Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Regional Passport Office, Hyderabad — regarding issuing of allotment date online

sir,
i have applied for passport thru online, i received file no: HYDI15383908 but i'm getting allotment date.i'm tring since 2 days.please look after the matter and me the date as soon as possible

thanking u

regards
RAJENDRA PRASAD
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  43 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

i want to apply for passport thru online
i am not able to know the dates available for applying
I have also applied for a passport on 24/06. I got the file number but i am not able to select the dates available, hence i am also not able to print the application form.

rajendra/raghu - was your problem solved? if so, how?

Can anyone help on this issue?
Dear Friends,
The expeirience of many has been similar, i ve tired to get online registration for passport application. I get the file number but no date for registration. a window pops saying please select a date. I tried calling the passport office but to no use. they do not lift the phone or are allways busy. i request the conserned authorities to look into this.

regards
sairam
ADVERTISEMENT
Hi sir,

This is surya prakash naidu.I applied passport on 04/12/2007.
My police verification also over.My passport status also shown like 23/06/08 will dispatch like that but still am not getting passport.Please send me my passport quickly
regards
surya prakash naidu.k
I have been trying since one month and facing the same issue with respect to date selection. If anyone of you have solution for this, please share.
Thanks,
Venkat
sir,
i have applied for passport thru online, i received file no: HYDI17005308 but i'm not getting allotment date.please look after the matter and me the date as soon as possible

thanking u

regards
TARLAPALLY PUNEETH
Dear Sir,

I applied passport on May 15. My file no. is A358311. I also completed police clearence one month back. Kindly inform status of my passport. In your enquire status notdiplaying.

thanking you
Nalini
has any one got the soultion for date problem to book appointment. It seems to be a blunder by the website and officials have no idea of whats happening
hi,
same problem here.
This also seems to be the problem with several other applicants over the last one year as can be seen from another blog link below:

http://ashisha.com/consumer/2007/07/09/online-application-for-indian-passport/

Something has to be done about this.

regards,
alpha.
I am trying to apply for renewal of my passport through online. After registration of details date is not poping up. E-Sava at Khairatabad and Begumpet are also not accepting the applications.The passport office is not accepting the renewal application forms without getting the online registration date.
Can any body highlight the matter? If any of the passport authorities check the pathetic status of their online registration then they can understand the problem.Who can solve the problem?
Hi,

I am also tryting to get the appointment date for renewal of my passport but the screen does not show the date in the date list. It only shows the year and month.
What is the solution for this?? can any body suggest.

Seema
Respected Sir, Hyd' RPO had issued me a passport on 24/02/1982 the PP n0 was S202282 . the Indian embassy in Toronto is not being able to trace this, I need your help, if you can trace this info' and email it to me .
Thanking you in anticipation, best regards, Humera qureshi.
as i hve applied for passport online resgistration since 2months iam nt able to get the alottment date.but the date is alloted in tatkal.wht about normal application on line resgistrations, what is the reason ? pls try to reply-whn we wil gt allotment date.
Sir,
I have been trying to get online registration for my wife's passport. We are not able to get the date and printing is not possible. There seem to be server problem as is claimed. It is surprising nobody is concerned.
Hi sir,
I want to renewal my passport. My passport is valid upto August 25, 2008. What are the documents shall i require and what is the procedure for renewal of the passport.

Can you pls provide the details for me.

Thanks & Regards
Sreenu
Dear Sir,

I applied passport on 23/4/2008 My file no. is A033919. I also completed police clearence one month back. Kindly inform status of my passport. In your enquire status notdiplaying.
dear sir,
i applied passport earlier before 2 days i am not getting date if i get date it is not saving please look after this matter send me correct information as soon as possible
thanking you sir,
Sir,

I have been trying register my file for presh passport in hyderabad regional passport office web site in online. After filling the application I am getting the file number and appointment date. But after that it is giving some error before processing for final print. This is being happening regularly. So far I have tried to register more than times within 35 days.

Kindly advise me to register my passport application.

With regards,

Suguna Devi
cell : [protected]
I have been trying register my file for fresh passport in Hyderabad regional passport office web site in online. After filling the application I am getting the file number and appointment date. But after that it is giving some error before processing for final print. This is being happening regularly. So far I have tried to register.

Kindly advise me to register my passport application.

with regards
mudhalay krishnakumari
i want to apply for passport thru online, i am not able to know the dates available for applying. Can you let me know how to go about this

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Passport Office Hyderabad
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    60%
    Complaints
    386
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    230
    Passport Office Hyderabad Phone
    +91 40 2771 5333
    +91 40 2771 6149
    Passport Office Hyderabad Address
    D.No.8-2-215 to 219, Kummarguda, Secunderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500003
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT