[Resolved]  Regional Passport Office, Hyderabad — status not known for passport application

i got my posprt but applied for correction of date of birth,but my temparery adrees my colege so now i completed my degree in 2007 may, where do i get my passport,when did i get it.
dob:[protected].
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

i am trying to register online fresh passport application, its not getting through i keep on trying but i am not getting the date.
pls advise me if the oficial passport web site is working properly or not. if not working, when the problem will be sorted out and when i will be able to register my passport application.
I want to change my residential address from guntur to Hyderabad.what i do? what is the procedure?
my name is Srihariprasad Gayatri. I got passport last year. after that we transfer from guntur to hyderabad. so i want to change my residential address. For that what i do? What is that procedure?
thanking you sir,
yours faithfully,

srihariprasad gayatri
this B.laxmi & my BOD:[protected] for me police enquiary is completed but i have not yet received the passport till enquiary is completed 3weeks back iamm waiting for my passpot so please i request you send me a feedback to my mail id [protected]@yahoo.com (or)call me in this no:[protected].so please do this favour to me
thanking you sir,
Sir, I have applied for fresh passport online for me and my wife, genereated online File No.HYDI2362008 & HYDI2362108. when I am confirming the date of Appointment the date is not shown, it is not showing anything in the date column. What shall I do now ?
I need the appointment on 14th June 2008.
Kindly suggest.
I received passport last week sir, But my date of birth in the passport was wrong, Its the mistake of the passport office only, then how rectify the error int passport sir, please give reply sir such that i can change it.

thanking you sir,
yours faithfully,
padmaraj
i had applied for the passport today morning.but i had forgot to see the application number and i had saved the application for print out but because of some problem in my pc that document had not been saved.
but i had the file number:HYDI13508608
and they gave me the date 30th may sir
wht to do i cant understand
pls try to help me sir pls
thanking you,
your's faithfully
sir, i applied new passport in august 2007, i had went lokadalath in march 2008, now police verification is over on april 29th 2008.Still, now i didn't got any information regarding my passport .please find my records and do needful.

thanking you sir.
File Reference No:A307743
Date:August 31st 2007
I have submitted my Passport no.A6957975 for reissue on 21/5/08 at passport ofiice Vijayavada.
Neither acknoledgement nor ref. No is not given to me immediatly.The concerned staff have advised to phone to 2485731 to get the ref no. at a later date.Ihave made repeated phones but nobody is lifting.I want file no immediately to know the status.Ihave go to USA next month.So the matter is very Urgent.Please let me know the file no.
i want to know my application status file no:-A303138 and
key no[protected]
i applied on 12-march in my reciept enquiry number is [protected] and my enquiry also finished on 28-march since i din't recieved my passport till now. So, plzz i beg you sir to do the needful to me plzzz help me knowing my details when i recieved my passport.
name : syed tanveer ahmed
F name : syed abdur-rab
my contact number is[protected]/[protected]
my name is syed tanveer ahmed resident of hyderabad i applied for passport on 12-march my file numberis A022632 key number is [protected] enquiry number is[protected] the above thing were present on the slip can you plzz send me details when shall i recieve my passport till now i dint got my passport please inform me when shall you issue my passport sir
you can contact me on[protected] /[protected].
h.no : 9-4-61/A/14,
meraj colony,
Toli chowki,
Hyderabad- 500008.
resi[protected], cell [protected]
MY PASS PORT GOT expired one year back. what is the procedure to renew it. Could u help in this regard?
Thanks a lot
SIR
I HAD APPLIED FOR PASSPORT ON[protected] [ ON LINE APPLICATION] - ALREADY 5 WEEKS PERIOD ELAPSED - SUBMITTED ANNEXURE ''B'' & '' I'' - SO FAR POLICE VERIFICATION
NOT DONE - MY DOUBT IS WHETHER THIS IS REQUIRED OR NOT?

MY FILE NO. A[protected]

KINDLY SPEED UP THE PROCESS AND ISSUE MY PASSPORT ATLEAST BY THIS MONTH END
SIR
I HAD APPLIED FOR PASSPORT ON[protected] [ ON LINE APPLICATION] - ALREADY 5 WEEKS PERIOD ELAPSED - SUBMITTED ANNEXURE ''B'' & '' I'' - SO FAR POLICE VERIFICATION
NOT DONE - MY DOUBT IS WHETHER THIS IS REQUIRED OR NOT?

MY FILE NO. A[protected]

KINDLY SPEED UP THE PROCESS AND ISSUE MY PASSPORT ATLEAST BY THIS MONTH END
My name is Srinivas Anagandula. I have applied for fresh passport on 25th of February 2008.Police verification completed with in 45 days after I applied for passport but still i didn't receive my passport till date even after three months.

please treat this as my request and issue my passport as soon as possible.

My file ref no is: HYDW23281608
Key number:[protected]

srinivas thank you...
i have applied for passport on 26/03/2008.
what is the status oy my passport?
file no:HYDW25200008
KEY NO.[protected]
my friends got their verification who applied later than me...
please kindly check my status..
thank you...
I have tried to get an online appointment of a passport. The first page could be filled up properly but then there was message which gave a tentative date of available appointment but I could not confirm the appointment
Friends,

Can anyone give me the contact numbers of Passport Office Enquiry in HYDERABAD?
HI Sir/Madam

I applied my passport in 2006, and i submitted all my correct documents and also i received my passport.But they made on mistake they changed my address on passport.So, what should i do? Even i have my xerox doucuments and we well as passport with me.So, shall i Re-submitt the old documents and as well as my passport.I am totally confused Please help regarding this issue.As soon as Possible.

Naresh Kaya.

Passport Office Hyderabad
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    Passport Office Hyderabad Phone
    +91 40 2771 5333
    +91 40 2771 6149
    Passport Office Hyderabad Address
    D.No.8-2-215 to 219, Kummarguda, Secunderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500003
    View all Passport Office Hyderabad contact information