[Resolved]  Reliance Life Insurance / Super Invest Assure Plan — RELIANCE LIFE INSURANCE CO. CHEATING PRODUCTs

Dear all...

Reliance Super Invest Assure Plan (new product)is a cheating one for customers..the Reliance Life Insurance comany is in loss...So they sarted a new product with high profit and cuting high charges form the customers.
Customer Allocation charges
Allocation as % of Premium

1st Year Allocation in Customer Fund 20%
2nd & Subsequent Year Allocation 95%

Guaranteed Additions
10th Year 50%
15th Year 50%
20th Year 50%
25th Year 50%
30th Year 50%

For more details ...please look into the product detail.

If so, all LIC officers and Agents should be in jail. LIC distributing policy holders commission to officers and Agents. And AWM distributing policy holders commission to its previous generation policy holders. It is as simple as that and there is nothing wrong in this system.
This is a proven PONZI scam. http://www.srai.org/beware-of-a-possible-scam/
Last Few weeks AWM web site close & you cannot get any informations other than members. Why? As recently Police verification going on against them!
Where there is some huge monetary offer given, some scam must be their.
Sir, Please clarify the way how the amount of 8 lakh being paid to a single member for introducing only two members.
Scam scam. They have packed up. Ta ta. Website blanked out. To all you who came running for easy money, now work double hard to get back your money.
i forget my code no. please give me that code.
dr friend, last few days a earlier a AWM agent demonstrated me about the such of particular plan of AWM. here he guarunted me about a unbelivable return that if i invest sum of rupees 6080 then he(AWM) return me Rs 20000, he also said that if join of two more member then premium return should be more. my question is that in this recession world where companies sacking their staff for maintaing the cost-hike, then do your company get any kind of KHUL JA CHIM CHIM !!! i am on sodepur area and there ur agent dont see not a single person who take the return of Rs 20000. and surprisingly ur agent also said on the same voice as you that perhaps u cant understand our words on a moment but be attach and attend on few meetings your doubt will be finished.meanwhile they also said in this there are many way to achieve and increase ur income.let u know it when u join it.I WANT TO KNOW HOW CAN A COMPANY GIVE THE HUGE RETURN ON WHTELY. u plz have to concede us the whereabout.
you are given othentic prove that you are given 8 lacs againts 6000- and two person join this teams.
I AM IN A BIG CONFUSION WHEATHER IT IS TRUE OR NOT.IS AWM REALLY PAYS MONTHLY CHECKS TO THE CUSTOMERS? THERE IS LOTS OF ARGUMENTE ABOUT THIS MATTER.BUT WHAT IS THE REALITY?PLRESE HELP ME.
If it was possible, our finance minister would have launched similar scheme for all Indians to raise the country from poverty. Look at this news about another similar organization, also based in Guahati, like AWM: http://www.morungexpress.com/frontpage/42479.html
SIR I AM AGREE TO GO WITH YOUR SCHEME. BUT SOME UNAVOIDABLE QUESITION IS ARISING ON MY QUAIRABLE MIND.UNFORTUNATELY MY AGENT WONT CONCEDE ME ABOUT ALL OF IT, SO I'M VERY FICAL MINDED ABOUT THIS MATTER.
PLEASE SUGESSED ME OR GUIDE ME.NOT LIKE A FATHER WHO WANT TO GET MARRIED HER DAUGHTER DESPITE TO KNOW THAT HIS DAUGHTER IS BLIND. I WANT A HONEST APPROACH,
JUST TWO DAYS BEFORE AFTER ONE SEATING I MET MY AGENT AND HAVE A DISCUSSION WITH THE MATTER OF INVESTMENT, I AM REALLY VERY CONVINCED WITH THAT.HE SAID ME, IF I PAY JUST RS/- 6070 THEN COMPANY WILL GIVE ME 20000 RUPEES IN ONE YEAR.
BUT I CANT FIND ANY OF EVIDENCE WITH THIS MATTER. AT THE CONSEQUENCE WHEN I CONFIRMED IT ANOTHER AWM AGENT THEN HE SURPRISED ME WITH A NEW CONDITION THAT IF I AM FAILURE TO JOIN 2 NEW CLIENTS THEN company are not liable to return me that committed money.unless if we get include 2 new persons then, you are just a insurance holder and you have to give 2 more installments of rs 6070 each in next 2 years from the date of joining.
IS IT TRUE.IF IT, THEN IS NOT IT A OF CONTRACT.PLZ WE WANT TO KNOW THE ACTUAL TRUTH.NOR THE SHADOW MAKING PROPAGANDA.
hello indian how much aperson pay to awm i[censored] are not giving awm a single penny how could awm cheat u ithink first u know the exact schem then comment please

Reliance Life Insurance — Investment

AWM TEAM TOLD ME THAT ON SUBSCRIPTION OF RELIANCE LIFE INSURANCE THEY WILL GIVE BENEFIT OF RS. 8 LAC IF I CAN MAKE ANOTHER 2 PERSON TO JOIN WITHIN ONE MONTH OF MY SUBSCRIPTION.
WHETHER THIS SYSTEM WILL WORK?
It is unique policy for the middle class.
pls sent all detail & contact no & contact person name in kolkata (jadavpur kol-92)
Dear all,
one simple question is there.Where AWM is investing the money so that after giving the customers that much, they will have a porfit for themselves also?Did anybody in India got 8 lakhs truely?viewpoints are desired.
is there any corporate agent of you named royal insurance corporation?they are giving us fabulous offer. pl. confirm through return mail.its very urgent.
This type of scheme is not run by reliance

Reliance Life Insurance
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    76%
    Reliance Life Insurance Phone
    1 800 3000 8181
    Reliance Life Insurance Address
    9th floor/10th floor, Building No. 2, R-Tech Park, Nirlon Compound, Next to Hub Mall, Behind I- Flex building, Goregaon, (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400063
    View all Reliance Life Insurance contact information