ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Sbi And HDFC Bank Bank — complaint against HDFC bank and SBI bank for RBI sequence no [protected]

i bought a TW loan in HDFC bank( loan acc no[protected] i have cleared all my EMI as on date

without any cheque bounce, when i asked for NOC HDFC bank refused and claimed that my

August 5th 2006 EMI is bounced as per the RBI sequence no [protected], when i checked with

my SBI pass book i found that EMI is cleared as i has sufficiend funds in my account, HDFC

issued a letter to SBI and requested reason for the above mentioned RBI sequence, but SBI

branch manager (HVF avadi branch, chennai) refusing to give clarifaction on the RBI this

issue, due to this internal ECS issue mt credit history is negative in CIBIL and am not able

to get the loan in any banks, at the sane time HDFC collection persons are coming to my home

every month and disturbing me a lot and HDFC bank issued a legal notice also against me

they are not solving my issues
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  22 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

SBI-HDFC — RBI sequence number 2012633636

we bought HDFC TW loan, all the EMI are cleared as per my SBOI passbook record, but HDFC claims that Aug 2006 due is still pending, HDFC issued a letter to SBI stating all the reasons with the RBI sequence number [protected] for this ECS transaction, BUT SBI IS AVOIDING TO ISSUE A LETTER ABOUT THIS ISSUE,
Dear sir,

my account number is

[protected]

This is my salary account.
i withdrawn amount on 28-oct-2008 through non-atm(sbi and icici bank preeti vihar newdelhi) 4000/-
i got slip that transaction deliened.i checked my account on 29'oct amount has been dedected.
i raised a complaint on 30'oct through phone banking thay said that with in 50 to 55 days i will get back my amount. i called up they said that visa people has given clearence and i will get back my amount on
24-dec-2008.i called up on 24'dec they said that end of the day i wiill get my amount.
i never get that amount.i called up they are saying that amount has been with drawn from my side.

i got irritated and went to hdfc bank sector 62 again they are saying that manuaaly i have to the complaint with complaint number. i lost my complaint number.i called up customer service they are regect me to give complaint number(my case is looking by puja) in customer service.

please consider my complaint and solve my problem as soon as possible

Thanks and regards,
pavan y




pavan yeluru
hdfc branch
noida
sector-62
For opening account fast...Employee (Sanjeev gupta) asking for 100 RS.in sec-2, SBI bank
ADVERTISEMENT
For opening account fast...Employee (Sanjeev gupta) asking for 100 RS.in sec-2, SBI bank, noida, up..its really shame for our country..if national level banks are doing this!
Subject: DEACTIVATION OF BAJAJ INSURANCE


Dear Sir/Madam,


I am holding credit card having this no.[protected] and I have not applied for the below mentioned details. I don’t know if I have not applied for the same then why you have charged me the fees. I am facing these problems form the last 2 months.


Here are the details:-


25/10/08 PROC FEE BAJAJ INSURANCE 150.00

29/10/08 DAE PROCESSING FEE 150.00

09/11/08 DAE, PRIN NB:01, [protected] 303.17

09/12/08 DAE, PRIN NB:01, [protected] 303.17


Who authorized you to activate this services on my card???

So it is my request to please tell me what exactly are these details otherwise I am not going to pay the money back.


Please deactivate this services as soon as possible.

Thanks….


Regards,

Mr. Sanjeev Kumar

(+91)[protected]
Subject: DEACTIVATION OF BAJAJ INSURANCE

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am holding credit card having this no.[protected] and I have not applied for the below mentioned details. I don’t know if I have not applied for the same then why you have charged me the fees. I am facing these problems form the last 2 months.

Here are the details:-

25/10/08 PROC FEE BAJAJ INSURANCE 150.00
29/10/08 DAE PROCESSING FEE 150.00
09/11/08 DAE, PRIN NB:01, [protected] 303.17
09/12/08 DAE, PRIN NB:01, [protected] 303.17
09/01/09 DAE, PRIN NB:01, [protected] 303.17


Who authorized you to activate this services on my card???
So it is my request to please tell me what exactly are these details otherwise I am not going to pay the money back.

Please deactivate this services as soon as possible.
Thanks….

Regards,
Mr. Sanjeev Kumar
(+91)[protected]
r/sir,
I want to draw your kind attn towards that my self NITIN GUPTA PROP OF M/S RADHA METALS and my a/c no. is [protected]
iam doing complaint twice regarding withdraw my amount from my C/A by cashier ( mr BHUVAN SEHGAL, mob [protected] ) ashok vihar phase 2 delhi branch by overwritting on my cheque .. bt there is no response from your side .
my complaints no. is del063368 and del053769

so iam complaint to you and dis is my last request from my side otherwise iam going to consumer court. so please take an strict action against my complaint as soon as possible

I THINK iam doing a great mkstake bcz iam opening my c/a in your bank . now iam knowning why people say that icici bank is good then hdfc bcz in your bank there is no value of customer in your eyes n customer is not getting any sufficient reply from your side

SIR U JUST SEE DAT CHEQUE OF AMT RS 311100 THERE IS OVER WRITING N PLZ CHECK MY SIGNATURE ALSO ... AND PLZ ISSUE ME THAT CHEQUE IN MY BRANCH
YOUR STAFF HAS BEEN OVERWRITING ON THAT CHEQUE BY SELF...N PLZ CONTACT ON MY MOBILE NO.

NITIN GUPTA [protected]
Dear Sir,
Credit Card No.[protected] Axis Bank
e-mail:[protected]@yahoo.co.in

Kuchh mahene pahle ek admi ne mujhe phone karke mujhe personal loan dene ki bat kiya.ek din mere ghar aaya.usne hame bataya ki jab aap ka loan aprovel ho jayega to aap ko prudential icicibank ki ek policy lene hogi jisme aap ko Rs.10000/invest karna hoga.uske liye aap hame ek kisi bhi bank ke credit card ki front ki photo copy de den.jisase aproval ke bad policy li ja sake.uska nam Mr.Rohit hai.jiska mobile no.mere pas hai.mere sath usne dhokha karke policy ke liye to Rs.5000/+ Rs.5000/ ke do transaction mere credit card se kar liya.mujhe karib 1-1-5 mahine ke bad axis bank se phone aaya ki aap ka out standing amount Rs.10000/ something hai.jab maine pata kiya to pata chala ki ye amount prudencial icici ke nam debit hua hai.lekin aaj tak icici prudencial se hame na to koi letter aaya aur na hi koi policy bheji gaye.jabki Mr.Rohit ko use samay maine sms bhi kar diya tha ki bina loan hue agar mere credit card a/c se koi bhi transaction hota hai tpo uske responsibil aap honge bad me maine Mr.Rohit se bat ki to usne kaha ki sir aap ka paisa aap ke credit card a/c me credit ho jayega nahi to mai aap ka lakar paisa refund karunga.aaj tak kuchh nahi hua.axis bank me bhi maine complain ki hai.lekin waha se bhi koi uchit answar nahi mil raha hai.kya karu mai mansik rup se bahut paresan hun.har mahine bank ka bill.aa raha hai aur ab Rs 12597 tak pahuch gaya hai.bank me jab maine costomer care par contact kiya to unhone hame ek dispute form bheja aur use fill karke scan copy mail ke through bhejne ko kaha jise maine bhej diya fir bhi koi uchit karyawai nahi ho rahi. kripa karke mera sahyog karen.Dhanyavad

Ganesh Mishra

Mobile No.[protected]
July 2, 2009


The Manger
State Bank of India
Vaishali Nagar
Jaipur


Account No:[protected] – Ramavtar Sharma
ATM Card No.[protected]

Sir,

I am maintaining a Salary Account with your Branch under the above Account No.

Yesterday, i.e. 1st July 2009, I tried to withdraw a sum of Rs. 15, 000 from your ATM at Sanganeri Gate Branch around 8:00 PM. However, the transaction could not be completed and I could not withdraw the cash. However, I got a printed message from the ATM stating “ SORRY UNABLE TO PROCESS”, copy of which is attached herewith for your reference.

However, later on that date (around 11:30 PM) I received an SMS from the BZ-SBI stating that a sum of Rs.15, 000/= has been debited to my account. Immediately, I visited your Sanganeri Gate Branch (from which ATM, I tried to withdraw cash), but nobody was present in the Bank to lodge a complaint.

Now, I request you to please verify the matter and credit back the amount Rs.15000 wrongly debited to my account, immediately.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,



RAMAWATAR SHARMA

House No. 3840
Naiyon ki Gali
KGB ka Rasta
Johari Bazar, JAIPUR 302003

Cell: [protected]
Dear Sir/Madam

Dear Sir/Madam

I have been working with CBOp Since 31/05/2007 in bathinda branch i had resigned from the services and got relieved on 1/09/2007. But i dont recieved my reliving letter till date They ask me you are on contract base but they give me appointment letter Since then i am trying to get my releving letteres due. But i am not getting any answer from HDFC bank as it has taken over CBOP and i face so many problem they ask me now its HDFC bank so we dont have any relieving letter .Please chack the attachment which Please consider it.Hope for positive response from your side

With Thanks & Regards
Sumit Kumar Bansal
Mob [protected]
Dear Sir,

My account no. in SBI Bank is [protected]

on 04 Aug 2008 when i took a print out of mini statement from ATM of SBI branch located at Palam Colony New Delhi-45, the mini statement shows ATM-WDL of Rs 33000/- of the same time where as i have not made any WDL transaction before taking the print of mini statement. I approached this bank branch and Local Head Office New Delhi but i did not get a satisfactory reply. i request you to please look into the matter and help me to solve this problem.

Thanking you
DEAR SIR,
am maintaining a Salary Account with your Branch under the above Account No.

Yesterday, i.e. 1st July 2009, I tried to withdraw a sum of Rs. 15, 000 from your ATM at Sanganeri Gate Branch around 8:00 PM. However, the transaction could not be completed and I could not withdraw the cash. However, I got a printed message from the ATM stating “ SORRY UNABLE TO PROCESS”, copy of which is attached herewith for your reference.

However, later on that date (around 11:30 PM) I received an SMS from the BZ-SBI stating that a sum of Rs.15, 000/= has been debited to my account. Immediately, I visited your Sanganeri Gate Branch (from which ATM, I tried to withdraw cash), but nobody was present in the Bank to lodge a complaint.

Now, I request you to please verify the matter and credit back the amount Rs.15000 wrongly debited to my account, immediately.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,
SIR/MADAM

I AM WORKING IN LINCOLN PHARMACEUTICAL COMPANY.MY COMPANY OPEN A NEW A/C IN YOUR BANK AND I AM NOT RECEIVED MY ATM KIT .BUT I RECEIVED MY ATM PIN AND WHEN I TOLD THIS PROBLEM IN MY H.O THEY SAID TO ME THAT I HAVE CONTACT TO YOU HELP CENTER .&SIR MY THIS MONTH SALARY HAS BEEN TRANSFERRED IN MY NEW S.B.I A/C
SO SIR PLEASE SOLVE MY PROBLEM .
REGARDS;DHEERAJ CHAURASIA MY MOBILE NO IS [protected]
Sir/Madam

I m sushil kumar I hadn't taken any kind of loan from any bank or financial institution but I got two time message about irregualar payment FROM BZ-SBBJ. a/c no MENTIONED IN THIS MESSAGE IS- XXXXX925392.
DEAR, SIR/MADAM,
I AM MINU RECIVING YOUR MAIL.FROM BZ-SBI-XXXXX486260 CREDITED INR XXX AMT.31/07/2010 CEMTEX DEP. PLEASE TELL ME WHICH ONE HOLDING THIS A/C NO. AND WHY TRANSFER THE AMUONT TO ME & SMS ALSO. I WANT TO CONTACT NO. OF THAT PERSON AND TELL ME WHETHER MY A/C IS OPEN IN YOUR BANK . I HOPE TO YOU PLEASE TELL ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. THANKING YOU .
YOURS TRULY, MINU.
Don't worry about 'CMTEX DEP' it is a bulk posting payment code of the bank. the credited amount may be PF amount or salary, etc
I am GK KHANDELWAL EX NAVY drawing pension from SBI Bank SIROHI XXXXX478543, credited INR 9180.00 on 28/4/20111 CEMTEX DEP.Please confirm who is holding this A/C no. and why the the amount INR 9180.00 has been credited and debited without the knowledge of A/C holder.


Yours Truly

GK KHANDELWAL

SBI — cheque clear ka amount a/c par update na karna

my a/c [protected] I am diposit chq no-0591935 date14/7/2011 PNB RUDULI MERAY A/C MAY 17/8/20 11 TAK PAY MENT UP DATE NAHI KIYA GAYA JAB KI MERI CHQ KA PAYMENT PNB SAY 19/7/2011 KO SBI KO MIL GAYA HAI MY MOBIL NO IS [protected] HAI

SBI SANGANER — DELAY IN CLEARING LOCAL CHEQUE

Dear Sir ,
Respectfully I state that I have deposited four cheques on dated 23.09.2011 are 1. 163400 Rs. 110000 2.163390RS23000.3. 163398 RS19373. 4.163396 RS24000.These were uncleared upto 20.12.45 ISTdated 26.09.11
means late night of 26th Sept.2011.these were local cheques it takes only
one day to clear but it taken four days .

I have issued a cheque on dated 26.09.11 cheque no 824704 amountRS. 1748907.
in fauour of Rasthan Housing Board Jaipur. This cheque were cleared on 27.09.11
at 10.30 IST less than 24 hours.But it was dishonoured on 27.09 11due to lack of said anount& charged RS100.

SIr ,I reqest to you to find out reason why did not cleare my four cheques on dated 24.09.11 as chequq no 824704 dated 26.09.11 amount RS. 1748907.in
fauour of Rasthan Housing Board Jaipur had passed on 27.09.11.

Sir it is a matter of great concern beause i have fined by above board amount Rs
50000.
Sir I request to you to find out negligent authority persons and penalize them as
possible as .
Sir it is unjustice &against OUR FUNDAMENTAL RIGHT OF OUR CONSTITUTION
Sir ,Deepak ,branch manger of sbi sanganer told me that these intutions hve direct link with RBI therefore their cheque ok earlier than us .IS he right OR not .
who is responsible for this dely?& who will bear the above penalty.
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
Sir kindly solve my problem &penalise guilty
SUBHASH CHANDRA
H-10 RAMVIHAR BUDHASINGHPURA
SANGANER JAIPUR 302029

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    28%
    Complaints
    25532
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    7040
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT