Reliance Life Insurance Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 20, 2025
Complaints 757

File a complaint to Reliance Life Insurance

Having problems with Reliance Life Insurance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Life Insurance customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Life Insurance reviews & complaints page 38

B Visweswari Prasanthi
from Mudhol, Karnataka
Mar 28, 2009

I have taken a mutual fund policy and the rererance number is 10343128
Kindly send me the receipt through my Mail ID.
i and my wife got policies from reliance vide no. 12386016 & 11950067 under Reliance- Automatic Investment plan - regular both. but till now i did'nt get any reciept and any other information about our policies. kindly give me the status of the above said policies as soon as possible so that i could revive my policies.
Reliance Life Insurance Customer Care's response, May 23, 2017
Dear Mr. Kumar,

Further to your telephonic conversation with our service representative, we would like to inform you that both the policies are already surrendered and you have no further grievance. Please write to us at [email protected] for any clarification regarding the same.

Reliance Nippon Life Insurance Team
I want this name payment receipt
Dear Mr. Pairya,

Your concern is our priority! To serve you better, we request you to mail [email protected]. We will get back soon.

i had not got my payment reciept
Dear Mr. Husain,

Your concern is our priority! To serve you better, we request you to mail [email protected]. We will get back soon.

I am yet to receive the payment receipt of the Market return Plan II regular for the year 2010. Kindly send the same by mail as yearly as possible to george.[protected]@gmail.com. Client ID no: 04095717, Contract No: 11911415. Advisor - Bluechip Insurance broking Pvt: Ltd:.

The same I have to surrender for the tax return benefit at the office.
I have not get payment of Reliance life insurance receipt, polycy no[protected].Manoj .R.Thakor
Pl provide the payment receipt of my Policy no. 50416104, paid to you Rs.3234.66 on 02 Oct'14, vide transaction no. 4529834. Send the same on my email id mentioned bleow on priority without any further delay;
pl provide the payment receipt of my policy no.19686993, paid to you rs.5206 on 10.01.2015, vide transaction no.5826385 sead thesame on my email id mentioned bleow on priority without any futher delay . [protected]@gmail.com
Dear sir/Madam,

i have paid my insurance premium of rs.10, 4000/- through online transfer automatically on 07.03.2015 against my policy no.51512583, but till date, i have not received premium paid receipt and also updated in my account.

i request u to kindly send the receipt immediately in this [protected]@gmail.com

Rashmi Ranjan Behera
Police no.[protected]
Contact-[protected]

Payment Receipt - Comment #2128946 - Image #0
Please arrange to fwd my payment receipt for the policy no 13167205 for the year 2014-15 and 2015-16 at the earliest on my registered mail id with you

Dear sir/Madam,

I have paid my term reliance life insurance premium of Rs.5, 915/- through online transfer on 23.07.2016 against my policy no.51653187, but I have not received premium paid receipt and also updated in my account.

I request u to kindly send the receipt immediately in this [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Kashi Nath Mandal
Police no.[protected]
Contact-[protected]
I have paid RELIANCE NIPPON LIFE INSURANCE PREMIUM VIDE POLICY NO.52200229 through sbi online payment today i.e.23/5/17.Please send receipt to my mail

satya

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused. Further to your telephonic conversation with our service representative, we will get back to you shortly with a resolution.

pl provide the payment receipt of my policy no.16534565, paid to RLI Rs.12000/- on March 2017. Send the same on my email id mentioned below.
Mob :- [protected] & [protected]

Thanks With Regards
Trilochan Joshi
Reliance Life Insurance Customer Care's response, Jun 6, 2017
Dear Mr. Joshi,

Your grievance has our full attention. Rest assured, we will resolve it at the earliest.

tilomani's reply, Aug 4, 2018
pl provide the payment receipt of my policy no.16534565, paid to RLI Rs.12000/- on March 2017. Send the same on my email id mentioned below.
[email protected]
Mob :- 8120857978 & 7000423909

Thanks With Regards
Trilochan Joshi
I have paid premium against Policy no.14685101 for Rs.10, 188/- 0n 27.06.2017 . But could not get the premium receipt. It is requested to provide me a copy of premium receipt through my email. [protected]@rediffmail.com

KANU PRIYA PURKAYASTHA
Reliance Life Insurance Customer Care's response, Jun 28, 2017

Further to your telephonic conversation with our service representative, we are glad that we were been able to assist with your concern. Thank you for giving us the opportunity.

Mob :- [protected] & [protected]

Thanks With Regards
Trilochan Joshi
Reliance Life Insurance Customer Care's response, Jul 31, 2017
Dear Mr. Joshi,

We have sent across an email response addressing your query. Further to your telephonic conversation with our service representative, we are glad that we were able to assist with your concern. Please write to us at [email protected] for any clarification regarding the same

I have paid my Policy renewal amount through online, but could not get any receipt of payment due to any reason. please provide the receipt
16 Comments

Hema
    Mar 25, 2009

Poor Customer Service from RLIC, Chennai

Could somebody from Reliance Lifeinsurance sort this issue ?
    I have been receiving an SMS every 15 minutes since 13/03/2009 till
    now for an Updation done on a Policy[ Contract No. 12588473].

In a day I receive 96 SMS having the same content.

I spoke to Airtel they said its not their problem after 3 days of scrutinizing the problem. Spoke to reliance
    customer care 3 times.They just took the...
    51 Comments
    SWATI RAJVANSHI
    Mar 19, 2009

sir, i hereby want to say that, mr. manish bhargava, on roll sales manager in reliance life insurance company limited, c - scheme branch, jaipur, is also operating its work of making advisors & selling insurance products for birla sun life insurance company limited. he is operating this work nearby to his reliance office with full support of his seniors, he is operating his other work also from the separate office. his office's postal address is :- manish bhargava, B -8, shiv gyan avenue, yudhishter marg, c - scheme, jaipur. there are 8 - 10 advisors on roll working for manish bhargava.

i just want to know that its legal or illegal, if its legal than its ok but if its unlegal i request you to please take some action on this guy.

nrc123
      Mar 15, 2009

The company has no regards for the policy holder for last two months i have applied for freelook cancellation but till have not received, the company people are playing games for such small amount, i really wonder how they are going to pay the sum assured in case of death of life assured. regards
      contact me.[protected] my number
      My name is SANTOSH.
      My Policy No is 13502442.

Subject I want to cancel My Policy In freelook Period.

I policy had been taken by me by your company.(Reliance life insurance.co.ltd)
      I took that very policy on 16 jan 2009.
      Because of some Problem I want to cancel my policy.
      and i put one application for cancellation at pritampura Branch in delhi. on 13 feb 2009.
      Without Policy Doument Because Till date I didn't Recive my policy Document.
      I Put cancel application 3 times. and that too one branch.,
      and i called up your coustomer care office wihich is[protected].
      but allways your coustomer care executive and your branch officer say to me Work is in process.
      after some time they said you will have to put application again.
      now 2 month has been over.
      now this is my Last request.
      if you will do something then good otherwise i will go at C.N.B.C awaaz, and consumer cort.
      and one police complainte for your advisor. and your branch officer.

I request you last time.

May you will do better then Before . Because your brand is very big ADAG grops.

But There is no any help for leymen.

so plz do fast what ever you want to do.

I am wating for your phone call my mobile no is [protected].[protected]
      My name is SANJAY.
      My Policy No is 14855807.

Subject I want to cancel My Policy In freelook Period.

I policy had been taken by me by your company.(Reliance life insurance.co.ltd)
      I took that very policy on 11 july 2009. Bond issued 29 aug 2009.
      Because of some Problem I want to cancel my policy.
      and i put one application for cancellation at Center point Branch in aligarh. on Frist time 25 july 2009. second time 4 sep 2009. three time 17 sep 2009 .Appliction your branch sammit.
      Without Policy Doument Because Till date I didn't Recive my policy Document.
      I Put cancel application 3 times. and that too one branch.,
      your branch officer say to me Work is in process.
      after some time they said you will have to put application again.
      now this is my Last request.
      if you will do something then good otherwise i will go at consumer cort.
      and one police complainte for your advisor. and your branch officer.

I request you last time.

May you will do better then Before . Because your brand is very big ADAG grops.

But There is no any help for leymen.

so plz do fast what ever you want to do.

I am wating for your phone call my mobile no is [protected],
      I applied for free look cancellation on 13th Oct 2009.it is almost one month and still i have not been refunded my amount...

customer care always says in progress...

policy no: 13474281

pls refund my amount immediately or else i will give police complaint...

Hemant rajliwal
        Mar 14, 2009

Dear Reliance groups and all other ...
        I would like to take your kind attention that I am working in RLIC In Rajasthan (Sri Ganga Nagar Region) Branch Sardarshahar
        we are facing a lot of problems by OPeration Department Like there duty time is not fix and mostly in duty times on computer They play games also listens songs in hard volume
        By this most costumer do not feel quite good they go back
        for this we have to face problems they do not update our records in right times mostly they enjoy in duty time
        Pls do for this seriously other wise Reliance Group Have to Pay
        MY Name is Hemant rajliwal
        S M Code 050626
        sardarshahar
        I am facing problem in delhi.i got policy super invest assure policy from reliace agent after getting policy i find most of commitment made to me are false and within 15 days of receiving policy, i have surrender it but people there are not lisning any thing and asking me take another policy, which i dont want keep the process lengthy and they are not responding back if you dont follow up

i am not getting any satisfactory feedback from them
        Sir, I am working as death claim investigator from last 5 years under a few agency so here I am getting so much disturbance to work so I think if I work in this field in future too I will not get a better life so I was searching to work with company directly . so if possible I need a chance to show my ability I hope I will get a reply I am sending one claim report. Thanks, A Chakraborty Guahati Assam Call No. [protected]

Cerney Thomas
          Mar 9, 2009

My Name is Cerney Thomas, working in a MNC Company as a Resource manager. Couple of days Back i gat a Call from Reliance Insurance for a Policy. But i denied that for a Reason. After that matter Yesterday i received around 70 Calls From this Call Center and its Still Going on. I dont Know the Exact Office from where they are Calling. i can provide all those No: Which am getting Calls and Abuses.

As per indian law, this is an Offence. Please look in to this matter seriously and do the Need Full. They are calling me in the Name of Tom. For any further Queries Please contact me at my No: [protected]

Thanks and Faith Fully
          Cerney Thomas
          New Delhi (NCR)
          Cerney-

I agree with you it must treat as an offense, No one has right to abuse you if you are not interested in there Products / Services. Companies like "RELIANCE" should take it on a serious notes and should take an immediate action against there TEL-CALLERS who not only bother prospects but also create a worst impact about the whole company too.

Navneet
          Completely agree. If Finance Minister Pranav Mukherjee and Mr. Mukesh Ambani is getting calls from telecallers, then whom to complaint. Lodge the Police Complaints, show them your Itemized Bill Copy, where you can show all the phone numbers, from where you got the call. Please dont leave them.

Reliance Insurance — phone disturbance

For last 2 days myself & my sister are keep getting call from UP side(came to know through way2sms) and they are saying there are some court case against me ;Mr. Ashok Tyagi from Reliance insurance put this allegation against me.
          Now issue is that i don't know Mr.Tyagi; which i informed them also. I don't have any relation with reliance insurance company. Still they are keep calling my sister and disturbing them. They are in panic due to this.
          Numbers are[protected]
          Please look after this matter and help me out.
          Your prompt action will be appreciated.
          With best regards

ANNIE ROSE
            from Edakkulam, Kerala
            Mar 5, 2009

I have applied for my PF amount 3 months back.But I didn't get the claim or any other informations regarding that.My PF Account NUmber is MH/48439/1716.Can get the the status of my PF claim.I request you to kindly do the needfull at the earliest.

Annie Rose
            Calicut
            Kerala

Shikha Jain
              Mar 2, 2009

I had paid my premium around 22nd Jan '09 though my premium due date is 9th March since I need to show as an investment proof to get tax benefits out of it before 4th March.
              Even after my payment I am not being given the receipts. I called customer care and they say u can get it only after due date i.e. 9th March. I canot get the tax benefits without the receipt..
              Last year also I did the same but got the receipt in Jan itself..This year they have changed the rules .
              They don't have the contact number of their offices updated. It is always switched off.
              Reliance has always been useless..in every industry..they only cheat ppl and want to get money..as it is they are losing heavily in their investment strategies..but unfortunately I m losing because of them and they are gaining..
              myself klavati chaudhary surrended my policy on dated 27 feb 2009 .i had received the receiving of a freelook letter from Reliance life insurane vikas nagar lucknow branch but now i have not get any response from his side.so please sourtout this matter as soon as possible .

klavati chaudhary
              contract no. 13471916
              mob . [protected]
              sir my policy bond not receved policy app.no. a5076255 policy issu date[protected] mode h/y. bikaner branch (rajasthan) my cont. no. [protected]
              please send
              how to my payment due date
              and how to pay them

mayur kamani
              My Policy Number: 10548502 documents not received, Please send documents to me.

D Govinda Rao
              My Policy Number: 10548502 documents not received, Please send documents to me.

D Govinda Rao
              My Policy Number: 15029705 document not recieved, Please send document to me.

L.K. Panigrahi
              My Policy Number: 10555795 premimum receipt not received, Please send urgent to me.Mob:[protected]
              My policy number[protected], Client ID No.[protected] and my DOB - 25/07/1985. I had paid my premium on 25/7/2012 through online. The preemium is actually due in Jan, 2013. Please send receipt immediately. My E-Mail add - [protected]@ymail.com
              My policy no. 18195785.

my dob:15/02/60

I paid my premium on 19/11/12 for Rs.94735.00

pl provide me with receipt immediately

My mail-id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in.
              My policy no. 15214523

NAME: HEMANT GUNVANT NASHIKKAR

I paid my premium on 26 Sep 2013, for Rs.10000.00

pl provide me receipt immediately

My mail-id is [protected]@yahoo.com
              My Policy No.50615835

Name : Kedarisetty Kanaka Raju

I paid my premium on 30 DEC 2014, For Rs.9708 /-

Please provide receipt immediately

My mail ID : [protected]@gmail.com
              11 Comments

Rishab jain
                Mar 1, 2009

I have got mediclaim done from Reliance Life Insurence. But, The person from whom i got mediclaim done has not given me correct information and also not given back the policy to me and he is not answerinf my call. I and feed up of this So, i Would like to discontinue this policy and that person has his own intrest that is why he is also not allowing me to discontinue this policy and also abused me time back at my home . Plz help me what i can do in this case.

Ritesh Joshi
                  Feb 7, 2009

I am a employee of RELIANCE HR SERVICES PVT LTD on Reliance Life Insurance, Jaipur Regional Office on the designation of ISO ( Insurance Sales Officer.).

But i am not getting last 2 month (Dec & Jan) salary yet. my seniors are not reply me properly. and no any information about it since today.
                  My Employee code was: RINS4326
                  SAP Code:- 9003487

Kindly Help Me..Please i request to you...
                  Kindly do a favour for me. My senior could not reply my problem. So I request you to solve this problem.

I am a employee of RELIANCE HR SERVICES PVT LTD on Reliance Life Insurance, for Baramunda Office, Bhubaneswar-751003 Orissa on the designation of ISO ( Insurance Sales Officer.).

But i am not getting last 2 months (Augst & October.) salary till now. My seniors are not replying me properly and not any information about it since today.
                  My Employee code was: RINS 2745.

Kindly Help Me..Please i request to you...
                  I purely agree to the complaints noted because I am undergoing the same problem since the past few months. An action should be taken if the company should prosper. Moreover, the AFFINITY Channel has been neglected in terms of salary and the incentives. It's HIGH TIME now for all the ISO's of the country to stand against whathas been observed to be wrong and take corrective measures about the situation. PLEASE STAND FOR YOUR EMPLOYEE'S RIGHT!!! Another problem is, WE CANNOT HAVE ANY CONNECTION WITH THE H.R. DEPARTMENT. CAN THIS BE BECAUSE OF THE TERRITORY MANAGERS OR THE EMPLYEES?!!! BUT WE HAVE DONE WHAT WE OUGHT TO>...
                  My name is ABID AHMED MOHAMMED working as SALES MANAGER IN RELIANCE LIFE INSURANCE AGENCE CHANNEL IN GUNTUR (A.P).My sap code is 70078008.RIN IS 62545. my territory manager harrase me and he issue a absconding but daily iam attending to office then also becuase of my low performance he was blackmailing me and he stop my salary for the month of october 2009.so plz iam requesting you to do the needful to me as early as possible.

THANKS AND REGARDS
                  MD ABID AHMED
                  [protected], [protected].
                  My name is Prince rajoria working as a sales manager in reliance life delhi janakpuri branch.my SAP ID IS70087079 and CSE code is 074673.I joined company on ist june 2010.On 5th july i suffered from fever .I told my territory manager Mr Sumair Khan regarding the same.On 8 july i again send him a sms that doctor has declared i am suffring from typhoid.My manager replied that you are fired by hr and no need to come office.Your chapter has been closed in reliance.That time i was not able to stand and feeling very weekness.I replied him sir i m very week and joined very soon when i will be fine .After That on 20 july when i reached to office he told me that i have been terminared.i have not received a single notice from him side.Reliance is one of the biggest company of india .I am Sure you will surely help me .I really want to work with company .please let me know what should i have to do.
                  prince Rajoria
                  [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                  I am Saravanan, I was worked as a Sr.Territory Manager. I was 6yr old employee in RLIC i was joined as a Sales Manager in AMP Sanmar Life Insurance in June 2005 and i got promoted various levels due to my performance. I was the 1st IJP winner in PAN India. I always had very good track record in business( Not yet received any compliant from my customers), attitude, integrity. I lived in RLIC with Relinace DNA. I love very much my job and company. My Superior also said to me Don't Love Your Company, Love Your Job only. But i was not able to understand that. One day 1st Nov 2011 they are issued the Termination letter to me. The reason was i was sent the mail to competitor company mail id that mail contains RLIC Documents(Agency Plan). I accept immediately and relived immediately. But They will not enquied me directly. Actualy i was sent some Motivational PPT to my Ex Colligue prior that he was working with RLIC. But i was mi staked to attachment of the file. RLIC was not obey their Agency plan that separate story. Still i have not digested to my Termination. Still I was not able to join any other company. When i was in RLIC daily i have recievd lot of calls from Other Life Ins Companies HR to request to join thier company with Higer Package.But today No One ready to hire me.Now I am very much struggled with my family. Any Time we will to meet Suicide.Already attained several times but last minutes changed my mind for my family.

Now I can realized the Words "Don't Love Your Company". Love Your Job Only. In my 14 yrs career i was worked with 2Companies only with 8&6yrs. Suppose to i continued in RLIC I will surly work with another 5yrs.
                  My Friends always tell to me You are Asset to RLIC. But today have No Asserts Only Out Standings.

Thanks RLIC Team. I will not blame to any one. Because all the superiors are in RLIC entre in the middle. But I was their before RLIC bought the AMP.They don't feel my Pain.

Saravanan.KS
                  saravanan.[protected]@gmail.com
                  I am a employee of RELIANCE HR SERVICES PVT LTD on Reliance Life Insurance, for Agartala Office on the designation of ISO ( Insurance Sales Officer). Tripura-799003

But i am not getting last 1 months (September 2011) salary (full and final) till now. My seniors are not replying me properly and not any information about it since today.
                  My Employee code was: RINS12367.

please help me..
                  my email id is papaisaha.[protected]@rediffmail.com
                  I AM RAJESH PRABHAKAR SAPKALE I AM WORKING IN RELIANCE LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY I HAVE WORK 111DAYS IN RLIC BUT HE CANT GIVE ME PAYMENT AND WHEN I LEAVE THAT TIME THEY WANT ME 989/- BUT FIRST THEY GIVE ME SALARY THEN I GIVE HIM 989/- SO PL HIS H.R. AUTHORISED PERSON MR. P.V.SALIAN HUMAN RESOURCE RLIC=CORPORATE GIVE ME LATTER I SAY MY BOSS THIS A LATTER THAT TIME THEY SAY EGNOR THIS BUT MY SALARY NOT COME TO MY BANK SO RELISE MY SALARY OR GIVE ME SUGGESATION ON MY EMAIL.[protected]@rediffmail.com or m. [protected]
                  thanks,
                  RAJESH SAPKALE MY SAPK ID:70161084

umashankar Gouda
                    Feb 3, 2009

With respect to the above suject matter. I have not received the PF amount because my name is printed wrongly on the cheque issued the Employee Provident Org for this reason ICICI bank not credited money to my a/c, this I came to know from PF Org copied my address while sending the cheques to the ICICI Bank while submitting the PF withdrawal form I have given the bank a/c no for money transfer.

Please help me to understand the next procedure to be followed to resolve this error.

My PF a/c # MH/48439/16259

Umashankar Gouda
                    B'lore
                    i am working from reliance life insurance in one year but iam regain this job but how do you send my Provident fund tell me clearly

Kapil Jain
                      Jan 28, 2009

The Manager
                      Reliance Health Insurance Company Ltd.

My Policy No.[protected], registered as Reliance HealthWise Plan, with the name of Kapil Jain / Punit Jain / Priyanka Jain. Did not received the Health Insurance Card, Kit & Hospital details with the Policy No.

Please look into the matter as a emergency of operation (surgery) is required immediately, for that details of Hospitals etc. is required.

So your kind attn. is requested for providing details of mentioned above.

Kapil Jain
                      It is very critical to tolerance against the operationla issues qin RLICV brach offices.
                      I have detail of hospital name address in india

shyamveer singh
                        Jan 8, 2009

My name is shyamveer singh.i taken a policy from reliance life insurance from kalyan branch. but some finanicial problem i wanted to cancelled my policy in 15 days free look period. But when i requisted to kalyan branch to cancelled my policy the cencerned person Mr. Dinesh parmar told me that we unable to cancelled your policy. And yet nobody taken any action about the issue.plz help me.

Thanks & Regard,
                        shyamveer singh.
                        ([protected])
                        R/s,
                        Myself NITIN JAIN FROM AGRA, I WANT A FREELOOK FORM OF POLICY OF RELIANCE LIFE INSURANCE CO. LTD.

THANKING YOU

YOUR FAITHFULLY
                        NITIN JAIN
                        ([protected])
                        policy not cancelled on free look-up period.
                        My name is nitin jain.i taken a policy from reliance life insurance from agra branch. but some finanicial problem i wanted to cancelled my policy in 15 days free look period. But when i requisted to agra branch to cancelled my policy the cencerned person Mr. Dheeraj told me that we unable to cancelled your policy. And yet nobody taken any action about the issue.plz help me.

NITIN JAIN
                        ([protected])
                        Reliance is a fraud insurance company. STAY AWAY

SUSHIL VERMA
                          Dec 22, 2008

I, Sushil Verma s/o Sh. H.K. Verma have applied for the Term insurance policy with rider in your Reliance Life Insurance Company. Mr. Chandan (ASM) of Reliance Life Insurance has called me for this insurance policy. After discussions I was agree to take this policy. One of your adviser was come to my office on 5/12/2008 along with application form and same was filled up & signed by myself. Mr. Chandan also confirm that I will have to pay less annual premium where as your website were shown more annual premium. Details of policy as given below:
                          Name: SUSHIL VERMA
                          Reliance Life Insurance Contract/policy no: 13177372

On 17/12/2008 I have received only two pages of application form against four pages shown to me along with policy documents and after going through all the particular I was totally shattered because all the details which I have filled up in the form was not matching with this application form received. Moreover, mr. Chandan has done my duplicate signature at three places. List of points not matching with my application as given below:
                          1. Profession : Changed from Mechanical Engineer to Software Engineer
                          2. Insurance : As per my form Rs. 10 lacs term plan with Rs. 5 lacs rider
                          Form received showing Rs. 10 lacs term plan only.
                          3. Signature: At three places my duplicate signature done by your representative.
                          4. My earlier insurance policy: I have filled up details of all the insurance policies I have taken as of now but form received showing that I have not taken any policy till date.
                          5. Working place: I mentioned that we are working at heights/underground but form received showing No tick mark against this heading.
                          In addition to above, I don’t know what changes were done in another two pages which I have not received. After knowing this hoax, next day ie on 18/12/2008 I have lodge complaint against this in Reliance customer care and my complaint no. is 4285105. Further I have also lodge complaint in consumer forum and my complaint no is 162388. Consumer forum has advised me to write a letter to Reliance life insurance with all misshaping happened to me only after that I will be able to go for register a case against your company in Insurance court.
                          Being a reputed company I assume that strict action shall be taken against all the culprits and in future proper step shall be taken to avoid recurrence of such nasty incidents.

Sushil Verma
                          A-24, Giri Marg,
                          Mandawali Fazalpur,
                          Delhi-110092.
                          Hi Sir

I have made the payment of my 3rd year premium for reliance life insurance/policy no[protected].But it is still not updated through online. As I am facing problem to find out the fund value, I have sent request for 4 times to customer care. But still there is no response from customer side. At last I have decided to discontinue to the relationship with reliance ins for this year. It should not be happen with a customer.

Prasad

My payment date was 18/07/09for reliance life insurance policy[protected]. and i made payment as on 18/09/09 due to some personal problem. my problem is to correction my name like spelling mistake, but whenever i called to customer they only said that i will send u our representative to ur permises. my name should be after correction is SARVESWAR RAO.

Sarveswar Rao
                          I have also taken the Reliance Life Insurance Policy. This company is very BULL- Company. They are just making public fool. I will go to consumer court what they have did to me. I have taken Reliance Child Plan Policy No. 10477607, First year there advisor called to me given said they will refund me 25% first year premium but they did not do this. Agains now i though i will continue due to the name of the Company, Now i am doing payment online but due to financial problem i did not clear the payment again they called me and sms me you give the payment you will not be surcharged i did the payment for 2 premium i was not paid and next time i was doing the payment for the last queter for 3rd year they have suspended my account i call the customer care they said you poicy was suspended due to non payment till 207 days and you payment is being at suspended account.
                          They are the sons of one of said "KAR LO DUNIYA MUTHI MEIN". Both sons are trying to do the same "KAR LO DUNIYA MUTHI MEIN" comes true. Chor chori karte hai, pakde bhi jate hai baap ne kaha tha, tum bade chor bannana kabhi nahin pakde jaoge. Duniya ko loot rahe hai Insurance ke naam par, Sabji ki dukan khol kar, IPO ke nam par, Baap naam de gaya RELIANCE CHOR CO. sahi mein Duniya muthi mein kar le. DUNIYA KA PAISA LOOK KE apni biwi ko koi Hawai Jahaj gift kar raha hai to Koi Cruise gift kar raha hai. Kahan se aa raha hai paisa, Sab look ka hai Papa of Birthday par wish karenge ki wah papa kya farmula hai... "KAR LO DUNIYA MUTHI MEIN".. .. aap bol gaye the humne kar lee "Duniya Muthi Mein"... Dono Pumerian kutto se road pe jhadoo lagwana chiye... ek din bolo mehnat se kaam ke dikhoo to phat jayegi... SALE HARAMI

reliance life insurance policy — Fraudulent Activity

I had ordered for a policy on my mother's name where in I was a proposer and she was the Life Assured. I filled in the details personally, stuck my mother's photograph asked her to sign the form and I signed the proper's signature. However when the Policy arrived it was only on my6 name some one had filled a fresh form as i had not submitted my photograph they stuck my mother's photograph and copied my signature on the form. They have forged my signatures all over the policy form. I had called them up requesting to cancel the Policy they however did not turn up with the cancellation form. Also the call center asked me to visit Malad Branch and when I called the agent he said that malad branch is closed. Which is bad customer service. Need help in how to go about for cancellation and compensation as i was unable to declare investment proof and will now be taxed.
                          need proper guidance
                          @silkina kaur ; well said

mignesh jahlani
                            Dec 22, 2008

I as RLIC adviser my LG cod no. 20503981. My SM Chandresh parmar cod no.046684. I am very big loss to my SM he was cheat me a policy skim my loss Rs 5000/- I have loss my kindly coustomers. I join RLIC d.[protected] i have not exprince in RLIC works.my No.-[protected].my branch menager Jatin V. Garach not responce to me.

branch shahibaugh Reliance life Insurance Ahmedabad, Gujarat
                            M-2, Sector-6, Nirnaynagar Ahmedabad-382481.
                            i want life insurance . because i do not know inveshment

Ramesh.V
                              Nov 17, 2008

My name is Ramesh.V and i applied for a EPF to Claiming, before 3 months back but till now i did't get any amount. My EPF a/c no is MH/48439/2357. Company Name : Reliance LIfe insurance Company Limited, Branch: Namakkakl. and bank detail:[protected], Bank: ICICI, Branch: Namakkal.
                              So kindly send my EPF amount to my account as soon as possible.

Wating for your reply.

Ramesh.V
                              We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please mail your Policy number and the contact number (we will require it in case you have changed the number after the policy date), to rlife.[protected]@relianceada.com, including a brief description of the issue so that our customer care executive can get in touch with you at the earliest.

Reliance Life Insurance team

shaik azharuddin
                                Nov 15, 2008

Hello, Dear Sir/Madam, I am Shaik Azharuddin advisor of Reliance Life Insurance Co. Ltd with Advisor code 20139155 wants to give a complaint of Territory Manager ANUPAMA of Bidar Branch karnataka, From last eight days I am daily going to Branch for my policy commision, For the first day she told me commision is with office boy and he is on leave so come after 2 days, after that i went again and this time she told me that cheque are missed some where agains she told me two cum after two days when I went again security person told not to enter in office, This instruction is given by Branch Manager, So i will not permit u to enter in office, So kindly my request to you to give me a solution to cum out from this concern, Hope this concern is treated favourably, I am looking forward for your side response, Thanking You, Regards, shaik azharuddinAdvisorReliance Life InsuranceBidar Karnataka
                                SIR
                                MY NAME IS SRIHARI.I AM WORKING AS ADVISOR ON OUR COMPANY IN BAPATLA BRANCH.MY ADVISOR CODE:20309632.I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY COMMISION CHEQUES AT THE MONTH OF POLICYS ISSUING NOV/ 23/2008 & DEC/08/2008.PLEASE SEND ME MY COMMISION CHEQUES ON MY SBI ONLINE A/C IMMEDIATELY.MY CELL NO:[protected]
                                SIR
                                MY NAME IS SRIHARI.I AM WORKING AS ADVISOR ON OUR COMPANY IN BAPATLA BRANCH.MY ADVISOR CODE:20309632.I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY COMMISION CHEQUES AT THE MONTH OF POLICYS ISSUING NOV/ 23/2008 & DEC/08/2008.PLEASE SEND ME MY COMMISION CHEQUES ON MY SBI ONLINE A/C IMMEDIATELY.MY CELL NO:[protected]
                                SIR
                                MY NAME IS SRIHARI.I AM WORKING AS ADVISOR ON OUR COMPANY IN BAPATLA BRANCH.MY ADVISOR CODE:20309632.I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY COMMISION CHEQUES AT THE MONTH OF POLICYS ISSUING NOV/ 23/2008 & DEC/08/2008.PLEASE SEND ME MY COMMISION CHEQUES ON MY SBI ONLINE A/C IMMEDIATELY.MY CELL NO:[protected].THIS [protected] IS MY ONLINE ACCOUNT IN SBI.
                                THANKING U SIR.

YOUR ADVISOR
                                (DUMPALA SRIHARI)

Abusive calls from Agent from Delhi

I am receiving daily calls from the number[protected]. He is very rude and saying he is from reliance life insurancce. Pls look into this and stop this nuisance

Sudhir kumar rai
                                  Nov 15, 2008

Sir/Madam

i had applied for my pan card on 24th of september 2008 with acknowledgment number[protected] .Till date i had not received my PAN Card.
                                  Please do the need ful

sudhir Rai

Reliance Life Insurance — not received pancard yet

with due respect .i tapas nanda from state -orissa, dist -koraput, city- jeypore, applying pancrd in the month of march according to that my card issud on 17-april-2008 but yet i have not resived the card .so i request u to take immediate action as soon as possible.

my application no :[protected]
                                  coupon no :[protected]
                                  pan no :AGYPN3895Q

tapas nanda
                                  cell no :[protected]

Reliance Life Insurance — to know the courier charges for the lottery amount i have won in microsoft lottery 2009.

I m the lucky winner of the lottery conducted by microsoft in uk.
                                  I just want to know the courier charges for the delivery of my winning prize.

Priya
                                    Nov 6, 2008

i am a customer of realince life insurance, an insurance policy was undertaken by me amounting to Rs 50, 000.
                                    Now due to some domestic circumstances i am badly need of money and unable to continue and withdraw the same.Kindly advise me properly.
                                    Thanking you in anticipation.
                                    Priya
                                    i have not recived my kit

PK RAMANJANEYULU
                                      from Bellampalli, Telangana
                                      Oct 21, 2008

my name is p k ramanjaneyulu reliance life sent a cheque to me and i did not get it till now the details are below
                                      ems no-EN[protected]IN
                                      myself klavati chaudhary surrended my policy on dated 27 feb 2009 .i had received the receiving of a freelook letter from reliance life insurance vikas nagar lucknow branch but now i have not get any response or cheqe and also they are also not responding from his side.so please sourtout this matter as soon as possible otherwise i will file a legal case against reliance life insurance company ltd .

klavati chaudhary
                                      contract no. 13471916
                                      mob . [protected]
                                      myself sumit from america surrended my policy on dated 28 jan 2009 .i give the aplication for cancel the 3 insurance policy on dated[protected] but now i have not get any response or cheqe and also they are also not responding from his side.so please sourtout this matter as soon as possible otherwise i will file a legal case against reliance life insurance company ltd .

Sumit
                                      i am Bala my request is that I hav not recieved the cheque till now which have been sent by the reliance life insurance. the details are POD No: 53503233.

I hope my request will be fulfilled