Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Regional Passport Office Hyderabad — delay in issuing passport

Dear Sir,
My file No w235341 applied for passport on 1-5-2008. RPO Hyderabad. I received a letter from police enquiry stating that my varificatio was completed and the the varification report sent to RPO hyderabad bearing SB no 115357 anu outward no 941 on 6-6-2008. till today (17-7.08).
Kindly do needful

Janaki

File No w235341
SB No. RNW 115357
Outward No 941( From Police Deparment)
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-14 00:21:35
Complaint comments  11 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

Regional Passport Office Hyderabad — delay in issuing passport

Dear Sir,
My file No w235341 applied for passport on 1-5-2008. RPO Hyderabad. I received a letter from police enquiry stating that my varificatio was completed and the the varification report sent to RPO hyderabad bearing SB no 115357 anu outward no 941 on 6-6-2008. till today (17-7.08) I have not received.
Kindly do needful

Janaki

File No w235341
SB No. RNW 115357
Outward No 941( From Police Deparment)
Dear Sir,
I have applied for the passport on 07-05-08 in kadapa. Police enquiry is completed on 15-06-08. I have seen on status enquiry that "police report is clear and the passport is expected to
be despatched by 12-08-08 subjected to all the documents being
in order." But till now I have not received my passport. Please
verify my complaint and send the passport soon. Passport is needed to me very urgent for the job.My File Reference No Z[protected].

Thanking You Sir,

RAGHAVENDRA.S
Dear Sir,
My file No w268166 applied for passport on[protected]. post office, Hyderabad. I have not received a letter from police enquiry stating that my varification was completed. Sir i have a exam(GRE) on 15th september for which i need to carry my passport for the exam as my identity proof.(any other identity proof is not considered except for passport).Sir please do the processing soon and issue my passport befor 15th of september.
Kindly do needful sir.
thank you
hi sir,
i am chandra shekar.i applied for the passport in the month of may(15/05/2008).police enquiry is also completed but i didn't get my passport.so kindly give me the feedback on my passport status.

thanks
chandra shekar.
Dear Sir,
My file No w[protected] applied for passport on[protected].I received a letter from police enquiry stating that my varificatio was completed and the the varification report sent to RPO hyderabad, my enquiry status showing passport will despatch on[protected], after that its showing it will take week's time. but i got visa. so i need passport urgently, so please kindly co-operate
and issue my passport.

your faithfully
Fasahat ali khan,
File No HYDW[protected]
Dear Sir,
I have applied for the passport on 15-10-08 in kadapa. Police enquiry is completed on 25-10-08.After a long waiting i gone to kadapa passport office for enquiry. Passport office didn't get application from the SP office in kadapa after police enquiry.for the past 4 days i am going to sp office daily they checked the Z8o5711/08 saying that police enquiry is completed we will send the application in next 20 days.

Passport ApplicationBearing File No.Z805711/08 M GHOUSE MOHIDDIN KHAN.

SIR i need passport urgent for my job.

kindly cooperate and issue my passport.
thanking you sir.
sir
we have apply for the passport on30/7/2008 please do the kneed full to get my passport asearly as possible app date 30/7/2008 &date of birth 6/01/2001
i have applied passport renewal in the month of May-2009.the police equiry has been completed and the report is clear.but i have not recived passport sitll today

My file No L.1488, REL 30390 OWNO 1197
SL No.23

please send the passposrt uregent
Dear Sir,
I have submitted Form 2 to "change my address" from a overseas Location (USA) to Hyderabad (India) on August 28, 09.In the acknowledgement slip, I was informed that this particular case would be completed in 3 weeks timeframe from the date of submission ( August 28, 09) .When I searched for an update on my application, I am told that "Police Enquiry not completed".I did call up RPO, Hyderabad and there was no positive response and they have told me that you PP form is not traceable.My File No for your reference M017410

Please do the needful.

Regards
Ravichandar
Dear Sir,
I have applied for the passport on Sep 11th 2009 in kadapa. Police enquiry is completed on Sep 25th 2009. But in Checking my verification its showing as "File number wrong or information not available". Please update me regarding this.

Name : Asritha Kottamaddi
File No: Z803937

Thanks.
Dear Sir,
I have applied for the passport on 18-8-09 bearing file no.w231205 in Hyderabad.It is nearly 3 months that i have applied but Police enquiry is not yet completed.Please I kindly request you to do it urgent, as I require the passport for the employment purpose.

Name:Y.M.Niharika
File No:w231205
Contact No:[protected]

Thanks

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    75%
    Complaints
    304
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    228
    Passport Office Hyderabad Phone
    +91 40 2771 5333
    +91 40 2771 6149
    Passport Office Hyderabad Address
    D.No.8-2-215 to 219, Kummarguda, Secunderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500003