[Resolved]  Sbi Cppc, 5th Floor

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

My revised PPO No.[protected]KVS(HQ)/P&I dated (17/21)/12/2009 was sent to the Brach Manager SBI Bund Garden Pune with acopy to me. As per the PPO I prepared the DUE & DRAWN statement & sent to the AGM ,SBI CPPC CBD Belapur for verification and payment. But neither the pension has been revised nor arrears paid. May I request. the concerned officer to expedidte the payment.

KP.Mandal, Principal (Retd)

Sir, I am a defence pensioner drawing pension through account no [protected]. I am in receipt of service pension and disability pension both. My service pension Rs. 4407 has been revised to Rs. 5689 but my disability pension Rs.701 has completely been discontinued wef 01 Jul 2009. On personal contact with CPPC Patna, they have replied that the blunder has been committed by CPPC Belapur. There is no provision of making entry of disability pension in the software hence your only service pension for 20 yrs servce, rank - Havildar and group B has been entered and revised accordingly. Kindly do the needful and make provision of making entry in software my disability pension Rs. 701 also and credit it accordingly.
pl forward SBI CPPC -Belapur Telehone or any contact numbers.

My email -mani_rsawant06yahoo.co.in
My father was also not getting his revised pension and arrears. We were very fortunate in getting in touch with the Mr. P.D.Kulkarni who is the Pension Dealing Officer at the Belapur branch. He worked on my father's file and now my father got his arrears and his revised pension. We're so thankful to Mr. Kulkarni for dealing with this issue quickly. Hope this helps you with your pension problems.
My revised PPO No 08/14/B/CORR/60988/2010 was received by the Brach Manager SBI Janakpur Road(2949)Sitamarhi with a copy to me in the mounth of FEB 2010.No action was taken by the concerned branch. And after lot of strugal that branch has forwarded the copy of PPO who to SBI cppc patna. vide letter no PEN/15 dated 29may2010. now tha cppc patna is not taking any action to credit my pension arrears, commutayion arrears, and DCRG .I am a defence retired from 30/11/2006. And my account no is:[protected]. please do the need ful to credit my pension arrears with intrest amount.

Thanks u
Jai prakash lal
My revised PPO No. 08/14/B/corr/20477/2010 dated second nov 2010 was send to the Brach Manager SBI Jalna (DEOGANGA CHAMBERS) SAROJINI DEVI ROAD JALNA (MAHARASHTRA) PIN-431203 with a copy to me. The revised PPO was dispached to your branch for further action on 1Dec 2010 but till date the arrears of revised pension is not credited in my account. My old PPO No is(08/14/B/12873/2010 dated 30-Apr-2010 my account no is [protected] in SBI PARTUR Branch. May I requsted the concerned officer to expedite the payment. My contact no ([protected])

Your's Fathfully
Ex: 641200R HFL PRAKASH ASHROBA HIWALE
To cppc mumbai dt 16/05/2011

I, T.S.Brahmankar retired railway pensioner myPPO no [protected] SBI Gondia br 8723 account no[protected], had submitted an application for FMA Rs 300 per month from 01/04/2011duly signed by FA&CAO Nagpur SEC Rly to yours on 18/03/2011 through SBI Gondia.But sorry to say that no dishburshment given yet. What is the reason behind it? pl trace and dishbursh immediately as early as possible
- correction slip as under my cmplaint dt 17/05/2011
T SBrahmankar. pl correct and read 4th line as under

"Rs 100/&300/ per month from 01/04/2009ie date of retirement''
दिनांक :- 22/१०/२०१२

माननिय बँक मेंनेजर पेन्शनसेल कार्यालय बेलापूर नवी मुंबई विषय:-सेना सेवानिवृत्तीनंतर मिळणारी पेन्शन आणि निवृत्तीलाभ मिळण्या बाबत.
मी माजी सैनिक तळेकर यशवंत तानाजी २२ वर्ष मराठा लाईट ईन्फत्रीतीर मध्ये सेवा करून ०१ फेब्रुवारी २०१२ सेवानिवृत्त झालो. त्यावळेस मला पि पि ओ नंबर :- S/049302/2011 मिळाला होता, पण अकाउंट नंबर चुकीचा असलेल्या मुळे पेन्शन व निवृत्तीलाभ मिळाला नाही, तरी मी इलाहाबाद मधून पि पि ओ बदलून आणला नवीन पि पि ओ नंबर:- S/CORR/026504/2012 आहे.जो मला २५ जुलै २०१२ मिला व त्याच वेळी मी स्टेट बँक ऑफ इंडिया निगडी ब्रांच (११६४६) दिला.लाईफ सर्टिफिकेट पण जमा केले.
आज रोजी पर्यन्त मला पेन्शन आणि निवृत्तीलाभ मिळाला नाही.त्यामूळे माझी आर्थिक व मानसिक अवस्था खूपबिकट झाली आहे.तरी आपणास विनंती आहे कि माझी समस्या लक्षात घेऊन त्याचे निवारण करावे.
मी आपला आजीवन आभारी राहीन
आपला विश्वासू
माजी सैनिक तळेकर यशवंत तानाजी

Please refer to PCDA(P) Allahabad PPO Nos S/029514/96(Army), S/Corr/07627/1/98 and S/CORR/6th CPC/1110599/96 dt 22.2.2012.Also refer to my earlier letter of Sep 2012 in this regard. I am an Army Pensioner. My Commutation of pension was supposed to be restored with effect from 01.11.2011, but unfortunately the same has not been adjusted so far. Besides, my pension has been revised as per the above PPO but the same has also not been adjusted as of date. I being a senior citizen facing financial crisis. May I request your good office to look into the above issues and adjust the same without further delay. My Account is operated at State Bank of India, Pulgate Branch, Fatima Nagar, Pune-411013. An early action to regularise the ibid outstanding amount on priority please to curb down the financial crisis to some extent.

ExJC-192783W Sub(Now S/Maj) PA Ramachandran Date : 15.3.2013
Please refer to my original PPO No S/052006/2012 and Corrigendum PPO No S/COR/260900/2013 issued by CDA(P) Allahabad.
The difference in gratuity has not yet been credited in my Bank Account at SBI Ghatkopar(E) Branch. Since more than 2 months lapsed, please do the needful at the earliest please.

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information