I have lost my passport and I would want to know the procedure to get a duplicate copy.

Request your assistance.

Rafi
i'm lokender from shamli, Muzzaffar nagar (U.P.) I lost my Passport. I do not Know my Passport Number but i know My Passport File Reference Number : GZB-F[protected], and Application Date :[protected]. how can i apply for new passport? plz send me information for this. how can i find my passport number ? what is fee structure for apply lost passport?

my cont. no. is [protected].

Sir i have lost my passport which was issued by regional passport office Lucknow so please help me to get back my passport.

Thanks& regards
vijay pandey
I lost my Passport at Carnicobar due to Tsunami Tidal Waves on 26 Dec 2004 which was issued from Delhi. I dont remember the Passport Number. How can I check the No. of my Passport and apply for Duplicate Passport or I can apply without Number . Please guide me??

Pushpendra Kumar
dear sir, i have lost my passport around 2 yrs back. now i have to apply for a visa but before that i need to get a duplicate passport. i dont have much time.. pls advise me what to do..
I AM PRANAB CHAKRABORTY MY PASSPORT NO-E-4340857.I HAVE LOST MY PASSPORT ON THE DATE OF 30TH NOV 2009 AT ASTOR,15 THEATER ROAD KOLKATA NEAR BIRLA PLANETARIUM.SO AS FAVOUR PLEASE DO SOMETHING I AM IN BIG PROBLEM.
sir ,
my name is kamaljit kaur,ilost my passport in malaysia i try to find it but i dont found ,after this i come back to india on ec that i surrendard to delhi indira gandhi internationl airport,and iapply for passport i attached all document.like as my ticket,old passport copy ,visa and police report of malaysia. but i get no response from passport office .from the applying date of passport till seven month have been passed .but i still dont get passport.pls send me passport am waiting.
Dear Officer,
This is regarding my passport no F2870782 in the name of Vishal Sachdeva s/o Joginder Sachdeva r/o 295-E BRS Nagar, Ludhiana. I wud like to inform you that i shifted my work location from Ludhiana to Hyderabad in the year 2009. Probably during this trabsit shifting, i lost my Passport. I wish to know the procedure of recovering / reporting about the same.
Vishal Sachdeva
My Name is Pradeep Kumar Gupta'
My father's Name is Heera Lal Gupta
We leave in Ballia
My Passport has been lost. We have no photo copy of this. I don't know passport no. We go to police station for complain but they has not register any complain because we have not any proof. please help me.

Pradeep Kumar

passport — Lost

I am Ravinder Kaur D/o Late Ram Singh Chawla, lost my passport somewhere in travelling.
Now i am not having any photocopy and any detail about that passport and passport no.
Kindly tell me how can i get this.

Ravinder Kaur

passport — Poor structure for applying passport

I am sorry to say that our current passport structure is a poor one. As we need to apply our appointment ONLINE, These slot which are being released at SHARP 6 PM... We hardly can't open the required page on time as it is getting overloaded immensely... I am sitting right at system daily since 3 weeks.. no luck :(

Please take some action... Thank you

NITHIN

I have lost my passport while shifting my house from 4/364A Anna salai palavakkam chennai - 600 041. to 5/ 54A Gowriamman koil street Injambakkam chennai - 600 041. I have registered my complaint against this on Neelankarai Police station. Please do the needful for issuing a new passport.

Old passport details
Name : P. Mohamed Yusuf
Father Name : Packeer Mohamed
Passport No : B2693994
Date of issuing : 28.11.2000
Date of expiry : 27.11.2010
Place of issue : Trichy
Iam priya, i lost my certificate & passport in my native place in travel.
I gave complaint to police but they took complaint only for certificate,they told to
give complaint in chennai were main office is there for cyber crime.
is that needed to give complaint in chennai?
if so where to give complaint in chennai.?
By 6 months i planned to go out of country.
plz help me for the above.

Priya
Tamilnadu
Iam priya, i lost my certificate & passport in my native place in travel.
I gave complaint to police but they took complaint only for certificate, they told to
give complaint in chennai were main office is there for cyber crime.
is that needed to give complaint in chennai?
if so where to give complaint in chennai.?
By 6 months i planned to go out of country.
plz help me for the above.

Priya
Tamilnadu

Passport Office Guwahati
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Passport Office Guwahati Phone
    +91 36 1226 4841
    +91 36 1222 8547
    Passport Office Guwahati Address
    Rani Bagan, Basistha Road, 3rd Byelane, Guwahati, Assam, India - 781028
    View all Passport Office Guwahati contact information