Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Regional Passport Office, Hyderabad — Online Passport Application Printing

Dear Sir,

I have applied for Online Passport Registration and I have got the File Number as HYDI19112408 while confirming the appointment date some error message is displaying but the PDF form is not appearing for printout I am trying since three weeks the problem still not solved. Please do the needful to print the file.

With Regards,

B.Ramesh
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  43 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

in online application its always showing the "HYDERABAD Tatkal".
please make it to only hyderabad with this reason its asking the 2500/- Rs.

that is the problem

please do needfull.
Dear Sir,

I have applied for Online Passport Registration and I have got the File Number as HYT[protected] while confirming the appointment date IS GIVEN 3RD SEP 2008 BUT I SELECTED THE DATE 5TH SEP 2008 some error message is displaying but the PDF form is not appearing for printout I am trying since MORNING the problem still not solved. Please do the needful to print the file.BUT I TRIED TO APPLY IN HYDERABAD BUT AGAIN & AGAIN IT WAS COMING HYDERABAD TATKAL, IT MEANS I APPLIED IN TATKAL OR IN NORMAL, IAM NOT UNDERSTANDING WHAT AMOUNT I HAVE TO PAY IN PASSPORT OFFICE.
DO A NEED FULL HELP SIR

Warm Regards
Manish Chadha
boss i also faced this problem, can u know this solution, pls forward my mail, and
and one more doubt all the readers


my native place is guntur, can i apply for passport in hyderabad. which places can i submit the apps
k forward my mail.([protected]@gmail.com)
I also faced this problem, if there is a solution, let me know.
Respected sir,

i received my passport ONE year ag0, but their is a printing mistake in my home address, actually the d.no is 6-13-99, but it was printed like 16-13-99, is it causing any problems if i want to apply for foreign language entrance test for the master degrees, i need your suggestions can u please tell me the possible way.
details :G4994557 DOB:04 JANUARY 1983 ISSUED ON 17/09/07

thanking you sir
Hi,

This is Vijayalakshmi Polisetty
I did online registration, File no is : HYDI18854508, Appoint ment Date : Sept-5 .While confirming the appointment I am getting an error.I tried many times.
Please do the needful how can I proceed further.
As the expiry date is nearer I am requesting you to help to move ahead.I have send an email to this ID . rpo.[protected]@mea.gov.in

But i dint get any response.Now I am in doubtful state should I come tomorrow or not.Please respond immediately.

Thanks & Regards
Vijayalakshmi Polisetty
hi,
this is divya.i hav taken form submitted and paid the amount.there it was said that report on 19th is that there is any police enquiry at home or i hav to go there.is that they give the passport on that day pls make me clear.im confused.
thank you,
divya
Dear Sir Can you tell me about online apply for passport it is possible or not.

Malkhan
Dear Sir,

I have applied for Online Passport Registration and I have got the File Number as HYDI19078608 while confirming the appointment some error message is displaying but the PDF form is not appearing for printout I am trying since past one month the problem still not solved. Please do the needful to print the file.
DO A NEED FULL HELP SIR
sir,
My name is RAMASWAMY SRINIVASAN, but it was printed as RAMASWAMYSRINIVASAN. There is NO space between RAMASWAMY AND SRINIVASN. What should i do to change my name in passport.

my passport no: G7258536
Name: RAMASWAMY SRINIVASAN (but printed as RAMASWAMYSRINIVASAN)
Date of Birth:15/04/1988
Date of issue:29/01/2008
i've to apply passport online from hyderabad. but it is been displayed as hyderabad tatkal. how to apply normally by online? can anyone please suggest me.

thank u.
sir, i have applied for my passport from S.P.Office, guntur. Police enquiry is also over nearly 3 months back. so far i have not received any communication. Kindly checkup and inform me the present position. I am very much thankful to you.
dear sir,
last month i submitted application for renewal of passport
my file no-HYDL00083708
just i want to know about my passport status
kindly help me
thanks and Regards
M.E.Ronald
my father name is gone satyanarayana but it is printed as gone satvanarayana in my passport . what i have to do
Sir,

Iam vijay bhaskar reddy gaayam. I have a problem in my passport.During applying for passport i gave my surname as GAYAM by mistake now i want to change it as GAAYAM.I want my parents surmames also to be corrected from GAYAM to GAAYAM in my passport.Sir i want to know the procedure how to correct my name.Can you help me sir?my phone no is
Sir,

Iam vijay bhaskar reddy gaayam. I have a problem in my passport.During applying for passport i gave my surname as GAYAM by mistake now i want to change it as GAAYAM.I want my parents surmames also to be corrected from GAYAM to GAAYAM in my passport.Sir i want to know the procedure how to correct my name.Can you help me sir?my phone no is [protected]
How to go for online registration for tatkal. Where the Tatkal quota will appear on the application form. It is only showing Hyderabad-Tatkal does it mean we have only Hyderabad-Tatkal only not regular one
sir,
while i entering my phone number in application form, i have enterd it wrongly. can you tell me the procedure for correcting it?


[protected]@gmail.com
In online application its always showing the "HYDERABAD Tatkal".
please make it to only hyderabad with this reason its asking the 2500/- Rs.
plz reply me ([protected]@yahoo.com)
Even I am also facing the same problem. In online application, There is only "HYDERABAD Tatkal" .
Please do the necessary correction asap.

I think, there are many people facing the same problem.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    75%
    Complaints
    304
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    228
    Passport Office Hyderabad Phone
    +91 40 2771 5333
    +91 40 2771 6149
    Passport Office Hyderabad Address
    D.No.8-2-215 to 219, Kummarguda, Secunderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500003