[Resolved]  Regional Passport Office, Hyderabad — Delay in receipt of passport

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

I have applied for a new passport on 19/02/10 at RPO,Hyderabad vide file.no.E001026. So far the police enquiry is not done and police deptt. yet to receive my application for verfication and the status is indicating "Police report has not been received". Please issue me passport early as I am loosing foreign opportunities.

with regards,

K.RAMA CHANDRA PRASAD,
HYDERABAD

shanthabiotechnics limited — passport delayed

TO
Sir/mam
i applied formy passport and my police enquiry is complited 1 mnth back, i didnt get any information on status enquiry, i need to submit urgently my passport copy to my company ..so plz when i wll expect ny passport..plz check my status..everything is clear bt why delaying that much..following are my details

tanking you

File no-A030644
name-sangareddy venkatk veera pandu
hyderabad
my passport no: not yet recieved but expected date[protected] is given

yours sincerly
K.Ganesh Kumar
[protected]@uksonyericsson.co.uk
TM-WIN sms
(5 minutes ago)
Govt. Middle School Lodna, Jharia-1, Dhanbad (Jharkhand)
personnel loan

Latest News
The Brand Should Delight the Consumer

Citi Targets Indian Consumers

Cheque Dropbox Rule Needs Revamp

Worst rating
Airtel Prepaid (47)
UPSC (47)
Vodafone (36)
coca-cola live mobile draw in uk (24)
CAPITAL SECURE FUND (23)
airtel postpaid bill (23)
G.C.I. Enterprises(A unit of Agriculture & Rural Development Corp. of India) (22)
bsnl/bollywood diva subscription (19)
yes cube infrastructure (18)
PAN CARD APPLICATION STATUS (18)

Complaints with most comments
UPSC (79)
NDA-1(2010) Admit card
Airtel Prepaid (61)
call list of prepaid no
Vodafone (57)
find anumber details & address
paazee.in (50)
WHY paazee thiupur based really paying their customers
coca-cola live mobile draw in uk (34)
about prize mony
G.C.I. Enterprises(A unit of Agriculture & Rural Development Corp. of India) (30)
Detailes Information
GUINNESS INTERNATIONAL MOBILE DRAWS (30)
2010 GUINNESS INT'L MOBILE DRAW WINNING
airtel postpaid bill (28)
bill and call details
Shell Oil Lottery Programme (28)
Is this true ??
Suncity Apartments (28)
Breach of promises

Stay away
Airtel (121)
iglobul (112)
Vodafone (56)
BSNL (46)
Indane Gas (33)
Nokia (27)
Reliance (27)
DATA PROCESS MUMBAI (27)
Airtel Prepaid (25)
Aircel (23)

Free Online Indian Classifieds REGIONAL PASSPORT OFFICE, HYDERABAD Complaints - Delay in receipt of passport
View all REGIONAL PASSPORT OFFICE, HYDERABAD complaints
REGIONAL PASSPORT OFFICE, HYDERABAD
Posted:[protected] by KARICHEDU.RAMA CHANDRA PRASAD Send email

Delay in receipt of passport

I have applied for a new passport on[protected] at jubilee post office, Hyderabad vide file.no.HYDW 26075010 So far the police enquiry is not done and police deptt. yet to receive my application for verfication and the status is indicating "Police report has not been received". Please issue me passport early as I am loosing foreign opportunities.

with regards, NAZIMA SIDDIQUI

I have applied for a new passport in tatkaal scheme on 07/05/2010 at RPO, Hyderabad vied file No: HYDA02420110. So far I did not receive my passport. Please issue me passport as early as I am loosing foreign opportunity. I got invitation from our parent company sanofi pasteur, FRANCE.

with regards,

A.S.Chandrasekhar Srinivas
Manager - IT
Shantha Biotechnics Limited
Hyderabad - 500004.
Myself G.Damodar and my wife G.Rekha had applied for the Passport
in the year of 2007 and my file numbers are HYDW67010907 and HYDW67018907
respectively with key no.s [protected] and [protected]and I have applied on the dates 28/18/2007 and 10/10/2007 respectively. please do needful...

Myself Sanaullah Shaik, I have applied for a new passport on 05/05/2010 at RPO, Hyderabad vide file.no.HYDA02402110.Status is indicating "Police Report is clear and the passport is expected to be despatched by[protected]. Subject to all documents being in order". So, please do consider and issue my passport as early as possible I am loosing foreign opportunities.

with regards,
Sanaullah Shaik,
Rayachoty,
Kadapa(Dist).

Myself T.Nagashekar, Recently on 28/05/10 i have applied for passport at rpo hyd, vide file Ref.No.w02033710, satus indicating that " Police Report is Clear and the passport is expected to be Despatched by 02/08/2010, subject to all documents being in order.ur service is highly appreciated so as that one unemployed person will get a job for his livelihood.

T.NagaShekar
S/O T.Srinivasulu
C/OG.ummaheswar
D.No.2/251, Babagarden Road
R.S.A Colony, Adoni-518301
Kurnool Dist
my name is mohd fayaz pasha s/o mohd chand pasha.my regestration no 37320
i had submited all my documents above 3 months but still iam not get passport and not inquiry of my passport.i requst please issuse my passport as soon as posible.thank you
I have applied for a renewal of my old passport on 19/11/2009 at RPO, Hyderabad vide file.no.HYD 09 W 263192. So far the police Verification is done and the status is indicating "Regret for Delaying in Passport and it well be Deliver within week ". Please issue me passport early as I am loosing foreign opportunities.

I request the concern authority to look into this matter and do the needful as soon as possible .

Thanks & Regards .

Muneeruddin
Hyderabad Noor Khan Bazar
hi, this is Akram Ali Khan, i have applied for my infant's (AYAAN ALI KHAN) passport on 04/05/2010 file no I001451, police verification has been done within a month but its been more than 3months the status shows "it is due to unavoidabe circumstance the despatch of passport has been delayed, it will take one more week's time to despatch the passport", and since 2 weeks there is no status on the website, it says "contact RPO to know the status". I Request to please issue or despatch my infant's passport as soon as possible.
Application Date :04/21/2010
Status :Police Report is clear and the passport is expected to be despatched by[protected]. Subject to all documents being in order.

Grievance :

1)Please consider my request for the issue of my passport immediately. I am very much upset for losing my opportunity to attend my G.R.E.(Graduate Record Exam) by the month of AUGUST 2010 because of delay in issuing passport. Look into this matter and please don't spoil my valuable career.

2)From the police enquiry website I observe that my father name was misspelled. According to all my documents correct form is as "GUDURI JAYAPRAKASH" but the official website shown me this mistake if it so. Kindly regret the mistake.

Thanking you Sir.
ergertg
HI Sir,

I have applied for passport on 17/10/2007.
However my police enquiry got over from my native, but the police enquiry from the place where I studied(chennai)is still pending.

MY File reference number :W470020.

Now I got an offer in foreign.So, please let me know what can i do to get my passport ASAP.

Kashyap.
I am Venkatesham.Chepoori have applied for a fresh passport on 28/06/2010 at SP office, Nalgonda vide file.no.HYD z751569. So far the police Verification is done and the status is indicating "Regret for Delaying in Passport and it well be Delivered within a week's time ". Please issue me passport early as I am loosing foreign opportunities.
Thankingyou sir.
i am the mother of infant daughter(applicent) name Aimen javeed have applied for new passport on[protected] at passport office in hyd.file no:HYDW25532510.It is mentioned that the passporrt will issue in 90 days.but the status is indicating "regret for delaying in passport and it will be delivered with in a weeks time".please issue my daughter's passport as soon as possible as my visa will expire next month. thankingyou.
My Uncle RAJESWARI GUNUPATHI, DOB[protected], applied for new Passport in the month of October 2010,
file no HYD/ Z 705106/10 dated[protected],
but still his passport status indicates that "regret for delaying in passport and it will be delivered with in a weeks time.. I noticed the samething since last month.

Hence, I request you kindly lookinto the matter and issue the passport at the earliest possible to enable visit his daughter.
Thanking u
ALEX

Passport Office Hyderabad
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    Passport Office Hyderabad Phone
    +91 40 2771 5333
    +91 40 2771 6149
    Passport Office Hyderabad Address
    D.No.8-2-215 to 219, Kummarguda, Secunderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500003
    View all Passport Office Hyderabad contact information