[Resolved]  Reliance Life Insurance / Super Invest Assure Plan — RELIANCE LIFE INSURANCE CO. CHEATING PRODUCTs

Dear all...

Reliance Super Invest Assure Plan (new product)is a cheating one for customers..the Reliance Life Insurance comany is in loss...So they sarted a new product with high profit and cuting high charges form the customers.
Customer Allocation charges
Allocation as % of Premium

1st Year Allocation in Customer Fund 20%
2nd & Subsequent Year Allocation 95%

Guaranteed Additions
10th Year 50%
15th Year 50%
20th Year 50%
25th Year 50%
30th Year 50%

For more details ...please look into the product detail.

r,life insurance — to become a member

i would like to say u that i went to become a member of r. life insu.'so please tell me the nesserary condition of this and fee details so that i can join it and u.PLZ TELL ME DETAILS ON MY NO. [protected] .
As early as possible.
i am totaly disagreed by all of the above complainers bcoz each and every persons take a insurace from different companies through agents and the company pays commisions to the agent but agent dosenot give any profited amount to the custommers they only come on due date of next premium to earn there commision, AWM is only company who have steped forword for the custommers benifit, i agree that custommers shall not get the amount which they have thought about but any thing they get is there profit Bcoz u r investing in a insurance not in awm so u should feel risk free . i think that every one should invest and get benifited through AWM.
awm formula
6120*10=61200=30000
6120*20=122400=60000
calculate this till 14 monthand u will get ur answer
sanjay sharma
sir i invest 6000 rs . and u told me that u will return upto 8 lakh rs. within 15 month if i will add 2 person on my account...i will satisfy...but what is the addess of your website where i get direct information of my accoun ...plz tell me
why RBI or Reliance Life Insurance is not coming with a press note on this? Reliance Life is also being defamed.
Dear Friends,
All of you must be aware of the proven plan of AWM ( Accresentwaymarketing ). I am into a Business that gives you unlimited income opportunities and exactly teh same way that AWM is paying. The same profit sharing here also.

There is a small difference with AWM:-
1. The Brand is LIC, and the policy amount is minimum ( 3002/- Annually ) and the Policy is LIC Jeevan Saral, which is indeed a very good policy.
2. You earn for 14 months continuously as per the growth of the company.(14lakhs).

The Business is build around the amount of business volume that you create for yourself, and in return you get what you aspire for. It starts off with a simple investment in a Ulip Policy with the Largest and the most trusted player in the Indian market. The LIC ( Life Insurance Corporation of India ) . On buying this policy you get the Policy Documents, and also you get the opportunity to be in this Historic Freedom Plan. This Historic Freedom Plan will roll out into effect for you once you start speaking to your friends and refer just two of them to start a Policy with LIC within the first 30 days of you starting the Policy.

How Much would it cost you ?

The LIC'S JEEVAL SARAL (Table -165), offers you a variety of premium range, starting from 3002/-Annually(250/- per Month) to 72060/-Annually(6000/-Per Month)

Please Visit : http://www.licindia.in/ for more details.

How much can you earn ?

30000/- in 2 Years ... or may be more. A 3000/- investment and a return of 30000/- + will actually make the 10 Year Premium span of your LIC absolutely FREE !!! as good as you can say a Free LIC Policy for you... To know the details

The money doesnot stop here, if you want more .. you get more ...

For Details Contact :
Sudipto : [protected]
Chauhan: [protected]/[protected].
can I invest in reliance traditional super investment assure plan or not.
pls clarify
HI friends, pls dont go with the fraud plan of AWM. because we are the real sufferer of this. As it is known to everybody that it started in assam from august 2009. They betrayed everybody by taking huge investment from this region. Our people are in great problem from august 2009. it is nothing but a ponzi scheme.
Invest in Life Insuarence Corp. of India's Jeevan Saral Insuarence Policy or any other equivalant Insuarence Policy and Become a Member . Be a Member and Get extra ordinery return. Membership fees zero. just make a policy from me. call [protected]. you can earn minimum 1.25lac in 10months if you join. and if you sponsored 2 people then you can earn 4.5lac in between 12 month and also get xtra benefit.. try as soon as possible..also you have your insuarence plan. Is that interesting??..
MAIL -id :- future.[protected]@gmail.com
This is for the readers of AWM complaints. We are the real sufferer of this plan. We started the plan in Assam on Aug.2008. The C.M.D of the company is a real Fraud.From last 8 months he switched off the Mobile and skipping the subscribers. We have gone several times to Gauhati Head Office to meet him for solve the problem which we are facing day to day with our Policy holders.But every time he skipped to face us. Now we put Police complaint against him.Also in Consumer forum. A message from us is for u all that Don't go with the plan. Now we'r returning the subscriber's money from our own. Time is there "JAAGO GRAHAK JAAGO."

Everybody should wake up & try to united to avoid the worst situation of tomorrow. u can make a contact with us.

My account No. is 12089219.

So pls send me my Police 2nd Receipt.

My Address is:-

Chand Mal Agarwal,
Agarwal Associats,
Rama Hotel,
Sujangarh (churu)
Rajasthan.

kindly do the need and oblize.

Yours Faithfully
Chand Mal Agarwal
AWM TEAM TOLD ME THAT ON SUBSCRIPTION OF RELIANCE LIFE INSURANCE THEY WILL GIVE BENEFIT OF RS. 8 LAC IF I CAN MAKE ANOTHER 2 PERSON TO JOIN WITHIN ONE MONTH OF MY SUBSCRIPTION.
IS IT POSSIBLE?

Reliance Life Insurance — unfair way of Doing Business

With due respect,I would like to inform you that I had taken Insurance policy from Reliance Life Insurance last year for which i need to pay Yearly premium of Rs.50025/- as per term of Policy.

Now When I am going to pay this much premium installment of this year They are insisting to pay Rs.50540/- which is approximately 515 rs. more than what i sould pay them.

They have not sent any information in advance through Email or any other mean regarding imposing of this extra amount, and when i called their Call centre phone no.30338181 they are saying this extra amount is service tax and applicable from Jan2010, therefore i have to pay this & insisting me to call branch for further clarification.

Now the Questions are

1. why they are interested in giving me any written Information on this Imposed tax (i have requested to their call centre to give me in written,for which they are not agree.)

2. Why only Reliance Life Insurance is applying this tax and not LIC of India?

on other side, If I want to discontinue this Policy that also i cant do before three years because they have three years lock in period condition on my policy.and even if i discontinue this policy after three years then also i will not get full amout refund as they will deduct one year premium (which is Rs.50025/-) in that case.

I would like to request you to please help me and other thousand of poeple who are trapped with bad companies like Reliance Life Insurance.

My Policy No. is 14173749

Deep pahuja
many companies are there in the market working on growth plan like awm, wmm and smp and many more i personally feel that the idea is not bad, we leave in a country where scope of earn is not quit good for everybody, this type of business give us a good scope for earning.
wmm is there in the market, they r also giving good payout.
i am thinking of joining it.
i joined awm two months back, i didnt get policy bond. Is it true that i will get the 8 lac rupees in 18 months
The Director
Accresent Way Marketing Pvt. Ltd.
Triveni Aptt Grnd. Flr.
Block-C Bangur Avenue,
Kolkata - 700055

Subject: - Non Availability of Policy Certificate.
Reliance Super Invest Assure Plan”

My name is Pradip Kr. Paul and with my due regards I am bind to inform u that I have not yet received my policy certificate. I have done my policy on dated[protected]. As far as I know according to your company's rules and regulation I must get the policy certificate within 3 months from the date of doing the policy. The name of my plan is –“Saviour Plan”. I have enquired number of times in your but they failed pass any information to me.
The details of my plan are as follows:-
Name- Babu roy
Address- 457, Dum Dum Park,
Kolkata- 700055
I.D. No. – 581085
Application Number- C1134234
D.O.B. – 04/09/1970
Mob No. - [protected]

I think u can understand the need of the policy certificate and my problems also. So i[censored] please gives light in this matter of issuing my certificate I will be highly thankful to u.

With Regards,
Babu Roy
The Director
Accresent Way Marketing Pvt. Ltd.
Triveni Aptt Grnd. Flr.
Block-C Bangur Avenue,
Kolkata - 700055

Subject: - Non Availability of Policy Certificate.
Reliance Super Invest Assure Plan”

My name is Pradip Kr. Paul and with my due regards I am bind to inform u that I have not yet received my policy certificate. I have done my policy on dated[protected]. As far as I know according to your company's rules and regulation I must get the policy certificate within 3 months from the date of doing the policy. The name of my plan is –“Saviour Plan”. I have enquired number of times in your but they failed pass any information to me.
The details of my plan are as follows:-
Name- Pradip Kumar Paul
Address- 29, S. K. Deb Road, (3rd bye Lane),
Kolkata- 700048
I.D. No. – 581080
Application Number- C
D.O.B. – 08/04/1960
Mob No. - [protected]

I think u can understand the need of the policy certificate and my problems also. So i[censored] please gives light in this matter of issuing my certificate I will be highly thankful to u.

With Regards,
Pradip Kumar Paul
Very Recently I have done a Insurance Scheme with AWM and invested Rs. 12000/- for Future Generalli. I am told by the AWM team that I shall get a Min. of 8 Lac+ over a period of 14 Months. Can you pls. guide me for the following:
Shall I get my Authentic nsurance Certificate from Future Generalli ?
Is there any authenticity for AWM that they are giving the monthly Payouts as committed by them?
i hope we can take risk of investing rs 6000 as an insurance but why this site is under construction details of awm is not finding why reliance is not coming forwards to answer these questions, but the binary funda is possible ie 1-2, 2-4 the calcution of raising fund for this awm is possible he is giving less and gettin more u can calculate the same

thanks and regards
shakil khan
dear sir /madam as i want the deep details about ur plan and investments so please sent all the details o[censored]r plan at my mail i d [protected]@yahoo.com

Reliance Life Insurance
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    76%
    Reliance Life Insurance Phone
    1 800 3000 8181
    Reliance Life Insurance Address
    9th floor/10th floor, Building No. 2, R-Tech Park, Nirlon Compound, Next to Hub Mall, Behind I- Flex building, Goregaon, (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400063
    View all Reliance Life Insurance contact information