[Resolved]  Passport Office Hyderabad — Delay in issue of passport for my kinds

Delay in passport issue for my kids
As on[protected] we have applied for passports for my kids and on[protected] itself police inquiry has been completed but we haven't received their passports. We couldn't able to see their status thru online too. Could you please look into this issue and do needful.
File Number - Z702172 - Konduru Ramya.
- Z702173 - konduru SaiNickel

Srini.
Passport Office Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

my name is KANAKA NAGA RAJESH KUMAR CHINTALA
I have applyed my passport[protected], but i have n't receive my passport.
it's already 6months completed.
police enquiry also completed.
i saw my status It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time.

Could you please send me my passport.

File Reference Number : HYD-Z[protected]
Application Date :[protected]
Applicant's Name : KANAKA NAGA RAJESH KUMAR CHINTALA

thanks and regards
rajesh kumar. chintala
Dear Hyderabad RPO team,

It has been 5th month (from 6-Jul-2010) that I applied for passport and not received yet (HYD-Z401551).
I beg your help to provide the same ASAP as I'm in great urgent to have one.

Please... please... please do the needful.

SATHEESH
Respected Team,
I have applyed my passport 06-Jul-2010 (HYD-Z[protected], but i have n't receive my passport.it's already about 5 Months over.police enquiry also completed.I saw my status as
"It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time".

Please sir, despach my passport ASAP.

AMMULU
We have applied for passports for my kids during Aug'10 and status as of now is regrets for the delay we will dispatch in a week is showing in the enquriy status. However this was showing almost from past 5-6 weeks. Hence we request you to look in to this matter and resolve the same at the earliest. (HYDC01665310 & HYDC[protected].
Hi sir,

I am Ravindra Reddy, applied for passport on[protected] and File Reference Number : HYD-Z[protected], i had check the status in internet, but it is showing from months as " It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the dispatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be dispatched in a week's time}"
And can you please tell me the what is problem you are facing?? and make sure that it should reach as soon as possiable...

can you please help me,

With Regards
Ravindra Reddy
I had applied fresh passport in aug, 25, 2010 with a file Reference no. a304822. police enquiry over and it made all reports are clear. but till i had not recieved my passport. I need passport urgently. so please arrange to issue my passport as soon as posible
sir, my name is mohammed salar uddin ahmed resident of hyderabad sir, i have applied for passport on 1st september 2010, file no:HYD w 26730610, police enquiry is completed in november, on 5 the november I checked my status as "police report is clear and the passport is expected to be despached by[protected]", but today is[protected] still I am waiting my passport to be delivered, i have sent many messages to know my status on phone but no one is responding what should i have to do whether i have to apply for the tatkal scheme to get my passport soon or i have to wait again 4 months who is responsible for that degligence. wher should i have to complain for that i request responsible of hyderabad passport office please issue my passport as soon as possible so ican get the visa soon.
I had applied for passport on 03 september 2010 at Ongole passport office (File no. z606327). Then after one month everyday I am following the status enquiry. From 15th October 2010 it is showing "It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time ". But still date is has not been despatched. I could not understand what is the meaning of "a weeks time". Two months is over. give reply in mail.
Please suggest what I have to do in this situation.

Khasimvali Shaik
s/o john,
Rajupalem, Martur, Andhra Pradesh.
Mobile No: [protected]
e-mail:[protected]@gmail.com

My self ( Satyanarayanamurty Dokka) File No.HYDR00840310 and key
No. [protected] and my wife Kanaka Durga Dokka (File No.HYDR00840510
and key no. [protected])have applied for change of address on the 20th August 2010 with all necessary requirements.

In Both cases police verification was completed on 4th October 2010 and they have submitted the necessary information to pass port office vide their despatch No. 32 and 33.

I have personally came and stood in the que for about 4 hours and gave the above information in writing and requested for early dispatch of the passports during the first week of november 2010. It is more than 4 months we have not yet received the passports.

We earnestly request for early dispatch of the passports. Also status of our
passports is not exhibited in the passport enquiry column .

satyanarayanamurty dokka and kanakadurga dokka
i have applied for my passport on[protected] at 12:20pm.police verification has been done on[protected]. Till know i didn't received my passport .In the status it is showed in December-2010 that it has to be dispatched on[protected] but till now i did not received my passport. I kindly request you to dispatch my passport as early as possible . I Need to apply for TOFEL plz understand my problem and dispatch my passport as soon as possible...

Name: MOHAMMED YOUSUF ALI
File No: HYDW25399410
Receipt No:En[protected]IN
Mobile No:0091-[protected]
I applied march 2010 but my passport is not received. my file number is HYD w234469 . pls issues my passport as early as possible
my name is mohammed hameed uddin i have applied for the passport on[protected] with file refrence number HYD-H01720210, police inquiry is over 3 months back but still i did not received my passport yet, when i was checking my online status it is showing "it is due to regret that the dispatched of passport is now been delay due to unavoidable circumstances ans will be dispatched with in a week of time" from 3 months.
kindly please issue my passport as soon as possible.Thank you.
Md Hameed Uddin
ph no: [protected]
I applied for new passport vide file no. HYD-A06778610 Police enquiry was done on 25.11.10 But my passport has not been issued till date. Attemts to the passport authorities over phone failed.
The passpport official websites state police report has not been received.

I request passport to authorities to issue my passport at the earliest.
i applied for my daughter passport on 24/09/2010 (File No.HYDC[protected] But still not receive, pls sent passport.
Police Inquiry has been done. Could you please update about my daughter information the status of my application.
Delay in issue of passport for my kinds
Delay in passport issue for my kids
As on[protected] we have applied for passports for my kids and online, police inquiry has been completed but we not receive the passports. We couldn't able to see their status thru online too. Could you please look into this status and do needful.
File Number - C01951310 .
khadija fatima

parents
I HAVE APPLIED MY DAUGHTER PASSPORT ON 16 DEC. BUT ON 16 JAN POLICE INQUIRY HAS BEEN DONE.( FILE NO.W670595) CAN YOU PLS UPDATE WITH ME. I REQUEST YOU THAT VISA IS GOING TO EXPIRE ON 30 MARCH. CAN YOU SEND IT BY NEXT WEEK PLS.
THANKS AND REGARDS
HUMERA BEGUM

Pass port office,Hyderabad — Delay in dispatch of Passport.till now 5 Months

I have not received my passport yet. All the verifications from my end are completed.

Till now it is 5 months from the date I have applied for it.

Name: - Nizamuddin Shaik

Application No.HYD-Z704918

Contact no. +91-[protected]

E-mail:- [protected]@hcl.com

Passport Office Hyderabad — about the status of my passport

sir/madam,
my name is Sairam Reddy,
and my date of birth is:[protected],
file reference num:-hyd/ z509961/2010,
since the last 1 and half month my passport status has been like this ""Application has been transferred to policy section, Please See the PRO""..........i had sent mail many times about my status to the mail address which have been stated on the Official website to rpo-hyderabad....but i had got no reply from them... please kindly clarify the status of my passport.and instruct my further step.......
im md zubair mohiudddin i applying my passport for renewal & date of birth changes i have civil orders my file no is F[protected] i applying on 15-11-10. so i reqvested pls despatch my passport as soon as possible becuse my fully urgent passport.
i have applied for fresh passport in november 10th.police enquiry also completed.but did not get my pass port.

Passport Office Hyderabad
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    Passport Office Hyderabad Phone
    +91 40 2771 5333
    +91 40 2771 6149
    Passport Office Hyderabad Address
    D.No.8-2-215 to 219, Kummarguda, Secunderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500003
    View all Passport Office Hyderabad contact information