Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Sony Ericsson W700i — Postal address of Sony Ericsson head office in India

Hello Sir,
Please give the postal address of Sony ericsson head office in India??
I want it urgently bcoz I am experiencing poor response from service centre in Nagpur ...
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  27 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Sony Mobile W700i — Too Much Delay

Im Anil Kumar Gupta, working with TAJ Groups of Hotels as a IT person (Wireless Network Engineer) and i have submit my sony mobile in SALORA Internatinal, suraj Deep Complex 1st floor, 16 rana pratap marg, Lucknow (u.p) due to some problem and they told me it's return with in 1 or 2 day but they are not able to return my mobile and day by day they are says it take a time how much it will take time please tell me the answer my complian number is SES08LKO19040, CAN U HELP ME OUT, last 9 days i facing problem because i don't have my mobile. can u tell me how the It person can live with mobile past 9 days...i want answer..i hopw u understand me and help me...

i m calling this number but they are not reply[protected], , , 2207030
Dear Sir,

I have lost my mobile phone Sony Ericsson W700i with IMEI No.[protected]. I lost my hand set yesterday while travelling in my bike..around 11:45 a.m in Jayanagar (Bangalore) Please block this hand set from the usage of others.

Can you help me to track my mobile...
Thanks & Regards
Manjunath D

Sony Ericsson W700i — Lost of handset

I have lost my Sony Erricson (W700i) mobile handset from Thane on 09th June 2009 at around 8.15 P.M.
It was snatched from me.

Request you lock the handset.
IMEI Number[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
SONY ERICSSION W700i MOTHER BOARD REQUIRED
Hello Sir,
Please give the postal address of Sony ericsson head office in India??
I want it urgently bcoz I am experiencing poor response from service centre in DELHI.
I too am looking for their postal address, as I had even bitter experience. Please find belwo the text of my complaint lodged through Sonyericsson's officeal site.

Dear Sir,

This is to bring to your notice that I have bought a w380i phone bearing SSN # [protected] from your authorized showroom (Satelite - Ahmedabad) on May 29, 2008. Between May 2008 and Sept. 2008 twice the phone required repairing on account of fault - No text or picture in display.

On Sept. 23, 08 the phone was submitted third time to your authorized service center (Salora International Limited, Navrangpura - Ahmedabad) for the same fault. The set was repaired and returned back with engineer's remark - Hinge FPC replaced.

However, once again on April 14, 09 the phone was submitted to your authorized service center - Techniks, Bodakdev - Ahmedabad, with the same fault i.e. No text or picture in display. (WO#SE[protected], ASP Code - 809, Service center code[protected]

With great difficulty and rigorous follow-up for almost 2 months, I could get the handset back only on June 11, 09, mentioning the action taken - CHECK HANDSET WORKING FINE. I do not understand that if the handset was working fine then why the hell it was kept at the service center for 2 months. What is worse to note the apathetic response from a company like Sony Ericsson towards customer complaint that the phone is returned to the customer without being repaired. Though, your WO clearly mentions the fault code as 16-HW part defective, and even your staff was telling every time that it is getting delayed because the required component is not available.

I may inform you that once again, from last two days I am facing the same problem intermittently. The fault persist even after repairing the handset 4 times by your authorized center, which confirm that it has some manufacturing defect, which resurfaces time and again.


Therefore, it is to request you to kindly arrange to get it replaced rather than asking me to get it once again repaired. Failing, which I will be forced to go to consumer court to take legal action against your organization.

Look forward to an early and affirmative response.

Regards,

Vivek Mehrotra
[protected]
I too am looking for their postal address, as I had even bitter experience. Please find belwo the text of my complaint lodged through Sonyericsson's officeal site.

Dear Sir,

This is to bring to your notice that I have bought a w380i phone bearing SSN # [protected] from your authorized showroom (Satelite - Ahmedabad) on May 29, 2008. Between May 2008 and Sept. 2008 twice the phone required repairing on account of fault - No text or picture in display.

On Sept. 23, 08 the phone was submitted third time to your authorized service center (Salora International Limited, Navrangpura - Ahmedabad) for the same fault. The set was repaired and returned back with engineer's remark - Hinge FPC replaced.

However, once again on April 14, 09 the phone was submitted to your authorized service center - Techniks, Bodakdev - Ahmedabad, with the same fault i.e. No text or picture in display. (WO#SE[protected], ASP Code - 809, Service center code[protected]

With great difficulty and rigorous follow-up for almost 2 months, I could get the handset back only on June 11, 09, mentioning the action taken - CHECK HANDSET WORKING FINE. I do not understand that if the handset was working fine then why the hell it was kept at the service center for 2 months. What is worse to note the apathetic response from a company like Sony Ericsson towards customer complaint that the phone is returned to the customer without being repaired. Though, your WO clearly mentions the fault code as 16-HW part defective, and even your staff was telling every time that it is getting delayed because the required component is not available.

I may inform you that once again, from last two days I am facing the same problem intermittently. The fault persist even after repairing the handset 4 times by your authorized center, which confirm that it has some manufacturing defect, which resurfaces time and again.


Therefore, it is to request you to kindly arrange to get it replaced rather than asking me to get it once again repaired. Failing, which I will be forced to go to consumer court to take legal action against your organization.

Look forward to an early and affirmative response.

Regards,

Vivek Mehrotra
[protected]

Sony Ericsson W700i — To block the handset

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have lost my mobile phone Sony Ericsson W700i with IMEI No:[protected]-12. I lost my hand set today morning while travelling in my bike, around 8.45a.m. at Nallakunta (Hyderabad). Please block this hand set from the usage of others.

Can you help me to track my mobile...
Thanks & Best Regards
Chandra Shekhar Kantlam
I am too looking for their postal address, as I had even bitter experience. Please see below the text of my complaint sent through mail to Mr. Anil Sethi (Head of Delhi ; sony India).


Dear Sir

I have bought K530i on 15th Aug 2008. Since April 2009 I am facing problems including hanging, 3-4 times a day, when I call someone or receive call from someone, can not hear voice from other end or If I able to hear other person is not able to hear from my end . I gave it to service center 5-7 times from 29th July 2009 till 04th Sep after consulting sony ericsson service centre and call centre executives. I have contacted the Service centre and Customer care on a daily basis but they have been giving me wrong information’s and misleading me by saying that the phone is ready and I should come and pick it up from the service centre. Whenever I get collected my handset and check it, problems persist.

Mobile has stayed with service center for almost 7 weeks on & off. STill problem persist. Last time, I gave mobile to service center in 1st week of Sep (4th Sep.) after getting delivery on 3rd sep from service centre because problem was still same and from that time my handset it still with the service centre, Faridabad.

Warratny was to expire on 15th August. Service center guys told me 10-15 times in last 2 months that there is problem with SIM card. I have changed SIM card 3-4 times of same and diff tele-com service provider. STill problem is there. Now service center guys says he wont provide service as handset warranty has expired. Problem is that warranty expired when mobile was with service center. And, after receiving mobile from service center, problem still exist. And with this my phone is now in damage condition it got scratches on screen and other parts of body and service centre guys asking for charges for changing the cosmetic/body. It is only a 2 months old when it got defective and I have gone through mental agony because of your customer care executives cooking up false stories...

I am not going to be satisfied with this phone anymore...pls replace this phone and get me a new one or give me my money back...

Awaiting positive response. I have spent Rs.8, 200 on this handset and this horrible product & service experience I irritating after spending Rs.8, 200.

keenly wait for your positive and prompt response.


Best regards,
Dinesh Sharma
[protected]/[protected]


another one-
I m fed up with; what is the service centre cooking up. If there is any problem of poornetwork in a particular area then same have to be with all simcards of same network. But it is not happening my SIM CARD is properly working in another handset (Nokia or even in sony ericsson handset which the CCE of Faridabad give me to check network at my residence.) It means there is no problem in service provider’s network. Prolem is in handset only.

Hope I will get expedient response from your side.



mail sent to delhi CCE after having telephonic discussion regarding my complaint-
When on 04.09.09 I again submit my handset for same problem and complaint for damage condition; they give me a new job sheet after mentioning scratches and keys fed up on jobsheet; after getting delivery of my handset on 3rd sep. but the same (scratches/ fed up keys) is all their fault.
But they are saying that handsets are always left from hand and got damaged. This is ridiculous. This is also a main reason I m having in stress because If I have to use a damaged handset why would I spent more money; I can buy a second hand handset. But I don’t want to use a handset with fedup keys and with scratches so I buy a new handset and handled it with so care. I have gone through mental agony all because of this, in place of solving my problem they created another problem. And now they are asking me to accept this phone in the same condition.
This is really irritating. If I don’t get satisfactory service, I will soon go to consumer court.
Dear Sir,

I want to draw your kind attention that I have purchase above said model in the month of Oct.-08 . Due to some key pad problem I have given that set to Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India service centre:-

Service Center Address:-Spirom Bhubaneswar(Saheed Nagar)
Plot No-B-16 Sahid Nagar,
Bhubaneswar-751007
Ph[protected].


Job no.- OB 27040902 Dt-27.04.09.It has repaired on dt.5.07.2009, (Change Key Pad, Lense and Battery connector)

after receiving set there is another problem found.

1. Auto Switch off



Job No-SE309SPS10230 dtd.-10.07.2009 It has repaired on Dt.23.09.2009 on 6.00 PM after receiving set there is another problem found.



1. I can't talk any body over phone (Mic Problem)

2. Key pad is not functioning properly after press 2 or 3 times then working.

3. Color faided on his lense, Lense cover, Cabinet & Key pad.



After said this problem they said that we are not responsible of Sl-2, 3.



Today(24.09.2009) I give Hand Set they take one week. What is going on I still can’t understand ?



Pl. kindly do the needful and take necessary action please.



I think I give FIR in police station for change my Hand Set & take Legal Action by Court of Law.



Regards,

MD Mehemood

Bhubaneswar

Mob:- [protected]

Sony Ericsson W700i — block the mobile phone

block the mobile phone
PHONE MODEL-W700i
IMEI[protected]
S/N-CB50VAB29M
COLOUR-TITANIUM GOLD
dear sir,
i am from orissa(bhubaneswar).i bought sony ericsson w995 mobile one week back but i found the mobile set has network problem, suddenly showing emergency call, automatic call cut while talking, i tried different mobile using my sim it was working fine(i m in city area)...only this set having problem...every time showing emergency call...please help me...i m going to service center to give this mobile(22/10/2009)

my mobile no is--[protected]
my cell phone is missing ..how do i block it throght the net

Sony Ericsson W700i — For Original Part

Hello Sir
My cell phone's display & body was damaged so plz tell me where i found original display and bodyand what is the prize of original display?
give me add. and contact no.
1200 network on set but service set not on step display change no on connector pakka dead what is the problem???
sir
i want origianl body of w700i of sony ericsson and who much it will cost
sir
i want buy original body of of Sony ericsson w700i how much it will cost
can i buy on line ?
TO WHOM SO EVER IT MAY CONSERN

I had purchase an sony ericsson mobile phone Model:-w205i on 11/10/2009
INVOICE NO:-SI/VJN/7515
INVOICE DATE:-11/10/2009
i am facing a lot of problem in my handset like i had a warrenty till october 11/10/2010
problems are:-
1)Numbers gets erased automatically which i had stored
2)If i stored the song in 1GB card it wont except full memory, it eccepts only 250 MB
3)Mobile gets switched off automatically by itself
4)If i play the song handset gets hang

I had done the oriental insurence in that they had clearly mentioned if repair is not happening the Phone will get replased under warrenty period if the same handset is not available in market will replase with some other sony ericssson handset with that price

I had given repair in jaynagar Sony ercisson center for three times still i am facing the same problem

I am kindly requesting you to revert me back i will be waitnig for the rply other wise i will be going for CONSUMER COURT regarding this


Regards
Suresh
MOB NO:-[protected]
mail id:-suresh.[protected]@gmail.com

Sony Ericsson — block of mobile phone

My cell phone (z530i) had been stolen. so please help me to block the phone.

Sony Ericsson Model: z530i
IMEI Number:[protected]

Stolen date: 30th May 2010

It is my humble request to you to block my stolen cell as soon as possible...
I am very surprised and upset with the services of Sony Ericsson in India, I never had this kind of experience with any muti-national company earlier. It will take few days for this letter to reach you and I sure my problem would have not resolved. You may use this feed back in a positive way or put this in dustbin below your desk.
I submitted my handset T-715 (under warranty) to your service centre in Munirka, New Delhi, India and they gave me the receiving of the same on a visiting card stating that their computer is not working. I got the set back but the problem was not solved and submitted the set again on 14-9-10 and I got a hand made receipt from them. This receipt does not carry any Workorder No. or Date or my phone ID No., I called them and made them aware of legal consequences if they did not give me a refernce No. and they they furnished me the Work order No. as SE310HRE10209.
I checked the status from the workshop after 2 days and got a time of 10-15 days for the repair of the same. I called your call centre and as per their records the set was submitted yesterday. Call centre need 4-5 days to get the status from the service centre whereas I already have the status. and After 4-5 days they are going to give me a new status of time required (as per your call centre). Is this the working of Sony Company ??, I don;t thik so because I am using lot of Sony products and the service has been always fantastic.
As per the attitude of the staff of Sony Ericsson call centre in India, specially Mr. Jitender the team leader, whom I soke to is not willing to help the customer and just trying to buy time. I am very disappointed and surprised at the working of Service Centre and the related staff by Sony Ericsson company in India.
I sent many mail to the company through their website but they do not respond. I have written a letter to head office in Sweden, awaiting reply.
I have spoken to the call centre today and Ms. Shreshtha there wanted me to visit the service centre and make her speak to the people there.
I called the head office and spoke to Mr. Shekhar[protected] who could not get in touch with service centre and gave me the Number of Mr. Chander Mohan (Service head Delhi [protected]), I tried contacting him but he does not pick the phone..
From : Pradeep Khanna : [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Sony India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    29%
    Complaints
    7618
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    2173
    Sony India Phone
    +91 99 6793 9629
    +91 90 2912 0629
    Sony India Address
    No 14/43 Hameedia Centre 2nd Floor, Haddows Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600034
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT