Sony Ericsson W580i — I had lost my mobile phone

Sir, I had lost my new sony erricson mobile phone W580i on 25/05/2008 at about 1100 hrs, the phone details are as below

I --- [protected]
B --- 080693
C --- 0108w014

So i request sir you sir that whether any Vodafone/Hutch sim is activated on this above said IMEI no.
If there is any information regarding to this complaint pls mail me.
Thank yu sir

Sir please consider the request to trace out my mobile phone
Please consider my request regarding to the trace out of my mobile phone.
Sir please consider my request regharding to the trace out of mobile phone
Dear,

I had recently lost my L6 mobile, after a week back i have received from a unknown person, which i had lost in a different town. I had thanked the kind hearted person who works in Southern Railway, He said that he had relealised the feeling of the lost persons, hv confident, you will get it, do help more people who are needy without expecting anything. have satisfaction of helping people inturn someone will will think about it and return to you.
Sir, I had lost my new sony erricson mobile phone W580i on 25/05/2008 at about 1100 hrs, the phone details are as below

I --- [protected]
B[protected]
C --- 0108w014

So i request you sir that whether any Airtel sim is activated on this above said IMEI number.
Thank yu sir

I --- [protected]
B[protected]
C --- 0108w014

So i request sir you sir that whether any airtel sim is activated on this above said IMEI no.
Thank yu sir.
Sir.Madam,
I lost my mobile Sony Ericsson W580i in Laxmi Nagar Delhi in HDFC ATM room on[protected] at 17:02Hours where there is a camera and on request HDFC Officers the clip also in which a peson behind me pivcked up the phone after my transaction and he also did transaction.I complaint i Police station also but it seems to be wasteless.
Sir/Madam kindly help me in this regards.My IMEI No.is :[protected]
Sir.Madam,
I lost my mobile Sony Ericsson W580i in Laxmi Nagar Delhi in HDFC ATM room on[protected] at 17:02Hours where there is a camera and on request HDFC Officers saw me the the clip also in which a peson behind me picked up the phone after my transaction and he also did transaction.I complaint to Police station also but it seems to be wasteless.
Sir/Madam kindly help me in this regards.My IMEI No.is :[protected]
I had purchased W580i sony erricson in november 07, and after only 3 months it started problem of charging then i had submitted to vashi service center, they returned after 2 months then within 10 days it again had problem of sim card acceptence, then i submitted to nasik service center then they returned me after 1 month.
still the operation of the phone are not satisfactory, please do swap the phone.

my contact nos are - [protected] and [protected]

I had lost my new sony erricson mobile phone W580i on 20/10/2008. The phone details are as below

IMEI No:[protected]

So i request sir you sir that whether any Vodafone/Hutch/Airtel/BSNL sim is activated on this above said IMEI no.

Thank you sir Yours faithfully
Stevan Nelson

Its very unfortunate that someone has stolen my cell in a crowded bus from my bag, The details of the phone are as follows kindly revert back if there is any information on the same.

Phone No. W910i
IMEI No.[protected]

Divya Mody

Sony India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Sony India Phone
    +91 99 6793 9629
    +91 90 2912 0629
    Sony India Address
    No 14/43 Hameedia Centre 2nd Floor, Haddows Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600034
    View all Sony India contact information