[Resolved]  Retired — street lighting: Issue with Lucknow Nagar Nigam

There is just one street light in front of the row of houses in front.This tube light is not functional for over a month:
Request for rectification has been made to control room phone number lko 2282969, Executive engineer Mohan Pandey at [protected] and Even R. N. Pal asstt. commissioner at [protected], without any result.
Most resident in this area are senior citizens and non functioning of the street light is creating lots of hardships.
Will the Municipal commisioner/secretary Urban Development corporation kindly take note and make the concerned more responsive to public complaints, please

I am yogendra Nath summitted lat of time from 2004 to till date for removal of encroachments along road to my home. Some persone from nagar nigam (Named Mr. P.K.Srivastva) come see but naver retunback.
So I want to told you nos of given things with proofs for action.

that
1. Electric pole (NO. MIL ROAD T-5 C2& others) is in middle of shop.
2. Malviya nagar written board in shop.
3. Shever line in Shop.
4.now I am also sending you detail of high court order againt WRITE PETITION NO. 2435(M/B) OF 2001 ON DATED 18.07.2008
in this order high court says just remove all encrochment of BAZARKHALA MALVIYA NAGAR.

If you feel then mail or call me

All PERSONS OF MALVIYA NAGAR COLONY
Yogendra Nath
4/1 MALVIYA NAGAR,
AISHBAGH
LUCKNOW-226004
INDIA
PHONE[protected]
Sir, I live in Gomtinagar. After the last rains, in September this year, the ditches along the roads were desilted but the silt was heaped just adjacent to it. Nobody came to remove. Few sweepers had come around Deepawali only to raise more dust. One of them told me that this work has been delegated to other personnel. It is getting 3 months but nobody has cared to attend to it and the silt is getting back into the drain. Incidentally, roads and drains along the main route are being taken care of regularly. My house number is 3/302 Vivek Khand Gomtinagar.
I registerd my compliant of nonfunctional street light in front of my house 4/296, Virat Khand, Gomti Nagar, on 9th December and yesterday too (i.e. 17th December 08) but no action has been taken so far. On both the days of complaint I was assured of the service with 24 hrs. but tubelight has not been replaced as yet.
Kindly do the needful as with approaching foggy winter night, risk of theft is raising high. Due to darkness, there are high chances of my vehicle theft which I experienced few days back.

Kindly do the needful at the earliest.

Retired — REFUND NOT RECEIVED SO FAR.

I AM A HEART PATIENT AND SR., CITIZEN(about 65 YEARS) AND MY PAN NO IS AKIPK2882Q. FOR THE ASSESSMENT YEAR[protected], I HAD TO RECEIVE ABOUT RS. 5800/- AS TDS REFUND. WHEN I CONTACTED INCOME TAX DEPARTMENT, MAYUR VIHAR, I WAS INFORMED THAT ON 15.11.2008, AN AMOUNT OF RS. 6300/- WILL BE CREDITED TO MY SB ACCOUNT THROUGH ECS. BUT ALTHOUGH MORE THAN 2 MONTHS ARE OVER, THIS IS YET TO BE DONE. I HAVE CONTACTED BANK OFFICIALS, BUT FIND THAT NO CREDIT HAS BEEN GIVEN. AGAIN I CONTACT INCOME TAX DEPTT BUT THEY INFORMED THAT THEY CANNOT HELP UNTILL THE AMOUND IS RETURNED BACK TO THEM. I AM RUNNING FROM SBI TO ITO, BUT NO BODY, IT APPEARS IS IN A POSITION TO HELP AND SOLVE THE MATTER. I HAD WRITTEN TO SBI MUMBAI, BUT WITHOUT ANY FRUITFUL RESULTS.

We are living in Vinay Khand, Gomtinagar since 1988-89. House No. L-1/50, Vinay Khand is lying vacant in dilapidated condition. Despite of repeated complaints to LDA, nobody has shown ownership till date. Wooden doors in house have been damaged and a big heap of garbage has been collected. Hence our humble is made to make an arrangement for removal of garbage at the earliest and to advise the LDA for re-allotment at your level.

Kind Regards

All Surrounding Occupants
Sir.
I am resident of mulayam nagar Ismail ganj ward corporater Mrs malti singh. contractor atique ahmad installed the poll ln last year april 2008 after the work order of lmc lucknow but wire etc not installed till date.kly expedite and orders pl,

Retired — mistake in date of birth

my pan no. is ABIPK3996Q.i was in nasik district for service, now i am retired and setteled in chinchwad pune.my date of birth is 1st december 1951 according to my record but pan card shows 15th dec. can i get new corrected pan card?
my residential address;
satish kulkarni
Meera hights flat no.7
c.d.c.plot no.60
purna nagar, chinchwad,pune,411019

Retired — APPLICATION FOR FUND RELEASE [SPDC-081512.

I have been informed by SHELL PETROLEUM LTD UK vide SMS & e-mail, that my mobile number has won 0.2 Million GBP. I have been asked to submit following doc (mail as received):

THE DIVISIONAL DIRECTOR
OF FINANCE AND REMITTANCE
NATION WIDE BANK PLC.
329 GREEN STREET UPTON PARK LONDON
E139AB - UNITED KINGDOM
E-MAIL: [protected]@hotmail.com
PHONE:+[protected]
FAX:[protected]
CONTACT PERSON: MR. KEVIN SMITH,

ATTENTION: Dinesh Varma .

TRANSFER REQUIREMENTS

WE ACKNOWLEDGE THE RECEIPT OF YOUR LETTER OF CLAIMS AS WAS SENT IN TO THIS DEPARTMENT. WE ALSO WISH TO INFORM YOU THAT YOUR FILE HAS BEEN APPROVED FOR PAYMENT AND THIS DEPARTMENT IS WILLING TO DO ALL, NECESSARY TO ENSURE THAT YOU ARE PAID YOUR FULL AND DUE ENTITLEMENT.

TO THIS EFFECT, WE REQUIRE URGENTLY CERTAIN DOCUMENTS WHICH YOU MUST PROVIDE IN ORDER TO MAKE YOUR CLAIM TOTALLY LEGAL, ACCORDING TO THE RELEVANT STATUS;

[1] A PROOF OF YOUR IDENTITY [COPY OF YOUR DRIVER'S LICENSE OR INTERNATIONAL PASSPORT].

[2] A PROOF OF WINNING [CERTIFICATE OF AWARD ISSUED TO YOU BY SHELL PETROLEUM DEVELOPMENT COMPANY OF ENGLAND [SPDC].

[3] FUND RELEASE ORDER (F.R.O) THIS MUST BE OBTAINED FROM THE FINANCIAL SERVICE AUTHORITY IN ENGLAND.

AS SOON AS WE RECEIVE THE COMPLETE REQUIREMENTS MENTIONED ABOVE, THE MANAGEMENT BOARD OF NATIONWIDE BANK PLC WILL COMPLETE ALL CLAIM PROCESSES OF200,000,00GBP [TWO HUNDRED THOUSAND GREAT BRITAIN POUNDS] TO YOU THROUGH YOUR APPOINTED MEANS.

NOTE: THESE REQUIREMENTS MUST BE RETURNED TO US AS SOON AS POSSIBLE TO AVOID PAYING EXTRA CHARGES THAT MAY BE ASSOCIATED WITH LATE CLAIMS. YOU ARE ADVISED TO CONTACT YOUR CLEARANCE OFFICER [DR williams] FOR GUIDELINES AND CLARIFICATIONS.

YOU CAN CONTACT DR, williams ON: [protected]@hotmail.com OR +[protected]

YOURS FAITHFULLY,
MR, KEVIN SMITH

[DIRECTOR OF REMITTANCE]
========================================================================

Nation Wide Bank Plc

Is this anything genuine?

Retired — account debited twice for eticket

I HAVE BOOKED A TICKET UNDER PNR NO.[protected] FROM JAMMU TAVI TO LUDHIANA TRN. NO.6032 DATE OF TRAVEL[protected] THROUGH ETICKET BOOKING, AFTER MAKING PAYMENT AND BEFORE PROCESSING AND GENERATING THE TICKET THE IRCTC SITE WAS DISCONNECTED AND THE AMOUNT WAS DEDUCTED FROM MY ACCOUNT.hENCE I HAD TO GO IN FOR FRESH BOOKING FOR WHICH THE ACCOUNT WAS DEBITRD FOR SECOND TIME. PLEASE ARRANGE TO REFUND RS.2010/- TO ME.THANKING YOU IN ANTICIPATION
REGARDS
H.P.INGOLE

Retired — delay in service leading to cancellation

Delay of train services by IRCTC leading to cancellation of ticket

Please be noted that the mentioned train from Kottayam to Tirur scheduled departure at 12.03 was inadverently delayed from your side causing immense problems to me and my family including kid.
While I was confirmed at railway station that my e-ticekt can be cancelled as the delay was more than 4 hours,I am not able to cancel the e-ticekt via internet.
While speaking to your customer care support they have requested us to send an e-mail basis which my ticket will be cancelled and refund will be given.

Detials of travel are here below ,kindly refund the same .

rgds
Booked Tickets History

Pnr Number[protected]Transaction ID[protected]
Train No6347Train NameMANGALORE EXP
From Station KOTTAYAM(KTYM)To StationTIRUR(TIR)
Date26/3/2010Class3A
Boarding KOTTAYAM(KTYM) Resv UptoTIRUR(TIR)
QuotaGeneral Booked By

Ticket Details

S#NameAgeSexBerth PreferenceSenior Citizen
1S MAHADEVAN 63MaleLowerSRCTZN
2N SARADAMBAL 61FemaleLowerSRCTNW
3SUMITHA M 29FemaleMiddle

Payment Details
Payment Option SBI Debit
Ticket Charge Rs 749.00
Internet Service Charge Rs 30.00
Total Rs 779.00