Last updated May 1, 2024
Complaints 27854

File a complaint to State Bank of India [SBI]

Having problems with State Bank of India [SBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of India [SBI] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of India [SBI]

State Bank of India [SBI] Phone Numbers

1800 425 3800
1800 112 211
+91 80 2659 9990

State Bank of India [SBI] Website

State Bank of India [SBI] Head Office Address

No.65, St Marks Road
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

State Bank of India [SBI] reviews & complaints page 1255

ramesh patel
from Chhota Udepur, Gujarat
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Non refund of emd of rs. 60000

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat

The details required by you - it has been sent to you several time.

Branch : natubhai circle - vadoddara.

I have paid rs. 60000/- by pay orders on 29.12.2005 against bid for the purchase of the property situated at 77, haribhakti extn. Race course, vadodara. The pay orders were deposited with your branch at natubhai circle, race course, vadodara agaisnt their advertisement in the news paper for the purchase of...
sudhakargoudmca

money debited in my ac

Address:West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

i B.ARITHA LAVANYA having an a/c in the sbi Eluru

main branch, andhrapardesh. a/c no [protected]
when i tried to withdraw rs 15000 from my a/c

[protected] on 18th april around 7 pm from the sbm

atm chithanyapuri,hyderabad at the time atm machine

switched off so that i could not recievd any money

nor any reciept from the atm .
but when...
vpsksm
from Kota, Rajasthan

amount not credited in tatasky act though debited from my act

Address:Karauli, Rajasthan

I used the tatsky website for recharging the tatasky account through SBI net banking. But it seems from record the the amount of 3050.00 has been credited to the airtel billdesk [protected] account even the payment was done through tatasky site .How it has happened?. If this has been done please try to reimburse the same/ credit to my account again or to tatasky by debiting from airtel bill desk account .Though the tatasky transaction was...
Shailesh Limbasiya

SBI ATM-Money withdrawal

Address:Surat, Gujarat

Regarding withdrawl of money from ATM,I have done two transactions,among which only one transaction was successful.and during second transaction money didn't came out from ATM due to some problem.I have registerd a complain(COMPLAIN NO. AT [protected]) to SBI custumor care on 19th May 2010,but still not a single action taken for that.

Kindly do the needful.

Shailesh...
rajnish rana
from Shimla, Himachal Pradesh

Theft of Rs 25000 Through SBI ATM machine By Bank Employee

Address:Solan, Himachal Pradesh

I am Writing to inform you that myself Rajnish Rana Lecturer in Govt.Education Department in Himachal Pradesh.Presently posted at Govt.BSS School Solan. I have an account in SBI Solan Branch with Account No [protected]. Further i submitted on 07/04/2010, i use SBI ATM The Mall Solan and try to Withdraw Rs.25000/- by using state bank of Patiala ATM Card ( Account No.[protected]) but machine is not working properly...
dhiraj

Debited Rs. 300 without any permission

Address:Bharuch, Gujarat

I am using SBI Card since last Three Years I had purchased one Book 30 minutes a day to healthy heart”. from Reader’s Digest Books & Home Entertainment (I) Pvt. Ltd. on 27.02.2010 for Rs. 499/- which is correctly debited in my card statement as on 02.03.2010. But when i received my card statement as on 02.04.2010 I found that another Rs. 300/- debited to my card statement. But i would like to draw your attention...
KapilArora

Asking for 'minimum payment' to waive off Annual Fees on a Lifetime Free Credit Card!!

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

After making all payments, I was charged an Annual Fee and a GST on that. On calling customer service, which, by the way, takes an age to connect, the executive was curt and non-empathetic (saying, as I have already repeated/told you twice already etc, saying this time I have waived off charges for you - as if he was doing me a favour!!).

Anyway, the point being, I was asked to make a payment of Rs.125/- to waive off an Annual...
rajendra gupta

BAD BEHAVIOUR

Address:Mainpuri, Uttar Pradesh

I m the currant a/c customer of SBI GHIROR BRANCH DIST-MAINPURI UP. This is very unfortunate that,i sand a complaint to RM SBI AGRA UP & also filled complaint from online on your site wide Complaint Ticket Number : CC[protected] before 15 days ago regarding miss behaviour by BRANCH MANAGER MR.SANJEEV PATHAK SBI branch-GHIROR Dist MAINPURI UP.
"BRANCH MANAGER NE SABHI KE SAMANE HAME BAHUT BE-IJJAT KIYA,JAAN...
uvikasudhran

Delay in cheque clearance

Address:Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

Mysel[censored]vika Sudhran, I Have saving account in SBI Jammu Kacchi Chawni Branch.I deposited a cheque from ING bank in the mentioned branch. today it has been more than 25 days but still my cheque is not cleared. i also approach the branch manager but nothing happen. So Pl. help me out & do the needful

Thanks...
kalyanram

i lost my atm pin number

Address:Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh

my name is k.ramakrishna. my sbi bank details is branch no; 5688.
varadaiahpalem mandal chittoor dist, andrapradesh.
my account details; my account number is [protected]
my ATM NUMBER IS[protected]
valid from april 2010.
i lost my atm pin number. i note my email id
please send the pin number
my email id ; [protected]@gmail.com...
Indrasena

issue with ATM machine

Address:Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh

On 22nd March, 2010 , i try to withdraw rs1000 from SBI team which is existing very near to SBI branch in Bethamcherla, Kurnool dt ,Andhra Pradesh.
But i got only rs 500 , insted of Rs 1000. i used ICICI debot card.
On 26 March , 2010 , i went near by bank, i submitted that recipt and compaint against this issue. not yet money recieved from them to my account.
let me know what can i do to get money...
K P Mandal

Non payment of revised pension

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

My revised PPO No.[protected]KVS(HQ)/P&I dated (17/21)/12/2009 was sent to the Brach Manager SBI Bund Garden Pune with acopy to me. As per the PPO I prepared the DUE & DRAWN statement & sent to the AGM ,SBI CPPC CBD Belapur for verification and payment. But neither the pension has been revised nor arrears paid. May I request. the concerned officer to expedidte the payment.

KP.Mandal, Principal (Retd)...
10 Comments
brindha

sbi collection agency harrasing

This is to inform, you that i am receiving call from SBI Credit card collection Agent - Name - Rana some times he his giving other name and calling from[protected] and mobile no [protected], and he says he is from legal department calling up very frequently my office & mobile and abusing words at office time and asking others and inform them she is not paying the credit cards payment and if i ask his name and...
surendrayadav1979
from Karimganj, Assam

CASH NOT RECEIVED BUT AMOUNT DEBITED FROM SBI ACCOUNT

Address:Karimganj, Assam

R/sir,i sri surendra s/o sri subhash yadav sb account holder with the union bank of india karimganj branch bearing no, [protected] against which the atm bearing number [protected] has been issued from the authority. On 24th April,2010 i withdrew an amount of RS 20000/(twentythousand) only from sbi atm bearing id S1AN00010902 of Karimganj. Further, i attempted with the help of my neighbour sri Anil chandra Bin to draw another 10000/...
maltirana

Debiting Rs 1000 from my account

Address:North Delhi, Delhi

Hello sir, my name is Malti Rana, i have a savings account in State Bank of India, of SSPL Branch of lucknow road, Delhi-54. On 30th March 2010 i brought Rs 1000 from Yes Bank ATM of Delhi university metro station all transaction done but money not come from ATM only a slip is given by ATM with deduction of Rs 1000 from my account without giving money after that i do same process again then money is come but the previous deduction is not...
asif raza
from Korba, Chhattisgarh

hurts our family reputation and goodwill

Address:Korea, Chhattisgarh

Res/sir,
my father md.idris has an a/c [protected] with sbi branch churcha(6792),in march 2005-06 he has taken loan of Rs.110000 and also did f.deposit of rs 10000,unfortunatelly my father has died on 11/07/09.i intimate this incident on sep.2009 in written form to the branch manager Mr. Agarwal and sr. employee Mr. Badedriya and request to them to transfer or credit all his money to his nominee( my mother) after deducted...
rickybond2

Filthy customer service

Hi Higher Authorities

This is not the first time when i am writing a complaint email to SBI CARDS. I am sorry, my experience is always bad with your customer support. I am afraid to give them call because i know it would be totally wastage of time and issue will never ever resolved.

spoke to following agents/teamleader/managers

1. Shayok Burmun
2. Siyaram Singh
3. Anjana Mehra br...
sachingoel83

FORGERY OF MY SAVING ACCOUNT

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

The Branch Manager
State bank of India
Modinagar

Sub:- Withdrawal money from my Saving A/c No- [protected]

I, Sachin is having the above said A/c in your Bank. There is a issue of Rs 1000/- Which has been withdrawal as “Self” through the cheque no. 196235 on February 2010, wthout my knowledge. When I went to enquire in the bank, I came to know that...
amjathkhan

refuse cheque book

Address:Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu

my name : HAJAMUSAMIL.N ac/no is [protected] in the SBI mandarakuppam(10660) branch.

i have asked cheque book for me in mandarakuppam branch.
the manager refuse to give check book for me without any valid reason,this wounded my heart.he behaved roughly.
please take necessary action.and i request you to provide my check book sir, HOPE YOU CONSIDER MY REQUEST

yamini123

Online Banking - Access rights not given

[protected], North Worli Branch, Siemens Information Systemes limited. We got Online banking facility last month. Yesterday we tried for the first time. Two users have Approver Rights 1. Dheeraj 2. Padmesh; When they tried to do online transactions, we get an ERROR MEssage: "YOU MAY NOT HAVE ACCESS/TRANSACTION RIGHTS ON THESE ACCOUNTS". VERY VERY URGENT; KINDLY LOOK INTO IT and give the necessary rights to them. SO THAT WE Can do...

Recent comments about State Bank of India [SBI] services