[Resolved]  Reliance Power Ipo — No refund NO allotment

my application no.4 7915721 for 225 shares by cheque no.225350 of deccan merchant co.op.bank ghatkopar (w) mumbai 400086 amount Rs 25875 my client id 19636434 DP no. 301330 please do the needful &oblige

Reliance Power IPO — no refund and no allotment

i have applied for reliance power ipo for full application of 225 shares and paid cheque of 96750/- of hdfc bank
my application no is56922427
my client id is 00034631
my dpid code is 12049100

till date i have not get my refund and also no allotment

RELIANCE POWER I.P.O. — NO MONEY BACK

APP. FORM. NO.[protected]
CHEQUE NO.- 681241
AMT. - Rs. 25800 (app.)(O.B.C. bank)
kindly refund it to VINAY KUMAR ARORA to bank a/c. no.
S.B.-190 (punjab & sind bank old geeta colony delhi-31)

Reliance Power — IPO refund to wrong address

I have not received any intimation on refund and could find the status online only. Karvy had sent the refund to my old address and now they are asking me to track that. Further, there has been very poor response and could not get their toll free line. I have sent around 3 emails and finally got a reply from investor services. Again, they have not given any clarification. Just asking me to submit the indemnity bond to get a new payment cheque. I am really surprised to see why they are sending physical cheques to investor's addresses. Ideally they should have credited directly into the bank account. By issuing physical cheque, it delays receipt of funds and also criminal wastage of paper. Can someone post Anil Ambani's email id in this forum? I think, this is a gross mistake from such a high profile issue. Also, please suggest where such issues can be escalated to bring justice for common investors like us.

Reliance Power — no refund no allotment

ihave submitted my correct demat detais by post and on line on y

our web site but no reply
manpteet kaur
my id is [protected] demate a/c is INDIA BULL SECURITY LTD . HOUSE NO IS 2 BLOCK NO IS 20 FARIDABAD FORM NO IS 5 5833609 I had given a cheque 0f Rs 25800 BANK OF INDIA FARIDABAD I HAD APPLIED FOR 60 SHARES BUT HAVE NOT RECEIVED IT YOU ARE REQUESTED TO REFUND THE MONEY AS TILL DATE WE HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE SHARES THE DATE WAS 15.1.2008

Reliance Power IPO — NO Refund No Allotment

I had applied for 225 Shares of Reliance Power IPO vide ChQ: 646011 dtd.15.01.2008 for Rs.25875/- drawn on Syndicate Bank,RK Puram,New Delhi.
To my Surprise ,till date I have received no communication and no refund of my money.

Reliance Power IPO — No Refund and No allotment of Shares

I Mahesh Prabhu, still have not received any refund for the Reliance Power IPO. I had applied for 225 shares and have not got any shares as well. I have written email 4 to 5 times as well as well as tried tracking my application on Karvy's website. My application number is 48574833. Kindly help me with the same as i am worried about my hard earned money that i had invested in Reliance Power IPO. Waiting for your reply.

Mahesh Prabhu
Complaints on "Reliance Power"

Reliance Power

Neither allotted shares credited in DMAT account nor refund money received.
I had applied for Reliance IPO through my D Mat account of it. Application details are mentioned below.
Application no:65058588
Application Shares : 225
Application Money : 96750/-
DD No : 849784 Dt. 17.01.2008 of Corporation Bank
Depository ID : IN302603
Client ID : 10098728

I had lodged complaint in KARVY also but all gone in vein. So far neither money refunded nor shares credited in my Account.

Kindly Look into my complaint & help me get my refund back.
Ashwini

Reliance Power Ltd. — no refund no allotment

i havent recieved any allotment of shares nor refund

application no. 74954652

MA Patel
surat

Reliance Power IPO — allotment & refund not received

I have applied for Reliance power IPO vide application number 6 4469718 for 225 shares but till date I have not received shares & refund . I have applied by Cheque number: 373434 dated 16/1/08 of SBI Gurgaon and money has been withdrawed from my account .

My client ID is 20715203,DP ID: In 301557, First holder name : A.K. Bhatia

Please check and let us know the status

A. K . Bhatia

Reliance Power — No refund and no allotment of shares of Reliance Power

I had applied for 225 shares (partly) of Reliance Power IPO but neither even a single share alloted to me nor my money has been refunded. When I tried to confirm the reason from Karvy, I have not recieved any positive response and finally now their numbers are not responding. I have checked my bank account transaction, the cheque in favour of Reliance Power IPO -R has already been cleared on 24.01.2008 and the amount of Rs.25875/- has been paid to "Reliance Power IPO - R". Till date I have not received the refund amount of the same. Kindly go through seriously and try to help me to get the refund money of Rs.25875/- immediately.

The full detail is mentioned as below:-

Name : RAJAN SONI

Reliance Power IPO form No.:[protected]

Cheque Amount : Rs.25875/- (Cheque No. 277014 of SBI)

Axis Bank Account No.: [protected]

Pan No.: BATPS3980D

Address: Flat No. L-46-D, 3rd Floor, L-Block, Saket, New Delhi - 110017

Trading Account with : Indiabulls

DP ID: IN[protected]

E-Mail id : [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Tel. No. : 91-[protected]

Reliance Power IPO — Reliance Power IPO - Allotment & Refund

I have applied for 225 shares of Reliance Power in the recent IPO. I have been allotted with 17 shares, till now i have not received the balance amount. Kindly do me the favour. Necessary details are furnished below:

Application #: 62993191
DP: Indbank Merchant Banking Service Ltd (IN300597)
Client ID: 10082816
Contact #: Mobile: [protected] - Home:[protected]Chennai)

Krishnan
MR. A.AMBANI,

I HAVE APPLIED FOR 225 SHARES @ 115/- PER SHARES WITH RS.25875/- BUT I HAVE RECEIVED 33 SHARES & REFUND OF RS. 18565/- IN MY BANK THROUGH ECS & 18995/- BY CHEQUE ON 11.02.2008.

I HAVE SOLD ALL THE SHARES ON LISTING. & UTILISED ALL THE REFUND AMOUNT.

I AM HAPPY WITH 100% PROFIT.

THIS IS FOR YOUR INFORMATION.

MAHENDRA SABOO - KOLKATA

Reliance Power IPO — no allotment no refund of money

Myself shripati yadav

I have applied for the Ipo of reliacne power and cheque of rupees 25875 has been debited from my bank account in favour of reliace power ipo.

But till today[protected] i am not alloted with shares or money is not credited into my account yet.

Appl.no. 52039282
refrence no. 1612347
your dispatch date as i seen from internet 2-2-2008
warrant date[protected]

cheque no. 838194 dated on[protected] PNB pratap nagar
RESIDENTIAL ADD. 34/308 sector-3 pratap nagar sanganer,jaipur(raj) 302033

kindly send the amount by registered post to avoid delayed problem
I have applied for 225 shares by ch no.261693 Of Deccan merchant co.op. bank ghatkopar(w) mumbai 400086 amount Rs25875 dated 15/01/2008 my application no.4 7915730 my client ID 19079924 & DP no. 301330 please do the needful and oblige
i have not got refund of rs 25, 875 till date.
karvy has been fooling investors till now, by giving excuses.
they say that for refund we have to give aur bank statement and client report where demat account is there.
so what shoul be done to get refund.
asdftfdgfdhyt

no detail and no refund — reliance power ipo -r

Karvycomputershare
Mailmanager

Sub: No any detail and No refund about my relince power application.

Dear sir my application no is 57233055 i am submeet my application in sbi-cap (fantain chock) ludhiana.
my DP ID No.[protected] and my application Amount is 25, 875/- and cheque
No. 233801. I have not allotted any share and refund also. i am also go to kavry ludhiana they replied there is no
stateus for your application. I have given tham my account statement, client master and application acknowledgement
copy also.but after 20 Days they asks me there is no stateus for your application. Kindly Give me my application
status.
DP ID No. [protected]
Application no.57233055
cheque no.233801
amount 25875/-

Thanks you,

your faithfully,
varuntaneja
moblie no. [protected]
email Id. [protected]@rediffmail.com

Reliance Power IPO — RO NOT RECEIVED DUE TO WRONG ADDRESS PUNCHING IN THE RECORD

i am shashi bala one of the applicants of the reliance pwer ipo that happened in the m/o 01/08 . The detail of my application are as under.
APPLICATION NO, 63909521
APP.MONEY 25875/-
SHARE ALLOTED . NONE
REFUND AMOUNT . 25875.00
PROBLEME : RO NOT YET RECEIVED DUE TO WRONG ADDRESS PUNCHING BY COMPNY.

SIR PLEASE CHANGE MY ADDRESS FROM H.NO.1199, SEC-9 URBAN
ESTATE, AMBALA CITY TO

HOUSE NO. 6034/2, MACHI MOHALLA,
AMBALA CANTT

WHICH IS THE ORIGINAL ADDRESS GIVEN BY ME ON IPO APPLICATOIN AND DESPATCH MY REFUND ORDER NEW
ADDRESS.

Sir i contact many time my nearest karvey office but they
are not take any responsibilty.

SHASHI BALA
HOUSE NO. 6034/2, MACHI MOHALLA
AMBALA CANTT

Reliance Power — share not received

I have applied relience power IPO Rs 25875 paid.My IPo application no 3 5836119 for this I have nort any share allloted or not any refund .
So I request to you pl doneedful and inform me for my IPO states.
Awating your kind co-opratuion.

Urvi H parekh
4, kayaji plot,
Ravaper Road.
MORVI.363641

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information