[Resolved]  Regional Passport Office, Hyderabad — PASSPORT NOT YET RECEIVED

PASSPORT NOT YET RECEIVED
file Ref. Z851393.
Name:RAJAVARI KRISHNA LOKANADHAM JAYA GOWRI SHANKAR
Application Date :17/07/08.
grievance:sir ihave applied for a passport in CHITTOOR.POLICE ENQUIRY ALSO COMPLETED.already 40 days are over.in the passport website my status is not displaying.but still i have not received passport. please send me the passport as soon as possible.

dear sri
w i like to talk to you so pls send you ctc no
for my son file no HYDW67105309

b regrds
abdul shakeel
jeddah k.s.a
file Ref. Z452155/08.
Name:D VASANTH KUMAR
Application Date :30/12/08.
grievance:sir ihave applied for a passport in MAHABUBNAGAR.POLICE ENQUIRY ALSO COMPLETED on 27/01/09.already 60 days are over.in the passport website my status is not displaying.but still i have not received passport. please send me the passport as soon as possible.n tell me how much time it takes further... n how can i verify my passport status... waiting 4 ur reply...
passport not yet received.

I applied for passport on 13/05/08 from Anantapur SP office collection center.Police enquiry is completed after 15 days. After 2 months i got a letter from passport office for previous address as im not staying at present address for the last one year.In person i submitted the previous address (kurnool) at passport office.After one month police enquiry came to kurnool.After one month to tilldate my status in the net is showing OTHER. In the month of january 2009 i visited again to passport office &enquired... they r saying ur address is at chittoor and nobody by name shaik sajida is staying there..passport is not possible to issue.
In the passport application my permanent address is 1-4-397, HLC colony Anantapur . My previous address is 39/7G, KVR garden, Kurnool.Im unable to understand how this chittoor address came in my application . plz help me what to do and where to approach to get the passport.
My PPF No : HYD Z651997 08
please check the status of my daughter passport, her name is NEHA FATIMA, FILE NO: C 004036 and KEY NO: [protected]
HYDERABAD

THANKING U
sir, my name is katta ramu fil number m027288 my passport date of birth problem so my passport was retun gave to passport office oct 2008 after sum days i recived one leatter give me civel court ordrer now it running in cort but i recive one letter now that was withen 15 u didnt give replay my case will be close but my case is running in court i cindly request to u give me sum more days. thanku, kattaramu.
sir my father name is iqbal siddiqui he said my mother and family he was going to dammam1989 to 1991 . one time he send my mother few rupes also he is a tv electronic then this time on ward my father was lost no cal no any news where he is pls sir help me us his father name is nawaz siddiqui my father iqbal siddiqui live in nizamabad in near hyd 164 kilometer pls help us sir im and my sister my mother was not see him 17 year now we dnt know where he is in dammam or saudia area
I K.GOVARDHAN applied for passport on 06/11/2008, Police enquiry had done .my file number is A 307915.its almost SIX months happened.In the passport website my status is police enquiry not yet received. please let me know the status of my passport.
I have applied for a passport in Hyderabad.the file Ref. Z375493 no if enter in to Passport website it's displays its Was Despatched On May 20th .but still i have not received passport.Pls send me the passport ASAP

Kindlly look care to this Matter & Do a NeedFull.

Manish Kumar Chadha

I am Mallikarjun from guntur, i applied new passport in april month first week, the police verification has done in the same month, and they had given me a Z503673, till now i didn't know about the status of my passport, my full name is lakshmisetty venkata naga mallikarjun,

Awaiting positive response

Mallikarjun
I Am Pantula Ramya swati(HYDW[protected] Applied last year on 06 june 08 for passport.Till now my status is not clear.pls help me with this.Even I went to log adalat.

passport — passport not recieved - Ref.no.A034438-08

My self A. Ravi kiran reddy, I applied for passport on 24-04-08, at Secunderabad regional passport office but yet I've not recived my passport so far, as police verification is over and it is clear, and i several times E-mailed to RPO, but i got no response.

Hence i request u to kindly look into the matter and do the needful.

A. Ravi kiran reddy

My self A. Ravi kiran reddy, I applied for passport on 24-04-08, at Secunderabad regional passport office but yet I've not recived my passport so far, as police verification is over and it is clear, and i several times E-mailed to RPO, but i got no response. My file Ref.no. A[protected]

Hence i request u to kindly look into the matter and do the needful.

A. Ravi kiran reddy
PASSPORT NO. A012978 I have applied on 23rd march 2009 and also completed police enquiry on may first week. PASSPORT not yet received till date

I am nutulapati srikanth from hyderabad, i applied new passport in april 13month first week, the police verification has done in the same month, and they had given me a A015663, till now i didn't know about the status of my passport, my full name is nutulapati srikanth
My name is ashakumari. I haveapplied for passport.But I want to know the status of myself.file no.030785.
I am father of Rohini Priyanka Kindigari. My daughter applied for passport on[protected].
The file no is : Z45176708. The passport not received even after a lapse of 9 months.
please bestow your personal attention for immediate issue of passport. Delay in desposal leads to denoyal of opportunities which is injustice.

The matter may pease be treated as most urgent .

Yours sincerely
K.Rajarathnam F/o Rohini Priyanka Kindigari.
H.No.1-10-5/29, Verity villa, SS Gutta, Mahabubnagar
PASSPORT NOT YET RECEIVED.

Respected sir/madam!
my self mir thaseen ali son of mir shabbir ali.
DOB:07/07/1988.

I Have submitted my passport application on 13 th july 2009 at 12:15 pm in tatkaal.
till date i have not received my passport.
police enquiry also completed.
I Have submitted proof for passport:s.s.c xerox
Ration card
Voter identity card
Pan card.
Anexure-I
So sir please dispatch my passport as soon as earliest.

thanks.

mir thaseen ali
PASSPORT NOT YET RECEIVED
RESPECTED MADAM /SIR!
my self mir thaseen ali son of mir shabbir ali
DOB:[protected]
Ihave submitted my passport application form on 13th july 2009 at 12:15 pm in tatkaal.

APPLICATION NO:HYT[protected].
FILE NO:A032345
PROOFS:S.S.C XEROX
RATION CARD
VOTER IDENTITY CARD
PAN CARD
ANEXURE-I.
Police enquiry has been completed.

so please sir dispatch my passport as soon as earliest.

thanks.
WITH REGARDS,
MIR THASEEN ALI.
Iam gajula Nagaraju
my passport file refference number HYD- A[protected]

Application date 01.06.09

Accarding to your Information you send by post on 30.07.09 registration number is S 168858

But Still iam not recieve passport

Please give me Proceaser next cunsult with you

G.Nagaraju

Passport Office Hyderabad
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    Passport Office Hyderabad Phone
    +91 40 2771 5333
    +91 40 2771 6149
    Passport Office Hyderabad Address
    D.No.8-2-215 to 219, Kummarguda, Secunderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500003
    View all Passport Office Hyderabad contact information