Passport Office Lucknow — delay of despatch of passport

 
19 Reviews
India
 jitendra kumar
Respected passport authority of india


iam jitendra kumar ,my passport file no is LKO a052180.


till now my passport is being delayed.

what is the genuine reason behind it .

i have urgent need of my passport for higher studies .

other wise what should i do please suggest me.

please consider immedately .

JITENDRA KUMAR mob- [protected]
Complaint comments  18 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

please please please......... Indian passport athourity

i m requesting you that i m desperately need my passport because i have to visit onside on behalf of my company..
so please dispatch my passport as early as possible .

hopeing for best.
thanks & regard
Shabi haider naqvi

File Reference Number : Z[protected]
Application Date :[protected]
delay in despatch of my passport.
my file no isLKOB01171307
sir,
my file no is LKOA07449107.DATED:[protected]
I DID NOT RECEIVE MY PASSPORT TILL DATE.
KINDLY DO THE NEEDFULL AND OBLIDGE.
THANKING YOU,

SAABU MALIK.

People's vigilance committee on human rights — i do not know status about my passport

Respected passport authority of india


iam anup kumar srivastava, my passport file no is LKO z881365.


till now my passport is being delayed.

what is the genuine reason behind it .

i have urgent need of my passport for higher studies .

other wise what should i do please suggest me.

please consider immedately .

Anup Kumar Srivastavamob- [protected]
hi i did not get my passport so far and even i am not able to chek the status online my file number is LKOA08684408
Please suggest what i have to do now?????
I was working with SKP Securities, they have made a false allegation against me and asked me to resign. There after I have made repeated calls to Uddalok Bose requesting him to make my final settlement as well as clear my expenses. They are not picking my phone or not even replying to me mails.

Please advice, if you want I can send all the relevant mails to you.

Regards,

Amitava Dutt mail id. [protected]@yahoo.com
This is a complaint for the issuance of my Passport (File N. A026222). I had applied my passport in Feb 2007 at Passport office Lucknow.A police inquiry and the L.I.U. inquiry was conducted, and its all clear, but could not get my passport till date...
sir/madam
This is a complaint for the issuance of my mother in law her passport (file no. A153855) She had aapplied in december 2006 at passport office LUCKNOW .A police inquiry and the L.I.U.inquiry was conducted, and it was all clear, but now it is oct 2008 she could not get the passport till date this is my humble request sir/madam please consider it. thanks.
Respected,
sir/madam
this is a complaint for the issuance of my mothers passport Mrs.Husna Mariyam Azmi, passport file no.(LKOB[protected],
POLICE REPORT, L.I.U. whatever the formalities are, all were fullfilled and the passport was despatched from Azamgarh 1 month before.On net Passport Status shows that-"police enquiry is incomplete and the proccess is being examined".My mother has to go abroad as soon as possible, other vise VISA will expire.
This is my humble request that whatever the formalities are, please fulfill them and despatch the passport from lucknow as soon as possible.
hoping for your kind consideration.
thank-you
your's Sincerely,
Sayyed Anam Azmi .
date[protected]
sir, ihaven't got my passport yet its its being delayed till today... from the date of submitting kindly work on my request
FILE NO. LKOA10820508

waiting for ur reply
MANOJ
At present time passport status
Dear sir

I have not recieved the passport till datt. status enq show since last two month that the passport despatch within a week.
you are requested to despatch the passport as soon as possible.

file no LKOA10573108
Date;10.06.2008
dear sir,
I am bhagwat my wife Kamlawati and daughter Rukshali Bhagwat(age 8yrs.).their passpot file no.Lko. B[protected] and Lko .C[protected] applied.on dated 01.12.2008. 94days passed.please do your best and following message showing on enquiry computer.

PASSPORT HAS BEEN GRANTED AND IS EXPECTED TO BE DESPATCHED BY 16.02.2008 SUBJECT TO ALL DOCUMENTS BEING IN ORDER.(FILE no Lko.B[protected]

IT IS REGRET THAT DUE TO UNAVOIDABLE CIRCUMTANCES THE DESPATCH OF PASSPORT HAS BEEN DELAYED AND WILL NOW BE DSPATCHED IN WEEK, s TIME
Dear sir,
I am Hariram Tripathi Student of pgdm in ghaziabad . my file no is lko-a[protected] applied on date 10-06-08. i did not get my passport till date .my collage is providing frogien trip which is vary help full for me.plz help me sir.
Hoping for your kind consideration.
thank u sir.
sir,

i had applied may passport at lucknow on 16th Apr-09.But i am not recieve any passport from your side.Can you suggest me in which way i have to go for getting my passport, ans you check my status of the passport, in which side i ll see my staus of passport..

Thanks.

File No: LKOAO8169409
Name: Ram karan Yadav
Dear Sir,
I had applied for Passport of my mother and father under the TATKAL provision on which we received within 14 days.
But by the fault of the office the address printed on my mothers’ passport was wrong therefore it was submitted back on 9th MARCH, 2009.
We have since then enquired twice in the office where we were told that the same would be received by post.

Sir, if we have to wait for so many days then what was the point for doing all this under TATKAL and so much more money.
Kindly look into the matter and resolve it at the earliest possible.
The details are:-

Name -Rita Bishayee
File No.- LKOH00364709
Key No.- [protected]
Date[protected]”

Expecting an early reply.
sd
Dear
iam arun kumar pandey, my passport file no is LKO A134111


till now my passport is being delayed.

what is the genuine reason behind it .

i have urgent need of my passport for higher studies .

other wise what should i do please suggest me.
date of application-30/06/09

please

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    216
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1
    phone
    +91 52 2230 5130
    location
    Passport Bhawan, Vipin Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India - 2265010
    Passport Office Lucknow - delay of despatch of passport