[Resolved]  Passport Office Hyderabad — Non issuance of Passport

Subject: Issuance of my passport

I had applied for passport under the tatkal scheme vide file no. F[protected].It has been more than four months but i have not recieved my passport till date.Also it has been more than 2 months since the police enquiry had been completed.Sir i am a student and would like to for my higher studies.I urgently need the passport.I have been regularlygoing to the passport office and attending the adalat but they are only giving me assurances and taking a time of 10 days everytime.I am getting frustated by each passing day.I request the people concerned to please do the needful and dispatch my passport at the earliest. I would be very grateful for the same.
MOHAMMED ATEEQ UR RAHMAN
HYDERABAD file no. F[protected]
10-4-771/3 F-303
Maphar Sheelings
Ahmednagar
Hyderabad-28

Passport office Hyderabad — Non-Issuance of Passport

Subject: Issuance of my passport

I had applied for passport under the tatkal scheme vide file no. F[protected].It has been more than four months but i have not recieved my passport till date.Also it has been more than 2 months since the police enquiry had been completed.Sir i am a student and would like to for my higher studies.I urgently need the passport.I have been regularlygoing to the passport office and attending the adalat but they are only giving me assurances and taking a time of 10 days everytime.I am getting frustated by each passing day.I request the people concerned to please do the needful and dispatch my passport at the earliest. I would be very grateful for the same.
MOHAMMED ATEEQ UR RAHMAN
HYDERABAD file no. F[protected]
i am SUNIL KUAMR MATANGI, S/o.Prabhakar rao, permanent residence of Garikapadu(PO), Wyra(Md), Khammam(Dt), PIN-507165. and i applied for PASSPORT on[protected] and my reference no. is HYD/W605373/09.Presently i leaved in Hyderabad. and my present address is H.no:1-7-260/1, Bakaram, Musheerabad, Hyderabad.
but i did not receive passport till now. the verification officers are came and verified my permanent address profs, and present address profs.The verification officer with name Hussein (mobile no:[protected]) has came and verified. At permanent place one of the verification officer with mobile no.[protected] has came and verified.But still did not get passport. so please take any action, and issue my passport. I

so please once check my application form and issue me passport.

yours sincerely

sunil kuamr matangi,
i applied for my passport in tatkal, and i conformed form the website that my passport was dispatched on 24.08.2009. but till now i dint receive my passport.After waiting for number of days, i have approached concerned post office on your suggestion, but failed to get proper response.
sir i have applied my fathers and mothers passport in warangal but i have received my fathers but mothers has not been received
can u tell me what is the problem
I am applied for my passport on[protected] at Karimnagar personally. Police enquiry also over. There is no information in passport status on their website. In November 2011 I am again re submitted my noc on official stationery. But still not received my passport sir. Please kindly help me in getting my passport sir
My Name: CHINTHA RAJA SRINIVAS S/O BUCHANNA
ADDRESS; 3-3-46, KORATLA-505 326, DIST; KARIMNAGAR AP
MY FILE NO; HYD Z15220011 MY EMAIL ID; [protected]@yahoo.com
Hello sir

Passport Office Hyderabad
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    Passport Office Hyderabad Phone
    +91 40 2771 5333
    +91 40 2771 6149
    Passport Office Hyderabad Address
    D.No.8-2-215 to 219, Kummarguda, Secunderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500003
    View all Passport Office Hyderabad contact information