Reliance Communications Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 27, 2025
Complaints 22896

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 1133

SAMIP SHAH
Apr 6, 2008

HI THR,
I'VE INVESTED IN RELIANCE MUTUAL FUND IN JAN 08
AND TILL DATE I'VE NOT RECEIVED MY STATEMENT FOR THE SAME.
I RECEIVED STATEMENT THROUGH EMAIL ON REQUEST BUT NOT THE HARD COPY
CUSTOMER CARE REPRASENTATIVE SAYS, THEY HAVE DISPACHED THAT WITH CONSIGNMENT NO 220794 BUT NOT ABLE TO TRACK.
DO ADVICE FOR THE SAME
Oct 14, 2016
Jun 20, 2011
Reliance Communications Customer Care's response
Dear Investor,

This is with regards to your complaint posted on this portal requesting Statement of Account under the folio no xxxxxx531395.

Kindly be informed that we are unable to trace your details in our records. Please let us know your correct folio number.

For any further information or assistance, please contact us on our 24 hours Customer Service Centre[protected]toll free) or[protected]. Email us at our customer care address.

We would be happy to assist you.

We value your investment and thank you for your trust in Reliance Mutual Fund.

Customer Care
Reliance Mutual Fund
RECEIPT OF STATEMENT/INVESTMENT NOT RECEIVED HI THR,
I'VE INVESTED IN RELIANCE MUTUAL FUND IN MARCH 08
AND TILL DATE I'VE NOT RECEIVED MY STATEMENT FOR THE SAME.
( cq.no.911752/hdfc/Rs.2000/-)
i have invested in Reliance Natural Resources Fund in January 2008, but till date have received no confirmation that wether the funds have been alloted to me or not, and not even money is returned if the funds are not alloted...
whose to blame We people who invest...!!!

contact me at [protected]...
i have invested in reliance mutual funds in dec 2007 & jan 2008 but till date i hv not recd any of 4 statements.so pls suggest me what can i do for this.
thanxx

1. I am Capt Hemant Mehta (a serving Army Officer).I had invested an amount of Rupees Thirty Five Thousand (35, 000 Rs) in Reliance Natural Resources Fund under New Fund Offer on 20 Jan 08 in your Pune (Fc Rd Branch).

2. Being operationally deployed in field its really very difficult for me to access internet.From 20 Jan 08 its almost 04 Months and i have'nt yet recieved my statement of account and portfolio no.

3. You are requested to send me all these details at the earliest.

4. My correspondance address :-
Capt Hemant Mehta
16 Kumaon (Maneaters)
C/O 56 APO
Pin- 911316
Mob No [protected], [protected]

5. My Permanant address
Capt Hemant Mehta
S/O Mr Gopal Singh Mehta
Mehta-Niwas,
Near Indira Memorial Public School,
New Link Road, Pithoragarh (262501)
Uttarakhand
Tel No [protected]
Mob No [protected], [protected]

6. I'll be thankful to you.

Dated :- 16 May 08 :-Your's Sincerely
Hemant Mehta
(Capt)
on May 12, 2008 i've started investing in the RELIANCE REGULAR SAVING FUND-EQUITY PLAN-GROWTH OPTION with Rs 1000/- p.m. for 2 coming years via an agent. I 've an humble request that from the same date RMF has started RMF-SIP+Insure. I want to switch in this scheme from my existing plan with additional Rs 1000/- p.m...can i do this without any financial loss from my existing plan...is the money will b refunded (fully/partially) in my account agn...plz reply urgently.thanks
I reguest to you please send my Reliance MF due date on mobile and send each MF prospect monthly or quarterly wise on my email.

Reliance banking & Power diversified MF A/C no :-[protected]
Natural Resources A/c no:-[protected]

All growth oriented fund

with warm regard
Manoj Kumar Yadav

Reliance Mutual Fund — MISTAKE IN PRINTING IN MUTUAL FUND ALLOTEMENT

I INVEST TO PURCHASE A MUTUAL FUND OF RELIANCE FUND JUST ONE MONTH BACK.
WHEN ACC.STATEMENT IS COME I SAW THAT IN THE ADDRESS IT SEEMS THAT JAI PRADASH KUNJ INSTEAD OF JAI PRAKASH KUNJ & NAME OF NOMINEE BHIVMUTI YADAV INSTEAD OF SHIV MURTI YADAV.
SO KINDLY CORRECT THE SAME IN YOUR RECORD WITH ISSUE FRESH STATEMENT AFTER CORRECTION IN THE ADDRESS & ALSO NOMINEE'S NAME.
i invested in reliance natural resources MF at 22jan 2008 but til date i can't receivd my statement .
so please send my statement to my email adress or by post
at ghanhyam 8 anand nagar, post umberpada .tel-palghar,
dist-thane, at-Saphale, pin-401102.
thank u.

Reliance Mutual Fund — Discontinuation of SIP

I have submitted letter at your Ahmedabad office on 24th Jun-08 regarding discontinuation of SIP for folio no. [protected] & [protected].

I have not received any confirmation till date. Kindly confirm the action taken on this immediately
i am doing sip in reliance scrips like
1-reliance growth fund having folio no.-[protected]
2-reliance diversify powersector fund-[protected]
since more than 3 months i can not gat account statement for this two so please send it as soon as possible
Res sir/madam

I had not recive account statement of my investment
A/c No. [protected]
till now
Please arrange it soft & hard copy both

Kapil Gupta

Reliance Tax Saver(ELSS)FUND DIVIDEND — No Track Of Investment

I have submitted application for alottment of m[censored]nits as per the following details:
Application No:WE0021123
Cheque No:872332
Dated:[protected]
Bank:SBI GREATER NOIDA
Amount:Rs.20000.0
SentTo:Karvy computershare Private Limited, Hyderabad
Mode of Submission:SPEED POST
SP EU[protected]IN dated12/5/2008
Kindly expedite and inform.
S.N.Singh
have not recvd the statement alert on my mail for the mutual fund invested.

reliance diversified power sector fund — i want my account statement in my above email i d

the agent haven't written my e_mail i d so kindly update my e_mail i d and send me my account statement in it.
res sir
i have purchased relince mutul but could not recive stetment plz send my stetment on my email id
Hello there,
My Mother Smt. Aruna Agarwal purchased Reliance Mutual Fund With Sr. No. RELSSA 1675847 in Feb 08 but have not received any statement till date.

I have invested in Reliance natural resources Rs.10000/- at 5.2.08. My Account had been debited on 5.2.08 vide Ch. no 151927. I have not received any statement or any receipt against it. Please arrance both soft & hard copy.

Riya R Gaikwad

Reliance Natural Resources Mutual Fund — RECEIPT OF STATEMENT/INVESTMENT NOT RECEIVED

I have invested Rs 10000 in Reliance Natural Resources Mutual Fund in January 2008, by the check (No. 220544) of Axis bank and it has debited from my account but till date have no confirmation and no receipt of statement have been received.
Please investigate it and send a confirmation as early as possible
i invested in reliance natural resources MF at 22jan 2008 but til date i can't receivd my statement .
My Application No. is – 6951266, Kindly despatch to given below address as well as my mail ID - [protected]@rediffmail.com.

Address Is

House No. 2406
LLoyds Gram
Lloyds Metal & Engineers Limited
Mhatardevi
Ghugus
Chandrapur ( Maha.)

thank u.

Deepak Kumar Gupta

RELIANCE MUTUAL FUND GROWTH OPTION — NOT RECEIVED ANY DOCUMENTS

I HAVE INVESTED MONTHLY Rs. 1500/- IN RELIANCE MUTUAL FUND GROWTH OPTION ON 24th MARCH, 2008 BEARING CHEQUE NO. 967316, ICICI BANK LTD.
I DID NOT RECEIVED ANY DOCUMENTS FOR THE SAME. SO PLEASE TAKE NECESSARY ACTION AND GIVE REPY AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE TO MY

MOBILE NO. [protected] OR [protected](R) OR EMAIL-ID : [protected]@GMAIL.COM

THANK YOU,

Reliance equity fund — corrospondance

Inspiting of sending the change of address intimation and after getting acknowledgement for having noted the change in sddress, the mails are coming to our old address.
please note down the folio numbers and the new address
B.Krishnamurthy/ S.sudha, C! -08, lotus Serene county, L&T inficity, Gachibowli, Hyderabad-32
Folio numbers-
S. Sudha [protected] Reliance long term
S. Sudha [protected] Reliance equity fund
S. Sudha [protected] Reliance fixed horizon- retail plan C
B. Krishnamurthy [protected] Reliance fixed horizon- retail plan C
B. Krishnamurthy [protected] Reliance equity fund
B. Krishnamurthy [protected] Reliance VISION FUND-RETAIL PLAN-GROWTH PLAN
B. Krishnamurthy [protected] RELIANCE LIQUID PLUS FUND-RETAIL OPTION-WEEKLY DIVIDENT PLAN
B. Krishnamurthy [protected] Reliance REGULAR SAVINGS FUND-EQUITY PLAN-GROWTH OPTION
Dear Reliance team,
i invested in reliance long term eqity fund folio number [protected]. so many times i searched for get my account statement through email beacuse iam at present not living in india thats way i want to get my current account statement unit value inf. iam not able to get the web address also. so please mai lme the stmnt to the following id
thanks,
REGARDS,
RAMESH PODISHETTY
MOZAMBIQUE,
SOUTHERN EASTERN AFRCIA
MOB. [protected]
i have invested in Reliance long term equity fund growth scheme folio no [protected]
ia m not able to get my latest account statements via email. so ia mreqesting so please send my account statement to the aabove cited email address. without fail.
i have invested in reliance mutual funds in june 0& but july 08 not recd any of 3 statements.so pls suggest me what can i do for this

with warm regard

kishor s patil

Reliance Mutual Fund — MONEY TAKEN BUT UNITS ALLOTTED TO THIRD PARTY

AN AMOUNT OF RS 5 LACS WAS TAKEN FROM MY ACCOUNT BUT UNITS HAVE BEEN ALLOTED TO SOMEONE ELSE. EVEN AFTER REPEATED COMPLAINTS WITH RELIANCE MUTUAL FUND I RECEIVE NO PROPER RESPONSE OR UNITS OR MY HARD EARNED MONEY BACK.
my folio no is [protected].i have no received any statemet till date.

reliance regular saving fund — Not receiving any confirmation even after 2 months

My name is M.L.S satyanarayana
I send an application request for Reliance Regular Saving Fund option Mutual Fund on data 31/1/2008 by Maruti air coriers & cargo Pvt Ltd with id no : KKD0103381 TO
KARVAY CONSULTANCY
47-13-5/1
EASWARI ARCADES
DWARAKA NAGAR
MAIN ROAD
VISAKAPATNAK 530016

Application NO:889012
I Send Rs 5000/- Syndicate Bank DD to invest on above mentioned fund
Till today 2/1/2009 I am not receiving any acknowledegement and any allocation form

Please kindly help me and trace my application and tell the status

Thanks in advance
i invested in reliance natural resourcec fund dividend plan account number [protected] i m not able to get any type of document regarding this fund which i have purchase on 25 feb 2008 by kotak mahindra bank (agent code - ARN-1390) i havent recieve any statement or other document till today n reciept of payment of this fund so please arrange both hard n soft copy of above documents as early as posible on the address below

A- 235 SURAJMAL VIHAR

NEAR JAIN MANDIR,

DELHI -110092
I have purchased relince mutul(RELIANCE EQUITY ADVANTAGE FUND-RETAIL PLAN-DIVIDEND PLAN-[EA-RD] investment amount- Rs. 10, 000/-, dated 25.09.2008, distributor- ARN-0367, A/c NO- [protected]. but could not recive stetment plz send my stetment on my email id [protected]@rediffmail.com.

best regards,

SUBHASIS MONDAL
i have a investment for Rs.25000/- by way of One time Deposit in Reliance Automatic Investment Plan
commencement date-31.03.2008, vide policy no./Client ID no. 03860360.

the above policy was sold your broker Anita Maity code no[protected].

she told me the such policy is one time fixed deposit.

but i have received your premium intimation to continue the policy. i could not understand that why she suppressed me. please advice what i do?

i have not interested to continue the policy. please mailme with proper option.
Res sir/madam

A/c No. [protected]
till now

UPENDRA KUMAR
Res sir/madam

A/c No. [protected]
till now

UPENDRA KUMAR
Res sir/madam

A/c No. [protected]
till now

Upendra Kumar

i have not received the account statement of my folio no [protected] from March 2008 onwards. kindly send us the latest account statement urgently in hard copy as well as soft copy. the soft copy may be sent to me on the following mail id.

[protected]@yahoo.co.in

kindly do the needful urgently

with regards
SUNIL JAIN

I have invest 1000 per month SIP plan in Reliance Regular Saving Fund 10 month back.
And i issued PDC cheques to in favour of Reliance Regular Saving Fund & the same amount deducting at my account every month. But sir till date i have't received any account statement or any confirmation of my account detail. So i requested to please issue my account statement or mail to me at urjent level.

Vaibhav Sharma
Haridwar
([protected])
My account no. is [protected].
I would like you to correct my address to- 4-ba-17, jawahar nagar, jaipur as earlier the address mentioned on my statement was wrong.

thank you pramila sharma mob no [protected].

I have made 1 complaint on 26th jan09 in Reliance customer care for non debit of fund from my account related to SIP in reliance mutual fund.
but till date it is not resolved. their Customer service is pathatic, no body is bother about customers there,
my contact no. is [protected].

ashok

pls arrange to send my statement account of my follio no : [protected]

nice regards

rana
my folio no. is [protected]
my folio is weakly transferable.
I do not recive the statement of my folio scence 15.12.2008 Pl. issue me this to above mail ID and hard copy to my crosspoent address.

pls arrange to send my statement account

Reliance Mutual Fund — Improper Transactions & NAV Allocation

I Have taken one SIP of Rs.1000 per month in Reliance Tax saver Mutual Fund.
First installment debited on: 13-January 2009 - Rs.1000
Second Installment debited on 2-March 2009 - Rs.1000
But in the Third Installment (2nd April 2009) they debited Rs. 2000 (Rs.1000 + Rs.1000) - one Rs.1000 is for my SIP but the other Rs.1000 was wrongly debited from my account. After I made a complaint it got resolved after 10 days.
In the next month (2nd May 2009) the same problem repeated and is not yet resolved (as of 8th May 2009)
They have also not alloted me the NAV for the March installment.
i am parmanent customer fo reliance mutual fund.
have not received statement from last three month so, you are requested to send me statement upto date.

name : shambhu chauhan
a/c no : [protected]
sir/madam
i am your costmer. i have invested in mutual fund (RNRL&DiversityPower Sector Groth)
.but i am not getting any hard copy on my adds,
I have windrawn 50% of my account balance from my sip ATM, now I m not knowing what is my current unit and nav. my follio no. is [protected] please help me.
I have started this SIP on 29th September. Account No.[protected]
Plan : Reliance Regular Savings Fund - Equity Plan - Growth Option.
Agent : Bajaj Capital Ltd. (Code - ARN-0010)

Initially I had given a cheque and it had been realised on 29th Sep'08. After
that you started debitting my account by ECS for the months Nov'08(10.11.08)
Dec'08 (10.12.08) and Jan'09(12.01.09). I received account statement for
these four months dated 15.01.2009. (Total units are 275.124)

From Feb'09 to Apr'09 there was no debit in my account.I brought the
same to your notice. But no action from your side. So I decided to stop
my deposits. I submitted the stop notice thru Agent and I received two
Termination of SIP letter (dated on 18.4.09 & 22.04.09). After that on
4th May I submitted redemption application and the same was rejected
by you due to sign mismatch. I received this letter dated 06.05.09 on
09.05.09. But at the same time you sent ECS for Rs.7, 000.00 on
07.05.09 to my bank with out any intimation. After termination how
can you send this?. This is unacceptable. Event though to save my
goodwill I honoured Rs.7, 000.00. But on redemption rejection
you showed only 199.063 units. This shows your poor system and
administration. Till date my investment on this plan is Rs.11, 000.00. But
your statement shows only Rs.3000.00. What about the balance?.

As well as with out my approval or acceptence you sent Rs.8, 000.00 to my
account on 19.05.2009. Why? Also this money is in my bank only. I won't utilise.

I want units for the seven months (as on 29.09.08, Nov'08 to Apr'09)
NAV as per the due dates of these months. Also you can take Rs.4, 000.00
from my account which you wrongly sent. I need to solve this problem
immediately. Expecting your co-operation.

P.Janarthanan
pls confirm me the customer care number in pune for discussion of mutual fund balance statement
dear sir/madam,
i, rajeev kumar invested 15, 000/- in reliance diversified power sector fund and 10, 000/- in reliance natural resourses fund.during the investing time, i was at jhansi. till now, i could not received any statement . my icici bank ac no[protected].
you are requested to send a statement to my e - mail address. i, wii be thankful to you.
I too did not receive the March account for 2009 let me know the position.

My Acct. No -[protected] 1-1/Prof/Bangalore394438

Please let me know if I can opt for redumption reply by e-mail
I too have not received my March account's statement let me know the position

My ACC No -[protected]=1-1/Prof/Bangalore/394438

I want opt for redumption
I have purchased reliance mutul but not receive statement MY FOLIO NO IS - [protected] & [protected] . plz send my stetment on my email add.
i am not received still the date the letter of mutual fund premium.my policy contract no.10797352 i have automatic investment plan of mutual fund scheme.
i have two ulips. one single premium -policy no 10248244 doc[protected] in MRP EQUITY FUND AND THE SECOND policy no 10248220 dated 27-06-06. this is also MRP REGULAR. I WANT TO KNOW THE UNITS ALLOTED AND THE AVERAGE PRICE

Reliance Mutual Fund — Refund of money

HI THR,
I'VE INVESTED IN RELIANCE MUTUAL FUND FROM MAY 08 TO MAR 08 I WANT TO NOW WHEN WILL I RECEIVE THE AMOUNT AND HOW MUCH
Correction for Name of Nominee & Date of birth Primary Holder Vandana J. Jagtap
my ac no [protected]under derviersified power sector fund i have stopped my sip wef 02/08/2008 now i want to redeme it kindly send me latest statement to enable me to think about reresume it or redeme it

Reliance Mutual Fund — SIP Amount is not shown in my account statement

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

I'm investing into Reliance RSF through monthly SIP of 1000 rupees. So far I've invested 13000 rupees but the account statement of Reliance MF shows only 12000 rupees. I contaced them but even they are not aware about the situation and each time when i call them they tell me that they are looking into it.

Kindly let me know how to go ahead to resolve the issue with them.

Amit
I have SIP of relaince mutual funds sir i have not got each and every month statments . Sir my portfolio/Account No is [protected] (Relaiance natural resources fund growth ) and [protected] (Reliance regular saving fund growth ) Can i able to see my account statment in your website informe me my mobile number is [protected]
My accont no[protected]
I want daily conform market current value. Reliance mutul fund
dearsir, i sent add of rs 25000 ddno.192568 folio no.0620002 dated[protected] for rel eqity linked saving fund -series1. i have not got my act. statement till date .pan no.anlpk 1926d [protected], [protected]
I have invest in reliance diversified power sector fund -retail growth plan -growth option on 02april2008 in sip.I have got the quaterly statement November 08 since then I have not received any statement .You are requested to send e-mail the soft-copy of statement.
mail box view system

o k by
i have not receive my account statement from march 09
I have opened two SIPs Folio No [protected] and [protected] 3-4 months back but inspite of many efforts I have not received even one Account Statement from Reliance MF/Registrars till today. Whereas, UTI are good enough to give regular statements.I am a Senior Citizen
If I do not get my A/C Statements by Oct end I will take up the matter with the Regulatory Authorities
I beg to say that i have not received my A/C statement from the last one year of my Reliance Natural Resources Fund.

Reliance Mutual Fund — Reliance Regulasr Saving Mutual Fund - Growth Options

Scheme Name : RELIANCE REGULAR SAVINGS FUND- EQUITY PLAN-GROWTH OPTION
Account No. : [protected]
Account Holder Name: NIRAV VITTHALDAS SHAH

I have started SIP in Reliance Regular Saving Fund with Rs. 2000 per Month on 24/09/08.
But after that my SIP got converted in Rs.1000 per Month without my knowledge.
The important thing is that, Rs. 2000 was debited from my account at every month.
So I've complained this issue to their Customer Care on 30/09/09.
They have gave me Partially unit but still unit for the Oct and Nov ’08 was pending.
I didn't get resolution for the same.

Please do needful.

My contact Details : Nirav V. Shah
Mobile : [protected]
Emial ID : [protected]@gmail.com

Reliance Mutual Fund — delay in redemption

I gave a redemption request in RMF Gwalior branch on 8/09/2009. but due to non cooperation of Mr. Vaibhav and Mr. Prashant I did not receive my redemption till date. Whenever I talk to them they give me some more working days time I am in trouble I have spent more than Rs. 2000/- on telephone, courier, traveling and postage in last 2 and half month. I have become hopeless.

You tell me what is my fault. Is it that I invest in your company. Is it my fault. And if not for which fault I am getting punishment.

Sir plz help me out. And do something so that my money could be released and take corrective action against Mr. Vaibhav, Mr. Prashant and Mr. Anurag (indore)
dear sir/madam
i have buy mutualfund in the month of october but untill i am not my bond or statement.and also they donot forward me any statement about my account
dear sir/madam
i have buy reliance mutualfund in the month of october but untill i am not my bond or statement.and also they donot forward me any statement about my account.

with regards
Md Rizwan Alam
I haven't Receive my statement of reliance diversified mutual fund-growth option yet.
please sent it to the given mail. My Pan no. is AKAPJ6956C.

Reliance ELSS Tax — Dividends not received

My accn no: [protected]. Ther was change in bank informationa nd address details. I ahve taken this fund in August 2005. Till now I didnt receive my didvidends.
Dear Reliance team

i invested via folio number [protected]. I have completed 1st year of it. But i wnt to continue with it and i also knw that how much i earn on the 1st year. My last statement was misplaced so please tell let me knw how much i earn from that.

if possible please call me and also send the same via e-mail.

My e-mail id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Kartik Chokshi
How can I trace out my MF statements of folio No [protected]
(Reliance diver power sec fund)
I invested in reliance natural resources MF (RNRF MF) ON 26/02/2008 but til date i can't receivd my statement .
so please send my statement to my permanent adress or by email.
E mail- [protected]@yahoo.com

Address: VILL+PO- BAMUNIA, MAHISHADAL
DIST. -PURBA MEDINIPUR
PIN- 721628 (WB)
thank u.
I invested in reliance natural resources MF (RNRF MF) ON 26/02/2008 but til date i can't receivd my statement .
so please send my statement to my permanent adress or by email.
E mail- [protected]@yahoo.com

Address: VILL+PO- BAMUNIA, MAHISHADAL
DIST. -PURBA MEDINIPUR
PIN- 721628 (WB)
thank u.
I have purchased relince mutul(RELIANCE NATURAL RESOURSES FUND GROWTH PLAN GROWTH OPTION investment monthly Rs.500/-, dated 02.03.2009, distributor- ARN-63378, A/c NO- [protected]. but could not recive stetment plz send my stetment on my email id [protected]@gmail.com, mobile no[protected], [protected]

best regards,

birendra kumar
I have invested in reliance tax saver fund - growth option plan account number [protected].I m not getting regular statements for the same.so please arrange complete statement since begining, so that i can show these documents to my office to save my tax.Please do the needful as early as posible on the address below.

61-B, Bank colony
Gali no.-4, Mandoli
Delhi-110093
Contact no.-[protected]

best regards,

Gyan Singh Rawat
Res sir/madam

I had not recive account statement of my SIP investment every month, my folio no is [protected]
Please send me the hard copy of my statement, or send me at my email address...

CHINTAN
folio no [protected] [protected] [protected] dep for transfer in my name due to death of my husband gautam saha till date the job was not done by reliance arati saha [protected] 26223086 email [protected]@yahoo.com
I have purchased relince mutul(RELIANCE NATURAL RESOURCES FUND- GROWTH PLAN-GROWTH OPTION investment amount- Rs. 5, 000/-, dated 25.02.2008, distributor- ARN-52973, A/c NO- [protected]. but could not recive stetment plz send my stetment on my email id [protected]@gmail.com. or [protected]@yahoo.co.in.

Best Regards.

Dinesh bodhankar
I have not get till the Account statment / Divident till date.
Please confirm by returnmail.
Reliance equity fund -Dividend plan - A/c - [protected]

B C Joshi
folio no. [protected]

myself Paresh Kansara I am very much in frustration from a services from Reliance Mutual Fund Company services. Because I redeemed my above portfolio money on 30/12/09 but after so money complain still I havent get any solution from Reliance.

very very very poor services
please send me my current rnrf statement my a/c no isRNRF- [protected]
i invested in reliance natural resources fund dividend plan my UTI account number [protected]. i am not able to get any type of document regarding this fund which i have purchase on 28 Jan 2008 by (agent code - ARN-27463). i haven't receive any statement or other document till today no receipt of payment of this fund so please arrange both hard n soft copy of above documents as early as possible on the address below;
ARUN SINGH
VILL- PARVAT KHERA
PO- KUDNI
DIST- KANPUR-209401

MY E-MAIL ID IS [protected]@yahoo.co.in
astetment
I have send an application on my wife's name pulugurtha srilakshmi pan no is bvjps6772c and dob is 16-04-62, and bank a/c [protected] of oriental bank of commerce at nearly 8days ago for Rs.10000/- please confirm wether the form is reached or not .

I am not receiving the account statment of following folios no.[protected], [protected], [protected], [protected] of all funds in time through e- mail and also physical statement to my home addres. so many time I call to ur call centre regarding this, but no body turn on about this. as per him you will receive with in 7 working days. not receiving any thingh.pl short out this problem . and also your mail exprres logistic corier service is not good.

with warm regards,
pradeep kumar, archana tyagi
I am holder of Reliance Mutual Fund SIP Account. My Account/Folio Number is [protected]. I have not received statement of said account. Please send the same in my e-mail address - [protected]@ymail.com. and also update my e mail address.

Rajendra Singh Jimiwal
Dear Sir /Madam

I have purchased reliance mutul but not receive statement MY FOLIO NO IS - [protected] . Plz send the statement on my email add. [protected]@yahoo.com

Reliance Mutual Fund — non receipt of hard copy statement and insurance policy

SIR/MADOM,
GOOD MORNING.
I HAVE TWO ACCOUNT FOLIO NO.[protected] AND[protected] FOR RELIANCE GROWTH RETAIL PLAN-GROWTH PLAN AND RELIANCE REGULAR SAVING FUND-EQUITY PLAN-GROWTH OPTION RESPECTIVELY.BUT TILL TODAY I HAVE NOT RECEIVED HARD COPY OF STATEMENT AND POLICY OF INSURENCE.PLEASE SEND ME BOTH DOCUMENTS AS EARLY POSSIBLE.BECAUSE I HAVE NOT COMPUTER .

Reliance Mutual Fund — Statement not sending online

Pls send monthly statement online in my email immediately in PDF format

My follio No. is

thankings
email- [protected]@rediff.com
Please sent my account statement from november 2007 onwards, account number [protected] on my email ADVANCE PACKAGING @ YMAIL . COM.

best regards,

RAVI RUSTAGI
please send my account statement from year nov 2007 onwards.
my account number [protected].
inspite of repeated reminders both on phone and written complaints .No action has been taken.
kindly do the needful

pl send the statement of for a/c no: [protected] and [protected]

Reliance Mutual Fund — Updation of Address without my intimation

I have received message from Reliance MF yesterday stating automated update of my Address without any intimation from my side.

Name : Rakesh Gandhi
Agents ARN : 16720

You are requested to do the needful
WE ARE MOHITKUMAR PUROHIT AND NILABEN PUROHIT REQUEST YOU TO SENT OUR MUTUL FUND STATEMENT IN MY EMAIL.WE INVESTED IN 2008 IN MUTUL FUND.
we are in usa so we want our statement of investment in mutul fund 2008.our investment on name mohitkumar jevachram purohit and nilaben mohitkumar purohit.my email id [protected]@yahoo.com
please sent it.
SIR, WE ARE AT UNITED STATES OF AMERICA NOW.COPY OF OUR ACCOUNT MAY BE AT OUR RESIDENT OF INDIA, GUJARAT, SURAT.SO CAN YOU PLEASE SENT ME ON MY EMAIL ID WITH ATTACHMENT STATEMENT.CAN I OPEN ACCOUNT TO USE MY PAN CARD NUMBER.
I WROTE YOU AGAIN.LAST WEEK I WROTE REGARDING OUR MUTUL FUND ACCOUNT LATEST STATEMENT BUT TILL TODAY WE DID NOT GET.MY INVESTMENT IN 2008 BY NAME OF MOHITKUMAR PUROHIT AND NILABEN PUROHIT.PLEASE SENT ME BY EMAIL WITH ATTACHMENT OF STATEMENT.WE ARE IN U.S.A SO IF YOU POSTED IT ON OUR HOME ADDRESS IN INDIA BUT WE DID NOT GET SO PLEASE SENT ME HERE IN EMAIL.
MOHITKUMAR
My self Bhupesh Gulabrao Sonawane
C-302, Sai Shanti Dham, Bavisa falia Road, Silvassa, U.T.Of D.N.&H.
having SIP Account Number[protected] in Reliance Mutual Fund Growth Option, I alredy request for Updating my new mail ID & mobile no.
Ticket no.[protected]. till date i couldnot receive my last few month statements, so pls. send my statement on sonawane.[protected]@yahoo.com

Thank you!
I want my monthly e-statement to my mail id -barman.[protected]@yahoo.com.My Folio no is[protected]
(Reliance regular Savings fund -Equity plan -Growth option.
140 Comments

HANS RAJ
    Apr 6, 2008

I APPLIED FOR 225 SHARES VIDE APPLICATION NO. 58640174 DT.17/1/2008 ALONGWITH CHEQUE NO. 297365 DATED 17.1.2008 FOR RS.25, 875/- AND SUBMITTED AT RELIANCE MONEY, LUDHIANA.

TILL DATE, I HAVE NEITHER HEARD ANYTHING REGARDING THE ALLOTMENT OF SHARES NOR I HAVE RECEIVED ANY REFUND OF AMOUNT. THE COMPLETE DETAIL OF MY DEMAT ACCOUNT ETC. ARE GIVEN BELOW :-

DP NAME : RELIANCE CAPITAL LIMITED
    DP ID 13041400
    BO I.D 02510893
    CLIENT NAME HANS RAJ

HENCE, YOU ARE REQUESTED TO LOOK INTO THE MATTER SERIOUSLY AND LET ME KNOW THE FATE OF MY ABOVE APPLICATION WITHOUT ANY FURTHER DELAY

HANS RAJ
    722, BLOCK-B
    AGGAR NAGAR,
    FEROZEPUR ROAD,
    LUDHIANA - 141 001 (PUNJAB)

CONTACT NOS.[protected]
    I applied for 215 Reliance Power IPO vide form no.[protected] and the amount of Rs. 25875 was with drawn from my account no 09681 in UCO Bank, Sector 28, Faridabad. My Dmat account is with Oriental Bank of Commerce, Connaught Place and my dmat a/c no. 30037552 and my saving a/c no, with OBC is [protected].The bank's DP ID is IN 300804.Till date neither I have been informed about allotment of shares nor any refund is made. Please check and intimate latest position.(perhaps in appn. form I could not mention DP ID number).Solicit eary reply.
    RAMESH CHANDER KAKAR, 501,Prabhu Aptts.,Sec 21 D, Faridabad , Haryana. 121001
    I applied for Reliance Power IPO vide form no.[protected] and the amount of Rs. 25875 was withdrawn from my account no. 09681 in UCO Bank, Sector 28, Faridabad. My Dmat account is with Oriental Bank of Commerce, M-1,Connaught Place, New Delhi 110001. The bank's DP ID number is IN 300804, my Dmat a/c no.is 30037552 and my saving a/c no, is [protected]. Till date neither I have been informed about allotment of shares nor any refund has been received. .Perhaps in application form I have not mentioned DP ID number.Please check and intimate latest position.Solicit eary reply.
    RAMESH CHANDER KAKAR, 501,Prabhu Aptts.,Sec 21 D, Faridabad , Haryana. 121001.(Mobile No:[protected], T.No.[protected]
    i hve applied for the ipo but now when i am checking the application status by net by giving my application number than its shows some one else name on my application number and i hve yet not received my refund amt till date

Reliance Power IPO — Money Withdrawn, No shares, No refund

I had applied for Reliance Power IPO. Money was deducted from the account. No shares allotted and no refund received till date. My application Number is : 6586672
    Many representations made to Karvy through phone calls, emails and a direct visit to one of the Karvy offices in T.Nagar, Chennai. In spite of all these, no refund till now.
    Please let us know how we should proceed to get the refu

Reliance Power IPO — Not received any refund and allotment status on the Reliance Power IPO i had applied to. and also giving detail status below

Dear Sir/ mam,

I had applied for Reliance power IPO through ICICI direct.com The details are as follows.

Application no: 58903378

Client ID: 35129184

DPID: IN302679

Amount: Rs25875/-

Shares applied: 225
    Cheque nos-303007

Tel no- [protected]/[protected]

saving a/c no. is:[protected]

EmailID: abhi.k.[protected]@gmail.com <mailto:abhi.k.[protected]@gmail.com>

TRS-[protected], agent code-702655, centre manager-702547

ADDRESS- 309, CANARA BANK APPTS,

E-4, SECTOR-26,

NOIDA (U.P)-201301

DRAWN ON - ICICI BANK LTD,

(DLF CITY PHASE-1)

GURGAON, HARYANA

I have received 17 shares but the problem is client I.d. and D.p i.d. and also refund amount is neither credited in my ICICI saving account nor cheque of refund amount of Rs 18995/- is received so far.

Please send refund to my ICICI saving account is[protected] or cheque for above mentioned application under intimation to me.

As per the SEBI laws if the money is not refunded to the investor within 1 month of the issue close date the refund should be paid back with interest. Since the issue was closed on Jan 18th, it has been more than a month.

I tried to contact karvy but no acknowledgment. They donot even answer phones & keep it engaged.They have a very rude behavior. When it is time to refund they just escape.
    I even tried to call to the headoffice as well as their toll free number but.............no response.

This is just not acceptable.

Please help.

Abhishek Kumar

Mob no: [protected]

EmailID: abhi.k.[protected]@gmail.com
    Money Withdrawn, No shares, No refund
    I had applied for Reliance Power IPO. Money was deducted from the account. No shares allotted and no refund received till date. My application Number is : 05196550
    Many representations made to Karvy through phone calls, emails. In spite of all these, no refund till now. And also send the attachement of the receipt, deducted amount in favout of sharwes alloted.
    Please let us know how we should proceed to get the refund

pls. do the needfull to received whether the shares or the amount.

Sandeep Bhatia
      Apr 3, 2008

Reliance communication has offered new telephone/DSL connection in our area. I was contacted by the Reliance agents( I guess Sudhir etc. etc.) when they were putting lines multiple times. After there successive persuasion, I decided to get a connection from Reliance.

I have paid the initial and waiting for getting the DSL connection now three weeks and more over, the agent has stopped responding to my calls and would disconnect the call. I was initially promised it will not take more than a week.

Same reliance representative gave me ridiculous excuses everytime as they are working on increasing their signal strength to home and then some equipment is stolen etc. etc.

When I asked why Reliance cann't fix the problems quicker, the innovative answer was that our CEO, Mr Ambani doesn't know about it.

Does Reliance communication has any consistent corporate number fo followup?

I am being taken on a wild ride with one of the company which pretend to fastest growing company in India and the CEO ( more like a owner) running the company is the richest person of India and among the top in world. In summary, my request is that

1) I guess Mr Ambani cann't do much at small customers like me but atleast have employees that is responsive and who would try to find timely resolution than giving these lame excuses.
      2) I should have been informed by Reliance representative ( sales guy) before hand during initialization of account ( payment etc) that it i going to take time ( more than three weeks). Moreover I was told that there are lots of customers in our neighborhood who have the connection. But suddendly an excuse that we don't have a signal strength to reach your house.
      3) Moreover the input I am getting is that the Reliance Network goes down frequently which is very big no no for business which I bielieve one of the sharpest business man in India will understand. ( The MTNL connection worked well but could be little expensive for Rs 1000 for DSL)

I would appreciate any input regarding 2nd and 3rd point from above from the past or new customers or for that sake from the company input.

One small suggestion to Reliance is that if it has to gain business confidence and customer loyality, they should run as a responsible business to their customers as well other than just focus on the stock value only. Trying to improve on this could be one step forward.

Telephone Connection — written fraud complaint

Warm greetings to every one at AIRTEL. I am forced to send this complaint to you as the circumstances are pushing me to do so , to be honest to you i am a victim of fraud.i (Ansuman Satpathy)is having a prepaid connection of airtel from last one an a half year the number of which is given below. the reason of writing this is some of the agents of your office are doing fraud in case of collecting money for different reasons such as pre to post migration and so .i myself is a victim of that. one agent of yours named aslam came to my place to collect documents and 600/- ruppess cash in order to get my number converted to postpaid .this happened after a talk with one of your executive via phone to do the same .After recieving the documents and money from me the executive said that they generally dont provide with any repiect for the same and what he can provide me with is only a copy of the application form.he has colleceted this on 3rd dec 07 that is on monday and after waiting back for 10 days on 15th dec 07 when i went to ur communication centre they told me that its a fraud that happened.
      the question is not of 600 hundred bugs the main thing is there should be some kind of security that might lead to both customer satisfaction as well as mutual faith .i have given the request for another pre to post migration on 15th itself .but please do the needful to trace the person or the share holders to be a little trust worthy.i believe you people will take care of the same and revert back to me as soon as possible.enclosed with a soft copy of the form that your agent has given me having his and his offices number on it .

waiting back for your reply

Ansuman Satapthy
      cell no [protected]

New Telephone connection — New Telephone connection

This is to inform you that I had applied for a New B-fone connection on First week of November 2008 for my residence at AK-178, Sector-II, Salt Lake City, Kolkata-700091. After waiting more than one month on 13/12/2008, I visited my Telephone Exchange to enquire into the matter, they advised me to lodge a fresh application for the same. On 13/12/2008, I again made an application for New B-fone connection vide Regn No. SLM / GG / PF / NOR / 08-09 / 01259, Customer No.[protected]Tel No.[protected], Work Order No. SLM /N / GG / PF / 08-09 / 1865. I repeatedly enquired into the matter, but till date I have not received my new connection nor any communication from my exchange.

I regret to inform you that I have not faced such inconvenience in my life. I would request you to kindly look into the matter and take necessary steps to issue me new connection, I urgently need New connection.

Yours' faithfully,
      CA. RABINDRA LAL GHOSH
      AK-178, Sec-II, Salt Lake
      Kolkata-700091.
      Mob No. [protected]

Telephone Connection — New Telephone Connection

JTO of IDPL Colony behaviour is worst. He does'nt know how to behave with the customers. I have taken a new telephone connection for which there was a delay for 14 days and when I asked the JTO about this, his response was very rude. He is not eligible for that post. That is why no body would be interested in taking BSNL Connections.

Telephone Connection — Wireless telephone to be converted to with wire connection

I have tel no 20250269 , this is wire less connection.There is always disturbunce and many times telephone get disconnected. The telephone can not be used for internet connection.Telephone lines are near to my bunglow. Request you to provide landline with wire connection.

Telephone Connection — special airticket offer

I am from Tirupur, Tamilnadu attracted by Airtel landline connection in the year 2006, applied for 2 telephone connections for which I have offered free flight tickets. Even though I have paid the airport charges as intimated by Airtel, until today I have not given flight tickets for to and fro to Delhi. It is mere a cheating.
      Subramanian,K.

Reliance Broadband — about telephone connection

this is to inform you that the landline connection is not working which is given by your company along with the internet connection. so plz try to sove my problem as soon as possible.
      My reliance broadband landline phone number 30623721 is not working for more than one month. It's customer care number is always busy, may be shortage of executives or tons of complaints luckly after my sincere try I got chance to register my complaint on 14th July, 2010. My complaint number is[protected]. I rememberd in customer care two more times about my complaint but every time they assured me "They are fowarding my complaint to higher authorities", but till date I have not received any response but they are very punctual in sending regular bill. They have delivered bill at my residential address. Only thing i have decided not to pay reliance landline bill then they will definately call me at my alternative phone number to enquire about the non-payment and definately charged late fees.

Rahul Butola
      Reliance no. 30623721
      Complaint no.[protected] dated 14.7.2010

Sachin Mahajan
        Apr 3, 2008

I am having problems (frequest dissconnection) with my Reliance Boradband Internet from 25 days. Every day i file a new complaint with customer care as they close my old complaints without even looking at them.

I have 300 KBPS Unlimited connection for which I pay more then 1100/- Rupees Per Month.

I have filed 20 complaints with them so far. Also had chat with Floor supervisor 6 times. No use.

I am using Reliance Broadband in Pune, . India for more then a year now. They have worst customer care in world.

When i applied for a waver in bill as net was dissconnected for more then 25 days. The customer care person Mr Praful abused me. Used bad words and also refused to transfer my call to Floor Supervisor. He said do what you can do.

Please Do not buy Reliance Broadband. Save yourself time and money and this will also save yourself from getting abused by Reliance Customer Care people.

You are welcome to contact me for proof of my complaints and whatever i said here.

Sachin

Page Keywords: Reliance Broadband Pune, Reliance Broadband, Reliance Broadband Problems, Reliance Broadband in Pune, Reliance Broadband Customer Care, Reliance Broadband Frequest Dissconnection, Reliance Broadband worst Customer Care, Reliance Broadband Pune Internet Problems, Reliance Broadband India, Reliance Broadband Service
        HI Sachin,

I am sorry that you got a raw deal from Reliance.

But I also heard a lot of such complaints from other people.

So I am not going to Reliance now - think I will try BSNL
        Situation has not changed till now. I took the reliance broadband connection last month in pune. It goes down frequently. The customer care/technical supoort is really pathetic. The complaints are not resolved in time, and are closed without being served, and without customer's knowledge. Having lot of trouble with internet and fixed line phone that came with it. Reliance broadband is not Reliable at all.
        HI Sachin,

I am sorry that you got a raw deal from Reliance.

But rightnow i also using tata broadband with 1mbps but my net was dissconnected for more then 25 days and i also going for reliance.

So I am not going to Reliance now - think I will try BSNL

Thnaks & Regards,

Vikesh Chouhan
        I totallu Diagree with reliance. The most worst service provider which I ever seen till now !!! when I was at NOIDA I had used AIRTEL that was awesome service... but here it is quite opposite case with reliance ... Am planning to switch to BSNL now..
        I totally agree with you. I have been cu of reliance broadband for 15 days and I have been charged of more than a 1months bill. Despite my repeated emails they took 12days to terminate the NO-SERVICE connection and now charging me for that too!!One of the worst worst customer service (worst is an understatement). There is no technical dept that exists there so don't expect any service from them. I applied for 300kbps unlimited and what I got was nothing more than 80kbps on average (for 15days) and then no connection for the rest of period.
        A sales executive have taken cash against deposit for 2 reliance broadband connections.
        More than 6 months has passed nor I did got the internet service niether the sales person is answering my call.
        tried to contact various department of reliance nobody seems intrested to listen. every one is just washing their hands off from the responsiblity. the number of the guy is +91-[protected] and his name is narendra.

can anyone tell me why this blood sucking reliance is attracting people if they couldnt provide the services.
        Reliance is a pathetic network. Especially guy with name Rakesh who is a sales person in Aundh is not interested to provide you service. he just want to have money. I think, he even can run away with your money. So, guys in Aundh, please do take care that whenever you meet a person with the name Rakesh, just don't give him the money otherwise he will suck you. He will keep saying "i am coming" to you at least till a week and then he will show you some other solutions for having a connection.

Reliance is a pathetic and its workers are more pathetic than that.
        Reliance Chor - Anil Ambani Choro ka Sardar.

Don't give a second thought to file a police complain, redressal in consumer court, inform newspapers about the same.

I have done all the three.
        i dont have phone line @ present so went for Reliance Netconnect . If you guys think the Broadband was worse wait till u see the Netconnect. It reminded me of VSNL initial days...

I called the Customer Service.. and they say empty Cache etc, and my Laptop number... etc... Its bad.. i will be disconnecting now. The netcafe-walas give better speed atleast.

Can anyone tell me which net connection can i go for? a USB type ...
        U know guys all idots work in relaince broadband all uneducated people who event can't speak proper english and can't answer the customer phone properly those guys r already abused from the parents and relatives there bosses and all people near them so they try to abuse customer by not resolving the problems instead increasing the problems. The world worst broadband service award goes to ambani's...
        I am just having a hard tim with these reliance people... What the heck is really going on... Today I received a legal notice for a payment of around 700 rupees as final settlement after disconnecting my broadband connect in October 2009. This is so ironical that I have negotiated my payment terms and paid the settlement of 189 rupees in January 2010 and I got a no-due letter as well stamped by the reliance guys. And now in March 2010, I am receiving a legal notice.

First time in my life to receive a legal notice and I am obviously pissed off.

The customer care people say that we have to pay the amount and they do not have the e-mail id's or phone nmumbers of the managers of the concerned people whom we have to approach and they dont even tell us whom to approach. Waste of having a reliance customer service centre. Its an utter waste. On top of that, the executive tells us to pay the amount which is even more irritating, despite me telling her I have been given a no due certificate by REliance Broadbabnd people. Whats happening to these guys...

Reliance Broadband is so terrible... I had severe problems when I was using that service, always...every now and then... I thought finally I got the thing out of my house and a relief that I disconnected it and got the no-due as well. But to my shock, today's legal notice makes it clear that the departments inside reliance services dont have proper co-ordination and they are least bothered about customer service.

I strongly recommend people not to go for reliance broadband service at all.
        Reliance Broadband + Bangalore, India is having the worst service and customer care

They cut my connection without my notice saying that I dint pay the bill. They charged for some other plan which i dint opt for. Later I raised a complaint through customer care, its of no use.

They dont even bother to get in touch with the customer even after making 10 calls to customer care.

Please dont buy Reliance Broadband.

You are welcome to contact me for proof of my complaints and whatever i said here.

Ramesh
        58.146.124.151 new hub for mumbai 58.146.124.151 new hub for mumbai 58.146.124.151 new hub for mumbai 58.146.124.151 new hub for mumbai 58.146.124.151 new hub for mumbai 58.146.124.151 new hub for mumbai 58.146.124.151 new hub for mumbai 58.146.124.151 new hub for mumbai 58.146.124.151 new hub for mumbai 58.146.124.151 new hub for mumbai 58.146.124.151 new hub for mumbai 58.146.124.151 new hub for mumbai 58.146.124.151 new hub for mumbai 58.146.124.151 new hub for mumbai 58.146.124.151 new hub for mumbai 58.146.124.151 new hub for mumbai 58.146.124.151 new hub for mumbai 58.146.124.151 new hub for mumbai 58.146.124.151 new hub for mumbai 58.146.124.151 new hub for mumbai
        Hello friends the reliance broadband service is blood sucking never go for the reliance broadband connection.It makes my life measurable. My internet and telephone was not working for last 3 months i have given request to disconnect the connection also. Now they are asking for paying the bill. Though it was not working and i had given more than 50 complaints. Now they have send me a mail that they will take legal action against me.

Please In your life time never go for reliance broadband connection. I do not know what i will do now whether i will pay the bill or go for consumer court.

In the month of january also it was not working for one anf half month and i have got a bill of internet and and 350 extra for telephone. I have given about 30 complaints no use.

See how irretating these fellows these are the communication i had made with them which is of no use

We regret the delay in response and apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

In response to your e-mail regarding "Waiver for Service Fault" for the Subscriber ID[protected] registered under Service Request ID[protected] with a resolution that the problem has got resolved within a given time frame. Hence, we are unable to provide waiver for the same.

Further, your concern regarding "Billing issue" for the Reliance Fixed Line Number [protected]. Please note that the compliant has been registered under Service Request ID[protected] and the same will be resolved at the earliest.

Kindly be assured that we would do our best to resolve your concern.

Also, we have escalated your issue to the specialize team for redressal the same on priority basis.

However, if you still find any issues, we request you to revert.

Looking forward to serve you in the future.

Jyoti Sharma
        Broadband Customer Care.
        Reliance Communications.

For additional product and service related information, you may contact us through any of the following means:

Phone:[protected] from any phone (Toll free) or,
        [protected] from any phone.
        Email: [protected]@relianceada.com

You can book your service complaints online
        http://cnm.reliancecommunications.co.in/cnm/web/genTT Creation.jsp OR through IVR while calling at contact center.

You can view your bills and make payments online through http://myservices.relianceada.com/launchAMSS.do for all RCOM services. Please register yourself on the portal. For difficulties in registration please write to [protected]@relianceada.com

Please note that your message will not be delivered if it exceeds the size limit of 5 MB per mail (including attachments).
        Requesting you to please create a shorter message (including attachments) with size less than or equal to the allowed mail limit in all your future communication.

The information provided is based on prevailing terms and conditions of the company, which are subject to change without prior notice.

This electronic message transmission contains information from Reliance Communications & is confidential or privileged. The information is intended to be for the use of the individual or entity named above. If you are not the intended recipient, beware that any disclosure, copy distribution or use of the contents of this information is prohibited. If you have received the electronic transmission in error please notify us immediately.

-----Original Message-----
        Date: Friday, February 05, 2010 08:52 PM
        To: [protected]@relianceada.com ([protected]@relianceada.com)
        Subject: Re: Reference to your e-mail

Thanks a lot for restoring my internet and telephone service.
        My internet and telephone service is restored on 30th Jan 2010.

I had requested for waiver of my billing amount for the period of the service not avialble. however i had received a call from customer care stating that u have given complain on 28 the and the service is restored on 30 janhence noting will be waiverd OFF.

Please not that i had given the complaint of my network serice not available on 12th jan and the service restored on 30th jan

similarly for dead phone issue i was not knowing that it will be taken up with a different complain for the dead phone problem i was assuming that it will be taken care in the same internet complain.

Though my phone and internet was not working from dec to jan 30, and about 163 phone call are made from my dead phone which i did not. Due to my mistake i had not given complin immediately after the problem atleast consider my request to waiver off the bill amount from the date when i had registerd a complaint on 12 th jan to 30th jan.

when ever i am giving any complain about my internet and phone, in the same day late night i am receiving message that your request has been processed does it means my dead phone and internet problem is resolved?? if so than i have to consider some other way to get rid of this problem

Thak you hoping some positive action from your side

such that i can be able to pay my bill ontime.

On Tue, Feb 2, 2010 at 12:54 PM, [protected]@relianceada.com <[protected]@relianceada.com> wrote:

We regret the inconvenience caused.

This is with reference to your e-mail regarding "Billing Issue (Waiver for service fault)". Please note that your complaint has been already registered under Service Request ID[protected] which is in process and the same would be resolved at the earliest.

Further, to your concern regarding "Billing Issue (Waiver for Phone calls)', Please note that your complaint has been registered under the Service Request ID[protected] and the same will be resolved in next 72 hours.

Pritam Bansode
        Broadband Customer Care
        Reliance Communications.

For additional product and service related information, you may contact us through any of the following means:
        E-mail: [protected]@relianceada.com

You can also book your service complaints online at http://cnm.reliancecommunications.co.in/cnm/web/genTTCreation.jsp

You can view your bills and make payments online through http://myservices.relianceada.com/launchAMSS.do for all RCOM services. Please register yourself on the portal. For difficulties in registration please write to [protected]@relianceada.com

Please note that your message will not be delivered if it exceeds the size limit of 5 MB per mail (including attachments).
        Requesting you to please create a shorter message (including attachments) with size less than or equal to the allowed mail limit in all your future communication.

The information provided is based on prevailing terms and conditions of the company, which are subject to change without prior notice.

This electronic message transmission contains information from Reliance Communications & is confidential or privileged. The information is intended to be for the use of the individual or entity named above. If you are not the intended recipient, beware that any disclosure, copy distribution or use of the contents of this information is prohibited. If you have received the electronic transmission in error please notify us immediately.

Date: Saturday, January 30, 2010 06:33 PM

thank you for your kind response
        Now my dead phone problem and internet problem both are solved.
        Thanks to your technical team also i had made a lots of complints from my side and all your customer care persons have replied me with a lots of patience.

Please consider my request to waiver off my bill amont for the internet and phone calls of 162 minutes which i did not made and for the days of the phone and internet not working. such that i can pay my bill before the due date.

TARANI

On Sat, Jan 30, 2010 at 10:25 AM, [protected]@relianceada.com <[protected]@relianceada.com> wrote:

We regret for the delay and inconvenience caused.

This is with reference to your e-mail regarding "Phone not working". Please note that your complaint which was registered under Service Request ID[protected] has been resolved with the resolution that the problem has been resolved.

Further if any issue persists then kindly revert us.

Keshav Naidu
        Broadband Customer Care
        Reliance Communications.

You can book your service complaints online at http://cnm.reliancecommunications.co.in/cnm/web/genTTCreation.jsp OR through IVR while calling at contact center.

Date: Friday, January 29, 2010 10:12 PM

thank you for your kind response
        two persions visited at 7 pm. checked the telephone line it was dead than told we are going to check the line. after that they were not returned back till 9 pm.

Ok may be some problem with the line. i hope it will be resolved soon.

Tarani

On Fri, Jan 29, 2010 at 5:25 AM, [protected]@relianceada.com <[protected]@relianceada.com> wrote:
        We regret the delay in response and inconvenience caused.

This is with reference to your e-mail regarding "Inability to use phone service". Please note that your request has been registered under the Service Request ID[protected] and the same would be resolved at the earliest.

With reference to your e-mail regarding "Inability to use Internet service", we would like to inform you that we have registered your complaint under Service Request ID[protected]. One of our technical representative would be calling you for troubleshooting within next 1 hours. We request you to kindly be in front of your PC to get your issue resolved.

Kindly be assured that we would do our best to resolve your concern.

Soniya Mahadik,
        Broadband Customer Care,
        Reliance Communications.

You can book your service complaints online at http://cnm.reliancecommunications.co.in/cnm/web/genTTCreation.jsp OR through IVR while calling at contact center.

Date: Thursday, January 28, 2010 10:17 PM

Still now my phone and internet is not working
        i have received sms from reliance customer care that SR No. IVR[protected] has been processed

what is happening with your customer care every time i am receiving the same message with any rectification of my probem.

please take immediate action

On Thu, Jan 28, 2010 at 7:28 PM, tarani sen mahanta <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:

One hour is over but my internet problem not resolved
        Please take immediate action.

On Thu, Jan 28, 2010 at 7:19 PM, [protected]@relianceada.com <[protected]@relianceada.com> wrote:

Thank you for contacting Reliance Broadband Customer Care.

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you.

With reference to your e-mail regarding "Internet Not Working", please note that your complaint which was already registered under the Service Request Id[protected] is in process and the same will be resolved at the earliest.

Further to your concern "Phone Not Working", please note that your complaint which was already registered under the Service Request Id IVR[protected] is in process and the same will be resolved at the earliest.

In addition to your concern regarding "Billing Dispute", please note that your complaint which was already registered under the Service Request Id[protected] is in process and the same will be resolved at the earliest.

Kindly be assured that we would do our best to resolve your issue.

Chinmay Dastane
        Broadband Customer Care
        Reliance Communications.

You can also book your service complaints online at http://cnm.reliancecommunications.co.in/cnm/web/genTTCreation.jsp
        OR through IVR while calling at contact center.

You can view your bills and make payment online through
        http://myservices.relianceada.com/launchAMSS.do for all RCOM services. Please register yourself on the portal. For difficulties in registration please write to [protected]@relianceada.com

Date: Thursday, January 28, 2010 05:56 PM
        Subject: Re: <AUTO> Re: Reference to your e-mail

My subscriber ID[protected]
        Phone number [protected]

Till now my internet and telephone is not working

Please take necessary corrective action

Reliance isp going to be fall — Reliance Broadband poor service

Dear Sir/Mam,
        I am Rajesh Upreti from Bhopal M.P. I have Reliance internet & phone connection, User Id is[protected] & ph no. is - [protected], i am very tired with their services, the problem of frequent disconnection of net and phone dead, last month i complained approx 20 times in reliance customer care and get irrited so much becouse the always say that we have your complain registered and you just wait for some time our representative will visit or call you and will solve your problem, whenever i call they said that line and also said that i forward a special not to higher authority and your problem will solve in next 24 hours, and then i wait 1 day or two day nither they call nor anybody visit, as i know a local serviseman and i told him to solve my problem but just after 8-10 days same problem, now my phone & internet both are not working, If they cannot handle they should close their services, atleast customers will no get tired, please tell me what could i do, please help me sir...........

Rajesh Upreti
        15 Comments

Rajeev
          Apr 3, 2008

I am getting unwanted calls and sms, and for those stupid sms my money is also cutting. i called up customer care to deactivate it, they told me there is no option with us to deactivate it. if you want u call up a toll free number 53030000 and un scribe. i called up but no use. after that they told me call std number from u mobile[protected] and make a request. Stupid thing not yet got deavitivated and my money is going every week for renewing it.
          my father no. [protected], everyday 10-12 reliance sms and reduction of money monthaly 20-30 rupees per month.and [protected] also having same problems and downloading any music for not any registration.plz reply, what to do????
          A reliance customer is making unwanted vulgorous SMS, on making call back to that number he never pick up phone, inspite of that makes more SMSes. on being requeted through sms, he makes more sms. besides that this person sends sms any time he seeks.

Person's mobile number is = [protected]
          reliance customer

sir, please help me and get me rid from these sms.

thanks,
          bhupendra k bishnoi
          i am having the same problem .without subscribing any service i received a sms for being subscribed for a service not opted by me and deducted 30 rupee from my balance. this is totally wrong and i think this is a way by which reliance is cheating their customers.
          if any body any suggestion pl. let me know.

sk verma
          i would like to rquest to you again pls find out this my problem, kindly do the need full
          any person call me and abuse me and reliance utter pradesh no. [protected]
          call on my vodaphone [protected] my vill he call dally to me

plz help me up and send me as possible
          [protected]@hotmail.com, or call us shiv kumar mourya [protected]

vikram shankar
            Apr 3, 2008

I HAVE RECHARGED MY NUMBER [protected] FROM STD RELIANCE TO RELIANCE FREE STV Rs. 496 ON 3RD APRIL 2008 TWO TIMES SPENDING Rs.998 BUT THAT DID NOT APPLIED AND I HAVE ALSO COMPLAINED TO CUSTOMER CARE BUT NOTHING HAPPENED TILL DATE
            2ND I HAVE PURCHASED STD INDIA CALLING CARD OF Rs.115 AND AT THE TIME OF RECHARGING IT SAYS INVALID CODE MY FOR THIS ALSO I HAVE COMPLAINED AND COMPLAIN NUMBER IS 65002075
            TILL DATE NOTHING HAS BEEN DONE
            I totally agree...these reliance guys are total sons of ...why dont u put a complaint to consumers forum. One good site is www.core.nic.in ...once these complains reaches them suddenly they will call u and enable everything...these bustards are born cheaters...demand an apology and 10 times refund...I am sure consumers court will help you get it...reliance has negetive rating in consumers court as maximum complaints are against their telcom service...dont worry consumers court is very fast and everything willbe settled in 15 days-20 days...dont wait ...ACT...JAAGO GRAHAK JAAGO
            Really mother Reliance phone, Madhar chod 496 why close this service
            RELIANCE IS A BAD COMPONY
            reliance madarchods.

ANURAG PANULY
              Apr 3, 2008

Earlier, I used to trust this Indian company a lot even with my closed eyes. But this trust could not prevail for a long when I was cheated by activating the NEWS pack unknowingly. Moreover, deactivation is also too tedious and that too after spending money on SMS for deactivation. This is not the matter of just Rs.10/- or so but the matter of trust and faith which take years to build up.

Even if their customer care service is saying that we are not responsible, it is third party then I want to ask this company, Who has introduced this third party to me? and if they have no concerns with these third party then, Why they are having their contact numbers for further queries or information regarding the products of third party.

Moreover, their(Reliance) argument is that you(my-self) also receive calls from credit-card departments, club membership etc. for their products but let me clear this confusion from the mind of these(Reliance) people that even for activating a simple caller tune on reliance mobile one has to follow a number of steps and there is a proper kind of authorization channel that even by mistake nobody can activate any thing of its own.

So, now Why reliance have started cheating its customer like this or How it is allowing the third parties to cheat its customer this way. I know by cheating with Rs.10/- they are not harming much to one customer but to its lakhs of customer they are converting their earning to crores. I had never thought of such cheap path Reliance will choose for their interest and growth.

Thus, tarnishing the image of company from INDIA to which I used to boast a lot.
              are all o[censored] in this company over smart or fools
              i want to deactivate all my plans like news plan and i had done many times means deactivate it
              but still my balance is reducing and i will tell u one thing that these plans are not activated by me
              what are u people doing
              i am a news reporter and if dont stop this then u can see in newspaper about ur company

my mobile no is [protected]

jacq
                Apr 3, 2008

I have been receiving repeated calls from[protected] and using abusive language.

Request you to kindly help me track the details of the subscription.

Reliance — blank and threatening calls

receving phone from number [protected] getting threats and abusive language to me and my wife plz do something the subscriber of num [protected] is passing my num to lot of people and i m getting unlimited calls i have got this mobile from d company and i cant afford to buy a new one so plz help
                with regards
                I have been recieving blank calls from two numbers [protected], [protected].

Caan something be done to stop such calls
                i have been recieving missed calls, blank calls and cheap msgs from gsm no-[protected]

sir, i request u...plz help me
                thanx
                sir this to inform you to please take any aton against this act,
                Actually from abt 1 month or earlier then that i am receiving continous call from [protected] this number and the person on the phone talks in very absurd language and by being frustrated by this act
                i firmly request you to please take an serious action against it .
                I have been receiving repeated calls from [protected] and using abusive language.

Request you to kindly help me track the details of the subscription
                have been recieving missed calls, blank calls and cheap msgs from gsm no- [protected] & CDM [protected] the person on the phone talks in very absurd language and by being frustrated by this act
                i firmly request you to please take an serious action against it .that both no use by other person which is not actual user of that no
                DEAR SIR / MADAM

Some one from the RIM no. [protected], giving blank calls and talking dirty thinks, please help, I want to register a Police complaint against this person.

deepak chadha
                getting blank calls & threatening calls from reliance number [protected]. please help.
                request my cell no. [protected] this no. incoming call is blank
                9 Comments

MEENABEN H PATEL
                  Apr 3, 2008

we have sent application for share transfer of 8 reliance communications ltd and 10 shares of Reliance natural resources ltd. the original share certifictes No. 709462[distinctive nos[protected] of Rel.Comm.Ltd and for 8 RNRL shares certificate no. 709462 [distinctive nos.[protected]]
                  were sent to you along with other papers on 18-2-08 by registered post.
                  Till today, we have not received any corresspondence from you.Kindly look into the matter and send me the share certificates as requested.
                  My name is Prabhat Kumar Agarwal i hold 18 share of RELIANCE COMMUNICATION but i still did not got certificate folio no is[protected] . kindly send me share certificate so i can dematerialised it it in DEMAT FORM

Ratnakar M
                    Apr 3, 2008

I have taken a reliance data card on March 31st 2008. I was told that it would have 230 kbps speed. I realized i was cheated when i started using it. Its completely unusable. It takes 5 to 7 minutes to just download a single page. I checked it with many website ( google, reliance, orkut, yahoo, gmail, icici bank). For all the sites it takes the same time to download. I checked continuously for three days and its same. When I called up the customer care they say they don’t have my details so can't proceed. I was just wondering what to do now. Whom to complain? Or should I consider my 2800 rupees as stolen?
                    Seriously i am quite frusterated with this Reliance data card.I am a M.B.A student i need net connection 24 hours in my lapy...Honestly initially the connection was quite good but with the lapse of time the speed becomes very slow.Now its generally shows the connection speed is 57kbps or sometimes it is 84kbps..
                    I dont know how to make this connection work fast ..i hope the customer care will positively help me .Till now i havent complain because i was thinking its a naturall phenomenan the connection being slow sometimes and fact sometimes ..
                    But now its high time m sick & tired of waitin a web page to be open..
                    Its time to let them realise that they can not cheat the customers like this..i will do everything to fight against this inconvienence.
                    I use reliance data card since nearly one year. Before I used my cellphone and complained about slow connection. The tech support told me I should buy a data card which would be faster. So I did, to no improvment at all.
                    The culprit is overloaded network and not sufficient bandwidth provided. Result: my connection is at around 4 to 5 KBPS average when Reliance announces 145 KBPS. The proof that it is the network which is overloaded is that if I connect between 3 to 6 AM, I have a connection which is 20 times faster.
                    The tech support keeps sending autoreply with suggestions about what to do (like using net booster, deactivating antivirus, reinstalling the data card, etc.) but the company does not do anything to improve the network because it costs THEM money.
                    I've been in contact with the tech support since months and they still send me the same autoreply. They told me several times that a technician was going to contact me... well I still wait for him...
                    In short, the policy of reliance is obviously trying to discourage the customer to complain in buying time by sending the same reply on and on untill the customer give up complaining.
                    It becomes obvious that Reliance is CHEATING the customers.
                    So that's why I post this message here, in hope it does make things moving.
                    Reliance is a CHOR company. Ambani brothers are bhikmangas
                    I was a Relaince data card customer untill i shifted from Delhi to Jabalpur.. Before shifting i terminated my connection and stopped using the data card...before terminating, i also cleared all the bills and i also have the acknoledgement of termination with me...
                    to my surprise Reliance is still sending the bills at My delhi address and the height was crossed when a Recovery agent was sent by them on my address... i brought this into the notice of Relaince Stores at Delhi and at Jabalpur but no satisfactory reply has been provided by them and the Recovery agent is threatning me...
                    I dont know wat to do with them, but i'm planning to file a case in the consumer forum for damages...

I need a data card connection so, plz give me some idea about new plans.
                    Thanks and Regads

R. KUMAR VERMA
                    NEW DELHI

I am Bharat Arun R, my number is [protected]. I was using the card for more than a year then i was transferred to chennai so i was unable to sumbmit the surrender letter in time. It has been inactive since December 2008, but your collection executive Mr. Beejesh ([protected]) of Coimbatore has called twice and also followed me up. I asked for the the concerned department's email so that i can submit the surrender form, he assured me of sending the SMS. But the SMS never came up, also he dint pick up the mobile.

I will make this clear that i will not pay for not using it, also further if this continues i would like to challenge the company in the court by providing the proof what i have got in proving the needful as per law.

So kindly do the needful by accepting the surrender and clearing the bills.

My present number is [protected].
                    Very slow browsing service, Customer service is very pathetic. Using of Reliance Datacard, better u goto some cafe which is having very slow computers(1990). Next Problem is Reliance representatives are not at all qualified, they are too irresponsible.

Its my practical experience, please trust it dont go for RELIANCE, Rest all are 100% bettter than this service. Please trust me otherwise u will have.
                    I request you to be away from reliance data card... services are horrible...
                    I have purchased a data card but it is working so slow, the costumer care told me pay 500 rs and i paid then there was a comfortable speed.reliance customer service is so poor one day i paid 800 rs for unlimited the customer care given me only 10 hrs.I want my money back RELINACE NETCONNECT CUSTOMER CARE.
                    9 Comments

kaushik d. malam
                      from Veraval, Gujarat
                      Apr 2, 2008

i had apply to RPL for share and i got 15 share from them. but my refund money still i did't get from them. so i did apply to karvy site and fill my address again. after 15 day they inform me that my refund money deposit in my bank account. which details they give it is true but when i check my bank account then i know that refund amount not deosit in my account. so please try to give me my refund amount as soon as possible my Contact No. [protected]. my bank account details is below

Bank :- Corporation bank
                      A/c. No. :- 13300
                      Branch :- Porbandar

kaushik malam

RELIANCE POWER LIMITED — still not get refund or any delails

i applied for 60 no of shares amounted 38700/-
                      my application or bid form no is 2 1905528.
                      and my bank details are..
                      name mahesh sahkari bank .Pune
                      Branch - Nana peth,Pune
                      date of chq issued- 17/01/08
                      and cheqe no- 132447
                      so please take quick action in this issue as soon as posible and reply......

PRADEEP KALRA
                        Mar 31, 2008

ACK.REF.NO.2008/0012867/01 DATED 21/02/2008
                        SIR.,

THIS IS MY 8TH REMINDER BUT NO ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN YET.

PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL.

REGARDS
                        PRADEEP KALRA

>>> THIS IS TO BRING IN YOUR KIND ATTENTION THAT ATTACHED IS THE FILE
                        >>> GENERATED BY MY BANK (SBI) A/C STATEMENT DECLARES THAT MY CHEQUE FOR
                        >>> RELIANCE POWER LTD. IPO WAS CLEARED ON 22/01/2008.
                        >>>
                        >>> NAME OF APPLICANT = PARDEEP KALRA
                        >>> APPLICATION NUMBER = 52825982
                        >>> CHEQUE NO. = 103548
                        >>> BANK = STATE BANK OF INDIA,
                        >>> NAJAFGARH VILLAGE, NEW DELHI
                        >>> DEMAT A/C NO. = 11567411
                        >>> DP = RELIGARE SECURITIES LTD.(ID -
                        >>> IN301774)
                        >>>
                        >>> I AM AGAIN PUTTING MY INFORMATION FOR YOU AND REQUIRE
                        >>> IMMEDIATE
                        >>> ACTION .
                        >>>
                        >>> REGARDS
                        >>>
                        >>> PRADEEP KALRA
                        >>> [protected]

reliancepoweripo — shares are not received

applied 30 shares as per application no[protected] .not received shares or cash till yet.
                        sir, my application no (reliance power ipo-r[protected], on application 17 shares allotted, the remaining balance also coming back, but share are not credfited in my dp a/c no[protected], dp(ascil-id no-301696),plerasde send my shares to my demat urgent
                        This is bring to your kind information that i Atul Kumar , My DP id is 13041400, Client id is
                        A 00033019, And User id ATKU0006 that I Applied Reliance Power IPO which Bid Application no is 73189893. In which Shares Applied was 225 on full value of Rs 430 each, and attached a cheque of Rs 96750 ( Ninety Six thousand Sevan hundred Fifty Rs Only ) . Which Cheque no is 175783 o[censored]TI Bank. All Amount of Rs 96750 is cleared by my Bank A/c Which shown on 23-01-08 in statement . But No any Shares is allotted by company to me.
                        But a cheque of Rs 25875 ( Twenty Five thousand Eight hundred Seventy-Five only ) is refunded
                        By company dated on 01-02-08 which no is 214480 issued by HDFC Bank.
                        I therefore request you to Ask Karvy why they not refund my balance amount of Rs[protected] to me.
                        Despite several mail to karvy as well as reliance i have not received my payment till date , the detail are as under

shivendra Kumar sinha
                        no of share appled-75
                        cheque no-103285 dated 18/01/2008
                        hdfc bank ltd lucknow
                        dpid-IN301774
                        client id[protected]
                        hdfc bank a/c no[protected]
                        reliance ipo app.no[protected]
                        maine reliance power ke 4 lot bheje the uska refund muje aaj tak nahi mila maine ek bar fax bhi kiya hydrabad office ko par uska kuch bhi reply nahi aaya
                        ab mai kya karu jo mera refund jald se jald return aa jayega
                        I Wrote complent 5 days ago, but i have no reply,
                        so pl reply as soon sa possibal
                        TO,
                        Pallavi
                        Karvy Computershare Pvt Ltd
                        Plot No 17-24 Vital Rao Nagar
                        Madhapur, Hyderbad- 500081
                        Extension no -209

Sub:-( till today shares has not deposited in our A/c DPID IN 300749 & Client ID[protected]

Up to September-2008 we were constantly writing you for refund of Reliance Powre IPO on 18/09/09,
                        We have received cheque of Rs.18995/- & Rs.6880/-, adjusted against Bid amount.
                        In your refund cheque slip you have mentioned wrong bid cum Application form instead of 18565934 you have
                        Mentioned 16908494. As 17 months had passed please correct the matter at your end & Credit the shares or refund amount in our A/c-
                        at earliest. Our Correct Bid Cum Application Number is 18565934.
                        Attaching the same.

Your Truly
                        Dr.Vidyutt Vidyutt K. Naram
                        Neela V.Naram

darshan singh
                          Mar 31, 2008

I am darshan singh from lucknow I was to requast for a new conection of Reliance Landline and brodband connection.
                          form bhi sumbit kiya but aj two months hu gaye ha na tu koi connction karne aya na poachne aya ek do bar call ki tu bole pair nahi khali hai ...my shop adress is gf 61 ansal complex behind tulsi cinema hazrat ganj lucknow ...my contact no is [protected]
                          My cust ID is[protected] I lunch one complaint on 09/04/2008 complaint no 66755682 the same day evening made the call again call center people told me your complaint was resolved i don't know how to resolve after that give me one more complaint no 66779917 no action taken again 10/04/2008 call center people told me your complaint was resolved after so many argument give me one more complaint no 66818111
                          till today the problem is not resolved . Call center people have no manners at all how to speak the customer
                          lease resolve the case as soon as possible
                          Rgd,
                          John Varghese

Rgd,
                          John Varghese
                          I am Gyanesh Tibrewal from Kolkata was to requast for a new conection of reliance brodband conection.

maine phone per brodband conection ke liye apply kiya but three months se koi repply nahi aaya, aur na hi koi aadmi aaya.
                          My address:M/s Savera Enterprises, 111, park street, 2nd floor, kolkata-700016.(W.B.)MY CONTACT NO.[protected]

Sudhir Sadashiv Deshpande
                            from Panaji, Goa
                            Mar 31, 2008

Today from 13.00 Hrs. suddenly my outgoing and incoming has been locked and message receiving for on cell for contact to Cusomer care Service Center. I have contacted but there is no reponse on phone.For unknown reasons why my service has been stopped. I am having Pre-paid connection and No.is [protected].
                            My validity is up to 21/07/2021. Please give me immediate reply.

Reliance — Mobile Outgoing

In 2006 my father Mr. Samuel Chavan buy a new Nokia CDMA - Reliance Phone NO. is [protected].
                            Before nearby 25 to 30 days the outgoing of this phone is stopped by company. then customer care executive advised us to resubmit all documents at relicense gallery (to complete CAF or something).
                            As per advised we submit all relevant doccuments on 16/10/2010 the gallery person told us that phone will start within half an hour but it is not started yet.
                            so again we go to gallery & submit one more form. but no use.
                            Tthe Relience gallery staff told us to contact costomer care And cosomer care execetive tells us to go to gallery What we do ?
                            My last conversation with c. care was on 28.10.2010 at 11.10pm the executive did not tell me her name and also not ans. my Question She rudely say just go to gallery don’t ask me !
                            Please tell us - What we do ?

ved prakash bansal
                              Mar 30, 2008

I i apllied for 225 shares in reliance power limited but as declared firm allot to applicant of 225 shares no shares had been alloted and after 1.5 month no refund voucher has been sent to me.
                              > > >I mail to Karvy computershare many time but they dont replied satisfactory nor resolved my problem
                              > > >my basic data are as under
                              > > >pl. check the status
                              > > >Name Application no. shares applied agency name
                              > > >Ved Prakash Bansal[protected] anand Rathi jaipur 25875/- bank of raj. jaipur ch. no.601205
                              > > >dp id 302700 client id 20102942
                              > > >
                              > > >Alpee Singhal[protected] anand rathi jaipur 25875/- bank of raj. jaipur cheque no. 662371
                              > > >
                              > > >dp id cdsl[protected]
                              media should look in to this matter and should ask to chairman to why refunds are not sending to inmvestors

colonel R C Verma
                                Mar 29, 2008

ref:-your letter Of dt 11/3, no.2135844, i was informed that as per my application no 85528001 warrant 192747.a refund order is un- encashed.
                                the said warrant is lost between post office and my house.we have not received but post man docs shows signature which does not matches my wife or son.it is in dispute who has received it.
                                therefore i put in request to inform bankers to stop payments immediately before it falls in wrong hands.once ur bank confirms then only u arrange payment.we shall prefer ecs .i am giving u codes for money transfer;-rtgs/neft/ifsc ;-hdfc 0000088, micr[protected] saving account no.oo[protected], HDFC Bank, ANSAL FORTUNE ARCADE, K- BLOCK, SECTOR 18, NOIDA PIN201303 U.P.or DP ID;IN301549 and CLIENT ID ;-15577O39 in the same bank HDFC MY name RAVISH CHANDRA VERMA, thanks.

Reliance Power IPO — Reliance Power IPO Refund warrant remains un-encashed

Your office memo no. KCSPL/ADAG/RPOWER/REF/3551449 dated 11.03.08. In this connection it is submitted that 17 Nos. Reliance Power Share were allotted to me vide application no. 58801677. A refund warrant no. 068545 dated 01.02.08 valid upto 30.04.08 was sent to me in which the name of Bank was shown as ILKAL URBAN CO-OP Bank instead of ICICI Bank Hisar due to which the said refund warrant was not encashed .
                                The refund warrant in original alongwith photocopy of Demat Account Client Master was sent to your company for the issuance of new refund warrant at an early date. But the same has not been issued so far.
                                I therefore request you to issue a new refund warrant at the earliest for which I shall be very thankful to you for this act of kindness.

Yours Sincerely,

(VIPIN KAMRA)
                                H.No. 11 Type-3
                                Vidyut Nagar
                                Hisar, Haryana
                                M.No. [protected]
                                DP ID:[protected]
                                CL ID:[protected]

Phool Kunwar
                                  Mar 28, 2008

I have applied 225 share Reliance Power IPO on application No. 55649818 but not allotted shares & refund to me till date.
                                  As per Karvy website I come to know that he have wrongly allotted 17 shares & refund to other person on my application No. 55649818. I think he has wrongly entered in his computer.

I m sending a mail to every person of karvy but no body can reply me.

Reliance Power IPO — NO SHARE/NO REFUND/NO STATUON

Dear Sir/Madam Dated: 13-Feb-08

I have applied for 225 shares of Reliance power.

But there is no share allotted to me & nobody is replying regarding refund status.

Application no. 18071987 DP ID -[protected] Cheque no. 258692 Amount: Rs. -25875
                                  Dated 15-01-08
                                  HDFC BANK LTD, HAMIDIA ROAD, BHOPAL

I have tried to access Karvy .com but I am unable to find the status.

Kindly let me know the status of my application/refund.

SANJAY SINGH
                                  Address:
                                  HO.NO-89,
                                  VAISHALI NAGAR KOTRA
                                  BHOPAL(M.P)-462003.Email: [protected]@YAHOO.CO.IN Mobile No: [protected] Read comments
                                  More complaints on "Reliance

Reliance Power IPO — no shares and no refunds

I have demat account with Union Bank of India, demat account number: [protected] through which I had applied for the IPO.

Bid cum application form number: 16023457.

I had applied for 225 shares through partly bid option and deposited Rs.25875.00 for the bid, cheque number: 107480 drawn on Saraswat Co-op bank Ltd, Kandivali(West) branch, Mumbai-400067.

I have neither received any shares nor have I got any refund.

Shantilal Lunawat

Reliance Power IPO — NO REFUND and NO SHARES

I have applied for Reliance Power IPO.
                                  My application no is 16818187

demat account n/o :[protected]

I am giving this complaint as i am not alloted with shares or money is not credited into my account yet.

I have made calls to KAARVY customer care regarding the same from 08-feb-2008.
                                  One of your executives told me that my demat account number is wrongly entered in their database.
                                  He said it will be corrected in 2 working days.

Till now I am not alloted or the money is refunded

Reliance Power IPO - No Shares No Refund — Reliance Power IPO - No Shares No Refund

Hi There,

I have applied for Reliance Power IPO online from India Infoline. My Transacation Details As below

Thank you for investing in IPO.Kindly note down your confirmation details as follows:
                                  UserId : VIDYC223
                                  Transaction Code : IPOI150154
                                  Amount : 25875
                                  SchemeName : RELIANCE POWER LTD (PART PAY)
                                  Bank Ref.ID: [protected]
                                  Bank : ICICI

I have not got my refund or allotment. My Liquity is blocked. There is no one to answer my questions.
                                  I have applied on Jan 15th, but till date there is sign of my money.

First of all i want to know in whose pocket is the money. why can't they refund or answer our queries ASAP and give out back.

Vidyadhar

Reliance Power IPO — NO money refunded, no shares allotted

I had applied for 225 shares for reliance power IPO. my form number 4986164, with a cheque no 617853, HDFC bank. but till now i havent received any confirmation about the shares allotted to me, and the money to be refunded.

this is a worse situation. please help me out. my contact number is [protected].

Reliance Power IPO — NO REFUND/NO SHARES/NO REPLY

I applied 225 shares for Reliance Power on 15-1-08

My application No. is 16602949
                                  My Name : Ajay Narula
                                  Cheque No. : 277102 (IndusInd Bank)

I submitted this complaint to Karvy and they replied that on this application number shares have been alotted to Mr. Abhay Kumar.
                                  But please tell me that how can they allot shares to different person on my application number.

I have not received any refund or shares.

Frankly till date these people dont know what is happening.

Ajay Narula
                                  H.No. 750, Sector 12,
                                  Panchkula

Tel. :[protected]
                                  I had applied for 120 shares for reliance power IPO and got 15 shares. but till now i havent received my refund amount.
                                  My application no:82028840 Applicant Name:T.Alagu
                                  Contact number:[protected]

ipo reliance power ltd — not reciept any refund & allotted shares

Non-refund of RELIANCE POWER LIMITED IPO

I applied for 60 nos of RELIANCE POWER LIMITED IPO vide application no. and
                                  Rs 6, 900=00 against cheque 174248 of axis bank on date 17-01-08 was debited from my account on[protected]. I am not aware with the status allotted shares and the refund amount 6900.00.
                                  However till today neither the allotted shares nor the refund amount have been credited to my account. I have not been able to contact Karvy computershare, which is the registrar to this issue, on any of the telephone numbers given. I request you to deal with this matter and help me get my allotted shares & refund with due interest for the period delayed.

SANDEEP SINGH BAGHEL
                                  OPP. THAKUR SADAN
                                  VIRAT NAGAR SATNA
                                  M.P. 485 001
                                  Mobile: +91 [protected]
                                  e-mail: baghel.[protected]@gmail.com

Reliance Power Ltd. — allotted shares & refund not received

Dear sir/madum
                                  I have not recieved the refund of money nor any allotted shares in IPO Reliance Power Ltd. The details are:
                                  Bid cum application form no. 5 7436934
                                  Name: Akhil Mittal
                                  Add: 1868 Chira Khana, Nai Sarak, Delhi - 6
                                  Bank A/c: Hdfc Bank Ltd. Branch Chandni Chowk, Delhi -6
                                  A/c no.[protected]
                                  DP id: IN302822
                                  Client id: 10086936
                                  total applied shares: 225

Akhil Mittal
                                  Advocate Dated:[protected]

I have a serious problem, my money invested for reliance power, under form no. 58143820 through karvy, under cheque no. 000017, drawn bank: BANK OF INDIA, JANAK PURI, dated: 16-01-08, Rs: 13, 800.00
                                  Were neither allocated to any reliance share, nor any check in-return came to me till date.

My account id is : 10101939
                                  Dp id: 302620
                                  I checked my bank pass book, amount was deducted.

Please process my request fast.
                                  I am staying in Delhi, so even if I have to meet someone for that, try to make it in Delhi only.

Puneet Trehan
                                  Mobile No: +91.[protected]
                                  Contact no: +[protected]

Reliance Power Ltd — Not received allotted shares

This is to inform you, that I applied in RELIANCE POWER LTD IPO - my application no.[protected]
                                  my name & address: SONI JIGNESH JAYANTILAL - 1318, Dhanasuthar ni pole, Kalupur, Ahmedabad - 380001. I applied wide ch no. 114928 - The amco bank - dated 18/01/08 Rs. 25875/- For 225 shares - in payment method -1.
                                  Till today i have not received any shares from Karvy. They say to me this applicant shares go in
                                  DPID- 300757 - CLIENT ID: 11637033, This is not my account.
                                  So what to do?

i have not yet received 17 shares of RELIANCE POWER LTD. alloted against my application no. 52034275

Please find the details of DP Id and client id as given below

Application No.: 52034275

DI ID : 12017701

Client ID : 00193950

DP Name : Hem Securities Ltd.

Name of Sole Applicant : Rahul Sablawat

Rahul Sablawat

Mobile[protected]
                                  12 Comments

Amrit Kumar Bangur
                                    from Betul, Madhya Pradesh
                                    Mar 28, 2008

I have a FWP connection of Reliance Communications vide number[protected] registered in the name of Bangur Medicare Research Institute. I was charged for a Find A Friend Pack in my last bill.On enquiry with the service provider i was told that it was activated via consent through an IVR call from them. Sir your circular No. 301-19/2006-Eco. Dated: 23rd May, 2006 states that when a special pack is activated explecit consent should be obtained. When i asked for reversal of charges of the same pack i was blatantly told a no from the provider. I asked them to give me a proof of anyone from my place explicitly subscribing for the said pack but was told no such system is there. Sir when we call the provider for a simple query our entire historical data(name address etc) are validated but while activating the special pack the service provider does not even take a verbal consent. THis is clear manipulation of system and evident harrasment to a customer. I request you to kindly look into this problem and save the customer from the malpractices of the providers.
                                    I do have same complaint. This operator is harassing the customers.

suresh kumar gupta
                                      Mar 28, 2008

I purchased a reliance data card no. [protected] two months back. They abruptly deactivated data card on 25.3.2008. On enquiry they explained that it was exceeding minimum limit of Rs. 1200/- and requested to deposit atleast Rs. 500/- to reactivate. When approached their Borivli centre on 28.3.2008 they said bill of 1074/- dt.22.3.2008 having due date of 10.4.2008 should be paid in full for reactivation.
                                      The bill is not raised / couriered to us, and due date is also 10.4.2008. Then why they harrash the customers by deactivation. No person attends to complaint, stating deactivation is computerised.

We should have a forum to take them to consumer grievence cell, They misunderstand that it will not be feasible for a consumer to fight them for a small amount, and they will manipulate a huge amount from mass consumers.

Please advise a consumer forum for serious fight against their abrupt behaviour causing harassment.

s.k.gupta
                                      i have a reliance data card. that is deactivate from long time. how to activate it again. tell me the procedure

Saurabh Somani
                                        Mar 28, 2008

I had applied for Reliance Power IPO but was not allotted any shares and am yet to receive the refund money.The details of the application are given below -

Company name - Reliance Power
                                        Application no - 1946110
                                        Applicant name - Saurabh Somani
                                        No. of shares applied - 150
                                        Applicant amount - Rs 17250
                                        Cheque no - 038404
                                        Bank name - Standard Chartered bank, Kolkata
                                        Demat no - [protected]
                                        Demat with - CD EQUISEARCH PVT LTD

Please look into the matter and send the refund as soon as possible or revert back for clarifications

Saurabh Somani
                                        227/2 AJC Bose Rd
                                        Mangaljyoti - 603
                                        Calcutta - 20

Ph - [protected]
                                        Hotmail - [protected]@hotmail.com