Show menu
Close
Ask a Question Ask a Question FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close

[Resolved]  Passport Office, Lucknow — Delay in Passport Issue

Hello Sir,

I am Ritesh Nigam from Lucknow.I applied for a fresh passport on 15 Jan 2008 and got the file reference no as A[protected]. My police verification was all completed on 22 feb 2008 and the Police clearence report was send by the verification officers on 27 Feb 2008. But still the status of my passport is showing as Police Report not received. Kindly help me as soon as possible because I require it urgently.

Hope to get an early response from you.

Thankyou.
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  14 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dear sir,
i have been submited aplication for my brother (Sunil Kumar Mishra0 to passport office for new passport Ref # A033870/09.
police enquiery also completed in june ist weak.
i request you to please arrange to do fast.
i need urgenlty.
Passport Office, Lucknow Complaints - passport enquiry
View all Passport Office, Lucknow complaints
Passport Office, Lucknow
foam fillup date: 2009/06/08

passport enquiry
Hello Sir,
I have applied for my passport in 08/06/2009 in lucknow passport office and police varificatinon report has not been received message yet . however we didn't recieve any updates on this till date. I am not finding any status in online enquiry site. could you please enquire on the same and do the needful. below are the application details:

Passport file reference number: -LKOA11769709
Passport applied date : - 08/06/2009
Place applied : - ALLAHABAD(UP)
Name of applicant : - JAGDISH NARAYAN TIWARI
Date of Birth : - 24/09/1981
Read comments
Hello Sir,

I am Mohammad Javed khan from Mirzapur.I applied for a fresh passport on 11 June 2009 and got the file reference no as LKOA[protected]. My police verification was all completed on 10 Aug 2009 and the Police clearence report was send by the verification officers on 22 Sep 2009. But still the status of my passport is showing as Police Report not received. Kindly help me as soon as possible because I require it urgently.

Hope to get an early response from you.

Thankyou.
Hello Sir,

I am Mohammad Javed khan from Mirzapur.I applied for a fresh passport on 11 June 2009 and got the file reference no as LKOA[protected]. My police verification was all completed on 10 Aug 2009 and the Police clearence report was send by the verification officers on 22 Sep 2009. But still the status of my passport is showing as Police Report not received. Kindly help me as soon as possible because I require it urgently.

Hope to get an early response from you.

Thankyou.
sir, my contact no.is- [protected]

you give me my passport information at this contact number..
hi
i have applied my wife fresh passport from patna bihar in august but i didnt get any response till now
i need it urgently and wht there is no tatkal system from patna bihar ?
Respected Sir,

My File No. LKO A12255409

Please Information my passport

Submit date 15/06/2009

My Details is as follows.


My Name is Sanjay Singh Yadav.

My Fathers Name is Kanhiyal Yadav.

My Mothers Name is Dhanmani Yadav.

My date of Birth is 26th August, 1988.

My Address is
Village: Hasanpur(Barakibari)
Post : Maroofpur
Thana : Baluaa
Taluka : Sakaldiha
District:Chanduli
State : Uttar Pradesh.
Pin : 221 115.

My Mobile Number is [protected] / [protected].



Yours faithfully.

Sanjay Singh Yadav.
date 18/nov/2009
The passport officer
LUCK NOW 226010

dear sir
SUB MY PASSPORT NOT RECIVED

my name is sandeep soni and i applied for passport on 06/05/2009
from place sultanpur (u.p) but i didnt gey passport till now.i have also completed police clearance.


my details are mentioned below

APPLICATION DATE 06/05/2009

FILE NO : LKO-Z[protected]

DATE OF BIRTH 14/NOV/1988

POLICE REPORT DESPATCH DATE 11/05/2009

POLICE REPORT DESPATCH NO: 704

I request pls issued my passport

his very delay

thanking

your
faith fully

sandeep soni
ADDRESS LOHRAMAU ROAD
POST SULTANPUR
DIST SULTANPUR
PIN CODE 228001 U.P
MO [protected]
TEL [protected]
Hello Sir,

I am Pranendra Kumar Kaushik from Gorakhpur.I applied for a fresh passport on July 2009 and got the file reference no as LKOZ[protected]. My police verification was all completed on Sep 2009 and the Police clearence report was send by the verification officers on Sep 2009And I Have Submitted All necessary Doccuments Also. But still the status of my passport is showing as Birth Certificate are not Submitted. Kindly help me as soon as possible because I require it urgently.

Hope to get an early response from you.

Thankyou.
sir, my contact no.is- [protected]
sir,

this is kindly to inform you that i satya narayan gupta was applying for the passpoert my ref no is lkoz262558 was not get the information of issueing passport kindly be cheeked and forward the mail to me back on my cousins id [protected]@gmail.com


thanking you
my passport file noA016429 on 29 jan 07

Passport Office, Lucknow — DELAY IN PASSPORT

Sir,
I had submitted passport application for my son Mr. Gaurav Kumar Singh & got receipt vide file no. LKOA17458810/15.10.10 but till date I have not recd. the passport. Also no communication is forwarded to us regarding delay.
Kindly look into the matter & do the needfull.

A.K.Singh
F/o Gaurav Kr. Singh
Email- [protected]@yahoo.com
Ph. No. [protected]
MY NAME SAGAR AGRHARI
FILE NO LKOZ[protected]
E.MAIL ID ..SAGAR.[protected]@GMAIL.COM
MOBILE NO [protected]
GIVE ANY INFORMATION
THANK YOU...
hi Name- ShahNoshi

file no. LKO Z820193/2012
my all enquiry has been completed but my current status is not show on passport website pz give any information.
e-mail [protected]@yahoo.com
H

HELLO SIR,
i am amar khorana from lucknow up.I applied for a fresh passport for my daughter Agriti Khurana on 7.03.12.I got the file no LKOAO4234512.Her date of birth is 15.9.1996.I have submitted all the necesarry documents but still i am waiting for her passport Sir it is going to be nine months.please help me to solve this issue i need it urgently.



























ELLO SIR'

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    63%
    Complaints
    222
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    139
    Passport Office Lucknow Phone
    +91 52 2230 5130
    Passport Office Lucknow Address
    Passport Bhawan, Vipin Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India - 2265010