Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Shree Pranav Bharat Gas Agency, Coimbatore, LPG Cylinder — LPG cylinder not supplied even after 17 days of booking

My Name; K Kamal kumar,
Cons No : 838
Complaint Against: Shree Pranav Bharat Gas Agency, Coimbatore.

It is extremely ridiculous that LPG cylinders are not delivered in time to the needy customers but the agencies & the delivery persons are publicly selling cylinders in Black by taking Rs.600 to Rs650 per cylinder. I have never received my cylinder in time from this agency and every time i make a call the girls working there talk irresponsibily and they even deny the booking.

I have booked my cylinder on 16th September2010, and was told gas will be delivered after one week, but have not received until today the 4th October 2010, and have called the agency today 4th Oct 2010 at 2.00 pm and the girl who attended my call spoke with utter irresponsibility saying the cylinder will be delivered tomorrow only. When I have asked them for reasons they stupidly denied that the booking was not made. When I told them that I will take this issue to the consumer forum she boldly says "Go wherever you want". I need action to be taken on this agency and I will be moving this issue to the highest aauthorities concerned and to the consumer court also, I will definitely swear will not leave these agencies fleecing the public.

Bharat gas cylinders are sold in Black from Rs.600.00 per 14.2 kg publicly by the agencies' own goons and delivery boys. I have seen cylinders being sold like vegetables in Ganapathy area and many other places in coimbatore.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  3 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Bharat Gas Lpg Gas Agencies — Gas not delivered and sold in black

Booked the number on 19 Aug 2009 (one month back) and still delivery is not done. Visited two time in agengy/office and asked for status , they told that you will get the gas today itself every time.
But on 25 sep 2009 , they said the GAS is deleverd to you and as per their records.
But actually I did not get the GAS cylendar.
Might be somewhere that GAS cylendar is sold in black.
I am still requesting them and now they are telling me to book agin after 15 days.

Bharat Gas (LPG) — Gas cylinder is not supply for the customer

Respected Sir / Madam,

Vighnahar Gas agency the gas cylinder is not supply for the customer. Because they are supply for more amount paid peoples. Many peoples in Navi Mumbai used gas cylinder without any registration. My cylinder gas is finished, ( one cylinder ) I am about the booking at last week & when I asked for my booking reference no./acknowledgement receipt they told me you will get it along with your cylinder at your home within 2 days but after two days daily morning that is I am call to the agency but the agency does not take the phone they are regularly irresponsible for the customer to give the service that I am complaint with you regarding to this letter please take necessary action the negligence of the customer.Refill cylinder in my house has not been received till date.They also not delivered cylinder at home every time I was carried empty cylinder from home to agency's office and refilled. Please suitable action may be taken & please give me feedback.

Agency name : Vighnahar GasAgency, Distributor’s Code - 138925
Place: Shree Rajal Dham, shop no. o7, Plot no. 22, sector-20,
Koparkhairane, Navi Mumbai - 400709

Thanks & Regards,
K.V. Sawant,
CustomerNo. 33305 Bharat Gas

Bharat Gas — cylinder is not supply for the customer

Sir,
Shriram Gas agency the gas cylinder is not supply for the customer. Because he is supply for more amount paid peoples. The supply date of book is not correct. my cylinder gas is finished, iam about the booking on 4 Feb. 2012 booking no. 819 agency people said delivery in 12 Feb. 2012, in this 15 feb 2012 to 21 Feb. 2012 daily morning that is I am call to the agency but the agency does not take the phone . they are regularly inresponsible for the customer to give the service that I am complaint wih you regarding to this letter please take necessasory action the negligence of the customer.

Sir the agency name is: Shriram Gas Agency
Place: Singhgad road, Sinhgad road telephone exchange.
Tel No.[protected]/5

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    44%
    Complaints
    4655
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    2037
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2271 4508
    +91 22 2271 4516
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Address
    1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380014
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT