[Resolved]  Reliance Life Insurance — Plocy Not recieved even after 3 months

This is in reference to Life Insurance Policy No[protected] drawn in favor of Ms. Archana B Saxena, worth Rs 30,000/- on 29th Nov 2007. I have made the payment through cheque (cheque no: 229398, Bank: IDBI).Sir its being more than 2 and 1/2 months and i have not yet received original copy of the policy. Kindly do the needful and send me the copy of Policy ASAP, as have to show the original document to accounts section of my wife's organization for tax saving purpose.

I would like to complain about one of your employees, Mr. Amit (send to us Kshitiz Sanghi (Center Manager) Arunachal building, Barakhamba road, New Delhi). we have purchased reliance policy through Mr. Amit. At the time of registration he told us that we will receive 5% cash back, if we register it with him, with such assured words we have register for the same, but after taking cheque from us they both (Mr. Amit & Mr. Kshitiz Sanghi) are not traceable. When we try to contact them they either don’t pick up their mobile or try to ignore us. We have neither received copy of policy nor cash back from them. Please help us in this regard and try to trace these people and send copy of Policy to us .

Shalabh Saxena

Reliance Life Insurance Co Ltd — Policy Document Not Recived

Policy document not recived so far, as policy is issued and deleived bu courier no is as listed below
By Over Nite
Airwaybill Number:[protected]
i am shocked to know from my reliable sources that the sales manager and the insurance advisors of Bokaro ( jharkhand ) are so much involved in rampant corruption.
A agent by the name of poonam devi actually is a illiterate and her husband actually goes around getting policies for her and actually her husband signs all the official document as "poonam devi". And the sales manager turns a blind eye to all these misdeeds because he is only concerned about commissions and cuts.
I wonder whether the higher-ups in Reliance know about this.
i totally agree
Sub : Still Not Received My Reliance Bond Certificate for the past 5 months
===============================================

My Policy number 11224538 and I have taken the Relaiance Insurance of Secured child Plan on November 2007. I have recieved my receipt of Rs. 10000/=. from the Local reliance But they have promissed us to get the bond from Relaiance with in 7 days. But Still We are not received any Bond Certificate from Reliance. We have made serveral Phone calls and have been going to reliance office in our area (Salem,TamilNadu). every two days.

I have Linked about 10 people for this scheme.

Worst Courier Service DTDC the POD No. M33884586. They are doing roming arround to all over india with that Bond Certificate.

Call at my mobile [protected]. When I will get my Bond certificate. If you won't call with in two days I will take Very serious Action on you.

If you are not taking this action very seriouly. We are going to complaint your director Directly. I hope It will not happend to you.

Now we are worriying Why We choose this Reliance Insurance...

P. Saravanan.
I have not recived policy bond .
application no.: 21387458
Advose code : 20070698
sir This is your kind information that i recieved only application
no. photo copy. So please conformation to me.
I have not recived policy bond .
application no.: 21387458
Advose code : 20070698
sir This is your kind information that i recieved only application
no. photo copy. So please conformation to me.
thanks & regadrs
shri kumar sharma
contect no. +91 [protected]
RELIANCE LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY LTD. Dated 25.09.08
H-BLOCK, 1St Floor,
Dhirubhai Ambani City
NAVI MUMBAI

Kind Atten : Mr. P. Nandagopal

I, Ziaul Hasan Siddiqui a Life insurance policy holder (No 12412948 dt 18.08.08 Clint ID 05162302 under Advise name Mr Darshan Singh tomer code[protected].

I have received two three phone call from Reliance costomer care, Dwarka, Delhi regarding reliance life insurance. Then a representative Mr. Pankaj came to my office and tell about life insurance and they informed us to give necessary paper and a cheque. As per our discussion Mr Pankaj agreed to give a policy for Rs 6000.00 per six monthly premium. He assure me that he will pay Rs. 1000.00 cash from his commission and rest amount Rs 5000.00 I have given a cheque. Mobile no of Mr. Pankaj is [protected].

When I received policy documents through courier then I was surprised that there is a receipt of Rs. 5000.00 only instead of Rs. 6000.00 then I call to Mr. Pankaj, too may time he did not pick my phone, after that I have called to Mr. Virender Jindal, Sr. Sales Manager, his mobile no. is [protected]. He assure me to reimburse the amount after taking with Mr. Pankaj. He assure me that he will take this matter with Mr. Pankaj. After a week I phoned to Mr. Jindal then he informed that Mr. Pankaj’s working is not in company’s manner so he terminated Mr. Pankaj and informed that they have this matter to Bombay with his senior officer. At the same time I have communicated to Mr. Pankaj, as per Mr. Pankaj that Mr. Jindal has not paid two month salary to him and also incentive so he will not able to pay Rs. 1000.00 to me. As Mr. Pankaj informed me to cancel this policy but Mr Jindal told me not the cancel this policy and assure me to reimburse the amount Rs 1000.00 so I did not cancel my policy and I also don’t want to cancel it.

The matter is not for Rs. 1000.00 but is matter of company’s image. I have taken policy in the name of Reliance since Reliance is growing MNC company so that I invest money there but when any representative of Reliance do like above then what a message passes to Medium class persons who invest the money in the name of company only.

Sir, my monthly income is Rs. 10000.00 only and I live at Ghaziabad so how can I manage to save Rs. 1000.00 P.M. from my salary.

Now Mr Jindal is not picking my phone call, perhaps Reliance had paid his commission.

You are requested to take this matter with Mr. Jindal who is responsible fro that and compensate the amount to me because he misguide me and Rs. 1000.00 is costing for me as rs. 100000.00.

If you did not take this type of action then your customers are phasing the problem and they will enjoyed with his commission and incentive.

Important – Mr Jindal informed me that too many complains are there against Mr. Pankaj so I feel there too may comtomers are facing this type of problem.

I assure that you will take this matter with Mr. Jindal and compensate that amount so that the image of company will remains higher sight.

Assuring the best services and hoping a positive reply.

SINCERELY YOURS

ZIAUL HASAN SIDDIQUI
POLICY NO 12412948 DATED 18.08.08
CLIENT ID 05162302
ADVISER NAME MR DARSHAN SINGH TOMER CODE 20131121
i am a customer of realince life insurance, an insurance policy was undertaken by me amounting to Rs 50, 000.
Now due to some domestic circumstances i am badly need of money and unable to continue and withdraw the same.Kindly advise me properly.
Thanking you in anticipation.
Priya

reliance life insurance document — yet not received my document

my pod number:[protected], this pod document sented on 10/11/08..bt til nw not get that one, , so pls make it fast, ,

wit regards
saleena m
mob:[protected]
i am a customer of realince life insurance, an insurance policy was undertaken by me amounting to 10, 000.RS
i have paid for the policy by G.T.F.S. MULTI SERVICES L.T.D (GORIAHAT BRANCH, KOLKATA), i have deposited rs. 10, 000 on 16th dec 2008, but i have not received any document regrading the policy.
so kindly give me some advice so that i can take advantage of my policy..and can continue with your company...
thanking you..
MD. ZOHURUL HAQUE LASKAR
RECEIPT NO.G18T00000314
POLICY/APPLICATION NO.:S2290019
APPLICATION INWARD DATE:16/12/2008

Insurance — no insurance certificate since more than 5 months

i have made an motor insurance in ICICI Lombard in the month of jan 2009.Cheque got cleared in jan 2009 when i didnt recived the certificate after a month i called the sales executive she didnt do much only said its in progress later even she stopped recieving my phone then i mailed it customer support many times i phoned them many time but at last i received mail from customer support they said they have sent certificate through courier but they sent to wrong address and even my address on certificate was wrong. even many times i gave my correct address to then they did the mistake.
Now its being more then 5 months i am yet to receive my policy. I have kept the date of mails and even date of phone calls made to them.
Now can i get the insurance from current date as it was

reliance life insurance company ltd — Policy document not recived and copy my sign from cheque

I Phoolwati and i did take two policy from Reliance company.One policy amount -10000/- and second policy amount -40000/-.These policy i did take in the month of march but still i am not getting any document from the company and i have submitted the request two times to cancel my policy and refund my amount but they are not ready.I have all things in the written from the company and they have ey my admitted that my documents are staying the C.P branch but they reject my request with this reason my free look period is finised.so please tell me how i can get my amount.

Reliance Life Insurance — have not got bond

I have payed the sum of Rs 6000 & joined the reliance life insurance plan on 24 / 9 / 2009 but still today i have not recived the bond why ?
Immediately call the IRDA HELP LINE NUMEBR: 155255 inform them, complaint to Reliance Life Inusrance Company in writing. As per the FREELOOK PERIOD, you can cancel the policy within 15 Days, once you receive. In tyour case, as 15 Days period is over, but you take strong follow up and also send your details to CNBC TV Channel as they have helped one person to get the refund after 1 Year also.

Send your email to Aaj Tak and CNBC TV and also inform lcoal news papaers. I was also cheated by the agent, first Reliance Life Insurance Company ahs rejected my Request and then after complaining to IRDA and Ombudsman, Reliance Life Insurance has returend by Money. I came to know that so many are cheated by this Agent. All the calls are coming from Delhi. You can get in touch with me by email at: [protected]@yahoo.com

cash back — policy bond not received

name sunita
LL39389884
date of premium sep 09,2010 policy bond is not recieved till date i m not satysfied with icici service.

Mr.Pankaj Saxena — Not making Payment

Helo SIR/MADAM
M a Physiotherapist , i take home visit for patients and elderlies who are unable to commute or are bed ridden due to any injury or physical disability. I had been treating one of my pateints for months... and as he's better n staretd travelling for his buisness he had to leave urgently in month of march'2011, he makes weekly visits abroad for his buisness and seems to be a millionaire already having house in Dubai and India having 5-6 luxury cars in Indai and in Dubai buisness in Dubai India and London and-- as my weeks payment was due with him i waited till june'2011 he neither offered...... So now i planned to call him & started requesting him to pay the pending dues .. but he's been ignoring my calls or making excuses .. i do not like callin him the 10th time .. kindly help if how could i get my dues from him. shall b greatful. thanks.
Dear Sir, I applied for a reliance policy on 29/01/13 but still i m waiting for my policy bound many of time i contact to reliance life customer care they loged my Champlain and send it to me (as they said) but they said the kit have been returned due to unclaimed as i m staying in same address which i mention in me policy.
I also visited reliance life Insurance Lajpat Nagar II New Delhi twice first on 11/04/13 and complain for a Policy Bound and second on 22/04/13 and again gave them application for Policy Bound. I request you to draw your attention here and provide me my Policy Bound.

Name- Mohd Swaley
Application- D5344502
DOB 02/12/13
Add- D 53/4 (4th floor) shaheen bagh jamia nagar new delhi 110025
Mobile-[protected]
Mail Id- [protected]@gmail.com

Reliance Life Insurance
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    76%
    Reliance Life Insurance Phone
    1 800 3000 8181
    Reliance Life Insurance Address
    9th floor/10th floor, Building No. 2, R-Tech Park, Nirlon Compound, Next to Hub Mall, Behind I- Flex building, Goregaon, (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400063
    View all Reliance Life Insurance contact information