sir plz send me tune code for the song ae kash kahi aisa hota from mohra movie
No (1)

Plz activate caller tuns for my relince number [protected].*TITANIC song my heart will go on.Either send me this titanic code to my email
pls sir send me caller tune code tu aye to aya mujhe yaad gali me aj chand nikla
Plz send to old sad song caller tune list and code...& song khabar nahi moivie dostana
i want caaler tone code for reliance gsm mobile babbumaan new song saari duniya my no [protected]
hi friends plz. send me titanic hello tune code(my heart will go on..)...[protected]
plz. sm1 send my tune code of titanic song(my heart will...)..[protected]
pls sir send me caller tune code once upon a time in mumbai my mobile number [protected]
pls sir send me Reliance caller tune code once upon a time in mumbai (pee loo) my Email ID
[protected]@yahoo.in
Sir Please send me caller tune code for Song Sabse Bada Rupaiya from Film Sabse Bada Rupaiya Singer Mehmood. Mobile NO. [protected]
ple old coller tune list send in my id
please send me guruvaram march 1 song caller tune code this is from dookudu movie telugu
please i am using reliance GSM
my mail id is prince.[protected]@gmail.com
please send me
plss send the code for chandsifarish song from fanaa
plz send me the caller tune of rehna ha tere dil me sad song ([protected])
i want caller tune na na shabana song
please send me the caller tune code of the song "last night on earth" from linkin park(hollywood) on mob no [protected]
plz send me the code dailog kabhi kabhi jitne k liye harna bhi padta hai or haar k jitne wale ko bazigar khate hai moivie ladies vs ricky bhail.
thanku
please send me the caller tune codef the song "yaad teri aati hai mujhe tadpati hai from movis name Afsana pyar ka my mob no. [protected]
sir please send caller tune of dushman na kare dost ne ye kam kiye hai starting rajesh khanna &smitha patil movies name is Aakhir kyon
my mobile no is [protected]

Reliance Communications — Reliance Communications Unnecessary Deduction for Value Added Service

Hi, My number is [protected] and without any subscription Reliance Communications is deducting Rs after every recharge for Activation of VAS (Value Added Service) . I have tried 198 but it didn't worked.

Call detail request

Sir my prepaid number is [protected] of Jharkhand circle. I would be grateful if you can provide me the incoming call details (received+missed) of January 2015 only. Kindly email to [protected]@gmail.com

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information