[Resolved]  Reliance Power Ipo — Non Receipt of share as shown in the Refund order

Reliance Power IPO Allotment

I have a big problem on allotment of Reliance Power IPO.
With my Bid cum application Form no which is 56293514 it shows that you allot me 17 shares allotted to me. But the allotment name is different which shows PREMSHWARI CHOUDHARY . PREMSHWARI CHOUDHARY , which is wrong name,it should be Parmeshwari choudhary,(PAN NO. AINPC5795M)
As a result till date I have not receive any shares at my DP and my excess money also had not been REFUNDED WITH CORRECT NAME ,BANK NAME IS ALSO WORNG(it should be Yes BANK instead of Kotal Mahindra Bank) .The bank account name is correct.now tell me what should I do????

Please rectify the error at your end please inform me about the present status of my application.

Please take the necessary action as soon as possible.

please inform me about the present status of my application. I am in big trouble…please helping me out.

PARMESHWARI CHOUDHARY
Mo:[protected]

I have sent all required infomation to the karvy twice but haven't recieved any answer
Dear SIR/MADAM,

I have applied for above ipo my application no is 84749137. Still i am waiting for my refund request to do some my favor.
Dear SIR,

i have applied in the reliance power ipo application no. 35386781, and my ref.no.-4235258 & soln no.- 29327 my ipo allotment of 16-shares are pending so with the refrence of above data i am sending you my details by FAX today at 2:30 pm. also i am providing you my details as follows,

APPLICATION NO[protected]
DP ID [protected]
CLIENT ID - [protected]
DP NAME - MARFATIA STOCK BROKING PVT LTD.
NAME OF APPLIC - PREMILABEN VISHNUBHAI BAROT

Reliance Power IPO — non allotment and non receipt of refund of reliance power

DP ID-IN301774 Religare security Ltd
Client id - 1101990
Application number,[protected]
cheque number 035829/Rs 25875

Reliance Power IPO — non refund of shres

I hve appled for Reliance power ipo form no 1789962 for no of shres 165.For that i have given cheue amt of 70950 of icici bank palghar branch
ch no is 530026,Til now i have not received any shres nor my refund order.

Kindly look into the matter & send me immediate reply, Has 15 to 25 days already passed.

Form no :1789962
chq no: 530026
cdsl no: [protected]
date of passed 22/01/2008

redindential add
kailash gupta
At kompada
post vangaon
Tal: dahanu Dist : thane pin: 401103

Kailash gupta

Reliance Power IPO — IPO REFUND PROBLEM

I APPLIED FOR RELIANCE POWER IPO FOR 225 SHARES ONLINE
I AM NOT RECEIVED ANY SHARES OR REFUND
I CONTAC FOR THIS PROBLEM MANY TIMES TO KARVY CONSULTANCY BY PHONE AND MAIL

APPLICANT NAME : MAYUR JAYPRAKSAH SHAH

APPLIED ONLINE

APPLICATION NO. 11714230

DEMATE ACCOUNT NO. 11732258

DP ID : IN 300214

BANK SERIAL NO.[protected]

Reliance POwer-IPO — neither refund not share allotted

I applied a application for reliance power-IPO for 225 shares fully paid up against a DD No. 264226 dated 15/01/2008 & application no. 48293366 in the name of dilip agrawal.
Till date no refund received and no allotment of Shares.

Reliance Power — No refund given so far

I have applied for Reliance Power IPO (Share) and deposited Rs 28125/=(Cheque No.334102 of Axis Bank) for purchase of 225 share. Sofar neither share allotted and nor refund given . Please expedite the matter on priority basis

Reliance Power — NO refund still

I have applied for reliance power IPO. My application number is 11313776. I have still not received the refund. Inspite of sending several mails to Karvy there is no response from their side. When I call, someone forwards the phone to some extension and no one picks up the same. On their website they just mention they have despatched the cheque on 2nd feb. I have written several mails to transfer the amount by ECS since I had applied it online. I had not issued any cheque. I have also given my new address details to them, but still they have not bothered sending the cheque. Seems like Karvy and Reliance power Management is taking this as a joke.

Anindita Roy
DP ID-IN301774 Religare security Ltd
Client id - 1101990
Application number,[protected]
cheque number 035829/Rs 25875
MYSELF AJAY BISEN RECEIVING NEITHER FUND AGAINST RELIANCE POWER IPO NOR SHARES TILL DATE.

APPLING THROUGH RELIGAREONLINE SECURITIES TRADING ACCOUNT ON 15TH FEBRUARY.

CLIENT CODE - N133836
APPLICATION NO.[protected]
CLIENT/DP ID[protected]
application no. 1536861
DP ID IN1301740
client ID 10113402
chq No. 7171212 drawn on HDFC Bank
amount Rs.25875.00
Sh alloted 17
Balance money not refunded

Reliance Power IPO — non receipt of refund till date

i have applied for reliance power ipo
aloted 15 shares
balance 83000 rs not refunded till now
same should be refunded by electronic clearing services

Reliance Power IPO — NON RECEIPT OF ALLOTTED SHARE

I applied 15 nos. reliance power. my application no. 11283501. I choose option (i). Then I paid my ballance amount through cheque no.72331 on ICICI BANK. Cheque would be cleared on dt. 23/02/2008.
But till now I did not know, what 's the status about that 15 nos. share of reliance power.
Please delivered the material as early as possible.

Subrata Ghosh

Reliance Power Ltd — no refund of money after IPO

I appleid for reliance power IPO,through application no 81144244.my Dp id IN3015573,client id[protected]karvy).i applied through ICICI bank from my friend's saving account(kessang dorjee bhutia),check no:493355.infact i neither get shares nor money refund & got no responce from the company or karvy.i am worrying ,please help me.

Reliance Power — no refund till date

I have applied for reliance power IPO. I have not been alloted any shares against my application.Although no shares were alloted to me,also the refund amount is not yet credited into my account. My details as below

MY DETAILS:

APPLICANT NAME: Shailesh Khandekar
NUMBER OF SHARE APPLIED: 225
APPLICATION VALUE: RS. 25875.00
CHAQUE NO. 593616
BANK NAME: HDFC Bank , Santacruz (W) Branch
Demat Client Id:42805257

kindly look in to this matter
morena se DD banbaya tha galti se indore laga diya ab na to DD mil paya nahi share DD no 854523 STATE BANK OF INDIA date 16/01/2008 id LAXMANTR MOB NO [protected]

I have applied for Partly paid Reliance Power IPO shares . No Share was alloated to me and i have yet to receive the Refund. I tried calling on Karvy Number but it is always busy.
My application no was 8766483

Kishan Kumar — Grievance regarding non-allotment of shares and no refund

With due regards, this is to bring to your kind attention that we have applied for 225 shares of Reliance Power Ltd. (IPO) vide application no. 5843620. The details of my account is as under:

Company : Reliance Power Limited
Application No. : 5843620
Applicant Name : Kishan Kumar
Applied Shares : 225
Applied Amount : Rs. 25,875/-
Cheque No. / DD No. : 236873 HDFC Bank Ltd.
E-mail Address : [protected]@gmail.com
Address : A-100/1, Village Gamri Ext. Delhi - 53
Phone : [protected]
Type (CDSL)
ClientId : [protected]

In this connection I would like to inform you that till date I have neither received the document of shares nor have I received the refund back in my account no.[protected]. We hereby request you to kindly update us on the issue at your earliest convenience.
Looking forward for your kind co-operation and support.
Yours truly

(Kishan Kumar)
Contact No.: [protected]

Reliance Power — REFUND ORDER NOT YET RECEIVED

I HAVE APPLIED FOR 225 SHARES OF RELIANCE POWER 115/- PARTLY PAID UP.I HAVE ALLOTED 17 SHARES @ RS.430/- FULLY PAID UP.BUT TILL DATE I DIDN'T GET ANY REFUND ORDER FROM THE SAME COMPANY.I AM IN NEED OF MONEY .SO PLEASE TRY TO REFUND MY MONEY URGENTLY.
MY APPLICATION NO.25521572
CHEQUE DRAWN ON : BANK OF RAJASTHAN
CHEQUE NO.536874
DEMAT A/C. NO. 30392798

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information