[Resolved]  Reliance Power Ipo — Refund is not received yet

My application form no. is 2-281451. pl solve the problem as early as possible.

reliancepower — no results yet

MY APPLICATION NUMBER IS25233225
I HAVE NOT GOT ANY SHARES NOR REFUND TODAY IS SATURDAY MONDAY IS LISTING MAY I GET SHARES OR REFUND NOR ANY PROPER ANSWER FROM YOU ONCE U SAY I GOT 17 SHARES AGAIN NO SHARES.I NEVER GOT ANY REFUND .MAY I KNOW WHATS THE PROBLEM.I WONT BE ABLE TO SELL ANY SHARES ON MONDAY U TR RESPONSIBLE FOR SAME.

MEGHANA

Reliance IPO — Refund amount not yet received

Sir, i've applied for 25 shares, of which i've been allotted only 17 shares.But rest of the amount is not yet received so you are requested to send the amount to the below given address.
D-302, GOKUL GALAXY,THAKUR COMPLEX, KANDIVALI-EAST, MUMBAI-400101 (M.H)
Application No. 45692739
Dp id 029900 Client ID [protected]
Shares Applied 225
Shares Allotted 17
Refund Amount 18,565.00
RGDS
dear sir ,
i am dilip jain . my Application no. 45779291, you will return cheque issue date 2/2/08. but my refuned(cheque) not found so please send cheque detail &post office detail in which draw cheque (post office no.& name of post office in hydarabad)

Dilipjain
money not refunded till date
I had applied for the IPO. However i have not been able to see the status of alllotment nor have i received any information from KARVY. Despite my repeated mails there has been no response from them. the telephone nos are never picked. Before i take a legal course i would like to address my grievance to the concerned party.I expect a reply or refund within a week else I will have to take legal action against the concerned party.
I expect all the investors who are facing a similar issue should raise their voice and take a legal course if they do not refund the money.

IPO no: 4 7805055
no of shares applied: 225
full payment of rs 96,750

Ankur Sharma
I have applied 225 shares but 16 shares allotted.Till date I have not received my balance amount out of Rs.25875/-. Very difficult to contact Karvy, tried many a times but not able to contact. Plz refund the balance amount at the earliest. My DP ID is 301151 and Beneficiary account no. is 12786716.
Thanx,
LILA DHAR ARORA

Dear sir this is to bring your kind notice that I Have got allotted 15 share of RELIANCE POWER out 210,remaing balance amount (25800 INR) has not been paid back to me.Application no:72421201hence I request you to please help us to get back the money.

A.Santhi
dear sir ,
i am Santosh Kumar Agrawal . my Application no. 14893334, you will return cheque issue date 2/2/08. but my refuned(cheque) not found so please send my refund cheque imidiate.

Santosh Agrawal
IS AMBANI A RING MASTER WHO PLAY WITH INVESTORS LIKE JOKER.ONE DAY HE ALLOT THE SHARE,SECOND DAY ALLOTED SHARES IN DP,3RD DAY REFUND THE BALANCE,4TH DAY LIFT BACK SHARES FROM INVESTOR'S DP AC,5TH DAY STOP PAYMENT THE REFUND.
HELLO RING MASTER NEVER PLAY WITH INVESTORS. MY REFUND NO 9299630/3340/HDFCBANK
I have applied for 60 shares fully paid up and made a payment of Rs. 25800/- cheque no.372530 of OBC Bank, Sujangarh dated 15-01-08.
My application no. is 52554867
Address:Jatan lal Dudhoria
C/o Bijay singh dudhoria
PO: Chhapar
Dist.: Churu
(Rajasthan)
I have applied for 30 shares fully paid up and made a payment of Rs. 12900/- cheque no.372257 of OBC Bank, Sujangarh dated 15-01-08.
My application no. is 52554971
Address:Anita Devi Dudhoria
C/o Jatan Lal Bijay singh dudhoria
PO: Chhapar
Dist.: Churu
(Rajasthan)
my demat a/c no. is 1113 in religare as i dont have application no. but i will provide i[censored] need it and the remaining amount have not yet received. i applied for 150 share on premium basis and was alloted with 15 share. the left amount is not yet received
plz see to it .

piyush gupta
I have applied for 225 shares but 17 shares were allotted to me of RELIENCE POWER. Till date i have not received my balance amount out of Rs 25875/-. My application no. is 57133186. Very difficult to contact karvy , tried many times but not able to contact. Plz refund the balance amount at the earliest. My Dp id is 12020605 and beneficiary a/c no. is 00004657. My bank a/c no. is 34935 (OBC) and my address has been changed. Old one is 9/6434, mukherji gali, gandhi nagar, delhi -31. and the New one is 7/209 , geeta colony , delhi - 110031. So plz send cheque on this new address or transfer the amount through ECS.
Hope you understand my situation and help me on this matter of refunding my amount.

VINOD ARORA
dir
sir // mam

i apply reliance ipo for the qnty of --225 against full paid but i cant give any alotted shares.so i want my refund as soon as possible..
can i know on listed days after 1 month which company dont givwen back clients cheque.it first time u can do this ...

plssssssssss sir kindly u help me about refund my money ..
my application num[protected]
address----10,deep laxmi duarka housing socy: kathe gali,poona road.

mub num-----[protected]
sir this amount i get as a loan and fillup ur ipo ..now u tell me cazn i wrong at that time ???????????????????????????
dr sir

pls refund my cheque as soon aslossible
my application num[protected]
my add ress----gayatri ganesh nagar opp:lekha nagar nasik
my mob num----[protected]

Reliance Power IPO — REFUND FOR RELIANCE POWER IPO NOT YET RECEIVED

REFUND FOR RELIANCE POWER IPO NOT RECEIVED
I have applied for 210 shares of Reliance Power IPO. I am alloted 15 shares and shares are credited to my DMAT account. Still I have not received balance amount refund order of Rs. 88050. Upon sending email I received following notice.

"In this regard we would like to inform you that Bid Amount paid Rs.5175, So, please pay the total amount of Rs.1250/- to respective karvy branch.

In this regard i had approache to respective Karvy Bid Centre, COimbatore, tamilnadu. Tha Branch Guy's total we are wrongly entered the Bid Amount. Please wait in a week your refund Amount Rs.88050/- have send by register post. But, I had wait for more than 5 weeks still not yet im recieve my Balance Refund Amount Rs.88050/-.

On daily i had make a more than 5 Phone calls to that respective coimbtore branch, the respective people told please wait a week your amount had recieved. But till today I have not received money and I am paying interest to borrower. If I will not receive the refund money I have to sell some of my asset to repay to my borrower. Please help me to get my money back from Karvy or Reliance Power.

My Name is K. Devi.
My Application No.: 72335830
My Demat No.: [protected].
My Bid AMount : Rs.94,500/- (210*450)
My Bid Quantity : 210 Shares
My Demand Draft No. 474246.

Reliance Power IPO — Refund Amount Not yet received

I have applied for 210 shares for Bid Amount Rs.94500/- of Reliance Power IPO. My Application No.72335830. I had received 15 shares and shares are credited to my DMAT account. Still I have not received balance amount refund order of Rs. 88,050/-. Few weeks above i had received one noyice from Karvy Head Office. Your Bid Amount is Rs.5175/- only and your total payable on shares alloted Rs.6450/-, so please pay Balance amountr of Rs.1275/- respectively.

I had approached the respective Karvy Centre, Coimbatore. Tamilnadu. That Karvy side told please wait in a week your balance amount had desp-atched this reply had recived from Febrauary 10th also, but still not yet im not recived my Refund Amount.

So, i have requested to respective organisations, Kindly refund my Amount and do the needful.
BID No:[protected]
Application no:47742636
Name:Veena p rao K P
Quantity:195
Amount:22,425/-
Chq no:359638 Dt:16/01/2008
DP.ID:12010600
Client ID:[protected]
Bank:canarabank-market road mangalore-575001
A/c.no:8181
PH:[protected]

Reliance Power IPO — amount not refunded yet

application no.18843553
aplied share -225
cheque no. 084373
bank name -bank of india
chequeamount-96750
address-5 new prem nagar flat no. 30 palak avenue

Reliance Power — refund amount not yet received

I have applied 60 nos of reliance power IPO @ 430/-. I have not yet received shares or refund the amount for Rs.25, 800/-. My application No. 63770879 & SBI Ch.No.744662. My ID is [protected].

Kindly inform me the status now.
I have applied 105 shares but 15 shares allotted.Till date I have not received my balance amount out of Rs.12075/-. Very difficult to contact Karvy, tried many a times but not able to contact. Plz refund the balance amount of Rs. 5625.00 at the earliest. My bank account no. is [protected] with HDCF Bank Lokhandwala Complex Andheri West, Mumbai.
Bid / Application No. 18582587
Thanx,
NOORJAHAN RASHID ANSARI

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information