ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  SBI India — ATM Annual fee.

Sir,

Your Bank has debited my Debit card ATM Annual fee two times i,e Rs. 50/ and Rs.50/- again on dated 14.03.2010from my Accounts.While I have single ATM card.
Please give the reason for.

Rajesh Kumar Gupta

A/c no. [protected].
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  49 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

State Bank of India — Regd: Money debited twice from the account

On the date 6-june 2009 I have withdrawn Rs.1000/- from SBI ATM with my SBI debit card.The money debited wice from the account.I have called the customer care on the next day.They said that I need to contact branch then I have called branch many times.Most of the times they didn't pick the call.Once they picked the call and they have cut the call without speaking with me.I have sent a written complaint to the bank.But upto now I didn't get any response from the bank.And in the last month I have raised a request for a cheque book.But still I didnot got any chequebook from the bank.And the status in the onlinesbi site for the request is showing as success and if I call the bank no one will pick the call.

SBI — Annual Maint. fees

Hi,

What is Annual Maint. fees? I had not taken any Credit or Debit card from SBI. SBI has given only ATM card, which i had use only twice.. SBI-mumbai had charged Annual Maint. fees Rs.50 from my account on 20th March 2009. Will they charge every year or every month?

Regards,

Rutu
Sir,

Your Bank has debited my Debit card ATM Annual fee two times i, e Rs. 50/ and Rs.50/- on dated 14.03.2010 from my Account.While I have single ATM card only.
Please give the reason for.

Ruchin Jain

A/c no. [protected].
ADVERTISEMENT
Sir,

Your Bank has debited my Debit card ATM Annual fee two times i, e Rs. 50/ and Rs.50/- on dated 13.03.2010 from my Account.While I have single ATM card only.
Please give the reason for.

Siva kumar

A/c no. [protected]
In my account also i found the same Issue, SBI deducted RS 50/- for two times on 14-Mar-2010.
Even for my SBI a/c I see ATM/Debit card fee of Rs 50/- is debited twice on 14/03/2010
My SBI a/c has also been debited Rs.50/- two times as annual ATM/Debit card fee for the year 2009-10
For me also Rs 50 was deducted twice.
I too want to know, since when did SBI started cutting Rs. 50/ Atm debit card annual fees. Its the first the they ever have charged me for it in over 3 years.
Ther have reimbursed Rs 50 for me. Initially Rs 50 was deducted twice.
guys change your bank i.e. SBI is ch**** Bank we have many good private banks coming in our country with better services.. Please change. I would suggest axis bank, yes bank many other with whom I have had better experiences. SBI is like government bank do go for it, SB debited to much money out of my acc. without reasons

State Bank of India — ATM Charges!!!!!

Its been stated that first five withdrawals from other banks' ATM with an SBI ATM card is free of charge.
I came to know that I have been charged when i took a mini statement.
SBI is very sluggish in response for me and have not done anything still.
I have called the Toll Free Helpline and contacted my home branch though!.

-A Disappointed SBI Customer.
Sir,
I also have the same issue. SBI debited Rs 50 in two transactions on 14-Mar-2010. I want to know, why this happened...I have only single SBI ATM card.
I have also noticed the same in my SBI account(ATM ANNUAL FEE debited twice 50+50 ) and gave a complaint at my local SBI branch just today. Its a lot of money if they had done it from all the accounts! Many of the customers will not even have noticed it. This looks like a huge scam to me. Hope the authorities will acknowledge the mistake from their end and put the money back in all the accounts.
Sir,

Your Bank has debited my Debit card ATM Annual fee three times i, e Rs. 50/, Rs.50 and Rs.50/- on dated 17.03.2011 and 18.03.2011 from my Account.While I have single ATM card only.
Please give the reason for.


Sivakumar K
Acc.No:[protected]
Sir,

Your Bank has debited my Debit card ATM Annual fee three times i, e Rs. 50/, Rs.50 and Rs.50/- on dated 18.03.2011, 18.03.2011 and 21.03.2011 from my Account, while I have single ATM card only.
Please give the reason for this.


Swastik
Acc No. [protected]
Sir,

Your Bank has debited my Debit card ATM Annual fee of Rs. 50/, on 20-Mar-2011 from my Account.
Please give the reason for this.

Sundara Ganesh
your bank has debited A.T.M. annual fees of Rs.50/-twice on[protected]. I am having

only one debit card.






K.P.H.B.COLONY, NELLORE-3. G.SURYA PRAKASH
sir
your bank have not satisfiad service and service, but u have contect our s b i branch contect code no:-02632(bhabhar, gujarat) pin no:-385320
thaxx
I got the same issue with SBI.I went to my branch, they told me to contact [protected]...and customer care told me that there are 2 cards issued in your name so they can cancel 1 card and for refund contact ur branch again and refund seems unlikely.
What I dont know is when the hell did I apply for 2 cards??
Customer Care says we can't track it and branch says we dont have any records.Really pathetic service.
Has anyone's issue been resolved yet and did you get any refund??

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    28%
    Complaints
    25162
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    6917
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT