]la mata mandir raipur C.G.

When I goes for PAN status, the status shows that PAN card deliverd on 17/01/2009 but I am not received yet. Could you tell me that how can I get this ? It's urgent.

I am giving you my PAN aknowledge no : [protected].

I am awaiting for your reply.

Thnx

Binod Kumar Rout
                        NAMASKRAM SIR/MADAM

MY ACKNOLEGMENT NO : [protected]
                        MY NAME : ANKUSH SHARMA
                        MY FATHER NAME : Sh.PAWAN SHARMA
                        DESIPECH DATE : 8/AUG/2009
                        PAN CARD NO : CJEPS7030P

Thank you very much Alloted my PAN CARD, But i am not received my pan card, The Courier People Not Delivered Sir / Madam, They People Send Back Yours Office in MUMBAI .It take Time More Than THREE Month.It is How's Mistake I don't Know Sir/Madam, I am Working in SAHARANPUR . I was not given my pan card Number it is very sereise in my Account section. I will not take my SALARY Also Sir/ Madam, Please can you HELP ME Sir/ Madam.Please can Delivery This Address Sir /Madam..Can you HELP THIS ONE SIR/MADAM.

MY ADDRESS

GANPATI VIHAR NEAR M.S. COLLEGE FIELD,
                        JANTA ROAD, SAHARANPUR
                        Sir, i was applyed for pan card at last month in Dec. 2009 . but i never recive any risponce from them. i want ur help. please reply me via e-mail. your faithfully.
                        my PAN card has been dispatched on 08-sep-2010 by speed post vide airway bill no.EM[protected]IN, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application. But do not delivered plz contact me ANIL MISTRY [protected]...
                        Sir/Madame,
                        I haven't received my PAN card yet.
                        The details are as given below:
                        Dispatched On: 28-September-2010
                        PAN: CZCPS5569R
                        Acknowledgment Number: [protected]

My mailing Address: Vpo Dalwali Kalan P.O. Datarpur
                        Teh . Mukerian, Distt Hoshiarpur
                        Punjab - 144222
                        I have applied the pan card in 11/11/2005, i have seen my pan card number(AJSPB3784B ) in the site a. But i have not received my pan card.
                        so plz enquiry this matter, My pan card send through post, and kindly sent my pan card to this address as given below.

Address:
                        jagat singh rawat
                        RZ-383 gali no 11(B)
                        Kailash puri ext.palam colony
                        new delhi 110045

my contact number [protected]
                        11 Comments

Amit Sanjay Sakpal
                          Oct 27, 2009

On[protected] at 06:13:27 pm I received following SMS on my mobile phone from TA-UTITSL:--

Your Pan Card No CFYPS9192A despatched on 26/03/2009 to the address as per your PAN
                          application via courier.

BUT I DON'T WHERE IS THE DELIVERY BOY OF COURIER COMAPNY?????? AND
                          WHERE IS MY ORIGINAL PANCARD????
                          I AM NOT GETTING DELIVERY OF MY ORIGINAL PANCARD SINCE PAST 07 MONTHS

I request you to please solve my query. I need original pancard ASAP.

Amit Sakpal
                          [protected] (Mumbai)

Pratheek Chowdary Kurra
                            Oct 27, 2009

I've applied for PAN card 1month back,still I hven't recieved my pan card although i got a PA number.My application number is[protected] and Coupon number is 35611296.Please take appropriate action.
                            I have applied for the PAN card in Sept 08. but till date I have not received my pan card although my pan no is available on net as AYHPP9826E. But now recently I have changed my address in New Delhi. So how can I get my pan card. My acknowledgment no is- [protected].
                            Plz reply me as quick as possible as I need it very urgent.
                            My mob no is [protected].

ATEET RASTOGI
                              Oct 24, 2009

My tax return was filed in ward no.7(1) for assessment year[protected] on 25/07/2007.
                              Acknowledgemnet no. was [protected].
                              I haven't received my tax refund of Rs.7235 as of present date.
                              Can i know the the exact problem which is hindrance in getting tax refund?

Creative Media — IT Refund not yet received

I, Vishal Tangirala, bearing Pan card no ADMPV1073D, had filed for income tax returns and refund for the financial year 2007-08 on 29th October 2007 at Hyderabad Aykar Bhavan, and have not yet received my returns till date. Inspite of repeatedly approaching officials numerous times I have not received it till date. Further on pressing them on the reason for the delay they claim that in the shifting of the office premises the papers have been misplaced and they are in the process of ascertaining them. This has been going on the last 6-8 months. Further, outside the income tax office at Hyderabad, Touts are facilitating those who agree to pay 25% commission for them in getting their refund cheques. Being a salaried now it is really difficult waiting for more than a year now for the refund. Like me there are hundreds of others who are undergoing stress due to this
                              wanted to know i. t refund status
                              refund status please
                              My Tax return was filed in ward no 7 (4) at Karve Road for financial year[protected].
                              Year[protected] was supposed to be assesement year for the same. Its almost now[protected] getting over still refund has not done. Its height of Govt dept work procedures.
                              My Tax return was filed for financial year[protected].
                              Year[protected] was supposed to be assesement year for the same. The total tax return Rs 11, 800. Can you tell me what is the current status of this.

Sachin Rasal

For the assessment Year 2008-09, I had file my return in Ward7(1), Pune office. But I have not yet received my cheque till date. During telephonic discussion with Banker[protected] they told me that your cheque sent to Rudrapur, Uttarakhand address but in my acknowledgement slip I have provided my Pune office address, which is:

Bhupesh Pant

Rockwell Automation (I) Pvt. Ltd.

Godrej Eternia C, 4th Floor,

Office No.- 1 & 2,

Wakdewadi, Pune-5,

Maharastra.

Now a days I am staying in Haldwani (Uttarakhand) & hence unable to visit Pune office again.

Refund details as per online status are:

Permanent Account Number (PAN): AQWPP7501R

Assessment Year:[protected]

Mode of Payment : Refund cheque

Reference Number: CMPP0717981

Status: Refund cheque returned undelivered by the postal department as address provided by you is incorrect.

Date*: Dec 17, 2009

Speed Post Ref. no: EY[protected]IN

My acknowledgement number as per my acknowledgement slip for . Year 2008-09 is: [protected]

Request you do guide me so that I can get my cheque. I will be thankful to your team.

My Acknowledgement slip coy is also attached for your review.

Bhupesh Pant
                              Request Letter

To Dated:-19.04.2010
                              The Assessing Officer,
                              ITO Ward 46(2), Room No. 427(B),
                              Mayur Bhawan Connaught Circus,
                              New Delhi-110001.

Subject:-Tax Return (yet) not received for the Financial Year[protected].

This is to inform you that I haven't received a tax return (yet) for the assessment year[protected]. Regarding this I met with the concerning officer of Income Tax Kheneri, Rampur Bsr.(Where I am submitting my return files since from FY[protected]. She told me that this office got online services in this year and your return file/PAN has gone to the Assessing Officer ITO Ward 46(2), Room No. 427(B), Mayur Bhawan Connaught Circus, New Delhi-11000 for necessary verifications, as my return was filed in ITO Ward 46(2), Room No. 427(B), Mayur Bhawan for the assessment year[protected].

Sir, now my present Tax return was filed in ward no.NWR-W-37-4 RMP i.e in Rampur Bsr. Shimla (H.P) on 24/07/2009 with acknowledgement no.104840 OR 04840.I haven't received my tax refund of Rs.14182/- as of present date. Can I know the exact problem which is hindrance in getting tax refund?

Request you do guide me so that I can get my refund of Rs.14182/-. I will be thankful to your team.

A.R.VERMA
                              S/O SH. CHET RAM VERMA
                              PAN:-ADUPV8093R

Copy to:-
                              1. Commissioner of Income Tax, Railway Board Building The Mall-Shimla-171003 for their intimation and further needful action.
                              2. Income Tax Officer Kheneri, Rampur Bsr. Distt Shimla for looking into the above delay of tax refund.

Tax Office Pune — NOT RECEIVED REFUND FOR 3 YEARS

I am writing this with extreme frustration and anger against income Tax office Pune. In spite of following up with Income tax office Pune for last 3 Years, I have not received tax refund and interest on the refund for the year[protected]. I have given written applications to Income Tax department multiple times but Pune Income Tax office has shown least interest in my request.

It has happened several times that they have assured me to give my refund on a particular day but when I or my uncle goes to office to collect the DD they give me some new reason and ask me to come again. My old uncle has been going to Pune IT office every week but they are getting disappointed by the response of Pune Income tax office.

I request to kindly look into the matter and pay the refund to me AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

Jaydeep
                              Commissioner of Income Tax,
                              Railway Board Building, The Mall-Shimla-171003 (HP)

I am Kartar Singh Sandil of Village Kadana PO Rehan Tehsil Nurpur Distt Kangra (HP). I am working in National TV News Channel as a News Beureao. I have been also working in a MLM company since 2008. I am a tax payee and filling up my return regularly.
                              An unknown person has reoprted agaist me at Income Tax office, NURPUR Distt Kangra (HP) that
                              this person has purchased land in lacs and do not pay the tax. He has asked for secrutinised the matter. Department sent me a letter regarding this complaints. I have purchased land according to my income shown in income tax return.
                              Now, I would like know this unknown person, who has registered a false complaints against me. Please help me in this matter that can I have information of suspected person through Right to Informartion Act? Whereby, I could register a case against this person in honourable court.
                              Thanking you, sir/madam.

Kartar Singh sandil
                              Mobile [protected], [protected]
                              I have not received refund . return filed date[protected] s.no. 014430 refund amount 910/-
                              so please received me refund .

My detail is given below.
                              Name: ravi sankar s/o jagara ojha
                              PAN NO. : CODPS 7148C
                              Assessment Year :[protected]
                              MY CURRANT ADD.
                              C/O MUKESH SIROTHA
                              A- 581 VIJAY SINGH PATICK NAGAR PARK KE PASS BHILWARA (RAJASTHAN) 311001

I have not received the income tax refund for the FY year[protected] yet. When checked on websiate, it says,

Your assessing officer has not sent this refund to Refund Banker.
                              If this refund has been sent by your Assessing Officer within the last week, you may wait for a week and again check status.

Can you please let me know when can I have the same.

Please find below my details,

PAN Number :- AVNPP4501H

Sangram
                              If you have not yet received income tax refund form delhi ito and need help to get your refund, please feel free to call [protected] or [protected]@yahoo.com

chargeable service
                              PAN AFSPB9202J Refund not received as the TDS deductee has not submitted Return despite letter from ITO (TDS)-3 to The New India Assurance Co. but after writing letter neither ITO nor the deductee has bothered and ultimately I am suffering the financial losses year after year but who bothers????????????????????
                              Achinto Kumar Biswas
                              I have not received the Tax Refund filed Rs. 19288.00 - Refund was filed on 10.07.2012 at ITO WD 5(2), Pune / PNE / W / 56 / 2 - Form IRT-4 was electronically submitted Acknowledgement No. is - [protected]. Till the date I have not received the Refund of my hard earned income. I think we are these fools to think our duty to pay income tax for the progress of our country inspite of getting daily news of Ghotalas.
                              My Cell no - [protected] / [protected], Pune, Maharashtra
                              The Commissioner of Income Tax (TDS)
                              4th Floor, ‘A’ Wing, PMT Commercial Complex,
                              Shankar Sheth Road, Swargate, Pune – 411037

Subject ; Non credit of TDS for A/Y 2011-12 ( MY PAN NO.IS ADUPC7376E)
                              With reference to above subject for the A/Y 2011-12, the following assesor has deducted my TDS.
                              PUMPKIN PICTURES PVT LTD.
                              902, Bldg No 4, Kapila Vastu Society, Kolbad road, Thane ( w )
                              BEARING PAN NO. AAFCP0581M
                              TAN NO. PNEP13593G
                              TDS DIDUCTED Rs 5300/-
                              Above mentioned assessor has given me form 16A but as per form 16A, It has not been appear in my 26AS statement and hence I could not received my I.T. refund.
                              I would also like to bring to your notice that the assessor has changed office and company name and land line numbers frequently.

The earlier company name and office address was ‘ PUMPKIN PICTURES PVT LTD, B -210, KEMPS PLAZA, MIND SPACE, MALAD ( W), MUMBAI 400064, Landline no.[protected]

The present company name and office address is ‘ PUMPKIN MEDIA” 502, ROYAL PALM, AHINSA MARG, OFF CHINCHOLI BANDAR, MALAD ( W), MUMBAI 400064, Landline no. 022 – 65612097

The assessor is continuously changing locations and name to mislead and cheat clients like me. He may have cheated his employees/ contractors/ vendors in the same way. This is also cheating of Indian Government for not depositing the TDS amount.

Now, your honour are kindly requested to take the grievance of above mentioned facts of non depositing TDS amount in the bank by concern assessor at your earliest.

Yours Faithfully.

S. Chauhan

I have not received my refund of Rs. 6674/-, filed the income tax return on 20th July 2012 at Income tax office Karve Road Pune TRO & Assessing Officer Range - 7, Pune

My Acknowledgement No is [protected]

Kindly requested to take the grievance of above mentioned facts of non depositing TDS amount in the bank by concern assessor at your earliest.

Yours Faithfully.

Sushil Samudre

income tax department range 47 new delhi — overdue refund

I FILED INCOMETAX RETURN FOR AY 2012-13 ON 25 JULY 2012 RECEIPT # [protected] (PAN ACAPA8500D). REFUND RS 24582/- IS OVERDUE. BEING AN OLD PERSON AGED 83 I AM UNABLE TO RUN AROUND . THE CONCERNED AUTHORITIES ARE REQUESTED TO EXPEDITE THE REFUND & OBLIGE.

I have applied for IT return for assessment year 2012-13 and my acknowledgment number is [protected] dated on 25-june-2012 for amount Rs. 19000 but status showing that wade 7(1) Pune ITO has not submitted the cheque to the bank. This is more than 1 year and I have not receive any mail regarding delay of refund of TDS deduction.

Kindly requested to take the grievance of above mentioned facts of non depositing TDS amount in the bank by concern assessor at your earliest.

Your Faithfully,

Rajesh Ranjan
                              PAN No: AVSPR9341L
                              my tax return was filed in ward no. 44(1) New Delhi Assessment Year[protected] on dated 31/07/2012 .My Pan No.ALEPP2153N & Acknowlegment No.was [protected] . i have not Received my Tax Refund of Rs. 5222 as of present date. So pls quick Action of My Refund.

Vijay Prakash Kotnala

For the assessment Year 2009-10, I had filed my return in Pune office. But I have not yet received my cheque till date.

Now a days I am staying in Hyderabad (AP) & hence unable to visit Pune office again.

Refund details as per online status are:

Permanent Account Number (PAN): AQJPK4009N

Mode of Payment: Refund cheque

Reference Number: CMPP0717981

Status: No such Address - Refund voucher cancelled. The instrument returned undelivered by the speed post as the address provided by the assesse is not complete/ nonexistent.

Date: Feb 13, 2010
                              Speed Post Ref. no: EY[protected]IN

Request you to do the needful.

witing your reply...

Aman Kumar
                              20 Comments

Ranjan Kumar
                                from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                                Oct 23, 2009

I had applied for a pan card six years back and was issued a pan card bearing no. AKPPK4122Q, through which I submitted my returns and used the same for other ref. purpose. While applying for opening a Demat Cum Trading Account with India Infoline i furnished the same but to my surprise they rejected my application stating that the pan no. which I have furnished is wrong as per Income Tax department website, which showed a PAN No. ALDPK9991L in my name. Despite calling their aykar sampark kendra and moving here this fictitious pan no. issued by the Income Tax department did not get cancelled and due to this I am being denied of my basic legimate rights.
                                I would like to take forward my case through your medium so that justice can happen.
                                PAN CARD

IT issued me pan card no.ALBPS6563J and my wife's pan card no. AOGPS9880N (Rekha Soni) on a letter seperately, some years back but not issued the card yet. Please advise me what to do now.

Yogendra Singh
                                  Oct 22, 2009

I have lost my PAN card on dated 16 oct 2009 and i have lodged complant in near police station on same day . my PAN no ACSPY5940P . plz sir reissued my PAN card and i am raedy to bear all expenditure for reissued PAN card .
                                  i will be very obliged to you .
                                  thaking you

MY Permanent Address:-
                                  Yogendra Singh % Shri Raghuvar Singh
                                  Vill+Post Dilari,
                                  Disst Moradabad UP
                                  PIN 244401
                                  yogendra singh
                                  mobile no- [protected]
                                  e-mail- [protected]@gmail.com

Raghu Suram
                                    Oct 20, 2009

This is Raghu. am not received my PAN CARD till today... am waiting for that last 8 months.. Please send it to my Address..

Your's Sincerely..

RAGHU SURAM
                                    Ref: 1.Application Form 49 A Bearing Application Sr. No.[protected]
                                    2. Processing Fee Coupon No.[protected]
                                    3. PAN NO. BAGPP1134B8.

As informed by your people (UTI Bank o[censored]lsoor, Bangalore) the above mentioned PAN CARD is despatched on 16/2/2009 through speed post but not yet reached to me.

Kindly do the needful and for any clarification please contact the Mob No.[protected], [protected].

Your faithfully,
                                    BASAMMA PATIL
                                    My Pan Card is Misplaced, What is way i get my new pan card
                                    I am Basant Sindh Sohan Singh I have received my PAN Card but there is some mistake in my birthadate,
                                    My Birthadate is instead of 08/04/1947 it is 13.04.1946. Please make neccesary changes,
                                    My permanent Account Number - DBSPS2868N
                                    Pleas seand my PAN Card on below Add-
                                    ( House no-11, Opp Centeral jail, Ajnala Road, Amritsar.Panjab-100000. Mob no- [protected]. )

I take my complaint back as I got intimation online. Thanks NSDL.Please email how many days it will take to reach at my home..
                                    Rupinder
                                    Dear sir, My Self Vikram Kumar and PAN Card Number is BIPPK4749C. I have lost my Pan Card. i have given a application for New PAN Card at UTI Office at Vashi Navi Mumbai dated 06th June 2011. I am in regular Follow up at UTI vashi office from last three months but i have not got any satisfactory respnse. I am in Urgent need of my PAN Card. Kindly let me know the status of my PAN card and when i will get it. I have attached copy of my PAN Card and UTI Application. Kindly do the neefull asap.
                                    NAME - VIKRAM KUMAR
                                    PAN CARD NO. - BIPPK4749C
                                    UTI APPLICATION NO.[protected].
                                    DATED 06TH JUNE 2011

RegardsVikram Kumar

USHARANI
                                      from Salem, Tamil Nadu
                                      Oct 18, 2009

I have not received my courier (Bill no:- ZB4983336) till date but when I checked my PAN card status through your website it shows delivered. Actually, I have already complained to your courier service about my pan card problem, but till date no response from your side even a single mail. I am really so disappointed because you know it is how much important and as well as it is very urgent for me.

So please confirm the status of my courier. If any problem means, please inform me immediately either through phone or mail. (My email ID is [protected]@gmail.com and my phone number is [protected])

My Address:
                                      P. USHARANI
                                      5, V.N.M. Chinna Goundar Nagar,
                                      Sukramaniya valasu (south)
                                      Manickampalayam Road
                                      Erode-4.

Geetha M
                                        Oct 14, 2009

This is to bring to your kind notice that i had submitted a request for correction of my name and DOB in my PAN card on 21.08.2009. I have not received any further intimation on the correction being made and no one has ever contacted me for any further procedures needed.

Reference No.[protected]

Its been more than a month and i request you to kindly look into the matter and approve the correction in my PAN card at the earliest.

You can contact me at my email id as provided above

Yours' sincerely
                                        Geetha