Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Reliance Netconnect — Customer Care- A Harassment Center

Dear Friends I would like to bring under your notice a shocking evidence of Reliance Communications. I have Reliance Landline telephone at my work place, I have made pyt of Rs.390/- through cheque and taken a valid receipt of Reliance Communication vide R.No. 15378 dt 30/07/09. The said pyt has not been yet updated to my account as a result to which I am facing disconnection in outgoing again and again. I have complaint number of time to Customer Care center *377 and had emailed the scanned copy of receipt at [protected]@relianceada.com but was suprised to see that I have been rendered no solutions to my grievances accept the acknowledgent of the complaint/mail with new request ID. I reported the matter to the nodal officer Mr. Sourabh Khedke at Bhopal but he didn't take the pains the matter.

I think all these people are just passing the time sitting at their offices.

Customer Care- A Harassment Center
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  39 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Lalit Gupta — Harrasment of customer

10.02.2009

To,
The Senior Manager
ICICI Bank Credit Cards Dept


Ref. : EMI ICICI Bank Credit Card No. [protected]
Sub. : Harassment by your Customer care executive

Dear Sir,

Refer to the above EMI credit card, I would like to complain that in-spite of confirmation that I have made the payment for Rs. 5000/- by cheque No . 321830 dtd. 02.02.09 issued by IDBI Bank, I have been receiving continue phone calls from your ICICI bank every ½ hour for payment reminder by different-different person.

As your executive made me frustrated and mentally disturbed by unnecessary call, I have complained against your bank to RBI & Consumer Court for harassment of customer by unnecessary call for payment.

I am sending this letter only for your information.


Lalit Gupta
D-56, SEC. 11
Vijay Nagar
Ghaziabad
I agree with the matter these people are Chottey, Chor
I spoke to reliance customer care executive(*333) about the roaming related services. But to my horror the lady at the other end (customer executive) was asking me what do you mean by Roaming? is that the how the support their clients? I called to rectify my issue ASAP but the she was in questioning mode. they are doing nothing the are torturing the client.Stringent action must be take against blunder customer executive.

Reliance GSM — Carelessness shown bu authorities towards customer grivances

Dear Sir/Madam

I have faced a no of problems at the reliance end and approached the concerned aythorities many a times but my grievances have never been addressed. Despite of moving to the higher authorities, the problems with my reliance gsm no remains as such.
ADVERTISEMENT
i bought reliance modem on oct 20009 and i got two month free internet surfing but i got only one and half month free internet surfing and after that i take RS 300 and 325 plan but he take total RS 1400 for two month i.e dec jan .
My name is Anmol kumar prepaid reliance mobile number [protected] and validity upto 2023.Every month when i recharging my mobile always they are vanishing my balance without any proper reason every month minimum about 250 to 300 RS this was repeating from last three month inspite of repeated number of complaints to the customer care service my onsaid problem hasn't been sorted out.Everytime a false assurance is being made in lieu of my complain to the customer care that it will be sorted out within 24 to 72 hrs. Its been more than 3 month since no response and still no attention is paid towards it.I am completely fade up with customer care careless attitude .Also I would like to suggest that a complaint number must be given to the customer against a complaint registered so that further reference could be made through it.
i want to bring your kind notice that my contect no. is [protected]. two time my balance has been deducted but any customer care representive has not been solve my problem.

I have tow /three time call customer care and has been told that I do not want to use any services but they said we remove all services and two days goes msg will come your service has been renew what is this
I THINK THEY ARE ALL BUNCH OF CROOKS.
[protected] this no. is use my younger brother and reliance autmatically renew service due to this mistake his balance deducted many time. when we talk with customer care representive they have no sense to talk.
ADVERTISEMENT
DEAR SIR,

my younger brothre is mobile no. is [protected] and we have so many problem for customer care representive I have complaint number of time to Customer Care center *333. they have so many time automatically activate ASTROLOGY & LOVE TIPS Services and deduct my balance. Previously automatically activate Astrology service deduct 20 Rs. when we unsbscribe 15/06/2010 this service then 18/06/10 msg came YOUR ASTROLOGY SERVICE RENEW' why? Before two days ago msg come your love tips service Renew which is never activate and now renew.

WHAT TYPE OF GAME PLAYING ALL CUSTOMER CARE REPRESENTIVE.
I THINK THEY FEEL ENJOY WHEN OUR BALNCE DEDUCT.

I HOPE HERE IS SOLVE MY PROBLEM.


THANKS
I agreed with you, Today I called up Reliance Customer care on *366 for Tariff Valadity they accused with technical problem.So many times I faced this issue.When I asked to transfer the call to next level they simply disconnect.I am using Reliance from last two month.Now I think we should stop using Reliance.And request you all to do the same.


Regards,
Aatif
Mob:[protected]
my mobile no is [protected]
my name: deepak h raikhangahni
dob:28/8/1988
mere number pe apki 39 sms pack apne aap chalu ho jati hai maine customer care me phone karke 10 baar band karvai hai fir bhi chalu ho jati hai pls mujhe ye suvidha nai chaiye pls me requvest kar raha hoon ke mujhe ye 39 sms pack band karvake dijiye iske liye me mobile me recharge bhi nai karva raha hoon ke karvata hoon tomere paise kat jate hai pls mujhe contact karke ye band karvake dijiye to me relaince mobile ko use kar paoon aur outgoing calls kar paoon pls
Respacted Sir/Madam,

I would like to inform you that before.5 months ago, I purchased a Data Card ([protected]) from karkarduma outlet (Reliance communication center) then after 1 month it has the problem of network,
I have file many complaints to these people at the same outlet but in vain.

Now they send the bill of 2500/- and not taking any action against the network issue, they are saying that first i have to submit the bill but could u tell me that without network how the data card is working
and without using it why should i pay the bill,

finally I have lost my pecious time in my business for that i have purchased It. and lots of deal i had missed due to his network problem Like amount, time and deals. which were very important to me and my business... i am very upset they people give me bad response from their side, , , , , sometime they said "we can't do anything without submit the bill'

Its my humble request to You...plz solved the matter as soon as possible as i have lost (50, 000/-) with this big problem who will bear my lost????

I hope I have informed you sufficiently

Thanks
Priya Singh
[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
I am kumar raj from harmu road ranchi . i want to say that your customer care service should be closed.otherwise leave the job and go to the road .you will earn more money .And you will not listen bad comment from the consumers.
i request to u work carefully otherwise leave the job shameless persons.
Yes friend,
Reliance is no.1 fraud company in INDIA. I am using reliance mobile they are not giving internet connection setting but every month they are deducting 100. thats i am throughing my sim
hey
i am a student.. i am using realince...they are not giving any scheme for student.and is very costly compare than other communication company, , , , so i requested to reliance industry... plz give a scheme for student. if you will not able to this.plz inform to me. i will change cell and sim...
thanks [protected]
Hello,

Reliance is very fraud company. I am facing speed problem with 3.1 Mbps and getting 8-12 kbps transfer rate and 800 ms delay.

There is no response from customer care. I called on customer care and got the following answers..
(1). Sir maintenance is going on and will take time to resolve
(2). We can't log the complain for the same.

Even I had called up Relinace Nodal Desk (Mr. Anuj Bahuguna[protected] and i am surprised that no body is picking the phone at nodal desk. Even i didn't get any response thru mail which was marked to Nodal id: rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com.

Such type of poor services are provided by Reliance. No other operator is providing this type of ridilicous service.

Regards,
[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
network

sir i am relince costumer but 4 months network problum this aera 57/59 jewell india shopping canter shop no 5 baniyan street pydhonie mumbai pin 400003 my relince no [protected]so i am requst to you this problum sould kindly.
i have lot of private career calls.i think someone from reliance is recording my calls.i want detail information of date 11/10/2010 from 1.00pm to 4.00 pm.
my cell no-[protected]
I submite appl. for change my FWP No [protected] on 9 th Nov 10 but after so many req. there is no soln in RLNC office.from A, bad to Headoffice
AK([protected])
Subject: Change to prepaid plan

Dear Sir:

I have a mobile phone number [protected] from reliance GSM. This telephone is issued in my name as under: Ramandeep Singh, House no. 369, Sector 7, Urban Estate, Kurukshetra. Haryana. This number at present is a post-paid number. I have repeatedly requested to change my post-paid plan to a pre-paid one. The local office has been running me around by paying no attention to my request. They simply tell me to write to the higher authorities. I did so via complaint number 6433 on 2 November 2010. Two weeks ago I got a call from someone in your office and I was promised that the plan will be changed promptly. Till now the plan has not been changed. Moreover, my number is indicated "temporarily out of service" at this moment.

I have been a logtime Reliance customer and I have had a good experience with your service department. The current incident has been outright disappointing for me. All the dues against this service have been cleared. I expect that you will resolve the problem at the earliest.

I also ask you to direct your local business office to oblige and pay attention to customers before they start running away due to their poor and lousy service.

I am expecting to hear from you at my alt. number [protected].

Sincerely,

Ramandeep Singh
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    66%
    Complaints
    18418
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    11538
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    ADVERTISEMENT