Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Regional Passport Office, Hyderabad — delay in police verification and to check status of application

dear sir,

am verendra working with a MNC as a Bussines executive i have applied for passport through SPeedpost center in Khairthabad HO
on 28/05/08 tilldate police verification not complited
i cant even check the status of my application the file reference is HYDW32061208 and online status file number system is diffent

please help me with this issue and sujjest me wat to do

thanking you

vernedra
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-14 00:16:16
Complaint comments  19 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

file Ref. A025247
Name:kethamreddy Dhanajaya reddy
Application Date :19-03-08
grievance:sir ihave applied for a fresh passport i have comleted police enquiry, but i dint get pass port yet, please give me reply

Regional Passport Office, Hyderabad/passport — dealy in police verification

dear sir,

i apllied my passport on 28-05-08 and my file referce number is W320612 till now 4-07-08 police verifcation is not done
when i enquired at the police they said they havnt received file yet. i dont know it is taking that much delay
and moreover when checked status of my file and just checked other number it is showing the same
there are file pending from 3 to 4 months
i want know in how many days a fresh passport can be obtained

and why it is taking 5 to 6 months even a year in some cases

please help me with this

is tatkal is the only way to get passport by paying more fee
why it is only happening in andhra pradesh where it is in big boom

is there a way that i can apply again because there is lot of delay in geting normal passport

please help me
file Ref. D002793
Name:Pedduri Devaiah
Application Date:24-04-08
grievance:sir i have applied for a fresh passport i have not completed police inquiry, please give me replay.
file Ref No.Z-750524 Dated[protected]
Name :manimedde ramulu
grievance:sir i have applied for fresh passport dated[protected]
i have completed two times my police enquiry but not received my passport at this time
so kindly send me my passport.
Hi sir,

I Applied for the Passport on August 19th 2008 and my file No is HYDW67005608. Still i haven't received my Passport and its more than 2 months. Because of the delay i missed job opportunities. And Police Enquiry is Pending. Till now police enquiry is not done for me. Please take this issue as serious and issue my passport as early as possible other wise tell me details that i need to do to get my passport.

with Regards
V.venu
pleas check at my possport ECNR compleat or not compleat pleas check and mail mi
dear sir

i am narayana kokkarakani
my possport no b2684417
pleas check my possport ECNRR
complet or nat complet pleas
check or send me mail
sir,
i suhail resident of Tandur (a student) applied for the passport three months back bearing application no' "HYD W67165608" and done with my enquiry in october but still my status was known to be "police report has not been recieved". kindly go through the matter and perform your left over formalities as early as possible.

thank you.
sir,
I have not received police verification for my passport. My file no is HYD60825708, date 23/12/2008.
respected sir
I applied for duplicate passport by tatkal scheme 15 days back.still police enquiry has not yet been done.My file referrence number is; hyd d00211309.Kindly go through the matter and fix my problem as soon as possible.
thanking you sir
yours sincerely
himabindu
aplication no hyd h005266 09
Sir
i applied for passport on 10-07-09 till date police enquiry not taken kindly consider my request
my file no is hyd w678464
thanku
Sir,

I have applied for passport on 18/07/2009. Verification got completed on 22/07/2009. I am yet to get the passport. please do check the status and mail me back.
Thank you.
Respected Sir,
I applied for the Police Clearance at Hyderabad Passport office on 30 July 2009 File No M015056, and after a month long wait the vertification was completed on 29/08/2009 . Please do email me as soon as possible as it is very urgent.
Thanking you

Malkit Kaur

passport — delay in police checking

sir
i am student, my name is pratip talukder i have applied for passport in[protected] but i didn't get any response from my local police station till now i need this passport as fast as possible because i want to go abroad for my further studies my FILE.NO.-A039086 please sir help me.
HiSir,
I am Aruna Sudha.Koodipudi, I have applied for the passport on[protected] at SP Office, khmmam, and my file number is HYD-Z[protected], my police verification over on 19th may 2010, but its status is showing as pending with Police report, i have enquired with the police who came to my home for verification, he told he have submitted my report. Yesterday I called to Passport office to know my status, the person who lift the called told me irresponsibly that till 6months dont ask for Passport status like(Office NO: [protected]). Can you please take neccessary action. and please guide me to get my passport.
sir
i arshiya tabassum has applied for my passport with the file no.:HYD-W[protected] and the application date is[protected] sir i want to know when the police verification will happen i do let me know sir
Hi,

I am praneeth, and have applied for passport renewal on 4th march 2011, I need to travel urgently and the police verification is not done yet. I am informed on the website that the police personnel have not received my file yet from passport office, even after a month passing bu. My file no is HYD W 25127811. Kindly see to it the required verification and passport delivery process is expedited.

Regards

regional passport office Hyderabad — DELAY OF POLICE ENQUIRY

RESPECTED SIR


I AM MOHAMMED MAHMOOD HUSSAIN (S/O) LATE MOHOMMED ILYAS HUSSAIN ...File Reference Number : HYD-H[protected]...MY APPLICATION DATE :[protected].....TILL APRIL 11 2011 WAS 74 DAYS HAS BEEN GONE NOT HAVE BEEN RECEIVED POLICE ENQUIRY ..I REQUEST TO TOP OFFICIAL OF PASSPORT OFFICE PLEASE DO NEEDFUL AS SOON AS POSSIBLE ...ITS AN HUMBLE REQUEST

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    75%
    Complaints
    304
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    228
    Passport Office Hyderabad Phone
    +91 40 2771 5333
    +91 40 2771 6149
    Passport Office Hyderabad Address
    D.No.8-2-215 to 219, Kummarguda, Secunderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500003