[Resolved]  Passport Office Lucknow — Passport delay

sir i m yunus ansari, iapplifd for passport on 31/1/2008.but untill i not get any information .
my dob, 5/11/1982.
con no.[protected].

I had applied for my passport on 28.12.2007, and confirm that all verification formalities has already completed. And it has been confirmed status on your website that my passport will dispatch on 03, June, 2008. But today when I have access your website, it confirm that my passport will dispatch from your office after after one week from today. I am very much surprised about the urgent action taken from your office and once again request you to kindly put your personal attention and arrange for dispatch as early as possible. An immediate action will be highly appreciable.
Regards PRAVEEN DUBEY
Cell [protected]
DEAR SIR
MERE BROTHER KE PASSPORT KO 2 YEAR HO GAYE HAI ABHI
TAK PASSPORT AAYA NAHI HAI SER PLS ENQUARY KARYE

I am Amit Kumar and i have Applied on 22-07-08 at under Tatkal Scheme and i will deposit fee @2500
and my File No is LKO- A[protected]. and i request you please find the where is the delay for getting the passport.

your faithfully

Amit Kumar
I am Abdul Qadir s/o Anwar Husain Vill& post-Turkaulia Tiwari D-Siddharth nagar U.P. 272189 (INDIA).
My passport has been lost who is details.
Passport Details:
File no. LKOA16050007
Date of issue :[protected]
Date of expire:[protected]
Place of issue: LUCKNOW
I request you sir, please tell me how to obtain the same duplicate passport.
sincerely
abdul qadir

Date...29.11.2008
I am shambhu nath singh and I have applied for passport under TATKAL Scheme and desosited Rs2500/ file no-LKO-A[protected] DATE[protected]
I request you please find where is the delay for getting the passport
Your faithfully
Shambhu Nath Singh
guys, the damn government officials are just too [censored]in corrupt to work on their own.
Until and unless u bribe them, they will not carry out their duties which they already get paid for.
be it the LIU agent or the bloody cop, u will have to pay both of those scumbags to get ur work done on time.. Else they simply wont carry out the verifications sincerely.
They exploit the common man and are the least perturbed by it.
Besides that, we're completely helpless, for even if we do approach the anti-corruption bureau, it will be damn hard to nail these corrupt officers who simply misutilize their powers!!
i had to bribe those wretched men for i just couldn't afford a delay with my passport, it hasnt been delivered yet though.
It's been a month since i've applied for it and am desperately hoping for it to get delivered on time..
try approaching the public grievances cell, they might help u out. Or may be the local politicians..
We cant really do much in this situation guys.. i really feel badly for all of you.
my passport in which file no. lko/z[protected] has delayed several months. i have submitted reminder form on 19.01.09 but there is no action taken by anyone . my educational tour sent by the college on first week of march in germany .so i want to sent my passport as early as possibli in which we sent it for visa.
I HAVE APPLIED FOR PASSPORT ON 23/10/2008 FROM LUCKNOW. MY POLICE VERIFICATION HAS ALREADY BEEN RECEIVED BY THE PASSPORT OFFICE LUCKNOW ON 20/01/2009.MY FILE NUMBER IS LKO-A[protected] . I VISITED LUCKNOW FOR MY PASSPORT ENQUIRY MORE THAN 5 TIMES (LAST 3 MONTHS) .BUT TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PASSPORT . I AM A DECK CADET IN " THE SHIPPING CORPORATION OF INDIA LTD. " & I HAVE TO COMPLETE MY ON-BOARD SHIP TRAINING AS FAR AS IN 18 MONTHS . I AM ALREADY 4 MONTHS DELAYED FOR MY TRAINING. SO PLEASE SIR, LOOK INTO THE MATTER & TRY TO DISPATCH MY PASSPORT AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.
THANKING YOU

OM PRAKASH KAUSHAL
S/O DEO NARAYAN PANDIT
ADDRESS - QTR A707 ITI TOWNSHIP
MANKAPUR GONDA UP
PIN: 271308
Sir, I have applied for the renewal of my passport on 5-2-2009, but till now i have not received my passport. Application no- LKOA02695709.
My address in application form is -101, Station Road, Gulamalipura, Dargah Sareef, Bahraich, but in receipt it is district Lucknow. So please look forward it as it is little urgent for me.Thankyou!

Sangeeta Khanna
I am shamim shekh and I applied my form at[protected] but I could not still get my passport I do not why so sir please reply me and try to send my passport.but soonly and my file no.LKOA21326908.

thank you sir
Shamim Shekh
rispected sir, my possport did not issue till present time.i was apply for possport in date of[protected].but my possport has not issue .what is reson behind it.plz sent me mail.my file no-LKOA22817308.
I have applied for passport at[protected]. it have been return due to at vacation i was at home. i also applied for resending of our passport at the mentioned address 4 months ago from there onward its showing " It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time" as in the enquiry status. but still i haven't receive our passport.
our passport File No. is : LKOA21039208. so please look forward.
Dear,

I have applied for the passport on may 20, 2009. I have not recieved the passport yet.

Whenver I try to track the passport through the webstie : Police Report is adverse, a show-cause notice is being sent by Post. And it's been 2 months with the same status. I have not recieved any notice yet.
Please try to specify what should i do in this case.

Santosh kumar Srivastava
Vill- Ramnager
Post- Baraut
Dist-
Allahabad
Pin :221502
Contact no: [protected]

I haven't yet got any kind of information regarding my passport. I have submitted my form dated on 17.07.09 and the file no. is LKOA14/34909. Each and every formalities for issuance has been completed and I don't know why it has been delayed. So please try to despatch it as soon as possible.
I am in Abroad and I want to bring my family here, so I applied passport for my daughter 2008 (File No.-LKO z064319). A police inquiry and the L.I.U. inquiry was conducted, and its all clear. I saw in website was told that the police report is clearer and passport will be dispatched on... date. But again after some days it says that due to some unavoidable circumstances the dispatched of passport is delayed and it will be dispatched in a weeks time. Since last 6months I am getting the same update on the website. I don't know what are the problems are arising in dispatching the passport?My wife and 9 year old daughter are alone in India.

Ram Narayan Tripathi
Passport No - G7653251
Passport Office Lucknow Complaints - Passport Delay
View all Passport Office Lucknow complaints
Passport Office Lucknow
Posted:[protected] bysyed sajjad mehdi rizvi

Passport Delay
I applied passport for mysons(File No.-LKO m007136, LKO, M007137, LKO, M007138). A police inquiry and the L.I.U. inquiry was conducted, and its all clear. I saw in website was told that the police report is clearer and passport will be dispatched on... date. But again after some days it says that due to some unavoidable circumstances the dispatched of passport is delayed and it will be dispatched in a weeks time. Since last 2months I am getting the same update on the website. I don't know what are the problems are arising in dispatching the passport? in India.
yours regards
syed sajjad mehdi rizvi- LUCKNOW

I applied my passport ON 10/11/2008 my file no is A050891.My police inquire and LIU report was conducted, and its all clear but still i am waiting my pasport.

My name is Piyush Pratap Singh.

Please do the needfull for me.

Piyush
I applied my passport on 15/10/2009 my file no-LKOA20613909, My police inquire and Liu report was conducted and all clear but still i am waiting my pasport.
My name is Rajesh Kumar Pandey.
Kindly do the need ful for same.

Thanks and regtards-
Rajesh Kumar Pandey.
Gorakhpur.
fhjgjfdj
gkjj
dear sir/medam, the passport of ashish kumar chauhan s/o narendra pratao singh fil no. lkoa 21213409 address a 703 twin tower gurudeo palace vinayak pur kanpur 208024 is despeched on 28 02 2010 not received yet now please send as early as possible thanking you npsingh chauhan

Passport Office Lucknow
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Passport Office Lucknow Phone
    +91 52 2230 5130
    Passport Office Lucknow Address
    Passport Bhawan, Vipin Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India - 2265010
    View all Passport Office Lucknow contact information