Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Reliance Communications — call list

i want the call detail list for january 2009 as few mobile numbers are realling disturbing
my mobile no is [protected]
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  38 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Sir,

pls send the details of January-09 & Febuary-09.

M.No:[protected]
Sir,

pls send the details of in coming call and out going call march[protected] &[protected]

M.No:[protected]
SIR
Plz send pls send the details of in coming call and out going call " jan to mar "
ADVERTISEMENT
Please send me the incomming call list of May '09.
Mobile No.-[protected]

Reliance — calls list

Sir,
My name is chinnari, a very dear friend of mine lovaraju has a smart mobile no. that is [protected].
We want to know about the incoming and outgoing call details of this no.
we shall be highly grateful to you.
please send the details on my e-mail id.

thank you.

Yours faithfully
chinnari
sir
pls send call details of [protected]
SIR
Plz send pls send the details of in coming call and out going call
i want detail of last 2 months call of this number [protected]
R/s Sir,
I want bill of june 2009 to august 2009. my mobile no: [protected].
please tell me how to find latest callers tune codes of new movies on internet.please send details to my mail address.
Sir,

I want my call detials from[protected] to[protected] all out going an incomings calls my number is [protected] plz sir it is requested to you to do this as soon as possible
i want my call deteil from 01-12-09 to 31-12-09 all out going an incoming call my no is [protected] plz sir it is requested to you to do this as soon as possible
i want call ist of[protected] from 8th jan 2010
i want my call deteil from[protected] to 27-1-10 all out going an incoming call my no is [protected] plz sir it is requested to you to do this as soon as possible
i want my call deteil from[protected] to[protected] all out going an incoming call my no is [protected] plz sir it is requested to you to do this as soon as possible
Pls send me my calls detais from jan 20/2010 to feb 5/2010
Pls send me my calls detais from jan 20/2010 to feb 5/2010
my mobile no. is [protected]
pls. Send me the Call List of Feb 2010
pls Send me Call List of my mobile number [protected]
SIR
I want my call deteil from[protected] to 20-3-10 all out going an incoming call. My no is [protected]. Please send it to my email address.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Reliance Communications
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    57%
    Complaints
    22680
    Pending
    1032
    Resolved
    11936
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT