Reliance Communications Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 27, 2025
Complaints 22896

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 1109

vivek kumar Mishra
Dec 30, 2008

I want to know the status about my complaint no 84527599 and 84527704.
Now i would like to explain my problem which i face and i think I have been cheated by customer care dept since 3 days.

Actually my validity period had been finished in the sep month so. I have talked to customer care dept, and they said to me to recharge the Rs 799 and i will get 30 days validity and std call free on the same network, So have recharged for this amount on 27 th dec 2008 but i got msg from the Mobile that my validity date will expire on 29 th dec, Then again i talked with customer care dept, then i got msg from the cce(customer care executive) that I should recharge with 199 for life time validity for getting again 799 plan activated, But when i again recharged with Rs 199 At that time i had Rs 90 as a balance in my account.But Here i have been cheated by cce Bcz, As per plan detail of 799, Std calls are free in same network i was knowing that i am making std free call on same network but after finishing about 90 rupees I got a msg that my amount has been finished to make a call even on same network.

Now Customer care dept saying that my 799 plan has finished.So again i have to recharged with 799 To make a std call free on same network.

Then Now 799 plan has been removed

Now i am totally frustrated from the customer care Dept and Reliance and if the problem is not resolved soon
I think this is not the way to treat a subscriber and please resolve my problem ASAP .
If my problem is not resolve, I will definetly escalate this issue to the higher level in Reliance .
and still not resolve, then i would definitly go in the consumer court.

Vivek Kumar Mishra
Mob No:[protected], [protected]

Complainant7684597
    Dec 30, 2008

hello,
    i have a problem that some sites like gmail.com etc are not open.
    plz take an immediate action.

Reliance Broadband — idea site not opened

from last week i am following with ur costomer care centre, regarding thils problem, but there is no proper responce from ur side. no any ur employee listining properly. it is very bad expiriance from reliance broadband

ur exucative- vijay dvivedi- technition- surat
    roshni - call centre
    rahul -call centre
    disha -call centre
    isnt it shamefull?
    I had installed Reliance broadband 256 kbps, 75kbps download speed, Rs.400 per month connection and it really sucks...Yahoo mail and Gmail does not load quick enough and often throws error message ;Error in Internet connection. Do you want to switch to Basic HTML mode?' Initial days my download speed too was only 4.5 KB/s whereas as per commitment it should have been 9.3 KB/s for a 75kbps download speed connection. Customer care does not take my complaint as they require 4 days to have my records in their CRM, and even after disconnection advise through my account feedback section in their broadband website, no action so fare and they say it will take another 10 days. This connection did not serve my purpose of connecting to office through VPN, but I am forced to pay one month fee because of their service lag and delayed response...My hue and cry to their customer care and all other officials did not make any change..they are very clear that they will charge for this period...

Installation is another pathetic story...no proper concealed wiring.. they just drilled my costly wooden windows...no crimping, tie-wrapping, proper wiring routing and worst of all... NO ROSETTE box...they connected the RJ45 jack directly to that thick cable, which is not flexible and moving your laptop becomes tedious...

Horrible experience and I would never ever recommned Reliance even to my enemy...

Airtel seems to be the best of all connections I had ever seen..though they are a bit costly.
    "Horrible experience and I would never ever recommned Reliance even to my enemy..."
    They r not co-operative n chit also. We r facing same prob with 2 Mbps connection. Gmail is not working as well as so many sites. After calling up them they send a illiterate guy who doesnt know anything n gives so many excuses.
    When I gonna mail somebody I must say "I will kill you RELIANCE"
    Same problem here.And the local service technicians are behaving so badly. When the IP have to reset in the server they are asking me to disconnect the connection and telling me that they can't give service. Now gmail is not opening.

The worst telecom company i've ever seen.

sourabh gupta
      Dec 30, 2008

Company involved-- Reliance communication (webworld)
      Location---ujjain (MP)

I was carrying reliance WLL phone which i surrendered on 19/10/2007.
      As per my final bill i was supposed to get refund of rs 1000 from reliance webworld which they has taken while starting the connection.

even after 4 to 5 followups they are not ready to refund money.

i am having last bill payment receipt and last bill over which refund amount is written.

its been almost 1 year i have not got my refund amount and no final date for settelment.

kindly suugeest the further step.
      These people are corporate white collar criminals who are out there to fleece people of their hard earned money. I had applied for a Wi-Max connection from Reliance Communication on the 11th July 09 and paid Rs. 2979/- via cheque i was promised a connection within one working week, after waiting patiently for ten days i gave a call to the associate why the connection was not installed i was told that there was no equipment so it the installation was set for the next week, after a week i called the sales associate who said he cant provide the connection at this moment as they still have no equipment. I want to know "why in the hell would you collect money from the customer if you do not have the equipment in stock". After a fortnight i asked for a refund i was given a email id and asked to write to them. there is response from Reliance Communication then i tried calling them and was submitted to their regular torture techniques of endless hold and the call being transferred from one associate to the other and asked the same details again and again which really makes you think "what was i thinking when i gave them a cheque for the connection. It is a harrowing experience Trust me ". I have threatened them that i will publish their stunts in paper that was the time i got a call from Reliance Communication and was promised refund in 15 working days, sad to say but it is true these guys seem to made of thick skin and have not bothered to refund the money till date. I am at my wits end and now it is not about the money but i feel i need to spend the time money and energy to take them to consumer court. If everyone o[censored]s combine forces we can make these corporate thieves accountalbe.

Complainant2672469
        Dec 29, 2008

We were appointed as LBA's of the company then RIL, and no agreement copy was given and the company never abided by the agreement clauses, and finally they never returned the security deposit
        MY LAND LINE NO.[protected], REQUEST FOR PRE PAID AND DEPOSITE Rs.337/- and rechage vo ucher amount Rs.700/- AT DEEPALI INFOCOM (Reliance Web World Express) NEW AGRA-282005 VIDE RECIPT NO 242723 DATE[protected] BUT TILL TODAY NOT CHARGE RECHARGE VOUCHER AND PHONE IS NOT WORKIN G, SO MANY TIME CONTECT AT DEEPALI INFOCOM BUT NOT PROPER ANSWER
        Greetings!!!

This is my sixth time request to you. You have not given me any positive response. Reliance customer care should have to respond on this issue otherwise let me go to higher authorities or courts.

I changed my MDN number from [protected] to [protected] on 26-07-10. from DEEPALI INFOCOM (Reliance Web World Express) NEW AGRA-282005, Since the very first day it has no network signals. Whenever tried to contact anybody, always get disconnected. I am fed up of it. Kindly plz Urgently fix the problem otherwise i will have to go to consumer court.

Please do the needful as soon as possible or give me new MDN number as because Postpaid connection is always good in network.
        I have lots of hope from you

Anurag Jain
        Current MDN No.: [protected]
        Contact Number: [protected]
        WE NEED Reliance communications infrastructure ltd pan no. we make payment to Reliance communications infrastructure ltd a/c ris [protected] after deduct tds so pls send us pan no.

modex intl sec ltd

mob [protected]

Datta Sable
          Dec 29, 2008

This is regarding ill-treatment I received from Reliance Broadband team.
          Reliance has suspended my broadband connection without giving any information to me, with the reason of non-payment of bill, without sending any bill, or making available online, that too within three days of bill generation with 20 days remaining for the due date.
          There is only one point contact, reliance customer care, which is unable to solve my prolbem.
          Bellow is complete sequence how they troubled me all these days.

Datta Sable,
          Bangalore.
          Cell:[protected]
          Reliance customer A/c. No.[protected]

I took new Reliance boradband connection on 26/11/2208, with 2Mbps speed and 1GB monthly usage.
          After use I came to know that the upload size is 50 times more than download for normal surfing, to avoid getting more cheated I changed my plan to 75 Kbps, on 6th Dec. 2008.
          Then something went wrong with their server and more problems with modem, and everyday I had to call customer care.
          The most annoying part of these days was that I had to raise complaint every day as the previous complaint was closed without contacting me and solving my problem. When I brought to their notice these thing they would simply say sorry.
          Finally when I tried to terminate the connection, their service engineer came to my home and solved the problem after 8 days on 13/12/2008. I was assured that bill would not be charged for those 8 days.

The connection was working fine now but the speed was very slow, I raised complaint regarding that, but in vain. So finally I thought of increasing speed by changing the plan.
          I requested for 300 Kbps monthly fixed plan change, everything was fine, untill I tried to check my bill online on 23 Dec., after it was generated on 22 Dec. To my surprise it was 9116/- instead of less than 800/-
          I tried calling customer care but I got reply that there is some problem and I should call After some time. Again I called after few hours and came to know that my plan was changed to annual instead of monthly basis.
          I told the customer care guy that I never opted for that plan, and requested to listen the recording of the day I requested the plan change. Then he took my complaint, but It seems he entered in the system another reqest for plan change.

Next day when I wanted to use internet, after logging, only reliance broadband homepage was opening, whichever address I typed in the address bar. when I called customer care, I came to know that my connection was suspended, when I asked the reason, he said non-payment of the bill.
          No bill was sent to me, even it was not available for viewing on the net, the due date for payment was 20 days ahead, i.e.[protected], and without any information my connection was suspended on 25/12/2008. The guy took one more complaint and said it would take 72 hours for resolving it as usual.
          Today 72 hours have passed and there is no reply from their side. They are not accepting my termination request unless the bill is paid, whose actual details are unknown to me.

Not to forget the trouble calling them, telling Full name, account details, complete address, date of birth, last bill paid, and listening the waiting music for around 20 minutes for every call.
          I also can't believe that, my name printed on welcome letter is exactly opposite in sequence, and address is also wrongly typed(I got it after 20 days of posting).

Reliance Broadband — ill treatment

I have cancelled my broadband connection in the month of Oct 08 Since I cancelled in the month of oct, I was waiting for someone from RIL to contact me for modem pick up and so I didnt pay my last bill in time. Suddenly a guy called me from RIL and asked me to make payment. I asked him to call me in 2 days ao that I can speak to RIL customer care. As per the cust care, they didnt send any one for the payment.That fellow called me again the next day and I informed the same to him and he used filthy language for my not giving him money.And he threatened me that he is going to house for doing galatta.I warned him that I will complain police if he does any galatta at my house. He said thats what for he came to my house. I asked him to come to my office but he denied. Finally I went to my house and paid him the due of only Rs.450. If this is the treatment of RIL Broadband for just Rs.450, what there for the customer to opt for RIL? WHat shold I do for that fellow?
          Dear sir i have four postpaid mobile connection, yet i have not received my mobiles bill and my phones out going has been stopped by reliance till yesterdays.My Mobiles are [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected] i want to know why my phones out going has been stoped.

Ankur dutt sharma

Arnold John
            Dec 29, 2008

I have been using reliance broadband since september 2008. I requested for a 256kbps speed package. Which i did recieve. After a few weeks i upgraded it to 512kbps speed with accoeding to the customer department would give me a download speed of 75kbps per package.

Given below are few of the complaint numbers and dates

[protected]/09
            [protected]/10
            [protected]/11

On all these occasions i was either sent a Tech. Enginner, who was not able to resolve my issues and walked off saying it's your problem not ours.

There have been instances where the tech. voice team of reliance, told me that it's a issue with the "OS", which was absolute nonsense.

I am being charged and harrased for a service i am not using. My download speed varies between 8kb to 16kb all the time, whereas i was told a download speed of 75kbps.

ashish garg
              Dec 29, 2008

i m relaince netconnect user and comodity broker in indiabulls as well.i need internet evey time.but meny of times i found that there are no signal. i have lost abt 2lac in last five days. many complain i have send to custmer care but there is no response. and no satisfaction too. pls solve my problem.
              i have bought this connection from bulandshahr. but i m living at Jewar(g.b.nagar)203135
              my no..[protected]
              my netconnect no...[protected]

Reliance — signal problem

I have a reliance prepaid sim card and now i am at missa, nagaon, assam. At missa a very big problem as under ;
              1. There is a trouble with signal.
              2. When call no sound of receipent and cut payment.

JAYA GOWRISHANKAR.RKL
                Dec 28, 2008

hi i am using reliance net connect usb modem. i spent yester 700 rs for e recharge.my no is [protected]. i called customer care
                10 times. but they not responding well and i am not able to connect to internet . usb modem has validity and 10 hours net hours also.
                please solve this problem asap.

Relaince USB NET — Failier Of Service

I am roaming at Utarakand and i had RELAINCE USB NET connection with me but from last 3 days i am unnable to connect any web site not a single time even though i had meade my payments regularly.
                Please look in to the matter and do the needfull for me.
                Connection No. Of Relaince - [protected]
                THANKING YOU.
                SANJAY SINGH.
                Is it signe of a good service provider? Third time I am sending reminder. Sorry to say I was in your Patalganga project. From MDN No [protected]
                It was my 1st complain
                At present I am staying at Siwan and working as a Sr. Engineer in IRCON INTERNATIOAL LTD, Gov of India. I have purchase your USB MODEM, LXU-800 form local agent at Siwan / Bihar. It is activated on 18-02-09 by your agent vide Sr. No : PRSUK[protected] and MDN. No: [protected].
                For net connection I have submit my International Passport. In my passport old address entered. My job is a transferable and my permanent address is in Kolkata 34/6 Phool bagan road, Baghajatin Kolkata 7000086. Under Jadabpur Polish station.
                Already I have decleared to your agent that my organization rent a accommodation from Mr. Bir Bahadur Singh S/o Late Ramdhari Singh DOB:16-01-56.
                Now it sorry to say that steel today my modem cannot connected. Already I requested for help to mobile no:[protected] which I found in a iNet Telecom Pvt. Ltd add. For your kind information at present I am using Airtel connection but their charges are more.
                I hope that above information is sufficient to make myself as a one customer for net connection.
                It will more appreciated if You call me one of my phone No:
                1. [protected]
                2. [protected]
                From BISWAJIT BHATTACHARJEE
                My relience data card is locked now could i open this. i forgot my passward also.
                Dear I am not satisfied with reliance net connect service. i have baught a USB data card on last 2nd March 2009 but till the time i can't use it properly because network problem. and i would like to inform you that i have already told to web world & customer care many times about my problem but still there is no solution. Nobody give me any respective answer and positive response. It is so disoppointed. i think why i have baught reliance product. i can't access internet continuously more than 05 minutes.
                Iam unhappy with my reliance modem because of just 15 days before my company provide me one modem which is in corporate connection after using it for 3 days it got stucked i call to mumbai reliance call center people and spoke with them more than half an hour but they unable to solve the problem finally they told that modem had internal problem give it in the service center immediately next day morning i went there and i complaint there they took my modem and told me to call after three days, when i call them they told it a problem with modem as you are newly purchased you will get new modem we will return back to them and provide new one they took 7 days to get that i got new one but not activated, the service center people told me to contact reliance web world people i went there and i consult the reliance people they told that it is blocked modem some body might used this they want thier number iam unable to provide that number that i told to them again they told me to give it to service center i gave it to service center now ball is their court i suggest you take any internet connection which is good in service and this reliance modem is waste waste waste...
                reliance is waste im using usb modem it is not connecting every time disconnecting i advice to others not to take reliance bz reliance is worst it is waste of time & money waste advice this to all
                reliance is worst than this dustbin is useful
                no reactions on complaints till now i complainted 50 times
                I have been a reliance USB holder for the last three months. My USB no. [protected]. I have brought to the notice of my service provider, many times, regarding the complaint i.e. after every 2 minutes a word "DORMANT" appears on the window but got no solution so far. My business is getting in loss because of this problem to a great extent.
                Request u to solve the problem immediately.
                I have LXU-800 LG USB reliance data card.I have connected to my laptop lenovo r60.I connect to it internet successfully but after 1 min.I cant open any websites(error is page can't be displayed).I am using win xp and IE 7.0 Plz help me.
                i had brought a reliance netconnect..its been two weeks i had brought it..but wenever i connect it says there is no dial tone..if anyone out there knows the solution for this problem..be kind enough to post the solution to my mail ie [protected]@yahoo.com..
                I Bought a reliance net connect in April 09. it worked for 3-4 months and then it starts malfunctioning.
                The service centre told that theu will replace the USB but after that 1 month had past but no action was taken by the service centre. The attitude of service centre is very bad. I am in a urgent need for this net connection but can't do anything in this. Kindly suggest what to do in this...
                I have been a reliance USB holder for the last three months. My USB no. [protected]. I have brought to the notice of my service provider, many times, regarding the complaint i.e. after every 2 minutes a word "DORMANT" appears on the window but got no solution so far. My business is getting in loss because of this problem to a great extent.
                Request u to solve the problem immediately.

if there is any solution please mail me [protected]@gmail.com
                My model is EC1260 and MDN is [protected] nad i am not able to activate the Reliance Netconnect .
                Please suggest any help at [protected]
                My model is EC1262 and MDN is [protected] nad i am not able to activate the Reliance Netconnect .
                Please suggest any help at [protected]
                i bought a reliance netconnect ..10 days back ... to activate the device they took almost 4 days, after activation, i am not able to connect, i called the cust care for more than 10 times and raised com-plaint, , there is no response form them ..
                still it is not resolved ..
                this is the worst experience i have ..with reliance ..
                i don;t know what to do
                2 weeks back i brought reliance net connect. i really very irritated with the reliance netconnect.

it is allways displaying following error messages when i try to connect.

Errror 678: The remote computer did not respond.
                Errror 678: The connection was terminated by the remote computer before it couould be completed.
                Error 777: The connection attempt failed because the modem(or other connecting device) on the remote computer is out of order.

i called to reliance costomar care they put my call on hold nearly 8 minutes.
                please don't buy and do't be fooled like us.

Reliance Data Card — net not start

I bought a reliance data card . But after few months that is not running right . I had go to that dealer also, he told me that u have to summit your Id proof. then I done thatBut after some day net is not started , then i gone again&again but always he bring to Id proof to me . Till now I sumited my Id three time but no results got . So what is the reason or problem for this please tell me.
                User Id - [protected]
                Password- [protected]
                Amit pathak
                e-mail Id- [protected]@gmail.com

Reliance — NOT GIVE A RESPECTIVE NET

I have a reliance no-[protected],I was recharge of rupees 15/- of 3 days net pack of 300mb.but i can't browse it.then I call to 198 complain help line .after 3-4 times i call them then they receive .after that they cannot give me satisfactory answer adn he cut the line.again i call them then they took a complain . no[protected] and told me that is solve in 3 days."see my net pack is only 3 days and problem will solve after that"
                After two days i got a message that your problem is resolved.then i check i saw there are no change.problem was continue .till now this problem not solve by them.
                so i want to make a complain aganist reliance.i am kartik
                hello have a good days ahead, , i want to use my nokia C 2-00 as a modem to my lappy, , , it suggest me to download drivers but after that, it didnt work and keep on sending me a code error 777, , , , what should i have to do and deal with it, , , , ?
                sir my reliance modem no-[protected]. i recharge 999 but cannot connect netconnect+ but i can connect 1X speed only please recover my problem
                i have reliance datacard. i called customer care
                many times. but they not responding well and i am not able to connect to internet .
                23 Comments

UDAYABHANU KALLINGAL VELAPPAKUTTY
                  Dec 27, 2008

I, Mr.Udayabhanu K.V. am having Reliance post paid connection bearing no.[protected]. On 20/09/2008 I had bought a Reliance International Roaming card (Sim Card No.[protected] for my visit to Paris, France from 23/09/08 to 30/09/2008 by paying a security deposit of Rs.4000/- from Reliance web world at Dadar(west). I was given to understand that my credit limit is Rs.6400/-. On 1/10/2008 called 333 and confirmed that a total bill of Rs.11000/- is raised against the international calls. At 11.40 hrs on 1/10/2008 I returned back the International roaming card for deactivation and paid Rs.5000/-. On 6/10/2008 got SMS from 52800 that outgoing calls were deactivated. On 8/10/2008 at 9.20hrs I got an SMS from ICCM to pay Rs.13781.59 to continue enjoying the outgoing services.
                  When outgoing calls were deactivated they deactivated local, STD, and ISD . When outgoing was reactivated on 27/10/08 they activated only the local calls for paying money. Their prime objective being getting money from customer at any rate.
                  When the bill came the bill amount was Rs.30041.33. I approached Ghatkopar and Dadar Web World to find out the reason for such an inflated bill but nobody there could explain the details. Ratan Rai from Ghatkopar Web World told me to contact Mr.Tilak at Sitaram mills Compound.
                  Mr.Tilak called from 30346482 on 5/11/08 at 6.00p.m. According to Mr.Tilak, sitting at Reliance Customer care at Sitaram mills Compound, Rs.4000/- deposit paid will be adjusted in the next month’s bill as credit.
                  I met him along with the bill and he informed me that list of charges for the calls are not matching with the price list which he has. And also told me that the international call charges list which I collected from DADAR web World is not matching with the list which Mr. Tilak has. In his presence I called to France using my other reliance phone for one minute and I was charged only Rs.9/- per minute. Whereas from Paris to Mumbai they have charged me Rs.345/- per minute. I asked for an explanation for these unexplainable prices. Then he told me to wait for few days and will let me know the details after contacting the concerned people
                  Finally they disconnected my line without any explanation causing losses of lakhs of Rs. On account of my customers overseas and I wasted my time and money running pillar to pillar for explanation.
                  Dear Udayabhanu K.V,

You should compare apples to apples:

>> In his presence I called to France using my other reliance phone for one minute and I was charged only Rs.9/- per minute. Whereas from Paris to Mumbai they have charged me Rs.345/- per minute.

You are making an ISD Call from Mumbai (in home network) hence charged Rs 9 per min.
                  How can you compare this to an ISD call from Paris (in Roaming network) when you are using another operator's BTS (tower), Interconnectivity etc?

Suggest you use a local card in the place you are visiting instead of an indian sim card on international roaming... will be much cheaper!

manoj jain
                    Dec 27, 2008

Pls note i am using reliance broadband .my user id no. is[protected].
                    Last saturdey 20 dec I put a request for plan cahnge (req. no.[protected] for plan change.
                    Since than they stopped providing internet connecting, and given the time period of 48 hour for the same.
                    Till date plan has not been changed and status of my request showing "solved" as per their record.
                    Yesterday they given me new complain number 84059508 saying that you will get connecting in 24 hour.
                    after 36 hours today i am not geeting any internet connectingvity.

Their customer care just a dhikhva hai.
                    Some gov. orgization as trai. should look seriously in this company's service and fine them.

They are big cheater, and their services is very poor.

My other relatives and freinds also have the same veiw on this company.

If I will get oppurtinity, I am defenitly going to complain in TRAI.

Manoj jain
                    # [protected]

I am using reliance broadband connection my id is[protected] since 07.04.2013 the internet is not working, i had lodge a complaint in reliance customer care on 08.04.2013 vide complaint no.[protected] and they assured me that the problem will resolved in 24 hrs. but as on today (15.04.2013) the problem not yet rectified.

Most of the time my internet connection has connectivity issue and their service is very poor.

Pramod Vijayan

dhulashia
                      Dec 26, 2008

I Registered DND service with this company, but after of my number of complains they are not taking seriously about my concern. WHEN WE MAKES OUR COMPALINS THEY HAVE THEIR THRID PARY CALL CENTER. AND WHEN WE INSIST ABOUT OUR PAST QUERY THEY REPLYS VERY RUDELY. SO STRONGLY RECOMANDS TO STOP THRID PARY CALL CENTER/CUSTOMER CARE PRACTICE IN THIS TYPE OF INDUSTRY. AND CONSUMER COURDT HAS TO ORDER TO THIS COMPANY TO SHUT THEIR MULPRACTICE.

HOPE FOR YOUR VALUABLE REPLAY AND ACTION AGAINST THIS COMPANY
                      I am reliance postpaid customer and i register my number in DND 4 month back and i am still receiving promotional message from reliance.and this is a second time when i received promotional message and again and again complain for that but they are just saying that you will not received promotional message..and again same thing happen.

my reliance number is [protected]
                      and yesterday i received a message from 51515

i received complain number from reliance :- [protected]

Message i recived:- janiye apna lucky number, colour, day aur gem. SMS Karain Lucky (apna name) 51515par. eg Lucky raj. Rs 3/SMS
                      The balance of Rs 109 (30+30+49) has been deducted from my R-GSM in the name of different services though i never subscribe any of these services. When i told the matter to custome care they blame me for all this. Now i want my money back.
                      Also its DND( DO NOT DISTURB ) service is not working they are using to cheat the customers through
                      Sms.
                      Relince is a cheater and should be punished.
                      pls dnb my mobile no [protected]
                      I am reliance postpaid user and i am using a corporate connection my no. is [protected], i was asking to costumer care executive for DND (Do Not Disturb) approx. 50 days back and also request to stop my cricket updates which i never request to activate but it activated withour any permission of mine i already requested 2 times to coustomer care but i never received any positive responce. now i m very much fredup with reliance service plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz now its my heartly request stop my all unwanted calls and sms as well as cricket update also
                      At this web page.. http://www.reliancemobile.com/webapp/Communications/website/Mobile/business/dnd....
                      Reliance have given an option to subscribe for the DND service. But in the "Circle" option, they are not providing all the circles. I belong to Andhra Pradesh. But in the "Circle" drop down there is no 'Andhra Pradesh'. So how can one go forward about this. If you are providing some thing, provide it in a correct way. this is not the right way provide a functionality in a incomplete manner. update this web page with all the Circles of the Country. Due to this problem, I am unable to Activate DND. If this continues, its better that we all opt for an other SIM.

And Also, , , ,
                      Two months back...I received a message stating that I have been activated for Online JOBs plan. But I never activated it and they deducted 30 rupees from my mobile balance. After 1 month, I have deactivated it. But After deactivating it, they deducted 10 rupees from my balance. After 1 week, they activated another plan VoiceChat and deducted 30 rupees. If this continues further more then its better to move on with some other SIM.

And DONT forget that there is an option of going to Consumer Court if this continues...

Pradip Kr. Paul
                        Dec 26, 2008

my no is [protected] and i have callertune "ae mere hum safar frm" quea mat se quea mat tak ".but i have send deactivation msg (CTUNSUB TO 51234)on 21.12.2008 at 12.48pm.
                        and received msg frm reliance that u have successfully unsubscribed.but till now i have received automatically activated msg from u.after then i have submitted a complaints request(id[protected] on 25.12.2008.

plz do the needful...
                        Thanking You. Pradip Kr. Paul
                        AMAR WIFE ER MOBILE NUMBER' E EKTA CALLER TUNE DEOA HOYECHE JETA AMRA CHAI NI AMRA ONEK BAAR COMPLAIN KORECHI KINTU KONO POSITIVE RESULT PAI NI.
                        my no is [protected] and i have a callertune "Sajde me youhe rahata ta hu" from Bachana aai hasino . but i did not subscribe that. but today, i.e. on 21st March the song was changed automatically & again Rs- 5/- has deducted. I need my money back
                        plz do the needful...
                        Thanking You. Tushar Jana.
                        my no is [protected] and i have a callertune "Sajde me youhe rahata ta hu" from Bachana aai hasino . but i did not subscribe that. but today, i.e. on 21st March the song was changed automatically & again Rs- 5/- has deducted. Now, I need my money back or cancel my caller tune.
                        plz do the needful...
                        Thanking You. Tushar Jana.
                        SUPER D S A
                        deactivated smart tunes automatically activated
                        my no is [protected] and i have callertune "Jay HO ".but i have send deactivation msg (CTUNSUB TO 51234. Superisingly i have not subscribe the caller tune previously.I am requesing you to deactivate the callertune from my mobile phone
                        plz do the needful...
                        Thanking You. Akshaya Kumar Lenka
                        SIR MERA NUMBER [protected] AJ SE DO SALO SE POST PAID USE KAR RAHA HU AUR AJ ME ISE PREPAID KARWANA CHAHTA HU LEKIN SMART ME ASIE KOI FACILITY NAHI HAI KINDLY HELP ME
                        I have a Smart GSM Service no. [protected], the hello tune has been activated automatically, please deactivated the same & the same time I want to know the procedure the GPRS SERVICE on the same no.

Nilotpal Bhattacharjee
                        how to deactivate the reliance smart gsm caller tunes.
                        my no.is [protected], maine sms pack 19/- ka karwaya tha jiska validity 30days ka hota hai, to wo 30day ke baad diactivate kyo nahi ho jata, baad me main balance se paise kyo kate jate hai. or per sms .50paise ka charge lagta hai, or company ka koi sms bhi receve nahi hota jisme ye likha ho ki aap ki validity khatam ho gai hai. main chahta hu ki mere sare paise retun ki jaye jo mere a/c se kate gaye hai.
                        i think type UNSUB ALL to 51234.this keyword deactivates all yours subscription services.i hope it works for you.
                        10 Comments

Q
                          quazi mansoor rahman
                          Dec 25, 2008

I m having sms pack for my reliance mobile which entitles to provide me 600 sms for which reliance charges Rs 49/-.however on 24th of december 2008 as usual i used the above service but on the next day on 25th of december when i tried to call i was astonished to hear that i have run out of balance...when i called the customer executive he said that after 24th midnight i will be charged rs 1/-per sms...when i said that i was not informed about the holiday charges and i was not given any sms alert the executive just said sorry for the inconvenience...what should i do everytime there is a holiday i have to ask the customer executive for sms pack avalibility???????
                          I am using reliance CDMA. I m receiving SMS from 56060 called BAKWAS sms for which i getting charged.

Twice i forwarded sms to reliance to deactivate the service. After that i got sms saying ur request has been considered and after two days i recd. a sms saying its not done pls retry.

I also called on the no. to deactivate the service but i recd. the same reply as mentioned above.

For ur information i hav not activated any such type of services

How can any u aurenewed the service despite of sending the sms for deactivation.

Request u to kindly look into the matter at the earliest.

GAURAV RAJ
                            Dec 24, 2008

I'VE BEEN USING SMART GPRS FACILITY ACTIVATED BY RS. 303 RCV FOR 3 MONTHS, BUT THE PROVIDED CONNECTION IS NOT AS GOOD AS MENTIONED IN THE PLAN.THE COMPANY REFUSES TO ACCEPT ANY OF THEIR FAULT AND THEIR CUSTOMER CASE IS ALSO VERY NON CO-OPERATIVE.THE MATTER DOES NOT ENDS HERE.THE NETWORK OF THE COMPANY IS ALSO VERY VERY POOR.MY MOBILE NO.IS [protected].PLZ IF ANYONE OUT THERE HELP ME.I'LL BE VERY THANKFUL 2 U.THNX
                            its ok my friends r happy wid da facility provided
                            dear sir with shamefully I want 2 say that I am ur GPRS user. I have reacherged rs 303 last month & I can only use 3 to 4 days in week because ur server was down in my area & still it is down in station area of jamshedpur & it is active in other area my complain id is 85936102 & 87390425 I am sending this mail from bistupur, jamshedpur b cause iam not reciving GPRS signal in my home area.
                            SMART GPRS NET SERVICE IS NOT GOOD . MY INTERNET SPEED VERY POOR OR NON ...

Reliance Smart GPRS CONNECTED 1Kbps OR 2Kbps IT IS VERY LOW

THIS is a problem I am getting a very low speed SO WHAT I DO..

Please solve my problem
                            Reliance Smart
                            GPRS SERVICE VERY POOR VERY LOW SPEED AND NOT CONNECT PROPERLY ERR..
                            I using smart gprs facility.I activated facility at 17 aprail 09 by RCV303. 19th to 28th april this facility was broken by opreter. my complent no is 95188644 dated 19 aprail and 95818231 dated 25 aprail.services blocked 9 days because of opreter fault but no extended this interruped period. anyone can help me.
                            my no is [protected] Gwalior mp. by RCV 303 activated gprs .from 17april.19th to 28 april services was blocked .I called so many times to custumer care by complent no 95188644 & 95818231.9 days interupted period i want extentention. anyone can help me. Ravinandan Tiwari Gwalior.
                            unable to get mobile settings even after 2 days of connection of Rs. 39 voucher.
                            GPRS activated from2.5.2009 to 4.5.2009
                            mobile no.-[protected]
                            the speed of reliance smart gprs is very very very poor we cant opne any page perfectally
                            I am using reliance gprs of Rs 303.But I am unable to open websites(other than reliance website) through my mobile browser and eventually cannot download anything directly from my phone.I have to open websites through opera mini but that does not help me to download anything.This causes a lot of trouble to me.My no. is [protected].I will be obliged to the one who can help me out of this problem.
                            thanx.
                            9 Comments

narayandas asawa
                              Dec 24, 2008

i have got a reliance fixed line wireless instrument which is not working since 6 months, we are trying to disconnect the service but no person on your toll free numbers are bothered to disconnect the service.[protected] no authority to disconnect),[protected] server down, number not working), (*333 - works only from reliance phone).they are very prompt in sending the bills & collection agent to collect the payment, but not bothered to disconnect the line. iam so much harrased by the calls i receive from reliance for bill payment. i have even gave a letter to the reliance person who came to my office for disconnection of the service and collect the bill payment from our deposit amount and send the balance amount to me, but even today iam receiving calls from reliance for the bill payment. they are not even bothered to keep the customer happy. iam a senior citizen, reliance will be responsible if something wrong happens to my health. (my billing account no. [protected])
                              We have already got disconnected for the phone connection number 325778 with effect from 27 January 2010 and paid all the dues up to the date of the disconnection i.e 27/01/2010 . In this connection, it is quite regrettable and shocking that we are still receiving the bills from your end for the connection that does not exist at all.

In view of the above you are requested to look into the matter and please arrange to set your records right.

Looking forward to a prompt action at your end.

Yours sincerely

Principal
                              D.A.V. Centenary Public School, Jind

Complainant8523538
                                Dec 24, 2008

HELLO MADAM/SIR
                                RECENTELY I BOUGHT A RELIANCE MOBILE UNDER FREE TALK TIME WHICH RELIANCE COMPANEY HAS PREFFERD UNDER MODEL LG/RD/9800 FOR FREE TALK FOR 18 MONTH RELIANCE TO RELIANCE ALL OVER INDIA. BUT NOW THEY ARE CHARGING MONTHLEY FOR THIS FREE SCHEME.FOR A MONTH IT WAS FINE BUT AFTER THAT THE PROBLEM EXISTED. THANKYOU.

Free Minutes with Handset LG Rd 9800 — Free Minutes not provided as per scheme

I purchased LG RG 9800 in Rs. 11000 from Reliance dealer with RIM RIM all India 18 months free calling offer in spetember 2008, Initially reliance took about 2 weeks to start the scheme, The scheme was repeatedly stopped by reliance every month and restarted only after complaint, Now reliance has started charging me for all RIM RIM STD calls again, on complaint under no 89450716 I was informed that problem is sorted out on 18/2/2009. However RIM RIM STD charges were still deducted on 19/02/2009 I complained again under No 89567813 Now I was informed by SMS on 20/02/2009 that all the charges deducted by reliance in spite of RIM RIM free package.

I am feeling cheated by reliance and looking for legal cource by filing complaint with consumer forum.
                                Sir/Madom

I am also facing the same problem of down load please advise me hoe to down load the data to my laptop or pc from RD 9800
                                Sojan K Varghese
                                ppppppppppppppppppppppp
                                I am going to roming parmnet so pls give me advice
                                I have lg rd9800 mobile set. but battery of this set is very week. so anybody available to me battery of that set
                                This praveen. i bought a RD9800 model handset.MP3 is not support properly.how to add songs to my playlist.pls tell me how can i proceed.
                                I have lg rd9800 mobile set. but battery of this set is very week. so anybody available to me battery of that set [protected]

Complainant8250205
                                  Dec 24, 2008

I bought Reliance Data card from a Dealer (Goyal Communications, Pilani). Dealer told me to submit some document proofs, which I submitted and internet started. After few days of service, it got disconnected without any reason and no one either from Reliance or Dealer cared to inform us about any thing. After 4 days of head hitting with Customer Service, I discovered that service is disconnected coz of some document problem. and When I tried to approach the dealer, he made some excuses and today is the 9th day without service, I got that activated for 30 days & i already lost 9 days out of that.

Does this shows the fair business practice for Company like Reliance ? This is really a disappointment for Customer & for Reliance to have such a crap dealers.
                                  I was tray two month contect to selsmen SHAVAN SHAH no replay I dont no I Will No Pay my Net Bill I Was not seticfy your service

It is to inform you that your executive give me Data card on 07.08.2009 and card have been deactivate for 17.08.2009 I asked reson says wrong verification and 19.08.2009 verfication executive verified documents and I have booked complain relaince custmor care and web world verbaly .

I am not staisfied your services .
                                  --
                                  For R. K . services pvt ltd
                                  +[protected]

RAJESH BABULAL OSTAWAL
                                    Dec 24, 2008

sir, i have send register post letter to karvy computershare pvt ltd municipal no.1-9/13/c, plot no 13 & 13c, survey no 74 & 75 madhapur village setingampally mandal and municipality, r.r. district hyderabad[protected].
                                    in this reliance transaction slip form i have send with covering letter for change my bank details and address for which photo proof i have send and also redemption of reliance mutual fund - (reliance equity fund-growth plan). 10 days has gone but no reply has come till now, and there above phone number is always busy.and i have got only one cotact number.
                                    please reply with result to me soon.
                                    thankgin you,
                                    rajesh ostawal

Reliance Mutual Fund — Non receipt of transaction PIN

Despite of various telephonic request since July-07. The Customer care as well as the dispatch department is not bothered to solve the dispute. Every time they ask for extra time and I gave. Now I relise that I have wasted my time. And want to solve this issue.
                                    Non receipt of folio no.. serial no. as under: -

1. SR.NO. RNRF A 0846534 (mukesh Kumar Agrawal)
                                    2. SR. NO. RNRF A 0346535 (Preeti Agrawal)

Mukesh Kumar Agrawal
                                    plz change my old address to new address of

soni hospital
                                    mahavir nagar
                                    purna,
                                    Dist parbhani 431511
                                    Please Change my billing address:-

Multimass Projects Pvt. Ltd.
                                    E-23, LG floor, Greater Kailash Enclave-1,
                                    New Delhi-110048
                                    TO
                                    Multimass Projects Pvt.Ltd.
                                    B-255, First Floor,
                                    Okhla Industrial Area Phase-1
                                    New Delhi-110020

I'm having one mutual fund, i.e. Reliance Diversified Power sector growth plan. I have taken this one when i was in Nagpur, Maharashtra. Now i've relocated to Orissa. I would like to change the address & bank A/C no of this fund.

Please guide me that, what will be the procedure to do the same.

Bhabani S Mohapatra
                                    I have two mutual funds. Reliance growth fund and Rel Regular savings fund equity plan

Please change my address:
                                    H.No: 64/43.L-3,
                                    L.B.S.Nagar,
                                    Kurnool
                                    A.P-518001

TO
                                    H.No: 64/43.L-13,
                                    L.B.S.Nagar,
                                    Kurnool
                                    A.P-518001
                                    I have mutual funds. Reliance growth funds account numbers[protected], [protected], Reliance Vision fund growth-[protected], [protected], Reliance Diversified power sector fund growth-[protected] and Reliance natural resources fund growth-[protected].

plz change my old address and contact details to new as mentioned below:

NP-1/1, HQ 31 WEU, Old Akbar Camp, Post-Sandoz Baugh, Kolshet, Thane(West)-400607.
                                    (Res.Tel[protected], Mobile-[protected], [protected])
                                    Sir/Madam

I have three mutual funds, Reliance Banking Fund Gr (folio No[protected], Reliance Gold Saving Gr (folio No[protected] and Reliance MIP Gr (folio No[protected].

our address has alrady been changed. but PIN No is wrong. Plz change my PIN No 731302 instead of 731204.
                                    dear sir/Madam

I have four mutual fund, reliance growth fund folio no [protected], reliance vision fund folio no [protected], reliance equity & oppurtunity fund Folio no [protected], reliance natural Resources fund(growth) Folio no [protected]

So please change my old address:

new address: SARAD AGARWAL
                                    410-B, GIRIKUNJ
                                    390, S.N.ROY ROAD
                                    KOLKATA-700 038
                                    9 Comments

Gandhimathy
                                      Dec 23, 2008

I want the call details of december 2008 for the no. [protected]
                                      i want to call detail of december 2008. my mobile number is [protected].
                                      i want to call detail of my the year 2008 . my mobile number is [protected]
                                      i want last 2 months call details of my number [protected]
                                      i want my mobile reliance post paid with no: [protected] full month details as i doubt some mistake in billing
                                      i want to call detail of my the year 2009 . my mobile number is [protected]
                                      i want last 2 months call details of my number [protected]
                                      We have been provided Mobile No.[protected] which has been used by one of our senior manager and the same remain often disconnected from outgoing calls. He informed that he intimated the problem often but there is no improvement. In view of the circumstances, a written complaint has been made to Reliance Wedbworld Express, Shop No.1&2 Prem Park, Ajmera, Pimpri, Pune 411018 requesting them to contact our above mobile number user and solve his problem immediately. We have been trying to contact your Sr Sales Executive Mr Vijay Khairnar (Mobile No.[protected]) and also your office Phone No.[protected] but there is no response.

B.Ramaswamy
                                      Adm Dept
                                      Phone No.[protected]/33
                                      i want my my call details of my last five months of my no [protected] and please contact me at [protected] or mail me on this mail id
                                      Please send me call details of this number [protected], till dato of 01/08/2009 to 31/08/2009, on my email address, my email address is [protected]@gmail.com.
                                      i want to call detail of october 2009. my mobile number is [protected]
                                      HI reliance,

Please arrange this no call details [protected]

thanks &Regards
                                      i want to call detail december 2009.on my 2 number [protected] and [protected].on my email address.
                                      mathu.[protected]@gmail.com
                                      i want call detail of december 2009. my mobile number is [protected]
                                      Please send me call details of this number [protected] till dato of 01/2/2010 to 25/2/2010, on my email address, my email address is [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                      i want call details of month february
                                      i want call details of [protected] jan2010 to march2010 email address [protected]@gmail.com
                                      Hi Dear Sir/ Madam

Complain No / Sim Card No. [protected]
                                      Please I request u. Plz send me Call Details of this No.[protected] till date of 1/12/2009 to 10/5/2010, on my Email iD singh.[protected]@gmail.com

Thanking u
                                      Hallo Sir,

I want call detail of my RIM No. [protected] or Aug. month plz help me any one.
                                      Pls give me the call details of my mob no [protected]
                                      hello Sir,

My Reliance Mobile is missing. Mobile no is [protected]. Pl deactivate SIM

Thank You,

M.S.Shiralkar
                                      WANT RELIANCE WIRELESS MODEM BROADBAND+
                                      FREE RELIANCE NETCONNECT BROADBAND+ DEVICE
                                      FOR MORE DETAILS
                                      CONTACT
                                      sir i want call details incomig and outgoing this number [protected] plz sir reply me
                                      This id [protected]@yahoo.com
                                      i want call details of my no. [protected] from 1jul2012to30aug1012. my email id [protected]@gmail.com
                                      24 Comments

Complainant3425374
                                        Dec 22, 2008

I wanted to draw your attention towards my pain full experience with a Mobile re-charge .

well, i have been continuing Rs- 496 ( Jadu plan ) since 8 months.
                                        i was happy with that plan . and some one intentionally re-charged Rs-33 / on my number .. so that previous plan was replaced with new plan . so i couldn't get my previous plan tariff .. and then 10 days continuously i complained to customer care of Reliance mobile Bangalore to do the needfull .
                                        complain numb : 81758952 on 30th Nov 2008
                                        these are the following customer care executives were telling different answers with them i had conversation ..
                                        1 .Goutam
                                        2. Sanjeev
                                        3. Ratna
                                        4. Manikanthan
                                        5. Mohammad . Aman
                                        6. Amit
                                        7. Shilpa
                                        8. Abdul
                                        9. Santosh
                                        10. Jagdish

after 1week they did escalate this issue to Nodal officer Miss Lakshmi .V and later she solved my problem .where i got my previous plan tariff ( Rs- 496 ) plan .

again after 1 week some one intentionally did easy re-charge of the amount Rs-33 /.
                                        this is the Transaction id is : [protected]
                                        and complain number : 82987308
                                        on 13th Dec 2008

now again and again the same problem persisting ..

so my request is that why don't reliance mobile technical staff take a look into it ????????

why don't they provide some security option while doing easy re-charge

i[censored] might have re-charged for the amount of Rs- 496 and some one intentionally has been done re-charge of the amount of Rs- 33/ then it replaces on previous plan ..

so in such case : where is the security ???
                                        why does it happen ?? why don't Reliance Mobile people take a step into it ???

how many times i have to run behind from here to there ...
                                        so plz do some need full .. its realy pain full .

now for an example Rs- 799 / plan would be there and someone intentionally will recharge for the amount of Rs- 33 /
                                        then will it replace the previous plan ( Rs- 799 ) ?????
                                        if yes ??? then where is the security on this ???
                                        will it continue like this ?? or what ??

i m waiting for ur +ve response

Thanx and Regards

Raman kumar
                                        J.P Nagar
                                        Bangalore
                                        handset :[protected]
                                        i also got the same problem .. my 496 plan was automatically changed .. i have complaint lot to customer care but not geting solved..