Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Recharge It Now — AMOUNT DEBITED BUT MOB. NOT RECHARGED

DEAR SIR,

I HAVE RECHARGED MY MOB [protected] ON 04/10/2009.

RECHARGE WAS UNSUCCESSFUL THOUGH 149 INR WAS DEBITED FROM MY ACCOUNT.

I HAVE MAILED THE RECHARGE IT NOW TEAM 3 TIMES WITH A REMINDER,CONTACTED THROUGH THEIR COMPLAINT SYSTEM. BUT NO ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN YET.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  107 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

IHAVE RECHARGED MY MOB [protected] ON 9/11/2009. MY TRANSACTION WAS SUCESS FUL, transaction id: 1256380
subscriber id recharged: [protected]
operator: BSNL
circle: Punjab
purchased value (MRP): 110.00
date:[protected]:33 PM
IHAVE RECHARGED MY MOB [protected] ON 9/11/2009. MY TRANSACTION WAS SUCESS FUL, transaction id: 1256380
subscriber id recharged: [protected]
operator: BSNL
circle: Punjab
purchased value (MRP): 110.00
date:[protected]:33 PM

NOTE- STILL IT WAS NOT RECHARGED
DEAR SIR,

I HAVE RECHARGED MY MOB[protected] ON 11/11/2009.

RECHARGE WAS UNSUCCESSFUL THOUGH 10 INR WAS DEBITED FROM MY ACCOUNT.[protected]

REF: CCA[protected]IG13050003 TRANSFER TO [protected]
DEAR SIR,

I HAVE RECHARGED MY MOB[protected] ON 11/11/2009.

RECHARGE WAS UNSUCCESSFUL THOUGH 110 INR WAS DEBITED FROM MY SBI BANK ACCOUNT NO.[protected]

REF: CCA[protected]IG13050204 TRANSFER TO [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
I HAVE RECHARGED MY MOB[protected] ON 11/11/2009.

RECHARGE WAS UNSUCCESSFUL THOUGH 110 INR WAS DEBITED FROM MY SBI BANK ACCOUNT NO.[protected]

REF: CCA[protected]IG13050204 TRANSFER TO [protected]
I RECHARGE ON THIS WEBSITE
THE AMOUNT WILL BE DEBITED ON MY A/C IT CANNOT BE RECHARGE
name of the registered user Milind Kanade
primary mail id Milind.[protected]@gmail.com
contact no [protected]
subscriber ID [protected]
recharged, time & date of recharge 17 Nov 2009,
amount of recharge 100
mode of the payment Netbanking(HDFC)
sir,
I recharged in rechargeitnow.com
But recharge is not came to my mobile.
[protected].on 22/11/2009.23.45.
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Sir,
I tried to book one ticket of PVR Cinema, Faridabad for 5.40 Pm show on 6-12-09. I used onlinesbi to booked ticket. But unfortunately i was unable to get booking code as well as 155 Rupees deducted from my account. The reference no. in my account showing CCA[protected]IG14006712 TRANSFER TO [protected]. I have discussed with PVR, they denied and told that money is received to PVR. I will be grateful to you i[censored] help in this matter to get money back in my account. I[censored] ned any further information, plz feel free to contact me at my email add.

Ajay
DEAR SIR,

I HAVE RECHARGED MY MOB [protected].

RECHARGE WAS UNSUCCESSFUL THOUGH 45 INR WAS DEBITED FROM MY ITZ CASH CARD.

Support Request Details:
Track ID: [protected]
Name: Vivek
Email: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Mobile No: [protected]
hi, sir i have recharged my mobile [protected] with rs.50 but the problem is that i haven't got the recharge amt, however rs.50 has been debited from my account.
I have recharge my mobile at 0528hrs on 19mar2010.
This is the 5th time that i have faced the same problem.
so, plz process my refund as soon as possible.
Hi

This is Naveen N. I have raised a complaint in the morning stated that "NOT YET RECHARGED"

I did not receive any response for my deduction of 50rs

Look into this complaint and pls respond to this as soon as possible otherwise you will loose one valuable customer

The deduction details are given below

Support Request Details:

Track ID [protected]

Name Naveen
Email [protected]@gmail.com
Mobile No [protected]

Still not yet recharged to the above mentioned number

If you are not able to recharge to my number just credit the 5ors to my account [protected]

Regards
Naveen














Sir, today(mar 22) i have choosen rechargeitnow.com for the recharge of rs.50 for my aircel number [protected]. They have deducted my balance of rs.50. The mode of payment is through the online SBI direct debit. Still now they are not yet recharged to my number. I have gone through their complaints form in their website and i had given all the neccessary documents. No use in that.

Support Request Details:

Track ID: [protected]

Name: naveen
Email: [protected]@gmail.com
Mobile No: [protected]

Every time when we fill the Support Request Details in their complaints form they immediately respond to my mail-id asking me to fill the Support Request Details, once again.I had given the details for more then 6 times. No use of giving the details.

Take neccessary action regarding this as soon as possible.
ADVERTISEMENT
Sir, today(mar 22) i have choosen rechargeitnow.com for the recharge of rs.50 for my aircel number [protected]. They have deducted my balance of rs.50. The mode of payment is through the online SBI direct debit. Still now they are not yet recharged to my number. I have gone through their complaints form in their website and i had given all the neccessary documents. No use in that.

Support Request Details:

Track ID: [protected]

Name: naveen
Email: [protected]@gmail.com
Mobile No: [protected]

Every time when we fill the Support Request Details in their complaints form they immediately respond to my mail-id asking me to fill the Support Request Details, once again.I had given the details for more then 6 times. No use of giving the details.

Take neccessary action regarding this as soon as possible.
DEAR SIR,

I HAVE RECHARGED MY MOB [protected] ON 07/03/2010.

RECHARGE WAS UNSUCCESSFUL THOUGH 333 INR WAS DEBITED FROM MY ACCOUNT.
DEAR SIR,

I HAVE RECHARGED MY MOB [protected] ON 07/03/2010.

RECHARGE WAS UNSUCCESSFUL THOUGH 333 INR WAS DEBITED FROM MY ACCOUNT.
DEAR SIR,
I HAVE RECHARGED MY MOB.[protected] ON 26.03.10. MY TRANSACTION WAS SUCCESSFUL. TRANSACTION ID.16362175.

RECHARGE WAS UNSUCCESSFUL THOUGH 50 INR WAS DEBITED FROM MY ACCOUNT
ADVERTISEMENT
AMOUNT DEBITED BUT MOB. NOT RECHARGED
DEAR SIR,

I HAVE RECHARGED MY MOB [protected] ON Date[protected] Time 11:40:54
55 Recharged Was Successful ID 4778470
55 RECHARGE WAS UNSUCCESSFUL THOUGH 110 INR WAS DEBITED FROM MY ACCOUNT.
dear sir,
i have recharged my reliance CDMA number [protected] (of maharashtra and goa circle) on 11/03/2010 at
01:51:16 and trans. id is 4339533 of MRP(INR)- 200. transaction showed was successful on the screen but the amount was not credited to my number and the amount was debited from my account of corporation bank (pune camp branch). i have recharged through corporation bank A.T.M card. this is my 3rd time complaint. plzz. take action quickly. either you recharge it 'or' credite to my account. thank you.
fasdfasdfasdfsa
Sir, today(July 10 th ) i have choosen rechargeitnow.com for the recharge of rs.200+200two times for my Vodafone number [protected]. They have deducted my balance of rs.400. The mode of payment is through the online SBI direct debit. Still now they are not yet recharged to my number. take action quickly. either you recharge it 'or' credite to my account. thank you.

Support Request Details:

Track ID 1 :R[protected]
Track ID 2 :R[protected]
Name: G.Srinivasarao.
Email: [protected]@rediffmail.com
Mobile No: [protected].
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    RechargeItNow
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    71%
    Complaints
    213
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    150
    RechargeItNow Phone
    +91 124 257 8200
    RechargeItNow Address
    II Floor, 4654/21, Daryaganj, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110002
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT