plz send me some christian caller tune iam useing reliance cdma mob.
i want the caller tone of 'Hey Shona' from movie 'Ta Ra Rum Pum'
Kindly help me to send this tune.
i want the caller tone of 'Hey Shona' from movie 'Ta Ra Rum Pum'
Kindly help me to send this tune.
i want relaence callar tone cod.Sine me dil song, for koi aap sa movise
I want caller tune for movie tamil filim "BHEEMA" (Vikram actor) the song is "Enathuyire enathuyire enakkenave"
sir can u plzz forward me d hello tune code for soniye hiriye teri yaad aandiye ...
on ma phone no. [protected]
Reliance Communications — change of mobile number
Respected Sir/Madam,I Shantanu Kumar panda bearing card no [protected] has been changed my mobile no as [protected].So please kindly update my number.
i want callertune "jo magi khuda se wo mannat ho tum". please send me callertune code my no [protected].imedietly sir
Reliance Communications — refusal to repay the refundable amount
I had taken a post paid connection along with a LG mobile form Reliance webworld.The Connection was supposed to get activated after 5-7 days. They had taken 1700/- (250 for refundable amount, 250 for sim card and 1200 for mobile)
They have returned me Rs.1450 but they are saying that the person to whom you had paid has resigned.
They have asked me to come later and are making excuses everytime i visit.
They ahve returned me my Docs after regular visits to their office.
Reliance Communications — Reliance: A company full of thieves and liars
I got a call from a guy from reliance offering me to get my CDMA prepaid number converted into postpaid. I agreed as plan offered was good as per my needs and he came to my place to take cheque. I paid a cheque of Rs. 400 and Rs. 250 in cash as the guy told me that if I pay Rs. 250 in cash then he'll deposit this money as security and get mo number converted within one day. After that I kept calling them till next 10 days and everyday I got same excuse and commitment that it will be done today. And finally on 11th day I was told that someone who takes care of all these cases had ran away with lot of customer's money. So I talked to their senior and he straight away refused to help saying that they were not able to track that guy. But as per my bank statement, that cheque has been cleared to a bank A/c that belongs to reliance as per my knowledge. So if they have got money in thier A/c, why can't they help me out. And if not, who shold be responsible if a person runs away with customer's money on behalf of a company. I paid to reliance, not to any individual, so company should be responsible for that. Why should I care if someone leaves or runs away from that company. Can somebody help me out with this situation, where shall I go and whom shall I contact.I have given all the relative contact numbers and Bank A/c details below;
Guys Involved:
Anish : [protected], got call from this number
Anil : [protected], this guy came to my place and took the money
Akhilesh Tiwari : [protected], guy who ran away with all the money
Sumit Jha : [protected], senior guy(sales officer)
Bank A/c details : Cheque No.561758 paid TO RCIL AC RIS [protected], IDBI BANK (As in my bank statement)
Please advice me if I should go to consumer court.
Thanks in advance for your suggestions and help.
Ajeet Singh
i would like to have code of song chup tum raho chup hum rahe from the film is raat ki subha nahi and
caller tune code of soria dil nahi laghta
plz send me the code of souria dil nahi laghta ...
sir plz send me caller tune code for bepnah pyar hai aaja from krishna cottage movie
thank u sir
thank u sir
Reliance Communications — phone not accepting sim
my number is [protected] and the handset is nokia 1100 the problem is that my phone is not showing any netwirk in this sim and says switched off if any body calls, even it is accepting all other sims except smart simplzz kindly help me
Reliance Communications — automatic activate unusable service & renewal also
Dear Sir,My Name is Deepak P.Kataria(Bhanushali). I live in Dombivali - East. Thane District. My mobile no.is [protected] & my home mobile no.[protected] name of Premji M. Bhanushali. I recharge Rs.50/- and next day it is automatically become zero. I had call to customer care. they told me I activated service of Ayurvedic tips so they cut my money and they told I also renew service. But I don't understand without our concern how can they activated service & renew also.
If they have any proof of this activation please saw me then I will pay 10 times more.
I want Caller Tune Codes of both these songs:-
1."Maa O meri Maa" from LADLA.
2."Tujhe sab hai pata Haina MAA" from TAARE JAMEEN PAR.
1."Maa O meri Maa" from LADLA.
2."Tujhe sab hai pata Haina MAA" from TAARE JAMEEN PAR.
plz send me caller tune code for pehle to kabhi (movie bagban)
sir i want to caller tune code movie bagban (pehle kabhi )
Dera Sir,
I have a CUG Cconnections and Ihave received bills which were discontinue by us earlier and all were settled by
RCIL Executives and I have signed copy .
1) [protected]
2) [protected]
3) [protected]
4) [protected]
5) [protected]
6) [protected](Second Bill of previous balance, eveen after clearing all dues as per Mr. Dheeraj Anand )
7) [protected]
8) [protected]
9) [protected]
10) [protected]
I surprise very much for such cheating and repeated error .
Now Considering all I further do not want to continue all these numbers further .
Do needful at the earlies .
Regards & Thanks
BHUWNESH LAHOTY
Architect
LAHOTY ASSOCIATES, KOTA
I have a CUG Cconnections and Ihave received bills which were discontinue by us earlier and all were settled by
RCIL Executives and I have signed copy .
1) [protected]
2) [protected]
3) [protected]
4) [protected]
5) [protected]
6) [protected](Second Bill of previous balance, eveen after clearing all dues as per Mr. Dheeraj Anand )
7) [protected]
8) [protected]
9) [protected]
10) [protected]
I surprise very much for such cheating and repeated error .
Now Considering all I further do not want to continue all these numbers further .
Do needful at the earlies .
Regards & Thanks
BHUWNESH LAHOTY
Architect
LAHOTY ASSOCIATES, KOTA
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
59%
+91 22 3037 3333
+91 22 3038 3333
+91 22 3033 3333
A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709