[Resolved]  Passport Office — status of passport

I have applied for new passport of my daughter on 28.07.2009.
i just want to know how much time its take for police inquiry after submission of application as the status shown on site is pending for police report.

my file no is Z 038080
key No.[protected].

Enquiry about Passport4
dear sir i afzal hanif toor (nic,[protected]i aply my passport token#161/date22/6/2007, but i confom many time they not give my passpoer i get a latter #[protected]/07, i chack in islambad they say they send long time before i dont know what, s going on i want togo umra plesce clere my passport and send me or inform me
AFZAL HANIF TOOR
H.#55/S, ST, 4, MUSLIM ROAD
SAMANABAD, LAHORE
PAKISTAN.
CELL#[protected]
dear sir, i noureen naaz applied for my passport last month on 27 april 2009 in tatkaal scheme but i have naot receive my passport yet the status shows that police report has not been receive but already the police enquiry had over at my place so i kindly request you to find out n reply me or send my passport as soon as possible
Myself Bhaskar, request you to send my current status of my pasport that had applied on 03 Dec 2008. (HYDW/hs 451350/2008) is my code that had enroled in speed post recipt at the time of post.
I request you kindly to furnuish my status details.
Thanking you .
i want the details about the demand draft address for apply my passport in ramanathapuram
hi sir my self kalwindar singh request you to send my current details of my passport that had applied on 27/8/09 give me my passport current details key~[protected] and s.no 457471 plz thanking you
dear sir, i was living in Jalandhar and now i am shifted to Patiala after marriage and i have applied my passport in chandigarh on[protected] and my passport no.is A061965 and key no. is [protected] and i got the inquiry in Patiala but i haven't receive any inquiry in jalandhar. may i know why my passport is getting delayed ? the staff of passport office is regularly saying me that we haven't yet received any enquiry leter from chandigarh .. i am very frustrated now why the enquiry is not coming to my home Jalandhar ?
please send me information soon.
file no. A061965
Name. arti sharma
Hi am vaishanvi, i applied for pass port on 17/02/2010, i just want to know the status, when i will get.
my application number Z65054410, i applied for passport on 17/02/2010, when i will get my passport.
I want to know about my Passport renewal procedure how much time it will take in Indian Embassy in Kabul (Afghanistan).My Passport No. is B-2881216
I have applied my passport on Sep 22nd 2009 in muzaffarpur head post office (passport office Patna) and police enquiry has been done on mar 28 2010 and dispatch no is 205/10 on 06/04/2010. however we didn't recieve any updates on this till date. I am not finding any status in online enquiry site. could you please enquire on the same and do the needful. below are the application details:

Passport file reference number: - R-5535
Passport applied date : - 22/Sep/2009
Place applied : - muzaffarpur/patna
Police verification completed AURIE/MUZAFFARPUR BIHAR : - 28/03/2010 dispatch no 205/10 on 06/04/10
Name of applicant : - ANAND MOHAN MISHRA
Date of Birth :[protected]

my mail id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in my mo no is [protected] pls give the feedback on this
I have lost my passport please find and help me to pick my passport
Respected Sir/mam,
I have applied for passport from Hyderabad on 17/08/2010, nearly 3 month gone i didnt receive my passport, i dont know what to do . I just checked passport enquiry, but it is simply showing ur police report is clear, so ur passport is under process . I just want to know my passport is delivered or not by your side.if delivered please send my EMS no to me. plz plz plz reply soon.
my name:-Mohd Awais Ahmed
d.o.b:-04/07/84.
file no:-HYDA04709410
my contact no is:-[protected]
I HARJEET SINGH MALHI being an ex-serviceman (Indian Navy) had earlier made my passport from Kochi (Kerala) as I retired from the service from Kochi, my previous passport expired on Jan 2010.
It is taking a lot of time for the issue of my next passport, my File Reference is No: JAL-O[protected].
I have already personally put up an enquiry about the status of my passport on the 04th of April 2011 at the passport office Jalandhar.
I was told by the passport officer that my confirmation from the passport office Kochi is awaited and we will be sending them a reminder about the same.
I still don’t understand that why this is taking so much time. Is there no other way to speed up the enquiry about my previous passport issued from Kochi Passport office .? Why is the Kochi Passport office not responding ? Why so much of delay for the confirmation of previously issued passport?
Whereas the status of Ministry of External Affairs Government of India Application Status of Passport Offices doesn’t give the actual status which says Police Report has not been received. Though being update regularly.
Presently I have got a job in hand abroad, and I am eagerly waiting for my passport.
Kindly help ..so as I get my passport at the earliest.