Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Shriram City Loan — about sms

i not related to this company.bt i got a sms on my cell.i shocked.massage as followas thank for choosing sriramcity for a loan(net)of Rs.28000 and ur loan no.is................ur 1st chq will due on 07-10-10. any queries pls call [protected]. bt this no is not accept my call.it is not good.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  14 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

Even I have received an sms from SriramCity stating that some loan amout 11325 is due on 07/04/2011 and for any queries pls call [protected]. When I tried this number, the call is not completing. Please restrict such unnecessary messages.
Receiving SMS for Agr.No.NRCDMRN0802782, name VENKATA RAMANA SAMPTHALA for EMI arrear of Rs.452.
In fact my name is SAMANTULA VENKATARAMANA. I have taken finance for Voltas AC. and the loan was closed 4 years ago.
Please delete my name from the arrears list.
Sir, my self M Sai kiran and iam also one of the consumer of your finance limited my Agr No ATTAPCD[protected], please check my EMI for the month june whether it was cleared or not if it is not cleared pls deduct my amount 1384/-Rs.
Sir my self N.Rajesh and iam also one of the consumer of your finance limited my Agr no.CHTORTF [protected], please check my EMI for the month MARCH whether it was cleared or not if it is not cleared pls deduct my amount 45625/-.
my recipt no SPLMNR 30321005
ADVERTISEMENT
Sir my self N.Rajesh and iam also one of the consumer of your finance limited my Agr no.CHTORTF [protected], please check my EMI for the month MAY whether it was cleared or not if it is not cleared my amount 45625/-.
my recipt no SPLMNR[protected]
Receiving SMS from [protected]@shriramcity.in for Agr no NRCDMRD0800985, in the name of Sastry VV as having arrears of Rs.1451, includes ODC, BC and other charges as on 30th June.

My name is VV Sastry, not Sastry VV, i have had no business or loan with your concern ever. I have tried to inform you several time as instructed in your messages (SMS) through BSNL (SMS ID BT-664122 and LM-044081) and through Vodafone both numbers, also I have sent as suggested emails (more than once) to [protected]@shriramcity.in.

The same emails have bounced back undelivered.

Kindly stop these messages as i am 75 yr old retiree and feel harassed. Thank you.
Refer above:

In response to my complaint to the shriramcityunionfinance ltd on
their website
SriSherif called me and said that I purchased from Digital Shoppy
Somajiguda Hyderabad on Rajbhavan Road A/C on instalment basis and one
of the CQ with no 397379DT 7/08/2008{I issued post dated CQs}was not
realised and hence messages on telephone.As they during these four
years have not contacted me I could not figure out their message
quite unrelated even with the amount being quoted as said CQamount
being (this also I came to know from bank)2249/-(in words rupees two
thousand and two hundreds and forty nine)at this distance of time even
to recollect whether I may have paid in cash on returning the CQin
question or not, (their latest message on my telephone is that I
should pay Rs1451/-(rs fourteen hundred and fifty one only as arrears
till june 2013).Still I decided to pay if the company sends me a
letter stating that the messages are withdrawn and there wont be any
claims further on me in this regard.I will pay by CQ to their
messenger either returning the CQ Dt 7/08/2008 or to the official
identity of the company to collect CQ.
Mr SHerif said that the CQ is not available and they cannot give
letter as desired.There the conversation ended.Later there was no
contact.It may be noticed that shrimramcity has my telephone no since 2008 AUG through wich they sent me messages since some time before and my address on the CQin question which they could have used instead of sending messages not quite understandable for reasons they know best.
My request is to give mail meeting my above request of not having any
further claim on me and messages stopped with the payment of the
CQ amount of Dt 7/08/2008i.e rupees two thousand two hundred and
forty nine only by courier if I am supplied with their address or
online etc or through their company' messenger carrying company
authenticated document.
thanking
vvsastry
SIR, I'm one o[censored]r costemer.my bite was seased and now i got sms that there is a due.how it is.i paid regular emi's upto march 2013.and contuation.in between i stopped 3 instalments.no phone calls, no intimation i[censored] nt pay between ur bike will sease.after receiving seasing i requested in chit fund that i will pay inst.nt accepted and said to pay full payment.no curtacy of listing my problems and more ever while while seasing frm my complex no intimation.so lost my bike.its not currect to ur finance company.after loosing my bike again asking to pay arears of rs.6347.47.how & why i should pay.it means looting custemers.its not curreck.pls check my account .Agr no.SANNGTW12020006.SERVE BETTER TO CUSTEMERS IN CURRECT WAY
ADVERTISEMENT
my uncle also have rcv message from shriramcity like Agr no.H1CDCHD0503010, Name:SYED IQBAL S.As per our records there is an arrear of Rs.20391 in your a/c including EMI, ODC, BC and ...etc.
so please delete his name from arrear list or directly speak with him
dear sir
my self nilesh sangole i am your customer of two wheeler loan agreement no is AMRAVTW02030006 sie your 5 instalment pending with me
that reason was my poorely bad finacial condition that time so i could not pay your outstanding amount sorry about that but now i want to pay my outstanding amount please provide me your statement as soon as and one more thing give me some waiver for your side in my total payment
thanks and regard your faithfully
Nilesh Sangole
dear sir
please do something about my quires...
my mobile no is [protected] from since july i ham reciving an sms of loan no QBINBTW [protected] OF INSTLAMENT OF 2391 FOR QUIRES CALL TO[protected] AS I STAY IN BANGALORE i have not taken any loan or done any transations in your firm and we recive calls from [protected] and [protected] regarding default of paments by the name of madavan we dont know any madavan in spite of convicing your people they are troubling us it this when your conpany has given loan without verifing the mobile no of the client why you people trouble others if this repeats in future your conpany will have to face the conciquences do the need ful in this regard

VASUDEVA
ADVERTISEMENT
Receiving SMS since Nov 2017. I have no association with ShriramCity of any kind. The SMS started on Nov 20 2017 with a message stating that I have chosen ShriramCity and took a loan of Rs.52000 (which I did not). Since then I'm receiving at least one SMS a month asking me to deposit Rs.3322 for that particular month. I did not take any loan nor deposit any amount for their insurance. Not sure where they are getting all the mobile numbers from. Disturbing people with these make-believe messages is an offensible crime. They along with the agencies leaking our mobile numbers should be penalized heavily.
Receiving SMS since Nov 2017. I have no association with ShriramCity of any kind. The SMS started on Nov 20 2017 with a message stating that I have chosen ShriramCity and took a loan of Rs.52000 (which I did not). Since then I'm receiving at least one SMS a month asking me to deposit Rs.3322 for that particular month. I did not take any loan nor deposit any amount for their insurance. Not sure where they are getting all the mobile numbers from. Disturbing people with these make-believe messages is an offensible crime. They along with the agencies leaking our mobile numbers should be penalized heavily.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    15%
    Complaints
    252
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    37
    Shriram City Phone
    + 91 4392 5300
    Shriram City Address
    Surve No:-233, Sagardeep Complex, D Wing, Navipeth, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411030
    ADVERTISEMENT