[Resolved]  Regional Passport Office Hyderabad — SUB: DELAY IN DISPATCH OF PASSPORT

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

SUB:- Request for dispatch of Passport reference no:- HYD-Z[protected]

I am SYED MAHAMMAD HASIFF have been applied for passport on[protected], bearing File reference no: HYD-Z[protected] police enquiry have been completed on the month of july-2010 but the passport yet not been dispatched to my postal adress.
Sir am kindly requesting to you please dispatch my passport as early as possible.

Thanking to you,

Your's truely,
Syed Mahammad Hasiff
file reference no:- HYD-Z[protected]
Jul 21, 2019
resolved Thank you

Passport office hyderabad — delay in dispatching passport

I have filed my passport application on May end and my enquiry and everything got over by 6th June.From last one month I have been seeing the same status on internet site for passport enquiry.I am in bad hurry of passport as I am married and I need to go with my husband. THere seems to be no end of this pain. Normally it takes 1week to 10days after policy enquiry but in my case enquiry is over, report is sent and only wait is for passport to be dispatched. I dont know how come such a high profile office has no system, even to know the correct status of your application.
Passport officer
Hyderabad
A.P 50017

I had applied for passport (FILE NO: - HYD W712480/08) in the month of July on 11/07/2008 through Osmania Post office. Police report had been sent to passport office on 04/09/2008. As per the passport web site it was showing that my passport was dispatched on 06/10/2008 when I saw the status last week and dint receive the passport but now its showing massage that I would be dispatched within a week .

Even I visited passport office many times to know about my passport detail. There was no proper response from concern authorities and I called many times on passport office telephone number I didn't get any response.
Please consider my issue and make sure that you issue my passport at the earliest.

I shall appreciate for your cooperation

srinivas ik

passport office hydearabad — delay in dispatch of passport

Dear sir.
i had applied for my passport in july month on 11/07/2008 through post office. Police report had been sent to passport on 04/09/2008. now dispacth date is showing on internet i.e on 06/10/2008.But still i did not receive my passport. when i called on passport office no one is picked.

There is no proper response when i approched passport.

srinivas ik

Passport office Hyderabad — delay in dispatching the passport

I am Vavilala somasekhar with passport file number Z608304, I have applied for my passport on 08-may-2009 and the police enquiry is also over. Actually when I first went to Internet to check my passport status it is given that "your police verification is over and your passport will be dispatched on 01-july-2009" and i saw the same when i checked the status again on 15-july-2009. But from 16-july-2009 every time I checked the status of my passport it is showing that "we regret to say this that due to un avoidable reasons the dispatch of your passport is delayed and will be dispatched in a week's time", even today also i found the same message there. I went to the passport office at Hyderabad but no use, recently i got slected for a company and they are asking me to bring my passport on the date of joining, now I became helpless. So, I request you to kindly help me in this and I hope that I can recieve my passport soon with your kindness.

Thanking you sir
I have applied passport for renewal in the month of october 2009. Till today 22 of january 2010 i have not yer received my passport. My passport file number is F024541 Please deispatch it soon.
I applied for passport on[protected].FILE NO :HYD-A[protected].
The status report cited from[protected].says that passport is ready, But then my passport is undeliverd (NO DISPATCH OF DOCUMENT) has taken place.
when my records are upto date then why there is a delay.
With this affect my career is affected as I have to submit my documents for higher studies and getting late for my admission process, processing of documents is still pending.
KINDLY look into this matter.
Please help me in this regard and favour my request.
THANKS for your KINDNESS.

REGIONAL PASSPORT OFFICE HYDERABAD. — DELAY IN DISPATCHMENT OF PASSPORT.

I SHAIKH MOHAMMED MUJEEB applied for a passport on[protected].
FILE NO :- HYD A004451 10 FROM HYDERABAD REGIONAL PASSPORT OFFICE IN YEAR 2010.My passport enquiry genuine status is completed and passport was ready by[protected].
Further no status was updated from that date.My career is at a stake as I have to submit my documents for higher studies.My OVERSEAS EDUCATION is affecting from this issues.
Please kindly process my document further with out much delays.I am in urgent need of this as I have to take up overseas examinations.Kindly CoOperate by dispatching the documents at an early state.
THANKS FOR YOUR KIND ATTENTION.

SHAIKH MOHAMMED MUJEEB.
FILE NO HYD AOO4451 2010.,

Passport office Hyderabad — Delay in the dispatch of passport

Regional Passport Officer,
Hyderabad.

SUB: Delay in passport--- applied under on[protected]req reg.

I applied for passport on[protected] under the general scheme. The police enquiry has also been done. The pasport has to be despached within a week's time according to the norms but for my surprise after 3 weeks the status reads '''' the passport will be dispatched in a week's time." I had been waiting for its arrival and after 3 weeks the status read "due to unavoidable circumstances we are unable to despatch the passport and will be despatched now in a weeks time" Unfortunatlely the status hasnt been changed since then.I have not yet received the pasport.
I am done with my bachelors in Architecture and i am about to pursue my Masters abroad.

Kindly i request you to plz despacth my passport immediately,which would be helpful for my further studies.
Name: SRUTI VANAMALA GUNTUPALLI
DOB:[protected]
DATE OF APPLICATION:[protected]
FILE NO: HYD-E-000428

REGARDS,
G.SRUTI VANAMALA
HYDERABAD
hello sir,
my name is mohd abdul rahman khan. i have applied for renewal of my passport on 17-dec-2009. But still not dispatched to me. Police verification is also over in the month of april 2010. my file no is HYDL00467009. sir plz inquire. i have submitted in s.r. nagar. e-seva for renewal on 17-dec-2009.and the transaction no. is SRN[protected].

passport hyderabad office — Delay in Dispatching Passport

I applied passport on April 19th 2010 .police verification done in 3 days.
Passport booklet has been printed on 17th June 2010 with passport number H9818838 but still there is delay in Dispatching it.....
File No HYDZ 15282610
I need it urgently.I need to process for Visa stampings......
wats the hell officials doing in RPO HYD

Prathyusha Alle

To, Regional Passport Office, Hyderabad — Delay in dispatching the Passport

This is Shashidahr. P. I have applied for renewal of my Passport on[protected]Reference Number: HYD-L[protected]. When I check the status online it is showing as "Police Report is clear and the passport is expected to be despatched by[protected]" But it is been one month delay in despatching the Passport. Please look into this and do the needful at the earliest.

Looking forward for the postive response.

Thanks in Advance,
- Shashidhar. P
Passport office Hyderabad
Location: Hyderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh Posted:[protected] by A.Venkata Sekhar Reddy

Delay in the dispatch of passport
Regional Passport Officer,
Hyderabad.

SUB: Delay in passport--- applied under on[protected]req reg.

I applied for passport on[protected] under the general scheme. The police enquiry has also been done. The pasport has to be despached within a week's time according to the norms but for my surprise after 3 weeks the status reads '''' the passport will be dispatched in a week's time." I had been waiting for its arrival and after 3 weeks the status read "due to unavoidable circumstances we are unable to despatch the passport and will be despatched now in a weeks time" Unfortunatlely the status hasnt been changed since then.I have not yet received the pasport.
I am done with my Master of Commerce.

Kindly i request you to plz despacth my passport immediately, which would be helpful for my further studies.
Name: A.Venkata Sekhar Reddy
DOB:[protected]
DATE OF APPLICATION:[protected]
FILE NO: HYD-Z80-2223

passport dispatch delay — delay in dispatch

I am Lasya my mother Rajamani has applied for passport on[protected].
The status of the passport when checked online shows "TO BE DISPATCHED ON 14-JAN-2011" but we didnt even receive it till date.
File No: HYD H024275 10.
Could you please give me any references to contact number to call at?
please do the needful as soon as possible.
Thanks in advance.

Regional Passport Office, Hyderabad — Delay in passport dispatch

we have applied passport for my son, murari seetam on[protected]. Reference number HYDZ510810still we didnt received the passport. if we check the status in passport office website it is showing as “It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time” from the past 3 months. Please do the needful in getting the exact status of the passport and also for dispatching the passport as quick as possible

Regional Passport Office, Hyderabad — Delay in dispatch of passport

Hi This is Murari Seetaram. We have applied passport for my son, murari sai sudeep on[protected]. Reference number HYDZ510810still we didnt received the passport. if we check the status in passport office website it is showing as “It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time” from the past 3 months. Please do the needful in getting the exact status of the passport and also for dispatching the passport as quick as possible

regional passport office -hyderabad — delay in dispatch of passport

I applied for my passport on[protected] to Regional Passport Office,HYDERABAD. File
Reference Number : HYD-H[protected]. When I check the status of the Passport in the Online Passport Status Enquiry, I get the status as Police Report has not been received. the site shows as last updated on[protected].It is to mention that my employer has asked me to submit passport at the earliest not doing which my employment can pertain to cancellation.
Kindly do the needful as soon as possible .
A .Arun Kumar

Relevant Details:
File Reference Number : HYD-H[protected]
Application Date :[protected]
Applicant's Name : ARUN KUMAR ASHOK
Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]
Place- Regional Passport Office,HYDERABAD.
I have applied passport for my son, salam bin sayeed on[protected]. Reference number HYDW25334410 still we didnt received the passport. if we check the status in passport office website it is showing as “It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time” from the past 2weeks Please do the needful in getting the exact status of the passport and also for dispatching the passport as quick as possible.
Hi This is VINODHKUMAR RAMESH . We have applied passport on[protected]. Reference number HYDZ851952 still we didnt received the passport. if we check the status in passport office website it is showing as “It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time” from the past 4 months. Please do the needful in getting the exact status of the passport and also for dispatching the passport as quick as possible.

thanking you sir,

Regional Passport Office — DELAY IN DISPATCH OF PASSPORT

I have submitted my passport application on 05.01.2011. I have not received my passport yet.
Can you please help me to get my passport urgently?

File Reference Number : HYD-Z[protected]
Application Date :[protected]
Applicant's Name : ATIYA BAKTAWARNOOR SYEDA
Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]
STATUS : It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be dispatched in a week's time
Dear Team

My Wife Mrs. PADMAVATHI KASTURI and I A V K SATYANARYANA KASTURI have applied for passport with File Reference Numbers

VSP-Z[protected]

AND

VSP-Z[protected] respectively.

All the procedures including police enquires were completed successfully. However, whenever we are checking our status in your official website a remark - It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time is only appearing.

Since, my daughter is pregnant and it is compulsory for us to goto the Germany to take care her I request you to kindly follow-up the case on HIGH PRIORITY basis and send passports to our address at the earliest.

Thank You

Yours Faithfully

A V K SATYANARYANA KASTURI

Passport Office Hyderabad
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    Passport Office Hyderabad Phone
    +91 40 2771 5333
    +91 40 2771 6149
    Passport Office Hyderabad Address
    D.No.8-2-215 to 219, Kummarguda, Secunderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500003
    View all Passport Office Hyderabad contact information