Reliance Communications Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 27, 2025
Complaints 22896

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 1135

Deendayal Gupta
Mar 16, 2008

We had bid of reliance power
Amount=96, 750Rs. But we got only 17 share amount=7, 310Rs.
Balance amount=89, 440Rs.
Received amount=18, 565Rs.
Pending amount=70, 875Rs.
After one month have passed, we havn't received the pending amount. So please take necessary action.
DP ID No.= 10605
Client ID No.= 00086520
Bank Account No.=[protected]

We had logged the complaint before15 days. If response is not positive from your side, then I will be forced to report complaint to SEBI and Consumer court.
So please reply within 2 days.
1. Name of the applicant as mentioned in the application form : Naintara Jain
2. Application No. : 02443025
3. Number of shares applied : 210
4. Amount Paid : Rs. 94, 500/- (Bank statement, acknowledge slip, bank advice enclosed)
5. Share allotted : 17
6. Cheque no. and date : 198346, dated 16.01.2008, (ICICI, Mall Road, Kanpur)
7. Name and branch of the bank where the application was deposited : Karvy Computer share (P) Ltd., 15/46, Civil Line, Kanpur
8. Bank serial No.: 4643178 (Kotak Mahindra Bank, Kanpur)
9. DP Id : 041400
10. Client Id. : [protected]
11. Refund received : Rs. 18, 565/- (instead of 87, 190/-)
12. Contact No. : [protected]
13. Mail id : [protected]@rediffmail.com
I applied for Reliance Power IPO with a fully paid application of Rs. 96750/-
I got 17 shares, but a refund cheque of Rs. 18565/- only.
I have already filed complaints at Karvy a month ago and supplied all the documents, they asked. Still no action has been taken.

Details of the application are:
Application no. 55649503
Name: Rajendra Kumar Bolia
For amount 96, 750
DP Id: 12029900
Client Id: 01760841

AABDUL AALIMA
    from Anand, Gujarat
    Mar 16, 2008

I HAVE RELIANCE SMART GSM CONNECTION (KOLKATA) 91 [protected] FROM LAST MONTH MY SIM CARD HAS BEEN BLOCKED AND NEED PUK NUMBER
    I CALLED CUSTOMER CARE SEVERAL TIME BUT THEY ARE TELLING NAME AND ADDRESS NOT MATCHING ALTHOUGH I SUBMITTED SAME DOCUMENT

ID CARE OF ELECTION COMMISSIOM
    LLR2369007, AABDUL AALIMA, S/O:AABDUL KHALEKA, SEX:M, AGE ON 01.01.2002: 18 YRS

NOW
    HOW I CAN GET ACTIVATED MY MOBILE NUMBER 91-[protected]
    i am a very old customer since it was launched... and the network is really really poor... calls doesnt go...not able to send messages... and today on 4th april i tried to make an isd call at 7:50 a.m ..the call didn evn go that my balance was deducted Rs.9.99p... it had happen so many times... n evn wen i make complaints the customer care doesn give any satisfactory answers... so kindly help me... hope i get a satisfactory response or else i ve to surrender my number if it continues...so many numbers around me facin the same prob n evry one is liking to surrender the connection...so please help me out...
    sir suddenaly my sim no. [protected] is blocked so plz start my service sir plz soon sir
    my card is rejacted
    my phone say sim rejected [protected]
    sir suddenaly my sim no. [protected] is blocked so plz start my service sir plz soon sir

Professor Dr D. K. Sarkar
      from Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh
      Mar 16, 2008

Mobile phone is indeed a boon to everone; but, alas it has been the same for cheaters too. I own a relaince handset (cell no. [protected]). Nearly three months back, I received a message from 52345 asking if want to use a ringtone Yem aindhi Ee vela Code 525491 costing Rs 15. I did not opt. Yet after a day or two I got a message that I opted for the ringtone 525491. Rs 15 was deducted as onetime charge; besides, everyday a rupee was deducted for the same. Still I did not bother much. But the deal ended in February, 2008. A fresh reminder was made to which I never consented. But I got the message that I opted for it and it has been recorded in my handset. Is it not open cheating? I am a Professor of a University; if a literate person like me meets this kind of cheatng, then what about a common man i.e. 'am admi'? Besides, everyday day, we receive tens of business calls most of whch are simlpe cheats. Can't the Govt or DOT, Govt of India or TRAI help me and many like me who are being cheated.
      D. K. Sarkar. M. Sc. , Ph. D.
      sir reliance people are cheating by unnecessarily activating caller tune to me.
      and when every call them regarding this they say this last time, sorry for inconvenience, but deducting my currency. sir please look into this, and also i have activated for ndnc service

M.B.M.Santosh Kumar
        Mar 16, 2008

I have purchased CDMA Wireless Phone set with a model LSP-340E from the Reliance Telecommunications outlet, Central Plaza, Naz center, Guntur, A.P. in the May-2005 . for the last one year it is not charging well and working properly and i took it to the outlet where i have purchased, on checking my phone set they stated there a problem in the mother board and repaired the same, from there it worked properly for 2to3 days again it is not charging properly again and again, vexed with the working condition of the phone i approached the said outlet and asked to replace the set with the costs, for which they stated there is no set available at us with the same model. And i requested to give another model set with costs, for which also they stated, we will change the set with the new number under new tariff and new set only and we cannot replace the old set. what to do in the present condition, as i am struggling with the deficiency of services of the company for the last one year there is no other go to seek the help of law to get my problem solved. In this situation I request your kind advice.

prepaid fixed wireless phone — battery not charging

my prepaid flpp connection no is [protected]. the battery is not getting charged. pl arrange to check it as soon as possible. thanking you

RELIANCE WORLD WEB - RELIANCE PHONE INSTRUMENT — Reliance Phone Instrument not working properly

Our Reliance phone no.[protected]

This is to inform you that we are using the services of reliance since 2005. We are having a Rs 770/- calling plan (unlimited calls to reliance) in which all calls to reliance all over india are free and chargeable for calls to other network. Our reliance phone instrument is not working properly, there is problem in receiver of phone, the wire of receiver got disconnected from the receiver. We are managing to have talk on loudspeaker option of phone. We already lodge the number of complaints with reliance customer care and reliance world web but the matter haven't got solved. The phone instrument is in disorder condition for last 2 months. We are regular in paying our bill dues in time.

Therefore, we kindly request you please do the needful as early as possible as we are unable to take benefit from our unlimited plan scheme thought we are paying for it.

Reliance is known for their customer satisfaction, maintain the continuing trust.

Sanjay Dewani ([protected])
        133, Bhagirathi Appts., Plot No-13/1, Sector-9, Rohini, Delhi-85
        i want driver of lsp340e wireless phone
        I have experienced the same problem with Reliance FWPs. My instrument was not charging and the people at customer service offered to replace it for a charge of Rs.1000/- for a new instrument.
        As a result I decided to return the connection. For this Reliance charged me Rs. 701/- just to disconnect the line.
        I am happy that I have rteurned the connection.

Reliance LG Phone — Recently Purchased phone not replaced

I purchased a mobile from Reliance Centre in Baudhan, Pune on 15 th of June, 2008. The phone's charge stopped working in 10 days. The phone is of LG. Instead of replacing the phone/charger, the guys at the centre who always give a horrible and unprofessinal service told me to go the service centre of LG. I went there and they did not replace it. I am also not able to get the charger because it is unavailable in the market. Till now I am not using the phone.

What a horrible experience with Reliance.

Advices to readers:
        1) Never a buy a phone from reliance centre.
        2) Never expect good service from the people sitting in the reliance centre.

I now am desperately waiting for the charger to come to the market.

Sushant
        i want driver & softwares of lsp340e wireless phone
        I had taken cdma internet connection(number-[protected]) last 45days back.since 15days, I am not using this as i am busy in some other work.1st month bill is not paid till now.
        I wanted to cancell the connection and give back the instrument.[if there is a good offer i may continue)
        Pls inform me the tottal bill i have to pay till this date.
        rajanna.
        tumkur-572103
        karnataka
        i have a connection of LG phone model no: LSP-340E. past i have used it as an internet connection and now i am using it as landphone post paid. The problem is i could not identify the misscalls number. The customer care officials directed me some options but the options are not in my phone. so please inform me how can i identify the numbers.
        Phone details : FCC ID :BEJLSP340
        S/N :504K376002
        RSN :RLGFW[protected]
        MADE IN KOREA

I hope that you will send me the correct information

balan
        thank u
        i want LSP-340E driver please
        i want LSP-340E Internet connection driver & software Win Vista & Windows server 2003 server compitable please.
        I HAVE RELIANCE PREPAID FWP PRE PAID CONNECTION PHONE MODEL LG LSP 400R. I PURCHASED IT IN NOVEMBER, 2006. SINCE TWO YEAR I HAVE REPLACED TWO BATTERIES ( A BATTERY COSTS AROUND RS.432/-) BUT MY PHONE IS NOT ABLE TO CHARGED. I HAVE TO PUT IN THE ADOPTER IN THE POWER SOCKET 24X7 OTHERWISE MY PHONE BECOMES DEAD. I HAVE WRITTEN SEVERAL COMPLAINTS TO RELIANCE AUTHORITIES BUT THEY ARE NOT BOTHERED. I HAVE CONTACTED THE LOCAL RELIANCE COMMUNICATIONS OUTLETS BUT THEY SAID THERE IS NO SOLUTION TO THIS PROBLEMS AND THE SET CANNOT BE REPLACED. THEY INSTEAD SUGGESTED THAT I SHOULD TAKE A NEW SET WITH A NEW PHONE NUMBER. THESE GUYS DID NOT KNOW THAT IN THAT CASE ANY BODY WILL OPT FOR RELIANCE AGAIN?
        required lg lsp 340 e wireless driver from rconnect.
        thank u
        thank u
        plese sent the drivers
        pls send driver

LG LSP 340E — Regarding tele phone problem

Dear
        Sir/madam I mr Ananda kumar panda haveing telephone number [protected] . When i recive the call after 20/30seconds the phone is disconnect suddenly and in this time a musice listening.So i log a call on7/02/09 and the complain id is 87703540 but there is no respond. Then i log another call on 14/02/09 and the complain id is 89086296 but yet no respond.So please solve my problem otherwise i will surrender my phone.

yours
        Ananda kumar panda
        Mob-[protected]

reliance fix line phone — for instrument

my phon no. [protected] it is a fix wireline phone.my instrument is not working properly i got troble in reciving calls and speaker also not working.i alreddy complaining to r care my complain no is95986957.so please change instrument as soon as posible
        I too had a bad experience with LG handset. I bought it in Jan 2009. After three months it developed a snag. I was unable to recharge it. Service centre people in my hometown, i.e. Cochin worked on it for 3 hours and returned it repaired but with no explanation on what actually the problem. Now a month later it has again been sent for repair. Initially they assured me of replacing the handset but at the service centre Zenicon they gave me a different story. Repair might take a week and the standby phone which they have given me for use doesnt work. These LG people are a pain in our neck. They sell you a below standard product and them make up lame excuses to cover up their flaws.

Moral of the story - NEVER BUY AN LG PHONE.
        Dear Sir/Madam:

How are you?

I am Coco Zhang, Sales Manager of Howell Energy Co., Ltd. As the main battery supplier in China, we can supply the battery that you need without any problem.Therefore, we sincerely hope that we can establish a long-term relationship with you.

Experienced in battery for more than 8 years, we can not only supply our customers with battery in large quantity, but also with competitive price and superb quality. Therefore, we win many customers all over the world. Meanwhile, we sincerely hope that we can become one of your battery supplier.

For more information about our company, please log in the website www.howellenergy.com.If you have any question, please feel free to contact me. Thanks!

Best regards!

Coco Zhang
        Sales Manager
        Mob:0086-[protected]
        Tel : +[protected]
        Fax: +[protected]
        Email:[protected]@howellenergy.com
        Http:www.howellenergy.com
        Msn:[protected]@hotmail.com
        Office Address: 16F Baheyindu Building, Baige Road, Buji Town, Shenzhen, China
        Factory Address: Howell industrial Estate No.30 Ruanchuan Road, Duruan Town,
        Pengjiang District, Jiangmen, Guangdong, China
        please help me reliance lg lsp 340 e phone softwere. ues in internet connection
        I CAN, T RECIVE ANY BILL LAST YEAR

MY BILLING AD. Room no.339 3rd floor
        DG S&D C 5SANSAD MARG

JEEVAN TARA BULDING 5SANSAD MARG

NEW DELHI 110001
        I have a reliance mobile model no. 202 can i able to start internet on my phone. If yes then how i can start it on my phone please tell me about this.

reliance mobile(set lg) — cancellation of phone nuber

my cdma reliance phone having number [protected] was theft there for i want to cancelled my cell number above mention.
        rsn to min sapot
        Pls. send Lg CDMA 340E Rconnect serial drivers form winxp OS.
        Rajnish Kr.
        Patna( Bihar)
        Mob. [protected]
        hi i have lsp 340e model and i want driver of it pls how it say

reliance fixed phone — fixed phone?

this s shiva from kottur in chennai .i got reliance broadband connection some months before They gave
        a fixed phone connection with that Its not working for past 4 months. I dont know what your people are doing there. I raised complaint 3 or 4 times At the 3rd time only i got connected and that did not remain atleast 1 week Again i raised complaint yesterday.Yesterday its worked and not on night. i dont know wat is the problem with you.I need your attention on this complaint.Do the worthful thing
        plz. send LG phone model no lsp-340e wireless phone driver.
        download lsp driver from here...
        http://h1.ripway.com/techhelp365/
        lg lsp 340/345 master security code 6278

any query call me
        In 2006, I purchsed the Reliance CDMA Phone, and the Battery was Failed after one Year, and i Purchse the Battery, It Was Not Charging.the Battery also Fail.and the Phone was Working In When current Is Present, otherwise It is ded.I was Complaint also to the Dealers they are Not Responding.So please Give Me Suggestion.
        My Landline No:[protected]
        I have Samsung SCH-W259 (duos), is it possible to acess internet in mobile phone. If it is possible say how can I start in my mobile PLZ tell me.

A. PRABHU
        Email Id: [protected]@gmail.com
        i have model no. lsp-400r i forget the unloick password. how to open now?
        http://h1.ripway.com/techhelp365/...this link is not working at present dear, now where to get lg lsp-340e wireless phone driver?
        i want LSP-340E driver please
        I have Relince CDMA wirless telephone connection classic intrument,
        So my battery not charging i need to buye new battery
        Where it can be available please suggues m

Manu
        I wish to buy ets8211 cordless fixed wireless phone to work with reliance cdma network. Though this phone is listed on their website, it is not available in their store for existing customers who wants replacement. My existing phone LG LSP 350R is not working satisfactorily and hence need replacement. can someone tell me where to buy it? - kpshah
        Array
        I purchased a fwp cdma reliance phone in 2004 but from last 2 years it is giving problem some times charging is done and some times voice is not coming i had changed battery 2 time in last 6 months but now it will not charging again the phone i want to purchase a new set with same no
        kindly help me i am fed up with this phone now new set is also not available in the market

Rakesh gupta
        ph no[protected]
        JANAKPURI
        NEW DELHI
        DT : 16 AUG 2014

Kindly submit your details at this link: http://bit.ly/1cmd6ds Our representative will get in touch with you shortly.

Reliance Communications
        I have one Phone set LG-LSP-400R. IT IS TO BE CONNECTED. WHERE TO CONTACT?
        my prepaid FWP connection no is [protected]. Now the battery is not getting charged. pl arrange to check it as soon as possible.
        44 Comments

Manthan Bhavsar
          Mar 15, 2008

hello
          i am using my relience mobile from last two year, i am using their sms card of 30 rs which provide me 2000 sms
          as per my mobile sms counter showing 1700 sms they starting to cut my balace by saying that your sms card is over, they dont show us how much sms we have left in our account, they usally cut amont as they want,
          in last six month they cut my almost 150 rs
          when i complaint abt this in CC they not have ans, when i mail them they ans same
          Manthan Bhavsar
          Ahmedabad
          Gujarat

S.Parthasarathy
            Mar 15, 2008

Unwanted SMS & Calls from RIM

Dear Sir(s),

I'm having Relaince prepaid([protected]). Last 5 months unnessary a lot of advertise sms are coming to my mobile. Eg: from 51234,5123,512132 like lot of sms are comming.
            Please guide me how to stop this.

My Mobile number is [protected],S.Parthasarathy,Chennai...
            154 Comments
            Sangita Sahu
            from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
            Mar 15, 2008

I had applied for 225 shares for Reliance Power ltd in the recent IPO, as per the information I have been alloted 17 Shares but the alloted shares have not been credited to my account.
            Moreover I have not received the refund of my balance amount.

The details are as follows-

Name-Gopal maheshwari
            Application No[protected]
            DP ID[protected]
            Client ID[protected]
            Cheque No- 957873
            Amount – 25875.00

Kindly look into the same and revert / arrange to credit the shares in my account. My previous emails to karvy in this respect remains unanswered

My contact number is as [protected]

I have a big problem on allotment of Reliance Power IPO. At site (i.e www.karvy.com)

With my Bid cum application Form no which is 73404086 it shows that you allot me 15 shares allotted to me. But the allotment name is different which shows SAMARESH CH. SANYAL, which is my father's name. I had applied for with the name SHIBAJI SANYAL (my name) with my DP id and client id. With the name SAMARESH CH. SANYAL there is no ID id or client ID.

As a result till date I have not receive any shares at my DP and my excess money also had not been refunded to me at my bank A/C. I had sent you already at least five mails. But no one replied back to me (Except the auto generated message.). Till data I have no information about the status of my shares and refund amount now tell me what should I do????

In that scenario after 27 days still I had no money to repay the loan nor I had the shares in my hand where as 11th feb. is the listing date of Reliance Power.

I have the bid cum application from which shows in Received From column with my name that is SHIBAJI SANYAL.

Please rectify the error at your end please inform me about the present status of my application.

Please take the necessary action as soon as possible.

I had also filled up the form at http://karisma.karvy.com/ , with details of DP id and client id but this try also goes in vain, there is no improvement of my status. I am too much worried about my status of shares and my money please do some thing and please inform me about the present status of my application. I am in big trouble…please helping me out.

Shibaji Sanyal
            I HAVE APPLIED FOR RELIENCE POWER IPO VIDE APPLICATION
            NO.57589427 CHEQUE NO.950778 SBI EAST PATEL NAGAR DATED 18/01/2007 I HAVE NEITHER ALLOTTED SHARE NOR RECEIVED REFUND OF AMOUNT RS.3450/-

I have problem on allotment of Reliance Power IPO. At site (i.e www.karvy.com)

With my Bid cum application Form No .48859815 it shows that you alloted me 15 shares . But the allotment name is different which shows SUMEET KUMAR, . I had applied for with the name SUJEET KUMAR(my name) with my DP id and client id.
            But at the time of listing 11 feb 2008 ,it was not credited to my dp account.
            next day , (12 feb 2008) my account was credited by 15 shares due to this I lost the opportunity to sell it listing price.
            More over ,days have been passed but about the refud no intimation has been given to me to till date.

With reference to my application No 11711354 for the Reliance Power Ltd IPO i have applied for 225 no. of shares and made part payment and allotements for me is 17 nos. of shares. Till date i have not recived refund ammount for the same, so please refund my rest of the ammount, because i need money very urgent basic. SO do needful for the same.

PATIL SANDHYA YASHASWI

Tel.: Cell: +91 [protected]

With reference to my application No 5 2446890 for the Reliance Power Ltd IPO i have applied for 225 no. of shares and made part payment .

No shares alloted to me in my DMAT account no. IN[protected] and my ICICI bank account no. is[protected] Till date.

I have not recived refund ammount for the same, so please refund my ammount in my ICICI bank account no. is[protected] , because i need money very urgent basic.

SO do needful for the same.

KOMAL W/o Ravinder Singh
            Reliance Power shares allotted to someone else on my application number.

What a mockery of allotment is being made by Karvy as they have allotted 15 shares to Rajiv Gaur on my application no.64790714. I had earlier made an application for 225 shares giving a cheque (144533, drawn on central bank , lucknow).
            I think they have deducted the amount from my cheque and have given the shares to Mr. Gaur who might have sold the same.
            Its high time for SEBI to look into the grievances of investors like us and should ban such consultancies like Karvy in the future.

i have applied for reliance power ipo shares.i got 16 shares and rest amount 18995 by cheque.but my demat account is not credited by those 16 share ,it is showing that i didn't get any share of reliance ipo. please show credited status to my demat account .
            CDSL DP ID :28600
            client id [protected]
            I HAVE APPLIED FOR 225 NOS OF SHARES, AND FULL PAYMENT OF RS 96,705/-SEND THROUGH ALLAHABAD BANK D/D NO 557580 DATED 14.1.8.BUT AFTER ALLOTING 16 NOS OF SHARES RECEIVED A HDFC CHEAQUE NO 803504,DATED 1.2.8 OF RS 18,995/- INSTED OF RS 89,870/-.WHICH HAS BEEN BLOCKED MY
            RS 70,875/-.I HAVE SEND PHOTO COPY OF 1.APPLICATION FORM
            2.D/D(THROUGH WHICH I HAVE SEND MONEY)3.HDFC CHEAQUE
            (THROUGH WHICH I HAVE RECEIVED SHORT AMOUNT) BY SPEED POST TO REGISTRAR, KARVY. HYDERABAD.AND ALSO THROUGH FAX NO[protected].SAME DOUCUMENTS ALSO SCANED AND SEND TO [protected]@karvy.com ON DATED 2.2.8 AND 6.2.8.MY APPLICATION NO IS 84894877,CLIEND ID 21098173.NOS OF TIME I HAVE INFORMED TO BHAGALPUR,LUCKNOW.HYDERABAD KARVY BUT NO RESPONSE.MY EMAIL [protected]@yahoo.co.in.PLEASE HELP.FRUSTRATION BECAUSE NO FEED BACK RROM ANY SIDE.
            PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER. NAVEEN SINGH

I had applied for 225 shares for Reliance Power ltd in the recent IPO, as per the information I have been alloted 17 Shares but the alloted shares have not been credited to my account.

Name-Ravi Tripathi
            DP ID- 301330
            Client ID -1898869
            Cheque No- 222452
            Amount – 25875.00

Kindly look into the same and revert / arrange to credit the shares in my account. My previous emails to karvy in this respect remains unanswered

Name- Hitesh patel
            DP ID- 300888
            Client ID[protected]
            Cheque No- 023081
            Amount – 25875.00

Name- Sangita Sahu
            DP ID[protected]
            Client ID[protected]
            Cheque No- 101141
            Amount – 25875.00

Name- Ankur Randhelia
            DP ID- IN301151
            Client ID[protected]
            Cheque No.- 008110
            Amount - 12900.00

I applied for 225 shares of Reliance Power and i have got 17 share. But the problem is i havn"t receieved my refund amount which is Rs. 18,565.
            My details is as follow
            Name: Gohel Shailesh J
            Address: C - 69 Kalikund nagar Society
            Behind Vaibhav cinema
            Bakrol Road , Bakrol
            Application No: 4640482
            I had applied for 225 shares of reliance power limited in the recent ipo as per the information i have alloted 17 shares

I have not received the balance amount till today.

I had applied throgh 1CICI ON LINE
            My demat account no is IN[protected].

Please arrange to refund the balance amount in my account at your earliest

with regards.

BACHCHA SINGH

MOB.NO. [protected]

Reliance Power IPO — non receipt of refund/credit of shares

i had applied for 150 shares of relpower ipo.i have neither recd refund nor credited shares to mu demat a/c
            I had applied for 225 shares of reliance power limited in the recent ipo as per the information i have alloted 17 shares

I have received the balance amount but have not received any alloted letter, bonus share form or bonus share in my account .

My demat account no is IN[protected] with Religare.

Please look into the matter and do the needfull .

(Atleast reply in writing at my email Id : [protected]@rediffmail.com

with regards.

Manju Chaubey
            MOB.NO. [protected]
            i had applied for reliance petroleum limited ipo, in April2006, DP ID [protected], application no.45434800, amount Rs.49, 600/-, chq.no.51406, Bank of India, Ranchi.
            can u believe it, , , , the refund has not reached me nor the shares were alloted...its almost two years...r u people waiting for the govt to change...this is called customer service...wow...bravo...gr8...thanx to all the responsible people...

now does anyone need a wake up call...karvey?????
            wats happening...i have been provided with 8to 10 different phone nos. and mail ids...but u guessed it right...nothing has been done...is anyone bothered????

do something

v.shivnath prasad
            DP ID [protected]
            contact.[protected]
            I have applied for 225 shares of reliance power ipo but i have not been alloted any share of this ipo and no refund money i have received till date (06.04.2008).
            please sent my refund money for Rs.25875/- immediately becouse
            i had taken a loan for this ipo.
            my bid cum application form no.is[protected], cheque no. is
            071025 dt 16.01.2008 of Axis Bank, Ramgarh Cantt.
            my DP ID no. IN[protected] in INDIA INFOLINE of Ramgarh
            Cantt., Jharkhand.

I have applied 120No. Reliance Power shares, but till date neither shares have been recieved nor any refund made. My I D is 155714 and DP ID code is IN 301143. Let me know the status at the earliest possible. Contact NO.[protected].

[SURINDER K. JAN ]
            After reconfirmation from our PNB branch, Merries Road, Aligarh (Branch Code No 051100) about realisation of DD received from your side (DD No - 296377/Ref. No.2168532/Refund Order No. 197372) of HDFC Bank, Mumbai-400001 Dt 01.02.08.(A/c No.Written on DD.[protected] amounting to Rs. 18565/-, They replied that your banker has been given a instruction of "Stop payment of Such DD/Cheque, . That's why our banker has made a remarks on such DD/Cheuqe "Stop payment by Drawer".

It is, Therefore, requested to clear this dd payment as earlier as possible because such DD validity period are also about to finish as written on the same is 30.04.2008.

Moreover, Now i have deposited the same cheque again for getting cleared form your banker. So pls cleared the same.

Further, I would like to come to your notice that Our shares which has been allotted to us towards Bid Cum App No[protected] Bid on the name of Mr. Sunil Bansal Amounting to Rs. 25875/- ( Can No - 197372) on 1.02.2008 on your IPO No[protected] are still not transferred in Our Demate account as mention in Application form.

Pls let me know, is there is any problem in Transferring my share in my Demate account( Client Id NO.10483032 of Mr. Sunil Bansal, DP ID NO.- IN301143 Of Master Capital Services Limited, Delhi, NSDL) and also refunding my balance money.

Your Truly

Sunil Bansal(Applicant)
            Bid Cum App No[protected]
            Mobil No.
            about R-power changing bank account no. pooja tarunkumar mehta first my a/c state bank of india. now i gave the dahod urban co bank . i send my draft at karvey hydrabad office. so pls send me the new draft with my new bank a/c no.
            Hello, i have submitted my shares of reliance petro as well as baroda rayon for demat purpose on 1/10/07, , , 7 months has already been passed and still they r not deposited in my Account .. may i know the reason for that.. and when can i have those in my Account .
            Waiting for ur prompt reply...
            as per your requirement ihave sent photo copy of bank pass book, application and CMI throgh EMAIL mayplease checkrd my request. my appliction no. 57466128, cheque no. 259112, client ID no.218188 and pl help me Ihave reqrd. my money .

i have applied for reliance power ipo shares.i got 16 shares and rest amount 18995 by cheque.but my demat account is not credited by those 16 share, it is showing that i didn't get any share of reliance ipo. please show credited status to my demat account .
            as per your requirement ihave sent photo copy of bank pass book, application and CMI throgh EMAIL mayplease checkrd my request. my appliction no. 57466128, cheque no. 259112, client ID no.218188 and pl help me Ihave reqrd. my money .
            i have invested in reliance power ipo for 225 shares . neither shares have been alloted nor money has been refunded back to me .i have applied through icici securities boring road patna on 15.1.008 details are as followes,
            name :ranjit pratap narayan sinha, app.no:73350043, payment detail icici bank exhibition road patna cheque no 242577 amount 25875 . details of refund money account :
            icici bank boring road sb account no[protected]
            client id :36213336, dp id no :in302679
            r.p.n sinha

I Deven Thapliyal S/o D.K. Thapliyal have applied 225 shares of Reliance Power Ltd. vide Application No. 55838151. The application was submitted on 17.01.2008 through our broker M/s Right Investment Point, 207/1 Aggarwal Bhawan 35-36 Nehru Place New Delhi-19. The application money was debited in my bank account on 22.01.2008 vide cheque no 470513 dt 16.01.08 drawn on SBI Dilshad Garden of Rs. 25875.00. But unfortunately neither I have received the shares nor received the refund amount till date.

Particulars of my application are given below:

Name : Deven Thapliyal
            Application No. : 55838151
            Client ID : [protected]
            No. of Shares Applied: 225
            Amount Paid : 25875.00
            Cheque No./Date : 470513 dt 16.01.08
            Drawn On : SBI Dilshad Garden
            New Delhi-95

Therefore you are requested to please look into the matter and refund my money at the earliest.
            first off all I thank you, my name anil kumar, my application no[protected] .as per your best try tohelping me so that i received my refund amt. 18995 to-day from reliance power IPO .but few problem (CONFUSION) THEY SHOW to me that alloted 16 share to me .But they have not send any document of alloted share so pl help me about this matter .AgainI thank you
            regards anil
            i have applied for reliance power ipo for 225 shares through application no. 85740950 for Demat a/c no. [protected] and have been alloted shares, but after many request i am still awaiting for refund of my refund of balance amount.
            hello iam pritesh patel so please give me help my problem now change this company name now RELIANCE POLYPROPYLENE LAMITED so please i know this company name ok bye
            I have received the refund order of Reliance Power ltd for Rs 18995/- vide cheque No 439578 dated 30/04/2008. Bank account number mentioned in this cheque was incorrect and now the cheque is stale. Kindly issue a fresh cheque as per details below:
            Name of Applicant :Bidhya Charan Jain
            FLAT NO 1, B-65 Nanak Apartments .
            Kasturba Nagar Bhopal(M.P.)

Name of Bank A/C State Bank of India T T NAGAR
            Account No. [protected]
            MICR[protected]
            I had remind so many time and after a repetative correspondence I could, nt receive any reply or refund order .
            Now I am going to sebi for my grevience.
            Dear Sir /Mam
            I have applied for R power Ipo vide application form no. 57481454 for 105 shares @ Rs. 430/- and it was found that no shares was alloted to me and neither the sum was refunded till date . after complaining so many times and visiting kanpur branch 10 to 20 times. no response is being given till date i request karvy being registrar of the ipo kindly refund my amount as soon as possible
            thanking you.
            Dear sir/mam
            I have applied for reliance power limited IPO for 30 shares @ Rs 430/- vide application form no 57481443 but no shares was being alloted to me and after making so many complaints neither the sum was refunded neither the share was alloted to me kindly refund my sum as soon as possible
            Santosh Kumar
            I didn't receive dividend on my REC shares.

A/C NO: [protected]
            please tell us about karvey Reliance power ltd IPO how can i apply for the same.
            With my Bid cum application Form no which is 58806930 it shows that you allot me 15 shares . But the allotment name is different which shows LEENA TONEJA, which is wrong name . I had applied for with the name LEENA TANEJA (my name) .

As a result till date I have not receive any shares at my DP and my excess money also had not been refunded to me at my bank A/C. I had sent you already at least five mails. But no one replied back to me Till datE I have no information about the status of my shares and refund amount now tell me what should I do??

This is the last time i am reminding you to please solve my problem, credit shares in my account and refund money in the name of leena taneja
            i have applied for ADANI POWER IPO. i want to get the confirmation regarding the shares allotment. may u provide me such imformation.
            Sub Non Received Refund of IPO of Adani Power
            Ref Applicaton No[protected]

Applicant Name- Sangeeta Ram Chandiramani

We have received R.O. No. 54593 dated 13.08.09 for Rs. 12100.00 against my application no 61599307 we received 74 shares but refund we are not received in our bank accounts
            Please note that I have yet not received the refund amount of Rs. 12100.00 in my bank A/C No-[protected] maintaining with S.B.I.
            We request you please look this matter propriety bases and refund of Rs. 12100.00 deposit in our accounts as soon as possible.

We waiting for your valubale response.
            Thaks
            37 Comments

SARLA DEVI
              from Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
              Mar 14, 2008

To, Date 13-03-08

Karvy Computershare Pvt.Ltd.
              Hyderabad.

Sub: (Refund voucher not received yet)

I Sarla Devi applied for 225 shares of Reliance Power but I received only 17 shares, the remaining amount has not reached me yet, please send it to my new address mentioned below. I have also mentioned detail of my D-met A/c No.

Address on which now refund voucher has to be sent:-

Sarla Devi C/o Suresh Chand Aggarwal, 268 khair nagar Pan Dariba Meerut City.Mobile No. [protected]

Depository Participant Name : Religare Securities Ltd.

DP ID : IN 301774

Account No. : 12473853

Bank Account No. : Punjab National Bank ([protected])

Application No. : 5 2831307

SHAHZAD HASAN
                Mar 14, 2008

I have purchased a reliance netconnect broadband data card of 128 kbps but the speed of this data card is only 1 kbps to 2 kbps during day time and 2 kbps to 6 kbps in the night i.e. 23.00-4.00 Hrs. I think it is not a broadband service. Can it may be improved or not.

Reliance Netconnect USB Modem — poor speed of net

i am using reliance modem of netconnect.but the speed of surfing and downloading is very poor.
                i used to download netbooster.but when i was using net with netbooster.the message is come that page can not be displayed.

please solve the problem and send any software in my email . which solve the problem

Reliance Netconnect USB — Slow speed

I have purchased this reliance netconnect broad band service some 2 months back. Initially they told the speed is around 3.1 mbps. Nowa days its speed is very slow. some time it is even come to 0 download speed. From the first day itself I am facing several problem with Reliance data card. I am fully fade up with their service. No body is giving correct solution also.

Reliance Netconnect — connection of modem is very slow

hi these hrishi. internet connection is prepaid. The average connection speed I get is less than 15 kbps. Worst case is some times I get connection speed less than 5kbps. At these speeds even simple home page of google.com fails to load. I have done all the basic trouble shooting steps to increase the internet connection. When I called Reliance Customer Care I was transferred to their technical team, which is even worst
                i have also purchased the reliance net connect broadband usb modem of speed 3.1 mbps but the speed at day time is 4.6kbps and nights 1.8 kbps and the executive also is not giving the proper service to the customers and sometimes using foul language and talking irrespectively and giving priority to money rather than service.will it be improved???

DEEPAK VASUDEO BHANDARKAR
                  Mar 14, 2008

SHARES & REFUND NOT RECEIVED

I Applied for RELIANCE POWER IPO I Have Not Recived Share & Refund,

I Give Following Details

Plz. Kindly Do Need Full

NAME:- DEPAK VASUDEO BHANDARKAR

APPLICATION NO.[protected]

CHQ. NO. 13784

AMT OF CHQ. 70950

APPLIED SHARES:- 165

BANK NAME:- AXIS BANK DHULE (M.S.)- 424001
                  Maneesh Vaidya
                  Mar 14, 2008

Shifting of Pole from front of the house.
                  There is one pole of Reliance Communication which was installed right in frnt of my house (6/7, New Palasia, Indore)without my knowledge and in my absence. This pole has been a hindrance to my movement of vehicles. On being asked verbally to shift the pole the person incharge at Indore one Mr. Porwal behaved in a very high handed manner saying that we'll see whether it can be done and then you do whatever you can do.Its surprising to see that people working with Reliance are not concerned with problems of anyone. I think that somebody sensible in the Comoany can sort it out or there is no business culture in the company?It seems that the people recruited by the company dont have mannerisms to address a complaint and that too of ladies.
                  Maneesh Vaidya
                  6/7, New Palasia, Indore

Reliance Communication — landilne ougoin restricted

inspite of regular complaints and regular payment of my bills my reliance landline outgoing ,is restricted. i am being continusly harresed. i have made all the payments and der is no outstanding and i have cleared this to near web world

Rakesh Poddar
                    Mar 14, 2008

I had invested an amount of Rs. 219375/- for Reliance Power IPO Shares on dated 15 Jan 2008 .

The money is deducted from my account, but still I don’t get Reliance Power IPO Shares and there is no trace regarding my transiction in the company Reliance Power IPO.

All the coorespondese in this regard has gone in waste.

I therefore request your help in realizing my money with interest.

Rakesh Poddar
                    [protected][protected][protected][protected]
                    The all detail regarding my investment in Reliance Power IPO is listed below:-

Applicant Name - Rakesh Kumar Poddar
                    Application Number[protected]
                    Cheque Number -976273 PNB
                    DP Id Number[protected]
                    Client Number -[protected]
                    Amount Paid -Rs. 96750/-
                    Biding Number -[protected]
                    Bank Name -Standard Charted Bank, Patna
                    Bank Serial Number -5825848

Applicant Name-Sanjay Kumar Poddar
                    Cheque Number-477537
                    DP Id Number[protected]
                    Client Number-[protected]
                    Amount Paid-Rs. 25875/-
                    Biding Number-[protected]
                    Bank Serial Number-5825849

Applicant Name-Sangeeta Devi Poddar
                    Cheque Number-477556
                    DP Id Number[protected]
                    Client Number-[protected]
                    Amount Paid-Rs. 96750/-
                    Biding Number-[protected]
                    Bank Serial Number-5825852
                    [protected][protected][protected][protected]
                    My Details:-
                    Name: Rakesh Poddar
                    Mobile No: [protected]
                    Office Contact No : 0621 – 2244651
                    E-mail ID : [protected]@yahoo.com

kadodwala
                      Mar 13, 2008

I surrender my FWP[protected] in 3rd Week of Oct-2007. Till now I contacted reliance customer care as well reliance WebWorld where I have surrendered my FWP. Even I mailed them and got reply in Feb 1st week saying refuld of 3307 Rs Will reach to you in next 15 days. Same answer after one month too and that 15 Days also over. Also noticed that in one month my refund has come down to 3297 in their email communication compare to earlier 3307. I dont know what to do now, its more than 4 months and I haven't received my refund yet.

Hope to see some help here

Vipul

Reliance Communications — REFUND REQUEST

I had used a reliamnce FWP phone for 2 years and then after getting disgusted with the service i decided to get the service terminated. I had surrendered the handset i was using the service line#[protected] and was promised a refund in 45 days. this was back in Feb(26th) 2007. I had followed up with reliance customer care, visited the reliance stores and spoke to numerous people. The explanation i get to hear is they are unable to trace the handset i had returned to the company. How could a company penalise the customer if they are incapable of handling their inventory. will UN-Reliance wake up atleast now and return my monies back?
                      I am using Reliance prepaid card ( Cell No.[protected]) since last few days the Balance gets reduced automatically. I have also applied for "Do Not Disterb)

Before 2 Days I got message that Your subscription to INDIALEDU is due for renewal.You will be charged Rs. 30 on[protected], To Deactivate call[protected]toll free) ????????????????

What a surprise !!!

I have never applied for INDIALEDU. Even I don't know what it is. When I am traying on give No. its getting engaged

This is one kind of Black Mailing. When I have not received any services how you can activate the services Automatically. Please stop this kind of mal practices.

Ramnik Bhavsar

Jyoti Abhay Upadhaye
                        from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
                        Mar 13, 2008

I had applied for 225 shares with the application Form No. 74883736 through Ch No. 776946 Bank: HDFC Bank, Ahmedabad Dated: 16/01/2008 Amount: 25875/-
                        from the Reliance Money office i ahd inquired about the allotment status, they told me there was 0 allotment of shares
                        till date i have not received the application money, also i want this money with penalty of non refunding the amount in time inspite of remnding several times on the Karvy Site and from the Karvy Ahmedabad - they are thinging as if by investing we are are big fools and by asking them for our refund they think as if we are begers but mind it if investors lose the confidance on the cmpany than that company will not survive
                        if a person takes the other persons money and has not returned it in time than in law it is called cheating so does this company does the same? and to the surprise no actions against the company is taken inspite of taking or withhealding the application money of many investors
                        also kindly show me the way how to proceed legaly as to my knowleldge this is sheer cheating to the investors
                        i had applied for 225 shares for the rpower IPO. I wasn't alloted any shares but as till date I haven't yet received any refund yet.
                        I mailed in the Karvy i.d. where they asked me about the details of the application I send them 8 days back yet there is'nt any response.
                        what should I do?

This is to complain that I have applied for Reliance Power IPO by
                        Application No. 55555477 & 1005 No. of Shares amounting Rs.115575,
                        the amount was paid by DD No. 006412 dated 16-01-08 Drawn on bank Axis Bank
                        Ltd. But the IPO was not allotted to me. Two months have passed but I
                        have not received my money. Karvy's website is showing that amount has
                        been Directly credited to my account, but it is not credited. The account No. mentioned by Karvy is not mine its someone's else account. Even after my lots of effort no body is responding.

Pls do the needful at the earliest I m suffering too much.

My Details
                        Pankaj Kumar Srivastav
                        Address : HNo. 232 I, Pura Dalel
                        Tilak Nagar, Allahpur,
                        Allahabad-21100

Reliance Power — non refund of application money

sir i had applied for 225 shares of reliance power but i have not been alloted any shares nor do i have recvd refund order. My appln no is:86771232

Satpal Harsana
                          Mar 13, 2008

This is with reference to the above subject. We have applied for Reliance POWER IPO through Reliance Money. The total share that has been applied is 225. Our Application number is 51889442. When we speak to Registrar : Kary Computerware, we get answers like we have been alloted 16 shares. When we look in our DP account [protected] there is some shares alloted. When we ask for a refund, they say the amount has been sent long back. We haven’t received any amount so far.

I have send the bank statement to Karvi computer they confirm that the check will come to you very soon but still I m in wait help me

Satpal harsana

Satpal Harsana
                          Gurgaon(Haryana)

Reliance power shares — money is not refunded till now

Sir/Mam,
                          I have applied for reliance power ipo, number of shares :225
                          I havent got any of the shares, neither my money is refunded to me. So pls help me so that i can get my money back

Gajanan R Trikutkar
                            Mar 12, 2008

hello all,

Reliance broadband is absolutly cheating of customers.
                            For me it becomes usual now that my internet is getting disconnected after 3 min. Then I make a call to customer care they will take my compliant and give me comaplaint number then somebody from Mumabi office call me and ask me to acess the internet in my office timing and when I confirm that I am unable to do so and frequent disconnection happens they simply tell taht they already solved the comaplint and will not happen now onwards . No one from reliance want to visit site for problem solving.
                            So I wish to tell you please be careful if you want to take reliance broadband.
                            please do not use any reliance service.
                            i'd never saw such poor responding company of our complaints.
                            I am working as system executive in PSU.
                            please f/w this mail to all your friends, and if possible f/w it to chairman of reliance communication.
                            such a horrible experience in reliance data card.
                            the net speed is very low(8mbps) at present (679.34kbps) please chk
                            we do not get RELAINCE BROADBAND BILL and the executives take extra charges without sending bill...ITS VERY STUPID
                            Dear Friends,

I totally agree with the above problems with reliance data card. I bought Reliance data card in aug 2008, bcas of this problem i have stopped in Nov.In Feb 2009 again i have activated but still the problem remains same.

I sincerely request please get a written mail of the executives that this problem dont happen then buy else better stay away from this.

Shirish
                            I Applied Reliance Broad band connection 649/- unlimited offer, dated 02/09/2009, my application No.[protected], but not given connection, my cheque cleared 10/9/2009, but not response sales person, iam already complaint releance broadband no.30337777, dated 10/9/2009, but not response, SALES TEAM LEADER CHANDRA SEKHAR, MOBLE NO.[protected], HE IS NOT LIFTING PHONE, PLEASE GIVE ME CONNECTION, NOT GIVE THE CONNECTION PLEASE SEND MY CHEQUE AMOUNT 500/-

my Address

K.V.N.S.SURYA NARAYANA
                            MIG 91/6, 3RD PHASE, KPHB COLONY, KUKATPALLY, HYDERABAD, 500072,
                            MOBILE NO.[protected]

SO KINDLY GIVE CONNECTION AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE
                            THANKING YOU SIR
                            One simple words "Dont Even Think Of Reliance Broadband" "very poor"
                            i have applied for rel broadband and my plan was of 499 .from your side verification was also done but till now company have not installed my broad band so kindly log my complain
                            Reliance Broadband is the worst service ever. It sucks big time and there is not even a single customer service rep that is willing to help customers.

I called customer service multiple times and requested to speak with any manager. They said that they cannot connect to their managers, however can connect to supervisors or team leaders. After waiting for 20 minutes on hold, the rep turns back and says that their systems are down and their supervisor is busy and TL cannot assist. He asked me to callback after 30 minutes. this drama continued everyday for a week.

Bottom line: They don't know the meaning of customer service. I haven't seen such a disgusting service from any service provider before.

Their technical person who installed the system doesn't answer the phone either. Same applies to their sales person.

All that they want is money for no service. I request all visitors of this site to please post their genuine comments here about the poor service of Reliance so that someone responsible enough may take a look at these and do something about it.

Disappointed Customer!

MAHESHBHAI CHHAGANBHAI BHINGARADIA
                              Mar 12, 2008

I HAD APPLIED FOR 30 SHARES FOR RELIANCE POWER
                              BUT I HAD NOT ALLOTED ANY SHARES SO PLZ CHECK MY APPLICATION AND SEND MY REFUND AMOUND.

APPLICATION NO :35636825
                              NO SHARES : 30
                              ALLOTED : --
                              REFUND AMT : 12900 /-

I HAVE NOT RECIEVED MY REFUND AMOUNT

M C BHINGARADIA
                              I had applied for 180 shares of Reliance Power in the IPO details as below:

Applicatin No. 65885263 Name : A MOHAN
                              No. of shares : 180, Applied amount Rs. 20700/-
                              Chq no. 194594, SBI, Ernakulam, Kochi dt. 17/01/2008
                              DP Id IN 300239 Geojit Financial Services Ltd
                              Client Id : [protected]NSDL)

Address: New India Assurance Company Ltd, DO
                              Ist Floor, K A V S Bldg, MG Road, Ernakulam, Kochi-682016

I have not received allotment/refund. On going through the allotment status, the details are not traceable.

Kindly look into the matter and inform the position as I have applied after taking loans from banks.
                              I have demat account with religare thru which I had applied for the IPO and my client ID is N111904.

I had applied for 225 shares thru partly bid option and deposited Rs.25875.00 for the bid. 16 shares have been alloted to me at the rate of Rs.450.00.

I have not received the refund as yet.

Sudershan

Reliance Power IPO — NON CREDIT OF SHARE &REFUND ORDER

I.APPLIED FOR 225 SHARES (PARTLY PAIDUP) .
                              BUT NOT CREDIT IN MY DEMATE ACCOUTN & I NOT RECEVIE REFUND ORDER
                              DETAILS ARE GIVEN BELOW
                              FORM NO. 37461993, CHEQUE NO. 780202,
                              DPID. [protected],
                              ADDRESS, 123,RABIA MENTION ABOVE CENTRAL BANK MARWARI ROAD BHOPAL
                              CONTACT NO. [protected]

Reliance Power — BALANCE AMOUNT STILL NOT REFUND

DEAR SIR/MAM,

I HAVE APPLIED FOR REL POWER 210 SHARES @ 115 PART PAYMENT : RS. 24150, ALLOTED 15 SHARES @ RS. 430. : RS 6450. SO[protected] = 17700 BAL. AMT IS STILL PENDIND PLS GIVE THE DETAILS FOR SAME AT THE EARLIEST.
                              APP. NO 13969531 DT. 14/01/2008.
                              REGARDS
                              TUSHAR GABDA

Reliance Power — NO ALLOTMENT NO REFUND

We had applied for 225 Shares of Reliance POWER IPO as per details below.
                              I have not received the allotment of shares or refund for applications as per details below.
                              I request you to check the same and let me know the status.
                              The applications were deposited with RELIANCE MONEY AGRA

Applicant No;86383390
                              Shares -225
                              Amount -96750
                              Cheque No- 301306
                              Bank -CORPORATION
                              DP-ID Client No-[protected]

I am attaching copy of allotment form and receipts.

I request you let me know the status of the applications.

Reliance Power — not recived my refund

i was applied reliance power ipo 225 shares amount rs.96750/-my applicetion no.1655584
                              I have applied for 210 shares of Reliance Power Limited and I got alloted 15 shares.But even after elapse of around 15 days after allotment,I am yet to receive the balance refund order.My application no. is 61707507.I request your goodness to help me out,as the application money is borrowed by me and I am incurring loss on the raising interest burden.

Thank you verymcuh

K B SRIRAM TEL NO [protected]

Reliance Power — Application#11766556, Shares Not deposited by the listing day, No refund even by today

I have applied for 210 shares of Reliance Power IPO through Religare Securities Online facility with part payment of 24150. Application number is 11766556, client ID is 11168837 and the DP ID is IN301774. I have been allotted 15 shares as confirmed by Karvy as well as Religare. However the shares were not deposited to my account even by the day of listing(11-Feb-2008). When contacted Karvy, Religare and Reliace ADAG through e-mails about shares being not deposited and money being not refunded; there were contradictory answers saying that shares were allotted(this communincation sent by Karvy on(Thu 2/7/2008 5:16 PM) and the same Karvy on Mon 2/11/2008 2:02 PM says that"despite a through verification of records we are unable to locate the details of your application" and later on Mon 2/11/2008 4:30 PM the answer from Karvy says "Allotment and refund details are in the process o[censored]pdation in the system, on the updation of the same we shall revert to you" and on Tue 2/12/2008 12:46 PM the answer from Religare says that "shares have been credited to your account. You will also get the refund soon". Most astonishigly even at the time of this writing Thu 2/14/2008 12:55 PM, remaining amount is NOT REFUNDED. I WAS TOLD THAT ON THE DAY OF LISTING THERE WERE ABOUT 3000 CLIENTS OF RELIGARE WHO HAVE NIETHER GOT THE SHARES IN TO THEIR ACCOUNT NOR THE MONEY REFUNDED. One need not be an expert to understand that SOME THING IS WRONG in the allotment and Refund of Reliance Power IPO at least for the clients of RELIGARE. Not just that this, there are many instances in the past when many anomolies were observed with RELIGARE, for example INTRADAY buy order would not execute even after 10 minutes of placing the order; many a times the order would still be shown to be IN PROCESS even after the 3.30PM on the trading day. Trust me, I have lost good amount of hard earned money beacuse of faulty trading system of Religare. When taken the complaint to Religare the answer is THIS HAPPENS WITH EVERY BROKER AND IN FACT WE ARE BETTER. God knows if there is anyone who bothers to check the trading practices of Brokers and if there is a loss to investor there must be some thing to make the BROKER responsible. Hope some one would look at the matter through this forum.
                              NAME:- RAM NIWAS SRIVASTAVA
                              DP NAME:- RELIGARE SECURITIES LTD.
                              DP ID :-IN301774
                              CLIENT ID:[protected]
                              BID APPL. NO.:[protected]
                              MOB. NO. [protected]
                              I have applied for only 90 shares fully paid vide appication no. 7643244 and cherque no. 099642 of Pune peoples co. bank dated 17/1/08 for rupees 38700. I have not received the refund yet. Please look in this matter.
                              had applied for reliance power iPO and my application no. is 22796421.
                              I have been alloted 16 share , that too I got in my demate on 11th Feb (on ilsting day)
                              I m yet to receive my refund of balance amount.
                              I have called many time at your office but no satisfactory answer is being provided to me
                              As per law money should be refunded within 21 day..
                              so whether reliance is going to provide interest on delayed payment.
                              Please Help us... as there are many people who have not received their money back.
                              I have applied for Reliance power for 225 shares vide application no. 1356104 and cheque no. 248318 o[censored]ti bank.Allottment is done for 17 shares. My sharekhan DP id IN300513 and client ID is 14734179. I have not received the refund yet. Please look in the maater

Reliance Power — non refund of cheque

I have demat account with dp id in [protected]. I had applied for the relience power IPO and my aplication no. is
                              4 3284913

I had applied for 15 shares thru partly bid option and deposited Rs.3450.00 for the bid. no shares have been alloted to me .

HAVE APPLIED FOR REL POWER 60 SHARES @ 115 PART PAYMENT : RS. 6900, ALLOTED 15 SHARES @ RS. 430. : RS 6450. SO[protected] = 450 BAL. AMT IS STILL PENDIND PLS GIVE THE DETAILS FOR SAME AT THE EARLIEST.
                              APP. NO 7 1790060 DT. 15/01/2008.
                              REGARDS
                              K SRINIVASAN
                              HAVE APPLIED FOR REL POWER 90 SHARES @ 115 PART PAYMENT : RS. 10350, I HAVE SEEN IN KARVY COMPANY WEB SITE I HAVE GOT WATING LIST SO PLEASE CONFIRM THAT I HAVE ALLOTED OR NOT . IF ALLOTED STILL I DID NOT GET THE REFUND THE AMOUNT.

REGARDS
                              N CHANDRASEKARA REDDY
                              NAME :-SARABJEET KALSI
                              DP NAME:ZUARI INVESTMENTS LTD
                              DP ID:-IN301055
                              BID APPL. NO.:[protected]
                              MOB. NO.:- [protected]
                              NAME :-SARABJEET KALSI
                              DP NAME: ZUARI INVESTMENTS LTD
                              DP ID:IN301055
                              BID APPLY NO. :[protected]

MOB. NO.[protected]
                              I have demat account with religare thru which I had applied for the IPO and my client ID is 10287474, andDP ID:IN301055

I had applied for 225 shares thru partly bid option and deposited Rs.25875.00 for the bid. 16 shares have been alloted to me at the rate of Rs.450.00.

SARABJEET KALSI
                              i have not yet get application money in r power

appl. ref no[protected]
                              please please do the needfull to get back the refund

kindly reply

With reference to the issue of Reliance Power , i had applied for 225 shares and had deposited a cheque( No144533, drawn on Central Bank of India , Lucknow) of Rs 96750.I have not received the refund so far.
                              My Application Number is 6 4790714 and my DP ID is IN303116 and Client Id is 10006953.
                              I think Karvy is least interested about the matter and turned their deaf ears towards the investors.There site is always showing some sort of errors. Its the duty of Relaince to look into the matter of refunding the money.
                              Till date i have not received refund order.
                              IPO Allotment Status
                              Company Name Reliance Power Limited
                              Application No. 74672892
                              Reference No. 2200679
                              Dpid IN300343
                              Clientid 10996633
                              Shares Applied 225
                              Shares Alloted 17
                              Refund Amount 18,565.00
                              Name JYOTSNABEN SHAILESH BRAHMBHATT
                              Address M-1,SHIVANI APPARTMENT,
                              AMBAVADI,

AHMEDABAD.
                              NO ALLOTMENT NO REFUND
                              We had applied for 90 Shares of Reliance POWER IPO as per details below.
                              I have not received the allotment of shares or refund for applications as per details below.
                              I request you to check the same and let me know the status.

Applicant No;[protected]
                              Shares -90
                              Amount -38700/-
                              Cheque No- 851985
                              Bank -KVBANK
                              DP-ID Client No-[protected]

I am attaching copy of allotment form and receipts.

I request you let me know the status of the applications.

I have applied for Reliance Power IPO (Qty 225 shares) through Demat account (UTISEL participant) and my application no is 3738144.

I am still waiting for my refund. I have sent multiple mails to Karvy but I haven't really heard back from them or no refund has been credited to my bank account.I would request you to help me in this regards

Harish
                              I have demat account with Navia Markets thru which I had applied for the IPO and my client ID is NW03.

Waheed Sattikar
                              +[protected]
                              Harish - I hope you have got your refund now, but if you haven't check the karvy website, put in your application number and you should be able to trace when it was sent back to you. I got my refund after 15 days, thanks to the postman in the Indrapuram area. He was holding on to my refund for 12 days, not delivering it. I went to the post office and got my refund the next day. When I questioned him why he was not giving my letter, his response was "Aap hamaara khayal rakha karo" - He wanted money for delivering the letter!!! This is the kind of lifestyle that one has to live. Bribery and corruption at every possible level !

Reliance Power — Niether shares alloted nor amount refunded

Sir my application No is 56753203 applied for 225 shares .Enquiring karvy On telephone since last one week at telephone No [protected] two times daily they say every time after two days Iapplied 225 shares Cheque No 870710 forRs 96750 Cheque cleard from bank on 31/01/08 and my application sent via bank Sl No7528899 .My Dp id is 12020602 and client id is 00016112 pl advise me Sir What I Should do Where Ican complaint I also sent Complaint to SEBI by registered Post in prescribed perfoma and all details to Karvy but all in vain
                              I HAD APPLIED FOR 105 SHARES FOR RELIANCE POWER
                              OUT WHICH I WAS ALLOTED 15 SHARES WHICH I CAME TO
                              KNOW THRU BY CHECKING MY DP ACCOUNT

APPLICATION NO :36987873
                              KARVY REF NO :914656 (IPO ALLOTMENT STATUS)
                              SHARES APP :105 1.E RS 45150
                              ALLOTED :15
                              REFUND AMT :38700

DINAZ MIKI DARUWALA

Reliance Power — noallotment no refund

application no[protected]
                              shares applied---225
                              amount[protected]
                              checqeno[protected]unionbank of india pitampura delhi88
                              religaresecurities ltd dp id--in-301774 c;ient id[protected]
                              i have not received any allotement nor any refund. kindly let me know the status of my application
                              App. no. 11292460 Reliance power. Refund not recieved
                              applied for 225 shares online by ICICI direct.com, allotted 17 refund not recd, demat acct No. 33178700 DPid302679, ICICI bank acct No.[protected]
                              applied for 225 shares paid rs 25875, 16 shares allotted, refund not recd. appl No. 5 2974912, cheque no. 133427 demat acct no. ICICI bank 33178734, ICICI bank acct No.[protected]
                              SIR, BABULAL SANKHLECHA
                              I have applied to Reliance power IPO for 225shares with full amount of Rs.96750/- (SBI,CHEQUE NO.696072DT.16.01.2008). I have not received any shares or refund amount so farI have checked with my application no. in karvy website. I have shocked .

Applicant No : 57291178
                              Shares -225Amount -Rs.51600/-
                              DD No-696072 DT.16.01.08
                              Bank - SBI, ima,dehradun
                              DP-ID - IN300513 (sharekhan)
                              Client No[protected]
                              I have not received any shares or refund amount so far. Please help me.
                              NARESH K.NATH

Reliance Power — IPO Refund

I have applied for 15 shares of Reliance Power in IPO in January 2008 against which allotment is NIL. While going thr the Karvy site, it shows that they have despatched refund of entir amount i.e. Rs. 6450/- on 2nd February 2008, which I have not recd till date. My application no is 24630904. I haven't recieved any credit in my bank account for said refund. While cheking at Post office they are refusing of any such post. Please help me to get back my money.

Kalpana Shah
                              M/S KARVY LTD.

DEAR SIRS,

MY APPLICATION NO. FOR RELIANCE IPO IS 11534286.

IT IS GATHERED FROM YOUR WEBSITE THAT THE BALANCE AMOUNT OF RS. 89440.00, AFTER ALLOTMENT OF 17 EQUITIES OF RELIANCE
                              IPO, HAS BEEN COURIERED TO ME ON 11/02/2008. SO FAR I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE SAME.

CAN YOU PLEASE INFORM ME THE DOCKET NO. OF COURIER THROUGH WHICH YOU HAVE FORWARDED ME THE
                              BALANCE PAYMENT OF RS. 89440.00 SO THAT I CAN ALSO FOLLOW UP WITH THE COURIER COMPANY.

I AM WORRIED FOR MY BALANCE PAYMENT.

THANKING YOU

YOURS FAITHFULLY

SWARJIT BARUA
                              GUWAHATI
                              SIR, BABULAL SANKHLECHA
                              I have applied to Reliance power IPO for 225shares with full amount of Rs.96750/- (SBI,CHEQUE NO.696072DT.16.01.2008). I have not received any shares or refund amount so farI have checked with my application no. in karvy website. I have shocked .

Applicant No : 57291178
                              Shares -225Amount -Rs.51600/-
                              DD No-696072 DT.16.01.08
                              Bank - SBI, ima,dehradun
                              DP-ID - IN300513 (sharekhan)
                              Client No[protected]
                              I have not received any shares or refund amount so far. Please help me.
                              NARESH K.NATH
                              Karvy computer share Pvt. Ltd
                              Reliance Power IPO
                              Kaivy House, 46,Avenue-4
                              Street No.1
                              Banjara Hills, Hyderabad-5000034
                              E-mail[protected]einward.[protected]@karvy.com

Subject:- Non refund of application amount for the IPO of Reliance Power.

I applied for 225 share of Reliance Power through RELIGARE on line and Rs 25875=00 was debited from my account through ECS. I have been allotted 17 shares but at the same time I have not received my Refund back. Request my refund as soon as possible.

Details of payment for IPO made through ECS are follows.

1. Application form no. :[protected]
                              2. DP ID. 1N301774
                              3. TRADING ID. N126476

From

BIBHOR KUMAR SINGH
                              Non refund of application amount for the IPO of Reliance Power.
                              Karvy computer share Pvt. Ltd
                              Reliance Power IPO
                              Kaivy House, 46,Avenue-4
                              Street No.1
                              Banjara Hills, Hyderabad-5000034
                              E-mail[protected]einward.[protected]@karvy.com

Subject:- Non refund of application amount for the IPO of Reliance Power.

I applied for 225 share of Reliance Power through ICICI direct.com on line and Rs 25875=00 was debited from my account through ECS. I have been allotted 17 shares but at the same time I have not received my Refund back. Request my refund as soon as possible.

Details of payment for IPO made through ECS are follows.

1. Application form no. :[protected]
                              2. Saving account no. :[protected]
                              3. Demat no. IN[protected]

From

Kunal
                              My application no is 32235672 .I have not got refund .I have got 17 shares. My bank account is 23453 Indian overseas Bank Hansol branch Ahmed abad pin 382475.
                              Mamta G Ladla
                              Requesting u for the response

I had applied for Relaince Power Equities via the IPO. My bid cum application form number is 88591904.

I have not been alotted any shares & i have not received any refund for the same too. I had applied for 45 units & paid Rs. 19,350 (cheque number 074805, bank ICICI). My ICICI A/C # is[protected].

I have sent an email to mailmanager @karvy.com bot have not received a reply. When i try calling any of their branches no one answers the phone.

As per the SEBI laws if the money is not refunded to the investor within 1 month of the issue close date the refund should be paid back with interest. Since the issue was closed on Jan 18th, it has been more than a month.

I have seen a lot of people have not received their refunds. Please help.

Sameer Thadhani
                              Karvy waale phone nahin utha rahe...
                              This is what their website says.... bhai refund de do..
                              IPO Allotment Status
                              Company Name Reliance Power Limited
                              Application No. 11048710
                              Reference No. 998870
                              Shares Applied 225
                              Shares Alloted 17
                              Refund Amount 18,565.00
                              Name A BINDLISH
                              Disp.Date 02/02/2008
                              Warr.Date 01/02/2008
                              In case of non - receipt of refund with in 10 clear working days from the date of despatch, please contact your nearest post office.
                              Didn't get Reliance Power IPO refund yet. How to get it. Please guide me

Reliance Power — allotment & refund of balance amount

my application no is 47882968.

client id no(beneficiary a/c) is [protected].
                              i have applied for reliance power ipo for 225 share and paid rs 25875.00 only vide ch no 003805 o[censored]bi,bhopal.
                              i have been alloted only 17 shares but not yet received in my demate a/c also not yet received refund of balance rs 18565 till date.
                              i am no received any reply from my complaint dt 14.02.08 from karvy(registrar to the issue) till date.
                              yet not recieved the refund
                              i am client of religare securities ltd. i have applied for 210 shares partly paid of rel. power at cut. off price . my application no. is 45280813 and my client ID is 10399211, company DP is IN301774. i have yet not recieved my refund of reliance power. no shares are alloted. please look into the matter

Name- Pavail Jain
                              DP ID- IN301055
                              Client ID[protected]
                              Cheque No.-458380

Reliance Power — Refund status

I have been allotted 16 aginst my application 91482599. I am yet to get any status on my refund.Could you please help.

Nagarajan.

Reliance Power — Non receipt of refund and shares

I had applied in the IPO of Reliance Power Limited through India Infoline Limited; but sorry to say that I have neither received any shares so far in my aforesaid d-met account nor refund till date. Even India Infoline website (www.5paisa.com) doesn't who application number and therefore I am not able to trace out the status.
                              I have applied Reliance Power IPO and I got alloted 17 shares but not received yet my refund chequem till date.

Reliance Power — Reliance Power IPO Refund Not Received

My self Deepa Mayur Poladia, I have applied 60 fully paid up shares of Reliance Power @450/-. I m not alloted any shares and neither i have received my refund of Rs. 27000/-. I had paid the amount from Dena Bank, Ghatkopar (East) branch, Savings A/c No. 31912 by cheque No. 635992 which was cleared from my bank as on 22/01/2008.

my Dp id is IN302269
                              I have lost the application slip of the IPO Application.
                              Kindly let me know the status of my refund.

my address : B4/94, Vaishnavi Building, Garodia Nagar, Ghatkopar (East), Mumbai - 400 077.
                              Contact No. [protected]
                              I haven't received my refund for Reliance IPO refund till date I have been continously writing mails to karvy but have failed to get a proper response my deatils area as mentioned below:

Application Number: 11291751
                              DP Number: IN303028
                              Client Account Number: [protected]

They say the money has been dispacth I have checked with post office but they don't have any such letter, kindly advice what to do?
                              Non receipt of neither Share nor allotment till 25-02 08 against application no21360147 and no21360146.Amount paid against each application is Rs 25875 for 225 nos share(each).Cheque no 786722 of icici bank surat and cheque no 778470 sbi surat for Rs 25875 each has been debited from our account on 24-02-
                              08.Inspite of repeated E mail to KARVY no reply received so far.
                              dp id no client id no application no Ch no
                              in301549 17033834 21360147 786722
                              in300610 17012386 21360146 778470
                              May please take immediate necessary action so that we get refund with interest.

Reliance Power IPO — non credit of share and no refund

I have applied for the 225 share of reliance power IPO in the name of Anish Mittal having application no 21303155 via cheque no 654201(hdfc bank ltd)I bank ,Rohtak branch of amount 25875/- dated 18/01/2008

Sir I did not get any shares and t till date no refund will come to my account till date neither through ECS or through Cheque. I have filled all the particular of the application form correctly as well as write the application no. and name and address on the back side of cheque, I have also the acknowledgment slip (duly signed) with me. When ever i check my application status a form will opened asking certain details and ensure reply in three days but noting will happened till date. the details of my application are as below:

IPO STATUSEmail : [protected]@gmail.com <mailto:[protected]@gmail.com>

UNIT NAME : RELIANCE POWER LIMITED

Application No : 21303155

Application Name : anish mittal

Applied Shares : 225

Applied Amount : 25875

Check No : 654201

DraweeBank : hdfc bank ltd

Bank Branch : rohtak

Syndicate Member : smc global limited

Bank Serial No : 01/18/2008

Address : 349 sector - 1 rohtak

City : rohtak

Phone : [protected]

DPID : 302365

CLIENTID : 10590716
                              Complain Against Karvy Computers
                              Non receipt of refund order of Reliance Power IPO
                              Dear Sir I have mailed two times regarding refund of Rs 18995/-.I have not got my refund amount against the Reliance Power IPO.I am giving the order details as follows.
                              Order Details
                              Company Name Reliance Power LTD Application No. 11305180 Reference No. 1230466 Dpid IN303028 Client-Id 53628752 Shares Applied 225 Shares Alloted 16 Refund Amount 18,995.00 Name SAIESHWAR A G Address 5 106/2 C/O T VENKATARAMANA HNK B/H BHEEMARAM PETROL PUMP
                              VENKATARAMANILAYA 506001 Disp.Date 02/02/2008 Warr.Date 01/02/2008

Please refund my balance amount Rs-189955/-
                              I have applied through ICICI Direct.com for Reliance Power IPO.Please return the refund amount by electonic clearing as soon as possible and give the proper response.

With Regards
                              Saieshwer AG.
                              Address 5 106/2 C/O T VENKATARAMANA
                              HNK B/H BHEEMARAM PETROL PUMP
                              VENKATARAMANILAYA
                              MY APPLICATION DETAILS-HERE BELOW-NOT RECEIVED REFUND SO FAR.

NAME: A.R. RAMASWAMY
                              APPLICATION NO. 8605907
                              NO OF SHARES APPLIED FOR : 75
                              CHEQUE NO 559707
                              AMOUNT PAID RS 33750-
                              NAME: A.R. RAMASWAMY
                              ADDRESS: C 203, ASHOK VIHAR, OFF MILITARY ROAD,
                              MAROL, ANDHERII EAST,
                              MUMBAI 400072
                              TEL: [protected]
                              EMAIL ID: [protected]@SKBMACHINETOOLS.COM
                              DP : NSDL
                              DP : IN 300610
                              CLIENT ID: 10888081
                              PLEASE SEND ME THE REFUND AMOUNT RS.33750-- IMMEDIATELY, PER RETURN.
                              THANKING YOU

A.R. RAMASWAMY

Complaints on "Reliance Power IPO refund"
                              Read more complaints on this Company
                              Reliance Power IPO refund

Not recivied any refund on the Reliance Power IPO i had applied to.

I had applied for Relaince Power Equities via the IPO. My bid cum application form number is 1904330.

I have been alotted 17 shares but i have not received any refund for the balance amount. I had applied for 225 units & paid Rs. 96,250.00 (cheque number 51083, bank AXIS). My AXIS A/C # is [protected].

I have sent an email to them but have not received a reply.

As per the SEBI laws if the money is not refunded to the investor within 1 month of the issue close date the refund should be paid back with interest. Since the issue was closed on Jan 18th, it has been more than a month.

I have seen a lot of people have not received their refunds. Please help.

Chander Shivnani

Reliance Power — I have not received any shares nor my refund cheque of Rs 12900 inspite of several calls

I have been constantly calling up giving my application number DPIN Nos. till date i have only got replies that it will happen this week or the last week. I am waiting for my money. Also they donot even take calls properly after disconnecting them or trying to transfer them. I am fedup of them. Why should they keep the money which doesnot belong to them.....
                              i applied for 225 shares of reliance power...n a snm of Rs 96750 was withdrawn from my hdfc bank branch gumat jammu...wide ac. no [protected]. i hv been alloted 16 shares but till date i have nt recived the refund of the balance amount. plz look into the complaint. my address is H.no 5 Sec 1A Ext near govt higher secondary school channi himmat jammu. 180015
                              Pl look into the matter of refunding the money.
                              I have applied in rel. power for 195 shares and allotted 15 shares @430/-. I have paid 22425.00 for the same. The balance amount [[protected]x430)] have not been credited yet. Maximum of people have received their refund. My appl no. is 8236644. Kindly do the needful.
                              email: [protected]@rediffmail.com
                              Ph. [protected]

Reliance Power — Non issue of Refund order/Allotment advice

I Manila Anil Rao have not received Refund order/Allotment advice yet.
                              I have also submitted xerox copy of application receipt and demat bank a/c.in your office.
                              I had applied for 225 shares for Rs. 25875 Cheque no. 603037 dated 15/01/2008 drawn on ICICI bank
                              Application no: 4 5221976
                              DP ID A/c No: IN 300183
                              Client No: 10012503

Kindly do the needful and let me know the position
                              Manila A Rao
                              Res add:7, Jeevan parag
                              Prabhat colony
                              Road no. 2
                              Santacruz (east)
                              Mumbai 400055

Reliance Power — Non receipt of Refund Order/Allotment advice

I Archana Jaideep Vijayakar had applied for 225 shares for Rs.25875 cheque no:159806 drawn on HDFC Bank dated 15/01/2008
                              Application No:4 5221977
                              DP ID IN 301549
                              Client Id: 17341244
                              I have submited the xerox copy of application receipt and demat bank a/c .
                              I have still not received any Refund Order/ Allotment advice.
                              Kindly do the needful and me know the position
                              Archana J Vijayakar

Res:Add; 33 Sunbeam , Oyster
                              Santacruz (east)
                              Mumbai 400055
                              E-mail Id:[protected]@yahoo.com

Reliance Power — NON Refund IPO Payment

Applicaion No: 51430844.
                              Santosh Kumar Giri
                              M. [protected], [protected]
                              Respected
                              SIr/Madam
                              I am santosh kumar giri, I applied for 225 shares, cheque of 25875, and 16 shares have alloted to my demat, but due payment has not been received, so many times i tried to contact on phone from karvy customer care, but it was not possible due to phone engagement, i mailed them and still i am waiting for my payment, i would like to request you to see the matter and inform me as early as possible.
                              yours
                              santosh kumar giri
                              I have been alotted 17 shares but i have not received any refund for the balance amount. I had applied for 225 unit.
                              Pla conform me till when i will get my money
                              Pravin
                              demat account number is [protected]
                              dp id is 12037900
                              application number is 14546159

still i have not received my refund.

mehul pathak
                              demat account number is [protected]
                              appication number is 14546092

still i have not received refund

smita thakur

Please find below details of my application in IPO for Reliance Power. I have been allotted 16 shares but the refund has not been transferred to my bank account.

RELIANCE POWER LIMITED : RELPOW

Transaction ID : 4821021 Name : ASHA,,JAIN Category : Retail Payment method : 2
                              Application No : 11176610 Address : TAJ APPARTMENT,FLAT S 1 GRANDE VERNALIM,DURIGO BAR SALCETE,COLVA GOA,GOA,403601

CutOff Price Quantity Price in Rs. Amount payable Bid value Status Exchange Ref/Date
                              Option (i)
                              225 450 101250 101250 Accepted [protected]
                              Option (ii)
                              0 0 0 0
                              Option (iii)
                              0 0 0 0

First Applicant Second Applicant Third Applicant
                              P.A.N. AFYPJ5795E N/A N/A

My address has changed so the refund cheque may have been returned to you. Please send me the cheque on the following address:
                              Asha Jain
                              Hill Ridge Springs
                              Block -12, Flat – 303
                              Gachi Bowli
                              Hyderabad
                              i have not refund of reliance power ipo's my a/c no.4191106
                              & by big brother

his a/c no.2780000 (Chander kumar shivlani)
                              I have appiled for full payment thru applicatin No. 34769358
                              My Demat account is in AXIS BANK, even today i had not received the amount in my account but i had just got the advice of refund amount thru No. 4707943. Again I am requesting you to send the refund amount as early as possible.

From

(Babubhai L. Shah)
                              THIS IS TOO MUCH,AFTER SENDING CLIENT MASTER,ANKLMT SLIP,BANK PASSBOOK XEROR ETC.
                              I HAVE RECEIVED REFUND ORDER AFTER NOS OF COMPLAINTBUT IN REFUND ORDER ON THE NAME OF M.C.PATEL MY APPLICATION NO ALSO ON THIS REFUND HOW IT IS POSSIBLE,AMOUNTRS. 96750 IS REALLY HUGE FOR ME,IF THE THIRD PARTY RECEIVE MY FAULTY REFUND ORDER THAN WHO IS RESPONSIBLE FOR THAT CASE NAME: NITESH THAKKAR
                              APPL NO:82139062
                              DP ID: IN300394
                              CL ID:14228285
                              DP NAME:KARVY STOCK BROKING LTD
                              BANK: SBI LALBAUG,BARODA
                              A/C NO:[protected]
                              EMAIL ID:[protected]@gmail.com
                              MOB NO:[protected]
                              ADDRESS: B-131,AMRAPALI SOC,NR.VRAJDHAM
                              Karvy Computershare Private Limited

Dear Sir/ Madam,

1. I have applied for FUTURE CAPITAL IPO, and RELIANCE POWER IPO through ONLINE SHAREKHAN TRADING ACCOUNT. I have applied for FCH IPO 8 share, Amount 6120/- and RELIANCE POWER IPO 15 share Amount 6450/- . Application details as under:-

Ser no
                              IPO Name
                              IPO Application No
                              No of Share Apply
                              Amt
                              Banker deatils
                              01 FCH 71105762 08 6120.00 Bank Acc No – [protected]
                              HDFC bank Nabha
                              02 R Power 11819534 15 6450.00

But yet no Refund is given to me. I have submitted Money through online so my money should be credited direct to my HDFC bank account No [protected] (ECS system), but not credited yet or no cheque is received. So please do needful on this, I am concerned about my money.
                              Awaiting for your needfull reply,

2. I have try your landline Phone no. but no one receives this. I also contact through massage intime.com, but no response .

3. Please give any firm contact no. so i can talk with him. i am trying since above IPO get listed.Please transfer my money through ECS clearing system to my hdfc bank acc No-[protected]. if not please inform me before sending a cheque. Please give reply to my e-mail. So i will be sure that i will receive my money within 10 to 15 days.
                              with regards ,
                              badri prasad deshmukh
                              At post –khapakhateda
                              Sub Post- Amla Dist- Betul
                              State- MP Pin code- 460551
                              Broker : Sharekhan ltd.
                              I have applied for reliance power IPO, but yet i have not received any
                              refund. I have applied through online sharekhan.com so my money should be credited direct to my sharekhan trading account but yet not credited or any cheque is received.
                              please do this matter at the earliest , i am concerned about my money back.
                              Here My details.

badri prasad deshmukh
                              appliacation no 11819534
                              sharekhan custmer id 184314
                              contect no [protected]
                              Refund order for reliance power IPO not received
                              1) Name: Bajrang shinde
                              2) App No: 42746950
                              3) ch no:110561
                              4) bank: Pune Peoples cooperative bank
                              5) no of shares: 225
                              address for correspondence
                              c/o Vijay C. Baldota
                              A-103,sujay garden
                              mukundnagar
                              pune-411037
                              i have applied for reliance power for 225 shares in the name of my wife smt v haripriya and I have given a chq for 25875/-. I have not been allotted shares and I have not received the refund till date. More than a month is over. I am in urgent need of money. kindly expedite.

Reliance Power — refund of balance amount of rel. power ipo

MY APPLICATION NO . OF RELIENCE POWER IPO IS 11074813 & TRANSC. ID 4688092. TILL NOW I HAVE NOT GOT REFUND AMOUNT . ONLY 17 SHARES HAVE BEEN ALLOTED TO ME. PL. ARRANGE TO RETURN THE BALANCE AMOUNT. MY ICICI BANK DMAT A/C NO. IS 54250016

My reliance power IPO share status is as under:

Name : Sandeep S.Mahajan
                              Application No.47191383
                              Shares Applied for : 90 Shares
                              Amount invested : Rs.38700/- vide Cheque No.648051 dtd.14.01.08
                              Shares Allotted : 17 Shares
                              DP No.:IN 301330
                              Client id: 18645358

Initially, the refund order was dispatched to me, however, the same got undelivered. Then I submitted new address which is as under :
                              Sandeep Sharad Mahajan
                              N-11, D-34/4, Ravi Nagar,
                              HUDCO, Aurangabad 431003
                              Tel :[protected]

However, till date,I have not received the refund. Kindly confirm me if the refund order has been dispatched to me and if dispatched, on which address it is sent to enable me to do the needful accordingly.

Thanking you with best regards,

Sandeep Sharad Mahajan
                              I have applied 8 lots of reliance power ipo online through religareonline and opted for partial payment method and paid 13800rs.
                              My Beneficiary Id : 11395170
                              DP Id : IN301774
                              Religare Client ID: N122499

I haven't recieved my refund yet even though the reliance power ipo was listed on 11th of feb.
                              Again I am requesting you to send the refund amount as early as possible.
                              Pradeep

Reliance Power — APPLICATION NO : 22833580 REFUND NOT RECEIVE NO ONE IS RESPONDING

I have not received Reliance power refund as on date. I am trying to contact at Hydredabad office from last week on contact no[protected],816) but Number is busy. I visited personally at Ahmedabad Branch on 18.02.08.The person told me that you wll get refund in one week but i have not receive as on date. I have taken contact no of your A'bad office that day & i told him that i wll contact you if i wll not get refund. Today when i contact at your A'bad branch the persong is saying this is not Karvy office.(On Card the contact no[protected],[protected] This is the way to respond to your investors. For my own money i am bagging

APPLICATION NO : 22833580
                              I submitted application form no. 8 2233638 for 225 shares of reliance power with cheque amonting to Rs.25875/- against which only 17 shares were alloted to me. I did not receive refund order till date. kinldy look into the matter.
                              i have applied for Reliance POwer IPO I have allotted 16 shares but even today on 1st March i have not got back the balance amount refund .my application number is 57920201and my DP Client ID is [protected].also the customer care number [protected] is never found free as if it is a recorded message.i tried to contact customer care officer more than 15 times with no result.also i send 20 emails and i got one reply said this connection that they had send my refund on 2nd feb. but there are some mistake in address so the post is undilivered and returned but i provide correct address to karvy. then they said that redispatched on 18th feb. but still today i not found it .this is very annoying.i tried other teleohne numbers also but they too always say"busy".there is no way to contact theses KARVY people really surprising.i am also needing the money urgently.freind plz help me i am in very trouble and i need money very urgent
                              my contact No. [protected] ,[protected]
                              My Add.
                              A-6 Govardhanpuri A-Block
                              Galta Gate Jaipur 302003

this is my first application and its very bad exprience
                              My application no. is 18420485. My DP ID no. is IN303028 and client ID no. 54413983. The amount of 25,875 was debited from my accnt and I have not been alloted any shares yet or been given a refund.
                              It's been 45 days since they've debited the money and I have no clue as to what they are doing with it. All my attempts at reaching Reliance Power and Karvy have been futile. On the karvy website i even filled out a detailed form to which i got any automated reply saying they will revert back in 3 days. Its been 15 days since then. Kindly guide me on the same.
                              i have applied for reliance power ltd. ipo.
                              i have neither recieved refund no any allotment.
                              my details are as follows.

Name: Mukeshbhai Ambalal Patel
                              add: 56, vikramnagar soc
                              b h trikamnagar
                              l h road
                              surat-395006

ch no:256303
                              dp id: 13041400 with reliance capital ltd.
                              boid: 01408763 with reliance capital ltd.

applicaion no: 74954652

kindly take neccessory action regarding above matter

m a patel
                              cell [protected]

Reliance Power — Not received refund money from reliance power

Sir/Mam,
                              I have applied for reliance power ipo ,number of shares :90.
                              I havent got any of the shares ,neither my money is refunded to me. So pls help me so that i can get my money back
                              Hi Karvi,

This Ulhas D. Deshmukh, from Chennai. I have applied for Reliance power public issue. I have been allotted 16 shares. Still I didn’t get my refund. Actually I was trying to contact head office in Hyderabad from last 3 week but telephone seems busy no of times. Finally I have contacted with your head office in Hyderabad.

Actually they said that they dispatch my check to address 12/2, Shri krishanalaya, BalKrishna road, Valmiki nagar, Chennai, 600049. But it was my old address so please find my address change as,

Ulhas D. Deshmukh

Cognizant Technology solution,pvt ltd

12 th Floor, Tidel park

Taramani,

Chennai, 600113

Associate ID: 153545

Mobile no: [protected]

My previous details are as follows,

DP ID:[protected] Application form no: 83448757 Check no: 643608

Please send the check to this address ASAP. If it will possible for u credit the money in my account then my account no for ICICI bank is:[protected]

Ulhas Deshmukh
                              My application no. is 56105602
                              Total amount for purchasing share = 96,750 Rs
                              Balance amount pending = 75,000 Rs.
                              Demet account no. = [protected]
                              Bank account no. =[protected]ICICI bank limited, jaipur)
                              Cheque no. = 936095
                              Pending amount since last apprx. 1 months. Please return the balance amount as soon as possible according to your company's rules.

Reliance Power — Non-Receipt of Refund Order

Yet till date I have not RECEIVED REFUND AMOUNT from Karvy for Reliance Power. My Application No.:22674132
                              Every day I call at Mumbai Office on Ph.no.:26730799 / 843 and had talk with Ms.Nikhita, Ms.Neelam, Ms.Saloni but only reply I am getting is that We has posted your refund order on 11/02/2008 from Hyderabad so you wait you will get. But I have to ask that if it is posted than how much time it will take to get already 1 month has passed. Totally Non-Co.operative & Hopeless service and harrasing small investors.
                              I HAVE APPLIED FOR RELIANCE IPO 225 SHARES THROUGH MY DEMAT ACCOUNT, I NEITHER RECEIEVED SHARES NOR REFUND.
                              APPLICATION NO[protected]
                              CLIENT ID[protected]
                              I HAVE APPLIED FOR RELIANCE IPO 225 SHARES THROUGH MY DEMAT ACCOUNT, I NEITHER RECEIEVED SHARES NOR REFUND.
                              CLIENT ID- [protected]

Reliance Power — not recived the refund

sir till this time i have not recived the refund of ipo of reliance powerthe details are
                              app no :55890350
                              cheq no : 071482
                              acc no : 10078378
                              stock broker :jyoti jain investment
                              cheque drawn : sbi sabun godam meerut
                              dated : 15 feb 2008
                              adderess :17 kalindi colony t.p.nagar meerut city
                              name : Mahender singh kathuria

Reliance Power — Not return balance amount

Dear

We beg to you infrom that, my name is BIJOY DAS resident of Biradingi p.o netajigarh

Beanrash road, howrah-711108 (west bengal). I was application of reliance

power IPO 7 lot, But i am allotment of this IPO 1 lot, & still now the ipo balance amount

can not be transfer to my bank a/c no -BS/64.

So, i requested to you that, please will take nessesary step as soon as possible

about this matter.

Name:- Bijoy Das

Adress:Biradingi, po:-netajigarh, Howrah-711108( West bengal )

Bank name:Balitikuri Co-operative Bank

A/c no-BS/64

Bid cum application from no : 6 1685321

Reliance Power — not received shares and refund

CLIENT ID- [protected]

Reliance Power — Not recieved share alottment/refund !

I had applied for 225 shares of Reliance Power in the IPO details as below:

Applicatin No. 55252790
                              Name : AMIT JOSHI
                              No. of shares : 225,
                              Applied amount Rs. 25875/-
                              Chq no. 105204, SBI, Ludhiana, Punjab
                              dt. 17/01/2008
                              DP Id[protected] LSE Securities,
                              Client Id : 201971 (CDSL)

Address: B-I, 237/7, New Kundan puri, Civil Lines, Near Chimni, Ludhiana

I have not received allotment/refund. On going through the allotment status, the details are not traceable.

Kindly look into the matter and inform the position please at my number [protected].
                              we had applied for 120 shares of reliance power vide c/no.295447 dt 14/01/2008,drawn on sbi, khar west branch,mumbai 400052(through Brain point,vileparle east,application number was[protected]
                              the amount on application was Rs.13800/-the cheque cleared on 22.01.2008, till date i have not received any refund or any news
                              of the allotment of shares, We had filled in the form as requested
                              by your registrar karvy computershare and they give a prompt computer generated reply that the details will be sent to us within
                              3 days but so far no reply has come, this is after sending repeated reminders. having faith in your issue an d your company we went ahead and applied, but we are disheartened by the no reply from your registrar.
                              We hope you will look into the matter and send us a reply at your earliest
                              meenakshi balasubrmanian

I had applied for reliance power IPO and received 16 shares. But I
                              haven't receieved refund of balance money. Can you please look into issue
                              immediately, as it's not almost 1 month shares has been alotted.

Name - Janardhan bodke
                              Demat - ICICI bank
                              Application form no . 4 7562687

Please look into this issue immdiately as I am in need o[censored]rgent
                              fund.

Janardhan
                              Recently i got message from ExpressIt saying that i got a courier they could not able to deliver it.Then what job they do? The day which they are specified my parents were present all the day at home.They were given contact number it never connected[protected] and address is also not specified.

Please look into this issue immdiately

Nagender G

I had applied for 225 shares of reliance power in partly paid up scheme. I sent a demand draft for amount rs. 25875/- and demand draft no. is 914964 on date 17th jan'08 and application no. is 5 5003834. I have demat a/c in India Infoline Ltd., Nagaur Branch.
                              Till today I dont receive any re-fund order from company side.
                              Please look in this matter.This is totally Non-Co.operative & Hopeless service and harrasing small investors
                              I HAD APPLIED FOR 105 SHARES FOR RELIANCE POWER
                              BUT I HAD NOT ALLOTED ANY SHARES SO PLZ CHECK MY APPLICATION AND SEND MY REFUND AMOUND.

APPLICATION NO :33045565
                              NO SHARES : 105
                              ALLOTED : --
                              REFUND AMT :45, 150 /-

KEVAL M PATEL

I have not received my refund till date. My application

no: is I 4690874, Presented cheque of SBT Mavoor road,

calicut. cheque no. 035915. Amt. 96750. dated. 15/01/2008.

If it is delayed further you will be liable to pay the interest.

Sarath Kumar.
                              my name is urmil goyal i have applied for rpower ipo but i cant received any shares in my dp or not received refund

Reliance Power — Reliance Power Refund

NON-RECEIPT OF REFUND AMOUNT

I applied for 201shares of Reliance POWER LTDvide bid-cum applicationn no 11004829 on 15.01.2008. FROM ipo allotment status only 15 shares have been allotted to me but I have not yet received amount the refund of Rs 24150. Now, I would request you to please check-up your record and arrange to transfer Rs 24150 either by transfer to the credit of my a/c or by cheque.

Reliance Power — Non Receipt of Reliance Power shares and refund

I had applied for 30 shares for Reliance Power ltd in the recent IPO, as per the information I have been alloted 15 Shares but the alloted shares have not been credited to my account.

application No 11263704

Reliance Power — REFUND NOT CREDITED

APP NO. 4737321
                              DT. 18-01-08
                              CHQ NO. 125583
                              BANK NAME.ING VYSYA BANK
                              AMOUNT. 96750.00
                              ALLOTED SHARE.16
                              BALANCE REFUND NOT RECIVED TILL 14 M1RCH 2008
                              172 Comments

RAJNIKANT .V. PARIKH
                                Mar 12, 2008

APPLICATION - NO[protected]
                                CHEQUE NO - 322742
                                DATE-16/01/2008
                                AMOUNT-64, 500/-
                                I applied 225 Reliance Power IPO

Application No. 52425100
                                Transaction Amount INR 25,875.00
                                Account Number [protected]
                                But Till date i have not received my refund Every Time there saying
                                The said refund order had been returned to us undelivered by the postal authorities. We pleased to confirm that the refund order was redespatched to you on 26/02/2008 to your current address only date was change. I touch with my post office and postman. My letter not reaches there. Because I ordinary post is receiving this address. I have received two ordinary letters.

SO if not received my refund where i can contact

Please guid me

Rajendra Singh
                                A/-26/5, Flat NO- 04
                                II Floor, Street No: - 08, West Vinod Nagar
                                Delhi - 110092
                                Phone: [protected], [protected]
                                Yet till date I have not RECEIVED REFUND AMOUNT from Karvy for Reliance Power. My Application No.:33074599
                                Every day I call at Mumbai Office on Ph.no.:30386010 and had talk with Mrs.Nitin, Mrs.prashant, Mrs.akhtar but only reply I am getting is that We has posted your refund order...

laxmanbhai patel

VIKAS MAHESHWARI
                                  Mar 12, 2008

I have problems relating to allotment and refund in the initial public offer of Reliance power, the details of which are as under.
                                  Query:--- No allotment has been made to me and i have not received the refund till date.
                                  Name : Vikas Maheshwari
                                  Address: G-15 /2 2nd floor, Malviya Nagar
                                  Ack No.: 48292147
                                  DP: IN300781
                                  Client ID: 10022054
                                  Bank details
                                  Bank name:bank of baroda
                                  Bank Address:- Asaf Ali Road Delhi
                                  A/c No:- 23835
                                  Cheque paid from IDBI bank of amount rs 25875/- (a/c no-[protected]and cheque no-729516)
                                  Reliance Power Limited:
                                  Query: No shares has been allotted and no refund has been received till date.
                                  I tried to communicate with the company through mail and phone as well, but no response back by either from karvy computershare limited (Registrar of reliance power) or from the companies
                                  I have applied for 225 shares of reliance power on 17th January, 2008. till today neither I have allotted shares nor I have received my amount of Rs. 25, 875/-. The aforesaid amount has been deducted from my A/C on 24.1.2008.

Particulars of my application is stated below:-

Name : SHAIKH VAHIDUDDIN
                                  Address : Block No. 106/2, ‘CH’ Type,
                                  Sector – 21,
                                  Gandhinagar-382 021
                                  GUJARAT

Application No. 32088001
                                  Cheque No. 486283,
                                  Name of Bank SBI, New Sachivalaya Complex,
                                  Gandhinagar -382 010. GUJARAT
                                  Demate A/C No. [protected]

It is requested to do needful in this regard.
                                  I have problems relating to allotment and refund in the initial public offer of Reliance power, the details of which are as under.
                                  Query:--- i have not received the refund till date.
                                  Name : Bimla Joshi
                                  Address: 1114, Nauran house, 21, KG Marg
                                  connought Place
                                  New Delhi 110001
                                  Ack No.: 55731281
                                  Client ID: [protected]
                                  Reliance Power Limited:
                                  Bank Details
                                  bank Name: Syndicate Bank
                                  A/C no :-10/[protected]

Query: 16 shares has been allotted and no refund has been received till date.

I tried to communicate with the company through mail and phone as well, but no response back by either from Intime spectrum ( Registrar of the karvy computershare limited (Registrar of reliance power) or from the companies

I haven't got the refund order till today (20 Apr 2008).
                                  Please find below the details of my application:
                                  Application number is = 14749595 dated on 17/01/2008
                                  1. Name of the applicant as mentioned in the application form = Shobha S Desai

2. Number of shares applied = 90

3. Chequedemand draft no. and date = 516041 dated on 16/01/2008

4. Name and branch of the bank where the application was deposited = Syndicate bank (MRMC Gulbarga), The DD was deposited in the share holding corporation (Gulbarga branch).

5. Bank serial no. under which your application has been listed by the bankers in the bank schedule = NA

6. Your DPId and Client Id = DPID: IN301135, Client ID: 26549159

Vishal.
                                  i have applied for 16 shares of reliance power ipo with the name leena taneja application number is 58806930 but i have been refunded the amount in wrong name due to which i have not been able to deposit that cheque and it is expired nor i have recd the shares

So please tell me the procedure that how do i will get my shares and balance money

I have enquird 50 times but thier is no response,

Awaiting ur early reply

Bhojraj S. Karkera
                                    Mar 11, 2008

I have Applied for the 225 & 30 Shares of Reliance Power Public Issue and My Application no. is 6026643 & 6026644 vide cheque no 25875 amounting to Rs. 25875 and cheque no. 25896 amountiung to Rs. 3450 drown on Axis Bank which was cleared on 22nd Jan 2008,

Kindly Confirm the Status

Contact Details

B. S. Karkera
                                    A11, Rosario CHS
                                    IC Colony, Main Road
                                    Borivali (w)
                                    Mumbai 400103

Mobile :[protected]