Passport Office - Lucknow — Poor service!

 
24 Reviews
India
 SUNIL KUMAR
To,
Mr. Zahur H. Zaidi
R.P.O.
Lucknow

Dear sir,

My self Sunil kumar, working in Tanzania (S. Africa). My wife RUPALI SACHAN applied for a passport in 07 June 2007 at your passport office in Lucknow and was registered under file no. LKOA 08030707. A police enquiry and L.I.U. enquiry was conducted on July. After that she visited the passport office and putted urgency document. Then she made many attempt. passport officer found L.I.U. has left to fill one column in report. Therefore, she putted affidavit application to send back the report to L.I.U. again she visited passport office, there computer showing report dispatched. But, our L.I.U. office and SP crime office, so far did not received any report. She putted reminder by taking L.I.U. office not received remark to passport office to resend the report for L.I.U. verification.

She has made many attempt from Kanpur to passport office in last 4 months, but, work is not moving and no one from office cooperate enough. It is necessary to inform you that she is madly waiting for passport to make her journey to abroad. Hence, I shall be grateful if you would kindly inform me of the status of passport and suggest what to do and whether you will be in a position to issue the same or not.

Your early response will be appreciated

Your faithfully,

SUNIL KUMAR

SHIFT MANAGER
P.O.BOX – 1654
VICFISH Ltd.
MWANZA
TANZANIA
(E.Africa
Complaint comments  23 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dear Sir,
My self Sunil kumar, working in Tanzania (S. Africa). My wife RUPALI SACHAN applied for a passport in 12 June 2007 at your passport office in Lucknow and was registered under file no. LKOA 08030707. A police enquiry and L.I.U. enquiry was conducted on July. After that she visited the passport office and putted urgency document. Then she made many attempt. passport officer found L.I.U. has left to fill one column in report. Therefore, she putted affidavit application to send back the report to L.I.U. again she visited passport office, there computer showing report dispatched. But, our L.I.U. office and SP crime office, so far did not received any report. She putted reminder by taking L.I.U. office not received remark to passport office to resend the report for L.I.U. verification.

She has made many attempt from Kanpur to passport office in last 4 months, but, work is not moving and no one from office cooperate enough. It is necessary to inform you that she is madly waiting for passport to make her journey to abroad. Hence, I shall be grateful if you would kindly inform me of the status of passport and suggest what to do and whether you will be in a position to issue the same or not.

Your early response will be appreciated

Your faithfully,

SUNIL KUMAR

SHIFT MANAGER
P.O.BOX – 1654
VICFISH Ltd.
MWANZA
TANZANIA
i registered for passport on Nov.2006 but till now i did not get my passport while all the varification had been done. my file no. is A121765
i am making my passport but upto now i didn't get my passport
i want to know the reason why i am not getting my passport upto now
file no: A101549/07
sir i have got my passport but there is misstake in my name and address .my name is sushil kumar yadav but in passport named sushil kuamr yadav address is 104-yogendra vihar naubasta kanpur but there is mistake in nasubasta.
my file no =lkoa11924607 my passport no =g5704933
please check it
To,
Mr. Zahur H. Zaidi
R.P.O.
Lucknow

Dear sir,

My self Sunil kumar, working in Tanzania (S. Africa). My wife RUPALI SACHAN applied for a passport in 12 June 2007 at your passport office in Lucknow and was registered under file no. LKOA 08030707. A police enquiry was conducted on July. After that she visited the passport office and putted urgency document. Then she made many attempt. passport officer found L.I.U. has left to fill one column in report. Therefore, she putted affidavit application to send back the report to police verification again.But, our L.I.U. office and SP crime office, so far did not received any report.since one month She visiting everyweek to your office,and they give only hope this week will reach&this week reach.but,so far not reached.

She has made many attempt from Kanpur to passport office in last 5 month, but, work is not moving and no one from office cooperate enough. It is necessary to inform you that she is madly waiting for passport to make her journey to abroad. Hence, I shall be grateful if you would kindly inform me of the status of passport and suggest what to do and whether you will be in a position to issue the same or not.

Your early response will be appreciated

Your faithfully,

SUNIL KUMAR

SHIFT MANAGER
P.O.BOX – 1654
VICFISH Ltd.
MWANZA
TANZANIA
(E.Africa)
Respected Sir,
Myself bhavya bhushan srivastava has applied for passport at your regional lucknow office on[protected] on the site it shows that everything is cleared but for last 3 weeks they are delaying it due to some unavoidable circumstances ,it has to be dispatched on[protected] but still i have not recieved it so kindly look into the matter so that i could avail the government service as early as possible

Thanks

Regards
BHAVYA BHUSHAN SRIVASTAVA
Kindly give information about my passport
My passport file No. is LKOZ882916
please inform about my passport

My file no. LKOA13624107
Dear sir/madam

With respect i want to say that my self is ratan lal seth i had appliyed for passport in january 2006 from regional passport office lucknow,offter 2 month of appliyed my file came to my home police station for inquary but due to some problem my inquary did not complite,when i came to know about it, i made forward my file for inquary and now my all inquay has been complided, but i did not get my passport till now my passport file no A012464 and OB no 112 dispatching date accarding to SP office 26/09/2007
It is requested to sir please look into this mater beacuse my all future planing is inpending due to my passport

your's faithful
ratan lal seth
I have submitted application form 21 december 2006 and passport not delievered till now. Its very slow service. I wants my passport urgent.
sir,my friend applied for passport on[protected] but have not received tha yet.Kindly tell me the cause of delay.

FILE NO.LKOA09696707
KEY NO.[protected]
NAME-MOHAMMAD HALEEM
SERVICE-11
RECEIVED PRINTED ATP433
mode of payment-cash
hello sir

i have diposit my documents on 15/10/2007 by the name of kavita sharma and my Reciept no: 6724, Deptt. Reciept: 2916, File ID : CHDZ69255107 and i made my payment through draft of Rs.1000/- and my draft no. is 089448 but they did not give any File Ref. No. to me its bieng 3 months, one person came for inquiry on 2nd week of nov. but i dont have any status about my passport, ihave status ID also but without File Ref. no. i am not able to know the status, sir please solve my problem and inform me when i will get my passport because i have to apply for my study.

thnx & rgrds
Kavita Sharma
[protected]
dear
sir my file no is A[protected] my passport is not got till now my applicatiandate is 12/11/07 please give me the status it is showing that police reort is not recived till now i had my police verifiction so pleaser do the need full

my name is kasheenath yadav
sir, i had applied for passport in 10 AUGST 2007.but till now there is no progress. i have also inquried before one month in lucknow. i need it so kindly send it as soon as possible.


NAME- pankaj kumar samadhiya
FILE NO.-lkoz420122
DATE- [protected]
thank you sir
Sir , i m applied for posport in nov. month all the police varification and l i o servey completted in december mid my FILE NO. is PSPT Lkoz 883302. plese inform the correct status, and when i m get my posport.
My reference No-->LKOA17132407 & File No --> [protected] Application Date[protected]. Till now I have not received my passport Please resolve my problem as soon as possible.

Regards
Atul Agnihotri
Contact No [protected]
i was applied for the new passport since last 6 month

but still i don't get my passport please reply fast as soon as possible

Take my file no. LKOA11071207

key no. [protected]

Date of apply[protected]

so plese fast reply


thanx
As shown on lucknow passport site ,my passport has been dispatched on 29 Feb 2008 .But I havent recieved it yet. How much time it takes for a parcel to reach Varanasi from Lucknow
Dear Sir,
I appiied for passport in may 2007 but till now my passport is not delivered to me. All verifications have been taken place. I was a student of IET, Lucknow at the time of application submitted to Lucknow passport office but till now i have not received that while once site of lkopassport office was showing that passport had been posted.

Pankaj Deshwal
2007J[protected]Number)
[protected]
Dear Sir,

My name is Ramjeet, I had applied my passport on[protected], from Lucknow but till now I am not receive my passport, and also on internet the status of my application is not updated. So kindly provide the status of my passport application form .

My file no. is LKOZ560932

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    216
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1
    phone
    +91 52 2230 5130
    location
    Passport Bhawan, Vipin Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India - 2265010
    Passport Office - Lucknow - Poor service!