Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Reliance Power — NON RECEIPT OF REFUND ORDER

Dear Sir,
I have applied in Reliance Power Ltd. IPO vide application no.56358528 by cheque no. 644032 of Bank Of India, Karol Bagh New Delhi Branch dated 15/1/2008 of Rs.25875/- and applied for 225 Shares. The company have alloted me 17 Shares. I Have not yet received the refund amount. My DP ID is 301774 and client ID is 10617729.

So please do my favour to solve my complaint as early as possible.

Thanking You.

Anil Kumar Sarin
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  24 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I APPLIED FOR NINETY SHARES OF RELIANCE POWER AND GOT 15. TILL DATE ( 14 FEB 2008) I HAVE NOT RECEIVED IN BANGALORE THE REFUND ORDER OF RS 32,250 DUE TO ME. I HAVE BEEN IN TOUCH WITH KARVY COMPUTERSHARE PVT LTD HYDERABAD WHO CLAIM THAT THE SAME WAS DESPATCHED TO ME ON 2 FEB 2008 BY REGISTERED POST. THEY EVEN GAVE REFUND ORDER NUMBER. BUT NOTHING HAS COME. I SUSPECT THERE IS SOME FOUL PLAY AND SOMEONE IS PLAYING WITH INVESTOR FUNDS !!!
I have applied for 225 shares of Reliance power and got 17 shares in my demat account on listing date but still i am waiting for my refund money, those unprofessional guys are not saying anything except that they have dispatched through post on 04th Feb, but where is my money then???! i really frustrated with their systems!!!

my application no. 72395652
Dear Sir,
I have applied in Reliance Power Ltd. IPO vide application no.72395652 by cheque no. 216373 o[censored]TI Bank Limited Rajouri garden Branch dated 18/1/2008 of Rs.96750/-applied for 225 Shares. I got 17 shares in my account on listing date but until today i am waiting for my balance money of Rs.89440. My DP ID is 86666 and client ID is 10920424.

So please do my favour to solve my complaint as early as possible.

Thanks in advance.
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Sir,
I have applied in Reliance Power Ltd. IPO vide application no.48032962 by cheque no. 339580 of Bank of Rajasthan, Laxmi Road, Pune Branch dated 16/1/2008 of Rs.25875/-applied for 225 Shares. I got 16 shares in my account on listing date but until today i am waiting for my balance money of Rs.18995.

So please do my favour to solve my complaint as early as possible.

Thanks in advance.
Dear Sir, I applied for 225 shares of Reliance Power vide NRI Application No 91883922 alongwith Axis Bank Cheque No: 96,750 which was cleared on 24th Jan 08 from my Account. Kavri Web Site shows I have been alloted 17 shares but is held back due to wrong DP ID which was quoted as 301268 instead of 300239 as Geojit merged 301268 with 300239. My Client ID is 50052382 with Geojit Financial Services Ltd. and I reconfirmed to them my new ID 300239 thru Karvy Web page over 10 days ago. Neither they have given me shares nor have they given me my balance or full refund till today. Everytime I call them, they say, we will respond in two days. Is the Regulator taking any action against such malpractice being followed by Companies like Karvi, who as such got a very bad track record in IPO Scam. If the DP ID is wrong, they should reject the application in full as is what the application states and pay the full money back to rather than holding 96,750 in Rpowe kitty. Your forums assistance in this regard would highly be appreiated. Small inestors are being punished very badly and atleast I will be very careful in investing where Karvy is managing the issues in future.
RELIANCE POWER IPO REFUND
Dear Sir/ Madam,
I have applied for RELIANCE POWER IPO , through ONLINE SHAREKHAN ACCOUNT.I have applied for 15 share, but yet no Refund is given to me. I have submitted Money through online so my money should be credited direct to my bank account (ECS system) , but not credited yet or no cheque is received. So Please do needfull on this, I am concerned about my money.
Here my details,
Name : badri prasad deshmukh
Broker : Sharekhan ltd.
Client ID : 184314
DP ID : 12297776
Bank Name : hdfc bank
Account No. : [protected]
Contact no. : [protected]
RELIANCE POWER IPO Application no. : 11819534
Amount : Rs. 6450 /-
Awaiting for your needfull reply, I have try your landline Phone no. but no one receives this. Please give any firm contact no. so i can talk with him. i am trying since r power ipo get listed.Please transfer my money through ECS clearing system to my hdfc bank. if not please inform me before sending a cheque. Please give reply to my e-mail. So i will be sure that i will receive my money within 10 to 15 days.
with regards ,
badri prasad deshmukh
contect no -[protected]
email : [protected]@yahoo.com
Dear Sir/Madam,

I had applied for 225 Shares of Reliance Power Ltd through their IPO the application no.is 26240449 dt.15.01.2008.

I had issued a DD bearimg no.362297 for Rs.25875=00 against option-I of the IPO.

I have not yet received the alloted shares (17 shares as per KARVY) nor the refund order from the company.

I have also checked on the website of Karvy but it does not show allotment details nor any refund order details.

You are therefore requested to please look into the matter for refund of my money alongwith interest.
With regards
Anand Mohan Pandya
Myself is Harshilbhai Jashubhai Deliwala. I have applied for 225 shares in Reliance Power IPO. Till today, no shares allotted in my demat account and no refund is received.

My application form no. 3862569.

My DPID[protected].

My DP A/c. No. - [protected].

My Client Code - SAR224
Dear Sir,

I have applied in Reliance Power Ltd. IPO vide cheque no.[protected] of HDFC Bank LAKDIKAPUL,HYDERABAD of Rs.25875/-applied for 225 Shares. This amount was debited from my account on 22-Jan-2008. I got 16 shares in my account on listing date but until today i am waiting for my balance money of Rs.18995. My DP ID is IN300476 and client ID is 43254987.

So please do my favour to solve my complaint as early as possible.

Thanks in advance.
Dear Sir,

I have applied in Reliance Power Ltd. IPO vide application no.73549763 by cheque of ICICI Bank Limited Howrah Branch of Rs.25875/-applied for 225 Shares. I got 17 shares in my account on listing date but until today i am waiting for my balance money of Rs.18565. My DP ID is [protected] and client ID is 212049.

So please do my favour to solve my complaint as early as possible.

Thanks in advance.
I HAVE APPLIED FOR 225 SHARES OUT OF WHICH 16 SHARES HAVE BEEN ALLOTED, THE REFUND ORDER FOR THE BALANCE AMOUNT HAS NOT BEEN RECEIVED SO FAR. I HAVE MADE NECESSARY QUERIES IN THE NEAREST POST OFFICE.
I REQUEST YOU THAT IF IT IS RETURNED UNDELIVERED AT YOUR SIDE PLEASE SEND ME IN THE ADDRESS GIVEN BELOW.

DETAILS
=============
UNIT - IPO RELIANCE POWER
APPL NO [protected]
NO OF SHARES ALLOTTED - 16
AMOUNT OF REFUND RECEIVABLE - RS 18995
MY ADDRESS- JOB JOHN
HOUSE NO 495 G (4/572)/3
PUTHEN VEETIL, M G KAVU P O
KOLAZHY THRISSUR DIST 680581
as per your letter no kcpl/rpower/ro no[protected]/00019537
my address is :

A-3264
panipat refinery township
panipat(harayana)
pin no.132140
ph no [protected] .

kindly send my balance money on my above given address

which is given in my d mat (indiabuuls sec.) account
Sir,
I had applied for 105 shares of Reliance Power vide application no. 34440903 by depositing a cheque for Rs. 45,150/-. I have received 17 shares in my demat a/c, but not received the refund order for remaining amount.Please reply immediately.
Dear Sir,
I have applied in Reliance Power Ltd. IPO vide application no.51648053 on 18/1/2008 of Rs.96750/-applied for 225 Shares. I got 16 shares in my account on listing date but until today i am waiting for my balance money of Rs.89870. This is my fourth mail for refund.

So please do my favour to solve my complaint as early as possible.

Thanks in advance.
Rs.96750 of Cheque No.359740
o[censored]CO Bank, datesd 15/jan /2008.=20
Application Number : - #74971504
My Client ID :[protected]
My DP ID :[protected]
DP Name :- R Wadiwala Secutities P.Ltd.
Dear Sir,
I have applied in Reliance Power Ltd. IPO vide application no.55255554 by cheque no.667290 of HDFC Bank Limited Ludhiana dated 15/1/2008 of Rs.25875/-applied for 225 Shares. I have not recieved any shares/ refund till date. i am waiting for my money of Rs.25875. My DP ID is 301774 and client ID is 10540251. with raligare securities.

So please do my favour to solve my complaint as early as possible.

Thanks in advance.
MY APPLICATION NO. IS 84622868.ACCORDING IPO STATUS OF KARVY MY REFUND ORDER OF18565/Rs HAVE BEEN DESPATCHED TO ME ON . 02/02/08 BUT I HAVE NOTYET RECEIVED .PLEASE ISSUE ANOTHER CHEQUE
Dear Sir,
I have applied in FUTURE CAPITAL HOLDINGS IPO vide application no.35416112 by cheque no. 182992 of IDBI Bank dated 11/1/2008 of Rs.97920/-applied for 128 Shares. I got 8 shares in my account on listing date but until today i am waiting for my balance money of Rs.91800. My DP ID is 1304100 and client ID is 02416759.

So please do my favour to solve my complaint as early as possible.

Thanks in advance.
Dear Sir,

I have applied in Reliance Power Ltd. IPO vide cheque no. 463656 of STATE BANK OF INDIA, OUAT CAMPUS, BHUBANESWAR, PIN - 751003, of Rs.51, 600/-applied for 120 Shares. This amount was debited from my account. I got 15 shares in my account on listing date but until today i am waiting for my balance money of Rs.45, 150/. My DP ID is I12021800 and client ID is 00009700.

So please do my favour to solve my complaint as early as possible.
Dear Sir,

I have applied in Reliance Power Ltd. IPO vide cheque no. 264659 of HDFC BANK, VIJAY NAGAR, INDORE, PIN - 452003, of Rs.25, 875/-applied for 220 Shares. This amount was debited from my account. I got 17 shares in my account but until today i am waiting for my balance money of Rs.18, 565/. My DP ID is IN302269 and client ID is 11863740.

So please do my favour to solve my complaint as early as possible.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Reliance Communications
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    57%
    Complaints
    22680
    Pending
    1032
    Resolved
    11936
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT