Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Regional Passport Office, Hyderabad — PASSPORT NOT YET RECEIVED

PASSPORT NOT YET RECEIVED
file Ref. Z851393.
Name:RAJAVARI KRISHNA LOKANADHAM JAYA GOWRI SHANKAR
Application Date :17/07/08.
grievance:sir ihave applied for a passport in CHITTOOR.POLICE ENQUIRY ALSO COMPLETED.already 40 days are over.in the passport website my status is not displaying.but still i have not received passport. please send me the passport as soon as possible.
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-14 00:27:31
Complaint comments  83 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

im not got the pass port. my passport has been dispached
from ref : no showing other name plese send the reply
yours
srivarun
dear sir,
i nagendra reddy v applied for passport on[protected], Police enquiry had done on 03-08-08.my file number is HYD-A[protected].its almost two months happened.In the passport website my status is police enquiry not yet received. please let me know the status of my passport ASAP.Since i have to file my visa abd to be get it done before 15 sep 2008.pls do it in favour...
i have not yet received my passport
sir,
i H.N.V.S.S Krishna Chaitanya, UCR RECEIPT NO:C 6933,
SIR POLICE ENQUIRY HAS BEEN COMPLETED BEFORE 30 DAYS INSTEAD I WAS NOT RECEIVED PASS PORT TILL NOW, THERE IS A NEED IN BOOKING A SLOT FOR GRE, SO I KINDLY REQUEST YOU TO LOOK AFTER MY PASSPORT TO REACH ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE,

THANKING YOU
H.N.V.S.S. KRISHNA CHAITANYA
Hi Sir,

I have applied for Passport july 24th and pPolice vefication also has completed on 10th of August but still i didn't recieve my passport .. plz do nedful on this...

Thanks
Raghava
Respected sir,

I Subrahmanya Umesh Kotra, Nellore applied forl the passport on 28th July 2008, police enquiry had done on 9th August 2008, my file reference No: HYD Z 704460. Till now I have not received PASSPORT. I request your good offices to kindly send passport as early as poosible and oblige.

With regards,
K.S.UMESH
NELLORE.
sir,
i am Ravi kiran.Musunuru (file no:w100015) i had aplied for my passport on 31/12/07 i had complited my police verification .and my second verification ragarding my date of birth has also been completed so please inform my status,
please convay my regards,

yours faithfully
ravikiran.musunuru
file no:w100015
ph no:[protected]
Respected sir,

I am Jagadeeshwar Gadarla, Godavarikhani, applied for the passport on 30th May 2008, police enquiry had done, my file reference No: W237123. Till now I have not received PASSPORT. I request your to kindly send passport as early as poosible.

With regards,
JAGADEESHWAR GADARLA
GODAVARIKHANI.
Respected Sir/Madam,

I am Jagadeeshwar Gadarla, Godavarikhani, applied for the passport on 30th May 2008. Police enquiry had done. My file reference No: W237123. Till now I have not received PASSPORT.
In online I got status like "File Reference Number (HYD-W[protected] is either wrong or Information NOT available". I sent a mail earlier regarding this. But no response from your side. I request your to kindly send passport as early as poosible.

With regards,
JAGADEESHWAR GADARLA
GODAVARIKHANI.
i am indukuri janikiram, hyderabad applied for the passport on 5 aug 2008, police enquiry had done . my file reference no:w712568. in online i got status like "police report did not received", i request you to send passport as early as possible .


with regards,
janikiram indukuri,
hyderabad.
sir,
My name is muvva.gangadhara rao, i have applied passport last February in 2008
but at the mumment did not get passport.
police enquirer is completed
sir,
my name is vora karthikeya i did not recied my passport till now
i applied may passport on 7th of july it has been roughfly 3months .please say wjat i have to do next since iam having a GRE exam on 22 oct please consider my request
Hi to all

The HYD passport office is no one worst passport office n Infia. i applied for passport in last year June and still am waiting for passport. All enquiries are done in Nov 2007 But in the status bar is empty How Can i kow the status of my passport .

The police oficer are also worst in AP . They did not intimate to us even i gave the house number in the file.

This is the AP police people cahrecter.
Hi to all

The HYD passport office is one of the worst passport office in India. i applied for passport in last year June and still am waiting for passport. All enquiries were done in Nov 2007 But in the status bar is empty How Can i kow the status of my passport .

The police officer are also worst in AP . They did not intimate to us even i gave the house number in the file.

This is the AP police cahrecter. They are worst than in India. They are male prostitudes in Andhra.
I have applied for a Re-issue of Passport on 02-APRIL-2008, and the Police Verification was done on 26-JUNE-2008.

The status of my passport is as mentioned above since 14-AUGUST-2008 inspite of my several appeals at the Passport Adalat and promises made by the officials that the Passport will be issued in a week’s time, there is no change in the status and the no action has been taken in this regard.

The Police Verification details are as follows:

File No: F[protected]
S.B.No: REF123131
OUTWARD N0: 1084
SERIAL NO: 28
DATE OF DISPATCH: 30-JUNE-2008
i have applied for passport before 45 days.and it must be dispatched by 16th of this month .but i couldnt find any details regarding my dispatched passport.
respected sir,
i am anil . my police enquiry is alredy completed i am applied pass port[protected] at begumpet post ofice i am not received yet so i am kindloy request to grant passport
i am anil reddy i applied my passport in begumpet common serbvice center my passport file no: hydw23969908, key no:[protected]
I am kranthi, i applied my passport on 22-aug-08 at sangareddy SP office, my file no: z[protected]. when will i get my passport?
Hi,

I have applied for a passport for my son on Sept 6, 2008. I havent received it till now. The online status is the same since 3 weeks.
"It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time"

I seriously dont know what they mean by week's time. I wonder when their week will be over. I am not sure about other states, but atleast in Hyd. the status enquiry is worst. The phone numbers given are either wrong or no one answers the calls. I have sent a couple of e-mails to the RPO, but no reply. I have put up complaints in this board a number of times, but of no use. Dont know why they introduced this complaint board when they cannot serve the purpose.

file no : HYD-I[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    75%
    Complaints
    304
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    228
    Passport Office Hyderabad Phone
    +91 40 2771 5333
    +91 40 2771 6149
    Passport Office Hyderabad Address
    D.No.8-2-215 to 219, Kummarguda, Secunderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500003